Football, Österreich: AFL 2016 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Football » Österreich » AFL » 2016

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷ÖSTERREICH: AFL¬ZEE÷GSwVVW3i¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Österreich¬ZC÷2yBpRUgR¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rTNvyQw9¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷25_GSwVVW3i¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/football/osterreich/afl/¬ZX÷06Österreich 010rreich0110000000153000AFL 003......000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷E3dKnVEt¬AD÷1466870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raiders Tirol¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Raiders Tirol¬WU÷raiders-tirol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Vienna Vikings¬WV÷vienna-vikings¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xr5hiB6P¬AD÷1466863200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Rangers¬WU÷afc-rangers¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danube Dragons¬WV÷danube-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQTfxxcj¬AD÷1466863200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prague Black Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LJU¬AF÷Ljubljana Silverhawks¬WV÷ljubljana-silverhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Black Panthers¬WU÷prague-black-panthers¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvHASRTO¬AD÷1466859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Graz Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JCL¬AE÷Graz Giants¬WU÷graz-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷21¬BG÷14¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬WV÷cineplexx-blue-devils¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷8¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plI6T7EI¬AD÷1466341200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vienna Vikings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Vienna Vikings¬WU÷vienna-vikings¬AG÷13¬WN÷JCL¬AF÷Graz Giants¬WV÷graz-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2vjwIsp¬AD÷1466258400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ljubljana Silverhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LJU¬AE÷Ljubljana Silverhawks¬WU÷ljubljana-silverhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Rangers¬WV÷afc-rangers¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxHMfpDH¬AD÷1466255700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬WU÷cineplexx-blue-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Black Panthers¬WV÷prague-black-panthers¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCN1UmaC¬AD÷1466254800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danube Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danube Dragons¬WU÷danube-dragons¬AG÷20¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMOcVTq6¬AD÷1465141500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vienna Vikings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Vienna Vikings¬WU÷vienna-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danube Dragons¬WV÷danube-dragons¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3CIeQcB¬AD÷1465131600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raiders Tirol¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Raiders Tirol¬WU÷raiders-tirol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷17¬BG÷0¬WN÷LJU¬AF÷Ljubljana Silverhawks¬WV÷ljubljana-silverhawks¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷8¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ÖSTERREICH: AFL - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷GSwVVW3i¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Österreich¬ZC÷8ImDMl2r¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rTNvyQw9¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_GSwVVW3i¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/football/osterreich/afl/¬ZX÷06Österreich 010rreich0110000000208000AFL - Finalr016lrunde000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xS01DEef¬AD÷1469293200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raiders Tirol¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Raiders Tirol¬WU÷raiders-tirol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷51¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷6¬WN÷JCL¬AF÷Graz Giants¬WV÷graz-giants¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBFUyIva¬AD÷1468684800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raiders Tirol¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Raiders Tirol¬WU÷raiders-tirol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷21¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷LJU¬AF÷Ljubljana Silverhawks¬WV÷ljubljana-silverhawks¬AH÷30¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlGQxbPh¬AD÷1468674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Graz Giants¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Vienna Vikings¬WV÷vienna-vikings¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷JCL¬AE÷Graz Giants¬WU÷graz-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6CaOCKc¬AD÷1468155600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vienna Vikings¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Vienna Vikings¬WU÷vienna-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷8¬BG÷15¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danube Dragons¬WV÷danube-dragons¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0W8ePh5i¬AD÷1468072800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ljubljana Silverhawks¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LJU¬AE÷Ljubljana Silverhawks¬WU÷ljubljana-silverhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷65¬BA÷19¬BC÷27¬BE÷7¬BG÷12¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Rangers¬WV÷afc-rangers¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷6¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~
5
1481035151
45
fixtures
5
1481035151
0

Österreich

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe