Hóquei, EUA: placar NHL 2016/2017 ao vivo, calendário, tabelas

Hóquei » EUA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷EUA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/br/hoquei/eua/nhl/¬ZX÷06EUA 003......0000000000157000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷xpE1dxCq¬AD÷1488339000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488344577|;1488344752|;1488349928|;1488349948|;1488359455|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baYvE4sH¬AD÷1488337200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488339850|;1488342944|;1488342963|;1488346774|;1488351410|;1488351410|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8ZzFpSA¬AD÷1488333600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488337928|;1488339920|;1488345455|;1488348070|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yc4pzzsM¬AD÷1488331800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488337828|;1488337855|;1488339923|;1488340786|;1488341027|;1488351420|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QozXFQC4¬AD÷1488330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488336204|;1488336247|;1488336724|;1488351428|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrWSG6cb¬AD÷1488330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488348106|;1488335671|;1488348106|;1488336382|;1488336979|;1488337002|;1488337111|;1488337352|;1488339064|;1488339230|;1488340054|;1488348106|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vy5tyGRF¬AD÷1488328200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488345090|;1488335533|;1488336624|;1488337222|;1488345090|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJtOHnrh¬AD÷1488328200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488340286|;1488351437|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QX0xxdC9¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488335317|;1488335337|;1488336341|;1488336357|;1488336373|;1488348124|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9BXxxc3¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488335203|;1488335218|;1488335244|;1488335262|;1488335276|;1488336446|;1488336463|;1488336829|;1488337137|;1488342707|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ICTwIsc¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488342694|;1488342694|;1488342694|;1488336641|;1488342694|;1488342694|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j19nFY4d¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488348087|;1488348087|;1488335249|;1488335399|;1488348087|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAArGEkj¬AD÷1488243600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488263836|;1488246865|;1488246885|;1488249156|;1488263836|;1488250224|;1488263836|;1488252969|;1488263837|;1488263837|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTsKISSo¬AD÷1488241800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488259066|;1488246835|;1488259066|;1488248879|;1488259066|;1488259066|;1488259066|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Dlxfqjo¬AD÷1488240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488243646|;1488254506|;1488248849|;1488254506|;1488250116|;1488250129|;1488250666|;1488254506|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1488400141
1040
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷EUA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/br/hoquei/eua/nhl/¬ZX÷06EUA 003......0000000000157000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷EUA¬~AA÷Cl3lZgdS¬AD÷1488412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hroHUD4q¬AD÷1488416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IRPFkFt9¬AD÷1488499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyRBjeR2¬AD÷1488499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYqLTXJk¬AD÷1488499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWnTRBl2¬AD÷1488499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeqPSiZe¬AD÷1488499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcC9fGtd¬AD÷1488501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzD5edRk¬AD÷1488501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1UJlZeF¬AD÷1488504600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYtf2Sa2¬AD÷1488511800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0GDgzd2¬AD÷1488511800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiTNmgBL¬AD÷1488585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GISnDQR¬AD÷1488587400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Pub1nF8¬AD÷1488589200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxAfrXYr¬AD÷1488591000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zap206UE¬AD÷1488592800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ekq6aQqL¬AD÷1488596400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhO3vkY7¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1PauVI1¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ik82tB3e¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEYAbpaR¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHvxf47r¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvvtgOMl¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷va9bsilk¬AD÷1488673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeCo3YA8¬AD÷1488675600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1488400141
298

EUA

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Austrália e Oceania

Outras Competições