Amerikansk fodbold, USA: NCAA 2017/2018 live resultater, stillinger, tabeloversigter

Amerikansk fodbold » USA » NCAA » 2017/2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xh6I9nD4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jg3HTYgt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/amerikansk-fodbold/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0030000000169000NCAA 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Eardu6JQ¬AD÷1508619600¬ADE÷1508619600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Atlantic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Atlantic¬WU÷florida-atlantic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷7¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Texas¬WV÷north-texas¬AH÷31¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXQ650rg¬AD÷1508619600¬ADE÷1508619600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Alabama¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Alabama¬WU÷south-alabama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷3¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Monroe¬WV÷louisiana-monroe¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVcMwxyg¬AD÷1508616000¬ADE÷1508616000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Methodist¬WV÷southern-methodist¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷31¬BJ÷3¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷cincinnati¬AZ÷0¬AG÷28¬BI÷0¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jexVoBit¬AD÷1508616000¬ADE÷1508616000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas State¬WU÷kansas-state¬AG÷35¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma¬WV÷oklahoma¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcTksm6B¬AD÷1508616000¬ADE÷1508616000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi St.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi St.¬WU÷mississippi-st¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷21¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kentucky¬WV÷kentucky¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44HEqLAC¬AD÷1508616000¬ADE÷1508616000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UCLA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UCL¬AE÷UCLA¬WU÷ucla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Oregon¬WV÷oregon¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGL2vojU¬AD÷1508614200¬ADE÷1508614200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alabama¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama¬WU÷alabama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷14¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee¬WV÷tennessee¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9LB4Kca¬AD÷1508614200¬ADE÷1508614200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Appalachian State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APP¬AE÷Appalachian State¬WU÷appalachian-state-mountaineers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷6¬BG÷14¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AH÷29¬BB÷3¬BD÷16¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsFJxdja¬AD÷1508614200¬ADE÷1508614200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Massachusetts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Massachusetts¬WU÷massachusetts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷55¬BA÷28¬BC÷20¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷GES¬AF÷Georgia Southern¬WV÷georgia-southern¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7NWY3df¬AD÷1508614200¬ADE÷1508614200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami (Fl)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami (Fl)¬WU÷miami-fl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse¬WV÷syracuse¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkT5ost0¬AD÷1508614200¬ADE÷1508614200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michigan State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan State¬WU÷michigan-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana¬WV÷indiana¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoP1nNQg¬AD÷1508614200¬ADE÷1508614200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois¬WV÷illinois¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b51uKacn¬AD÷1508614200¬ADE÷1508614200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬WU÷navy¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Florida¬WV÷central-florida¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwMIruQI¬AD÷1508614200¬ADE÷1508614200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah¬WU÷utah¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State¬WV÷arizona-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷9¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGOSZqsl¬AD÷1508614200¬ADE÷1508614200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virginia Tech¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia Tech¬WU÷virginia-tech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷59¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷17¬BG÷7¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina¬WV÷north-carolina¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5Mn056D¬AD÷1508612400¬ADE÷1508612400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ball State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ball State¬WU÷ball-state¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan¬WV÷central-michigan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷56¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zB0VOlqE¬AD÷1508610600¬ADE÷1508610600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami (Oh)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami (Oh)¬WU÷miami-oh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo¬WV÷buffalo¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuJv2Ry1¬AD÷1508608800¬ADE÷1508608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bowling Green¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Illinois¬WV÷northern-illinois¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬WM÷BOW¬AE÷Bowling Green¬WU÷bowling-green¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkKz37Mf¬AD÷1508608800¬ADE÷1508608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Eastern Michigan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Michigan¬WU÷eastern-michigan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷17¬AT÷17¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Michigan¬WV÷western-michigan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷20¬AU÷17¬BJ÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsS26tTn¬AD÷1508608800¬ADE÷1508608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia State Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia State Panthers¬WU÷georgia-state-panthers¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Troy¬WV÷troy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFNr1oi7¬AD÷1508608800¬ADE÷1508608800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ohio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio¬WU÷ohio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷28¬BG÷7¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent State¬WV÷kent-state¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaKmVLeJ¬AD÷1508603400¬ADE÷1508603400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virginia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia¬WU÷virginia¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston College¬WV÷boston-college¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷17¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dGqW1tD¬AD÷1508602800¬ADE÷1508602800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Duke¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Duke¬WU÷duke¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KE2yLurt¬AD÷1508601600¬ADE÷1508601600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Army¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Army¬WU÷army¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷31¬AT÷28¬BI÷3¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temple¬WV÷temple¬AZ÷0¬AH÷28¬AU÷28¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0foHc8jh¬AD÷1508601600¬ADE÷1508601600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connecticut¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut¬WU÷connecticut¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa¬WV÷tulsa¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXQvXsR6¬AD÷1508601600¬ADE÷1508601600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida State¬WU÷florida-state¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville¬WV÷louisville¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzUorTj5¬AD÷1508601600¬ADE÷1508601600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Missouri¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri¬WU÷missouri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷34¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPPcm3Bm¬AD÷1508601600¬ADE÷1508601600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Northwestern¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northwestern¬WU÷northwestern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷17¬AT÷10¬BI÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa¬WV÷iowa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷10¬AU÷10¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6g7ZhPmQ¬AD÷1508601600¬ADE÷1508601600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rutgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUR¬AF÷Purdue¬WV÷purdue¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬WM÷RUT¬AE÷Rutgers¬WU÷rutgers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2o3jiqP¬AD÷1508601600¬ADE÷1508601600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Texas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas¬WU÷texas¬AZ÷0¬AG÷10¬AT÷10¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma