American Football, Deutschland: GFL 2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

American Football » Deutschland » GFL » 2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷CIpXB685¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/football/deutschland/gfl/¬ZX÷06Deutschland 011chland0440000000169000GFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷00rSh4SD¬AD÷1505048400¬ADE÷1505048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allgäu Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgäu Comets¬WU÷allgau-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬BE÷8¬BG÷0¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txmKP5bR¬AD÷1504965600¬ADE÷1504965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Baltic Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-baltic-hurricanes¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwHfVlDh¬AD÷1504965600¬ADE÷1504965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: GFL - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷WOdjCQNB¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/football/deutschland/gfl/¬ZX÷06Deutschland 011chland0440000000225000GFL - Finalr016lrunde000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷GOO7PBmp¬AD÷1507392000¬ADE÷1507392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braunschweig New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷Braunschweig New Yorker Lions¬WU÷braunschweig-new-yorker-lions¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns¬WV÷schwabisch-hall-unicorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be4OUXi9¬AD÷1506182400¬ADE÷1506182400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braunschweig New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷Braunschweig New Yorker Lions¬WU÷braunschweig-new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWEJVDx3¬AD÷1506178800¬ADE÷1506178800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-hall-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷6¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Baltic Hurricanes¬WV÷kiel-baltic-hurricanes¬AH÷11¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uimB2pT¬AD÷1505653200¬ADE÷1505653200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxmqCrVM¬AD÷1505577600¬ADE÷1505577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braunschweig New Yorker Lions¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷Braunschweig New Yorker Lions¬WU÷braunschweig-new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷7¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DcvDOFG¬AD÷1505574000¬ADE÷1505574000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns¬WU÷schwabisch-hall-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMbzE40A¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kiel Baltic Hurricanes¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Baltic Hurricanes¬WU÷kiel-baltic-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: GFL - Relegation¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷AFefBpwI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EkX6yv8G¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/de/football/deutschland/gfl/¬ZX÷06Deutschland 011chland0440000000301000GFL - Relega016gation000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷zTL1UPpi¬AD÷1506778200¬ADE÷1506778200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬WV÷berlin-adler¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 55-12 Gesamtstand: 97-19 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJK5Tq0c¬AD÷1506776400¬ADE÷1506776400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷14¬BG÷9¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AH÷19¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 21-28 Gesamtstand: 64-47 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKwF6Mhp¬AD÷1505566800¬ADE÷1505566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berlin Adler¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Adler¬WU÷berlin-adler¬AG÷12¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBxJ5t8j¬AD÷1505566800¬ADE÷1505566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AH÷21¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~
5
1508726615
123
fixtures
5
1508726615
0

Deutschland

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe