Fútbol, España: partidos de Copa del Rey 2017/2018

Fútbol » España » Copa del Rey » 2017/2018

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESPAÑA: Copa del Rey¬ZEE÷lnb8EJRp¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷España¬ZC÷Kv633bIB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j3j9iHHE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷176_lnb8EJRp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/es/futbol/espana/copa-del-rey/¬ZX÷00España 006España0110000000169000Copa del Rey012el Rey000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷España¬~AA÷6DkdZClh¬AD÷1504116000¬ADE÷1504116000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leioa¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leioa¬WU÷leioa¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Santander¬WV÷racing-santander¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6g7DT8IT¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antequera¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antequera¬WU÷antequera¬WN÷ARC¬AF÷Arcos CF¬WV÷arcos-cf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGg0YW3b¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Badalona¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Badalona¬WU÷badalona¬WN÷ELC¬AF÷Elche¬WV÷elche-cf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pb1myZJu¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calahorra¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calahorra¬WU÷cd-calahorra¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷R. Unión¬WV÷r-union¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu95VUmH¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cartagena¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cartagena¬WU÷cartagena¬WN÷UCM¬AF÷UCAM Murcia¬WV÷ucam-murcia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMUMKDZb¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CF Talavera¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷CF Talavera¬WU÷cf-talavera¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo¬WV÷toledo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ewg4XjJ4¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formentera¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarazona¬WV÷tarazona¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formentera¬WU÷formentera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPKsGklU¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnástica T.¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnástica T.¬WU÷torrelavega¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷SCD Durango¬WV÷scd-durango¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAWYHBJH¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷G. Segoviana¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEG¬AE÷G. Segoviana¬WU÷g-segoviana¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontevedra¬WV÷pontevedra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAySnWIi¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lleida¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLE¬AE÷Lleida¬WU÷lleida¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melilla¬WV÷melilla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFbuPSQp¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lorca Deportiva¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷Lorca Deportiva¬WU÷lorca-deportiva¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villanovense¬WV÷villanovense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUi8WAYA¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olímpic Xàtiva¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XAT¬AE÷Olímpic Xàtiva¬WU÷olimpic-xativa¬WN÷UEO¬AF÷Olot¬WV÷ue-olot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ol0izgZo¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peña Sport¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Peña Sport¬WU÷pena¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Mirandés¬WV÷mirandes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zTUIi4B¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ponferradina¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Ponferradina¬WU÷ponferradina¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapido de Bouzas¬WV÷rapido-de-bouzas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DTQJXl5¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rayo Majadahonda¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayo Majadahonda¬WU÷rayo-majadahonda¬WN÷UNA¬AF÷Union Adarve¬WV÷union-adarve¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CW79Ul3N¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Murcia¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAC¬AF÷Cacereño¬WV÷cacereno¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Murcia¬WU÷real-murcia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKxOmC3o¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Fernando¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFE¬AE÷San Fernando¬WU÷ud-san-fernando¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marbella¬WV÷marbella¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZLwHVYN¬AD÷1504117800¬ADE÷1504117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UD Logroñés¬ER÷1/128 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷UD Logroñés¬WU÷logrones¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Avilés¬WV÷real-aviles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ED9DbTH3¬AD÷1504629900¬ADE÷1504629900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cádiz¬ER÷1/64 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAD¬AE÷Cádiz¬WU÷cadiz-cf¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almería¬WV÷ud-almeria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbojsSnT¬AD÷1504629900¬ADE÷1504629900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nàstic¬ER÷1/64 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nàstic¬WU÷nastic-tarragona¬WN÷LUG¬AF÷Lugo¬WV÷lugo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiTIxnep¬AD÷1504720800¬ADE÷1504720800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lorca¬ER÷1/64 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷Lorca¬WU÷lorca-fc¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Córdoba¬WV÷cordoba-cf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoG40kmi¬AD÷1504720800¬ADE÷1504720800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Oviedo¬ER÷1/64 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NUM¬AF÷Numancia¬WV÷cd-numancia¬WM÷OVI¬AE÷Real Oviedo¬WU÷real-oviedo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67nnr8XM¬AD÷1504720800¬ADE÷1504720800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reus¬ER÷1/64 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REU¬AE÷Reus¬WU÷reus-deportiu¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting de Gijón¬WV÷sporting-gijon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hptWojYc¬AD÷1504722600¬ADE÷1504722600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fuenlabrada¬ER÷1/64 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUE¬AE÷Fuenlabrada¬WU÷cf-fuenlabrada¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mérida AD¬WV÷merida-ad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rSMy6Aj¬AD÷1504724400¬ADE÷1504724400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huesca¬ER÷1/64 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUE¬AE÷Huesca¬WU÷sd-huesca¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Real Valladolid¬WV÷real-valladolid-cf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpmrqlIG¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rayo Vallecano¬ER÷1/64 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayo Vallecano¬WU÷rayo-vallecano¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tenerife¬WV÷cd-tenerife¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaUvpU2A¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Zaragoza¬ER÷1/64 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Real Zaragoza¬WU÷real-zaragoza¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Granada¬WV÷granada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlK8a92c¬AD÷1504807200¬ADE÷1504807200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alcorcón¬ER÷1/64 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcorcón¬WU÷alcorcon¬WN÷CUL¬AF÷Cultural Leonesa¬WV÷cultural-leonesa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzuzoAm4¬AD÷1504814400¬ADE÷1504814400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Osasuna¬ER÷1/64 de final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Osasuna¬WU÷ca-osasuna¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albacete¬WV÷albacete-balompie¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503101126
168
29

España

Norte, Centroamérica y Caribe

Sudamérica

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceanía

África

Otras competiciones