Hóquei, EUA: placar NHL 2016/2017 ao vivo, calendário, tabelas

Hóquei » EUA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷EUA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/br/hoquei/eua/nhl/¬ZX÷06EUA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Y54W5x31¬AD÷1480791600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480796184|;1480796198|;1480796216|;1480798645|;1480798664|;1480800233|;1480800873|;1480802178|;1480805059|;1480817045|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq5S6Ime¬AD÷1480788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480791457|;1480797636|;1480797941|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0h6O7bYl¬AD÷1480788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480790166|;1480793336|;1480796245|;1480796678|;1480797230|;1480806742|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHBJ8vJr¬AD÷1480788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480789665|;1480792973|;1480793750|;1480794008|;1480806721|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDfrlMfr¬AD÷1480735800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480737397|;1480739397|;1480754684|;1480781174|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWHFh2nR¬AD÷1480730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480732381|;1480733208|;1480739291|;1480746068|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttJBgrXK¬AD÷1480647600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480655414|;1480655534|;1480657050|;1480661419|;1480661419|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noQmE0eL¬AD÷1480644000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480645520|;1480647513|;1480648035|;1480650547|;1480654497|;1480654517|;1480654535|;1480659775|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8PiDKAR¬AD÷1480644000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480646019|;1480648068|;1480649662|;1480650336|;1480654079|;1480657686|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsMqFttF¬AD÷1480642200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480644463|;1480647982|;1480649071|;1480649084|;1480650385|;1480658358|;1480653056|;1480658358|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJWvGMQ8¬AD÷1480640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480642419|;1480642660|;1480642971|;1480643433|;1480649424|;1480649451|;1480649487|;1480649530|;1480649564|;1480656724|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6E7fOHE¬AD÷1480640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480643671|;1480643671|;1480643671|;1480645476|;1480645656|;1480646775|;1480648604|;1480650219|;1480656743|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSXzH2B2¬AD÷1480638600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480639834|;1480642997|;1480649197|;1480656679|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFF3e428¬AD÷1480638600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480642007|;1480645043|;1480645767|;1480646704|;1480650032|;1480656702|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBUghJY1¬AD÷1480636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480642192|;1480647590|;1480675684|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKVkgaJe¬AD÷1480636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480638290|;1480640043|;1480642288|;1480642895|;1480642923|;1480646141|;1480646972|;1480656657|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdtofu4k¬AD÷1480636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480639739|;1480639776|;1480642448|;1480642736|;1480643511|;1480648567|;1480648583|;1480654169|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhxseLlq¬AD÷1480636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480646528|;1480648669|;1480648707|;1480656638|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DkFa1tS¬AD÷1480563000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480565877|;1480567644|;1480567662|;1480569637|;1480574015|;1480584235|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAyLWKP7¬AD÷1480555800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480557367|;1480557921|;1480558737|;1480571760|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMjB0sRL¬AD÷1480554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480557866|;1480560390|;1480561211|;1480562673|;1480563695|;1480563918|;1480566194|;1480566222|;1480584218|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpYCYtee¬AD÷1480474800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480479158|;1480481618|;1480490211|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aod61NBF¬AD÷1480474800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480480955|;1480480979|;1480485388|;1480490192|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7XGX0A1¬AD÷1480474800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480477653|;1480481020|;1480481046|;1480483535|;1480483535|;1480483563|;1480483593|;1480484543|;1480484961|;1480490225|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wfc223d9¬AD÷1480471200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480474210|;1480474382|;1480475977|;1480476372|;1480477968|;1480480847|;1480480863|;1480480883|;1480490157|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfZ8ZMuk¬AD÷1480471200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480473848|;1480476060|;1480476558|;1480476682|;1480478234|;1480480309|;1480490176|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1480817167
467
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷EUA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷EUA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/br/hoquei/eua/nhl/¬ZX÷06EUA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ObDomtAl¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480812340|;1480812362|¬AO÷1480816143¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pt8z5dI7¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480812307|;1480815716|;1480815744|;1480816353|¬AO÷1480816741¬BX÷5¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ILCkn0Pf¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480812859|;1480815040|;1480815330|;1480815668|¬AO÷1480816942¬BX÷3¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nonJTue8¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480815826|¬AO÷1480816806¬BX÷5¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dCBgoKv1¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480812831|;1480814347|¬AO÷1480816947¬BX÷3¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QyoNSaAE¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480814904|¬AO÷1480817044¬BX÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fBkRRJPK¬AD÷1480816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Em6bpvf7¬AD÷1480820400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷29ng6LGQ¬AD÷1480881600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Y1lVQwuR¬AD÷1480888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnV1LH2l¬AD÷1480892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqRcMcmr¬AD÷1480892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hv52qb9D¬AD÷1480896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kpcl711K¬AD÷1480905000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6sgp8snE¬AD÷1480905000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Bp7IFn7¬AD÷1480982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9U5KyIf¬AD÷1480982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IYK1uPs¬AD÷1480982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaT9JeX0¬AD÷1480982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/br\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/br\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UaitZ29U.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1480817167
868

EUA

América do Norte e Central

Europa

Austrália e Oceania

Outras Competições