Fotbal, Bulharsko: Pohár 2016/2017 live výsledky, tabulka, rozlosování

Fotbal » Bulharsko » Pohár » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULHARSKO: Pohár¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulharsko¬ZC÷IXlsB5Pn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pdQynIX3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/fotbal/bulharsko/pohar/¬ZX÷00Bulharsko 009harsko0070000000153000Pohár 005......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KrWCdOfF¬AD÷1477587600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷Osmifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬WU÷botev¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Neftochimic Burgas¬WV÷neftochimic-burgas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADlMZ0m2¬AD÷1477576800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vereya¬ER÷Osmifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POM¬AF÷Pomorie¬WV÷pomorie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vereya¬WU÷vereya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtBiktmk¬AD÷1477573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sozopol¬ER÷Osmifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOZ¬AE÷Sozopol¬WU÷sozopol¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WV÷pirin-blagoevgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHLnjMXr¬AD÷1477497600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Levski¬ER÷Osmifinále¬AX÷0¬AV÷1477650479|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Levski¬WU÷levski¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Černo More¬WV÷cerno-more¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruS2nvX7¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Litex Loveč¬ER÷Osmifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Loveč¬WU÷litex-lovec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lok. Sofie¬WV÷lok-sofie¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKt8c4u9¬AD÷1477414800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montana¬ER÷Osmifinále¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477438511|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montana¬WU÷montana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets¬WV÷ludogorets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZUGerAL¬AD÷1477407600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Plovdiv¬ER÷Osmifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lok. Plovdiv¬WU÷lok-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Oboriste¬WV÷oboriste-panagjuriste¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARTfl02e¬AD÷1477396800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofie¬ER÷Osmifinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Septemvri Sofie¬WU÷septemvri-sofie¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse¬WV÷dunav-ruse¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2WhN4q9¬AD÷1474549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oboriste¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OBO¬AE÷Oboriste¬WU÷oboriste-panagjuriste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Lok. Gorna¬WV÷gorna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40yYD06e¬AD÷1474549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tsarsko Selo¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Tsarsko Selo¬WU÷tsarsko-selo¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Levski¬WV÷levski¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷042eeDl8¬AD÷1474473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Litex Loveč¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofie¬WV÷slavia-sofie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Loveč¬WU÷litex-lovec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbSlOpU2¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bansko¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bansko¬WU÷bansko¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOZ¬AF÷Sozopol¬WV÷sozopol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwnf237q¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bistritsa¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse¬WV÷dunav-ruse¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Bistritsa¬WU÷bistritsa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8U53giJK¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gotse Delchev¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Gotse Delchev¬WU÷gotse-delchev¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬WV÷botev¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzYPFMyq¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Sofie¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lok. Sofie¬WU÷lok-sofie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofie¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITpb1NMk¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nesebar¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NES¬AE÷Nesebar¬WU÷nesebar¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POM¬AF÷Pomorie¬WV÷pomorie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ve1afX3E¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rozova Dolina¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Rozova Dolina¬WU÷rozova-dolina¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Černo More¬WV÷cerno-more¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPVdMObF¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofie¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Septemvri Sofie¬WU÷septemvri-sofie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Beroe¬WV÷beroe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRobK2TR¬AD÷1474376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬WU÷botev-galabovo¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montana¬WV÷montana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcXTEtik¬AD÷1474376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Vratsa¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VRA¬AE÷Botev Vratsa¬WU÷botev-vratsa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets¬WV÷ludogorets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFU0LrEL¬AD÷1474376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Etar¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷Etar¬WU÷etar¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Neftochimic Burgas¬WV÷neftochimic-burgas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baOCWTB7¬AD÷1474376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chernomorets Balchik¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Chernomorets Balchik¬WU÷chernomorets-balchik¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lok. Plovdiv¬WV÷lok-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3k20sxd¬AD÷1474376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levski Karlovo¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Levski Karlovo¬WU÷levski-karlovo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vereya¬WV÷vereya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qgl6a1i2¬AD÷1474376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Pleven¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Pleven¬WU÷spartak-pleven¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WV÷pirin-blagoevgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480854397
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULHARSKO: Pohár¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulharsko¬ZC÷IXlsB5Pn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pdQynIX3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/fotbal/bulharsko/pohar/¬ZX÷00Bulharsko 009harsko0070000000153000Pohár 005......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷0YPztStE¬AD÷1491318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Litex Loveč¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Loveč¬WU÷litex-lovec¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Černo More¬WV÷cerno-more¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7FAZPJs¬AD÷1491318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Plovdiv¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lok. Plovdiv¬WU÷lok-plovdiv¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets¬WV÷ludogorets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPOvundK¬AD÷1491318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WU÷pirin-blagoevgrad¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬WV÷botev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bTrv6BQ¬AD÷1491318000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vereya¬ER÷Čtvrtfinále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vereya¬WU÷vereya¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse¬WV÷dunav-ruse¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480854397
4

Bulharsko

Sev. a Stř. Amerika

Jižní Amerika

Evropa

Asie

Austrálie a Oceánie

Afrika

Ostatní soutěže