NCAA I-A 2014/2015 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NCAA I-A » 2014/2015

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA I-A¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷zsFVIljP¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷A5MQu00B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa-i-a/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00300092000NCAA I-A....008AA I-A¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷Stu93w6m¬AD÷1414202400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷California¬WV÷california¬AH÷41¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon¬WU÷oregon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷59¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ljt54Jjs¬AD÷1414198800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brigham Young¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOI¬AF÷Boise State¬WV÷boise-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬BB÷10¬BD÷31¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brigham Young¬WU÷brigham-young¬AS÷2¬AG÷30¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Iea8UC9A¬AD÷1414193400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Troy¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Alabama¬WV÷south-alabama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Troy¬WU÷troy¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zX93Vhf4¬AD÷1414191600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Florida¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷cincinnati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬WU÷south-florida¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GtIBTWOG¬AD÷1414108800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami (FL)¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Tech¬WV÷virginia-tech¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami (FL)¬WU÷miami-fl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dtBaWYvb¬AD÷1414105200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connecticut¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Carolina¬WV÷east-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut¬WU÷connecticut¬AS÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷S66eXEPi¬AD÷1413936000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkansas State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬WV÷louisiana-lafayette¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬BB÷13¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas State¬WU÷arkansas-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷40¬BA÷9¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lG7iYfAo¬AD÷1413685800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawaii¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DIE¬AF÷San Diego State¬WV÷san-diego-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawaii¬WU÷hawaii¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xMkB0YfU¬AD÷1413685800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stanford¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State¬WV÷arizona-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷9¬OB÷team¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanford¬WU÷stanford¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E1Rpl457¬AD÷1413684900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nevada¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brigham Young¬WV÷brigham-young¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevada¬WU÷nevada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬~AA÷S4FSCmr8¬AD÷1413676800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas¬WV÷texas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa State¬WU÷iowa-state¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4Wcb3zBB¬AD÷1413676800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notre Dame¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida State¬WV÷florida-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notre Dame¬WU÷notre-dame¬AS÷2¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fsxiwUTk¬AD÷1413676800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Huskies¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Oregon¬WV÷oregon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Huskies¬WU÷washington-huskies¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SpVKKytn¬AD÷1413675000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia State Panthers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Alabama¬WV÷south-alabama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia State Panthers¬WU÷georgia-state-panthers¬AS÷2¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zi6s7IBn¬AD÷1413675000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kentucky¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LSU¬AF÷LSU¬WV÷lsu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kentucky¬WU÷kentucky¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nBT89BXp¬AD÷1413675000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nebraska¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northwestern¬WV÷northwestern¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEB¬AE÷Nebraska¬WU÷nebraska¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fLnK23K0¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia Tech¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina¬WV÷north-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷13¬OB÷team¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Tech¬WU÷georgia-tech¬AS÷2¬AG÷43¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬~AA÷A9bf4Ge5¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Missouri¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida¬WV÷florida¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri¬WU÷missouri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷22¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6eEWB7cE¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Miss¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Texas¬WV÷north-texas¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Miss¬WU÷southern-miss¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Sn0R0skD¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi¬WV÷mississippi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee¬WU÷tennessee¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AkxsEiPT¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah State¬WU÷utah-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷G6122fQH¬AD÷1413669600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷USC¬AF÷USC¬WV÷usc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷56¬BB÷28¬BD÷7¬BF÷21¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Buffaloes¬WU÷colorado-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E1kgblTE¬AD÷1413669600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marshall¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷FIU¬AF÷FIU¬WV÷fiu¬AH÷13¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall¬WU÷marshall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬~AA÷l4yexlqd¬AD÷1413666000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami (Oh)¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Illinois¬WV÷northern-illinois¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷51¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami (Oh)¬WU÷miami-oh¬AS÷2¬AG÷41¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WIaj5dta¬AD÷1413666000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Mexico State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷9¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico State¬WU÷new-mexico-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lfWGLHQu¬AD÷1413662400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas¬WV÷arkansas¬AH÷32¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷13¬BH÷13¬OB÷team¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia¬WU÷georgia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷7¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷d6dGqWjM¬AD÷1413662400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU¬WV÷tcu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷21¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State¬WU÷oklahoma-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6H33nY63¬AD÷1413662400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Jose