State¬WV÷oklahoma-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷13¬AU÷10¬BJ÷3¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpVsq9ya¬AD÷1508601600¬ADE÷1508601600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Tech¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Tech¬WU÷texas-tech¬AG÷13¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa State¬WV÷iowa-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKSb7MDt¬AD÷1508601600¬ADE÷1508601600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo¬WU÷toledo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷21¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷10¬WN÷AKR¬AF÷Akron¬WV÷akron¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S28Vg5YJ¬AD÷1508601600¬ADE÷1508601600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin¬WU÷wisconsin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maryland¬WV÷maryland¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruCWadCU¬AD÷1508552100¬ADE÷1508552100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico¬WU÷new-mexico¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State¬WV÷colorado-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lDS0xcO¬AD÷1508549400¬ADE÷1508549400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nevada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevada¬WU÷nevada¬AG÷42¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷8¬BG÷14¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬WV÷air-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPNN1IsI¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Middle Tennessee St¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middle Tennessee St¬WU÷middle-tennessee-st¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marshall¬WV÷marshall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷7¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnplsSlE¬AD÷1508536800¬ADE÷1508536800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Dominion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Dominion¬WU÷old-dominion-monarchs¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷17¬BG÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Kentucky¬WV÷western-kentucky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qw21JOd7¬AD÷1508457600¬ADE÷1508457600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston¬WU÷houston¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬WV÷memphis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WG2cK4s1¬AD÷1508455800¬ADE÷1508455800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkansas State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas State¬WU÷arkansas-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷14¬BC÷20¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬WV÷louisiana-lafayette¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
5
1508634681
495
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xh6I9nD4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jg3HTYgt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/amerikansk-fodbold/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0030000000169000NCAA 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8MJJ2bSB¬AD÷1508623200¬ADE÷1508623200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷UNLV¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508632404¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNL¬AE÷UNLV¬WU÷unlv¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah State¬WV÷utah-state¬AH÷45¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lhZNzQRs¬AD÷1508625000¬ADE÷1508625000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Charlotte¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508632919¬BX÷7¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte¬WU÷charlotte¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷UAB¬AF÷UAB¬WV÷uab¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVeCblyn¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷East Carolina¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508633898¬BX÷4¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Carolina¬WU÷east-carolina¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brigham Young¬WV÷brigham-young¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Kxqhtn4K¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷Louisiana Tech¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508632471¬BX÷11¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech¬WU÷louisiana-tech¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Miss¬WV÷southern-miss¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuc8aULu¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Tulane¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508633669¬BX÷6¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulane¬WU÷tulane¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida¬WV÷south-florida¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4U05IrCD¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷UTSA¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508634618¬BX÷3¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTS¬AE÷UTSA¬WU÷utsa¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Rice¬WV÷rice¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0Xgt7LH¬AD÷1508627700¬ADE÷1508627700¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Ole Miss¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508634174¬BX÷4¬WQ÷¬WN÷LSU¬AF÷LSU¬WV÷lsu¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷OLE¬AE÷Ole Miss¬WU÷ole-miss¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷APMbuRzO¬AD÷1508628600¬ADE÷1508628600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷Arkansas¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508631379¬BX÷15¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas¬WU÷arkansas¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷AUB¬AF÷Auburn¬WV÷auburn¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vsSzYNB0¬AD÷1508628600¬ADE÷1508628600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Georgia Tech¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508634046¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Tech¬WU÷georgia-tech¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wake Forest¬WV÷wake-forest¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hYDNyG55¬AD÷1508628600¬ADE÷1508628600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷Notre Dame¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508631962¬BX÷15¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notre Dame¬WU÷notre-dame¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬WN÷USC¬AF÷USC¬WV÷usc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dYQglqds¬AD÷1508628600¬ADE÷1508628600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷Penn State¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508631556¬BX÷15¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penn State¬WU÷penn-state¬AG÷21¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan¬WV÷michigan¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pIyZpV6n¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷Baylor¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508633304¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Baylor¬WU÷baylor¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Virginia¬WV÷west-virginia¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CUKMsauP¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷California¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508633722¬BX÷4¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona¬WV÷arizona¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷California¬WU÷california¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8zwpkMh¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷TCU¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1508633513¬BX÷6¬WQ÷¬WM÷TCU¬AE÷TCU¬WU÷tcu¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas¬WV÷kansas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EaKF3vD5¬AD÷1508638500¬ADE÷1508638500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boise State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOI¬AE÷Boise State¬WU÷boise-state¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyoming¬WV÷wyoming¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷neDRzzLB¬AD÷1508639400¬ADE÷1508639400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIE¬AE÷San Diego State¬WU÷san-diego-state¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno State¬WV÷fresno-state¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QDIAp1e6¬AD÷1508640300¬ADE÷1508640300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington State¬WU÷washington-state¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado¬WV÷colorado¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0bHVZgzI¬AD÷1509058800¬ADE÷1509058800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ball State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ball State¬WU÷ball-state¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo¬WV÷toledo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN6zZDkO¬AD÷1509058800¬ADE÷1509058800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Illinois¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Illinois¬WU÷northern-illinois¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Michigan¬WV÷eastern-michigan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MD5vYX4U¬AD÷1509060600¬ADE÷1509060600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Georgia State Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia State Panthers¬WU÷georgia-state-panthers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Alabama¬WV÷south-alabama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YonpgHzt¬AD÷1509066000¬ADE÷1509066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oregon State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon State¬WU÷oregon-state¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanford¬WV÷stanford¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1508634681
325

USA

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Andre turneringer