State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyoming¬WV÷wyoming¬AH÷20¬AU÷20¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose State¬WU÷san-jose-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬AT÷20¬BI÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KvjkaUD8¬AD÷1413660600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Army¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent State¬WV÷kent-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷16¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Army¬WU÷army¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ATr2dScR¬AD÷1413660600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ball State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan¬WV÷central-michigan¬AH÷29¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷8¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ball State¬WU÷ball-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷13¬BC÷13¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tvYnvAEq¬AD÷1413660600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Methodist¬WV÷southern-methodist¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷6¬BC÷22¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tU6w8bdt¬AD÷1413660600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clemson¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston College¬WV÷boston-college¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson¬WU÷clemson¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SWiCpCyG¬AD÷1413660600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Tech¬WV÷texas-tech¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas¬WU÷kansas¬AS÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GSxwFX9N¬AD÷1413660600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michigan State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana¬WV÷indiana¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan State¬WU÷michigan-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tCZXj6Ll¬AD÷1413660600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Mexico¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬WV÷air-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico¬WU÷new-mexico¬AS÷2¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Es5o6xRh¬AD÷1413660600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville¬WV÷louisville¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina State¬WU÷north-carolina-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷9¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xxvZFDfH¬AD÷1413660600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rutgers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio State¬WV÷ohio-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷56¬BB÷14¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷RUT¬AE÷Rutgers¬WU÷rutgers¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷K2YyjQze¬AD÷1413660600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas A&M¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama¬WV÷alabama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷59¬BB÷10¬BD÷35¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas A&M¬WU÷texas-a-m¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Sfzay8b2¬AD÷1413660600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UAB¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middle Tennessee St¬WV÷middle-tennessee-st¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬OB÷team¬WM÷UAB¬AE÷UAB¬WU÷uab¬AS÷2¬AG÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷9¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bVj71EuO¬AD÷1413660600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UCLA¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷California¬WV÷california¬AH÷34¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷UCL¬AE÷UCLA¬WU÷ucla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷9¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ltg8ohM9¬AD÷1413658800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Appalachian State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Troy¬WV÷troy¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷APP¬AE÷Appalachian State¬WU÷appalachian-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷53¬BA÷17¬BC÷9¬BE÷14¬BG÷13¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UivAPQRD¬AD÷1413658800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastern Michigan¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Massachusetts¬WV÷massachusetts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷13¬BD÷17¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Michigan¬WU÷eastern-michigan¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷K2f755zr¬AD÷1413655200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akron¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio¬WV÷ohio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷AKR¬AE÷Akron¬WU÷akron¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Y5bB4Pkl¬AD÷1413655200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Michigan¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOW¬AF÷Bowling Green¬WV÷bowling-green¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Michigan¬WU÷western-michigan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ld1N1NZ6¬AD÷1413649800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virginia¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Duke¬WV÷duke¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia¬WU÷virginia¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2RNtkpj1¬AD÷1413648000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baylor¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Virginia¬WV÷west-virginia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Baylor¬WU÷baylor¬AS÷2¬AG÷27¬BA÷13¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zceKrj6S¬AD÷1413648000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Furman¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina¬WV÷south-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Furman¬WU÷furman¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dQMyHguB¬AD÷1413648000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maryland¬WV÷maryland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa¬WU÷iowa¬AS÷2¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2N7uAoSQ¬AD÷1413648000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma¬WV÷oklahoma¬AH÷30¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas State¬WU÷kansas-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IZNXHZP4¬AD÷1413648000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Purdue¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷16¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purdue¬WU÷purdue¬AS÷2¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OW8yBRCK¬AD÷1413648000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Florida¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa¬WV÷tulsa¬AH÷30¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬WU÷south-florida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GUmG3q5f¬AD÷1413648000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wake Forest¬WV÷wake-forest¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse¬WU÷syracuse¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CxVTin6r¬AD÷1413648000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulane¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UCF¬AF÷UCF¬WV÷ucf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulane¬WU÷tulane¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tlio0Ab2¬AD÷1413648000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTSA¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Tech¬WV÷louisiana-tech¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷21¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTS¬AE÷UTSA¬WU÷utsa¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬~AA÷S4gcc8rL¬AD÷1413648000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Kentucky¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Atlantic¬WV÷florida-atlantic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Kentucky¬WU÷western-kentucky¬AS÷2¬AG÷38¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OCOTIFAb¬AD÷1413594000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temple¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston¬WV÷houston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temple¬WU÷temple¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷A9KPJeeh¬AD÷1413590400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOI¬AF÷Boise State¬WV÷boise-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷13¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno State¬WU÷fresno-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷27¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷17¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~
5
1414263187
498
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA I-A¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷zsFVIljP¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷A5MQu00B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa-i-a/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00300092000NCAA I-A....008AA I-A¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷O8YH1Hz0¬AD÷1414252800¬AB÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Maryland¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin¬WV÷wisconsin¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maryland¬WU÷maryland¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zokxph9c¬AD÷1414252800¬AB÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Memphis¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Methodist¬WV÷southern-methodist¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬WU÷memphis¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pIZD2cLg¬AD÷1414252800¬AB÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Minnesota¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois¬WV÷illinois¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xIFdwshr¬AD÷1414252800¬AB÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷North Texas¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Rice¬WV÷rice¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Texas¬WU÷north-texas¬OA÷team¬~AA÷K0BHYI6D¬AD÷1414252800¬AB÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Rutgers¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NEB¬AF÷Nebraska¬WV÷nebraska¬OB÷team¬WM÷RUT¬AE÷Rutgers¬WU÷rutgers¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷I9vsqCO3¬AD÷1414252800¬AB÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Texas¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas State¬WV÷kansas-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas¬WU÷texas¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KzjZ9uTJ¬AD÷1414252800¬AB÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷UAB¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas¬WV÷arkansas¬OB÷team¬WM÷UAB¬AE÷UAB¬WU÷uab¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ppbOek89¬AD÷1414254600¬AB÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷North Carolina¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia¬WV÷virginia¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina¬WU÷north-carolina¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4QxksjgG¬AD÷1414256400¬AB÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Northern Illinois¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Michigan¬WV÷eastern-michigan¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Illinois¬WU÷northern-illinois¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IVXL0yj6¬AD÷1414256400¬AB÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷San Jose State¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬WV÷navy¬OB÷team¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose State¬WU÷san-jose-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷21IPzlWq¬AD÷1414260000¬AB÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Akron¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ball State¬WV÷ball-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷AKR¬AE÷Akron¬WU÷akron¬OA÷team¬~AA÷d0worWwA¬AD÷1414260000¬AB÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Georgia Southern¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia State Panthers¬WV÷georgia-state-panthers¬OB÷team¬WM÷GES¬AE÷Georgia Southern¬WU÷georgia-southern¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WYyQae5C¬AD÷1414260000¬AB÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Massachusetts¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo¬WV÷toledo¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Massachusetts¬WU÷massachusetts¬OA÷team¬~AA÷A3HFSjvN¬AD÷1414260000¬AB÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Ohio¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Michigan¬WV÷western-michigan¬OB÷team¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio¬WU÷ohio¬OA÷team¬~AA÷A58rmIL6¬AD÷1414260000¬AB÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷UCLA¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Buffaloes¬WV÷colorado-buffaloes¬OB÷team¬WM÷UCL¬AE÷UCLA¬WU÷ucla¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6c7DZbi7¬AD÷1414261800¬AB÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Kent State¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami (Oh)¬WV÷miami-oh¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kent State¬WU÷kent-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Y3aac2qE¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston College¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wake Forest¬WV÷wake-forest¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston College¬WU÷boston-college¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QuRcuUNS¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Michigan¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo¬WV÷buffalo¬OB÷team¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Michigan¬WU÷central-michigan¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zFGXYR0d¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Atlantic¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marshall¬WV÷marshall¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Atlantic¬WU÷florida-atlantic¬OA÷team¬~AA÷prJ4yLMf¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Georgia Tech¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬OB÷team¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Tech¬WU÷georgia-tech¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MsoYpYgi¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisiana Tech¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Miss¬WV÷southern-miss¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech¬WU÷louisiana-tech¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vHUaetEQ¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Michigan¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan State¬WV÷michigan-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan¬WU÷michigan¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ljKZlvif¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississippi St.¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kentucky¬WV÷kentucky¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi St.¬WU÷mississippi-st¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IVBjodjJ¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oregon State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanford¬WV÷stanford¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon State¬WU÷oregon-state¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8vcjMlHj¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Tech¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU¬WV÷tcu¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Tech¬WU÷texas-tech¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OYH8zux1¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Virginia¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma State¬WV÷oklahoma-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬WU÷west-virginia¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zmGVkKyl¬AD÷1414267200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Old D.¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Kentucky¬WV÷western-kentucky¬OB÷team¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old D.¬WU÷old-d¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dOHTZ7oj¬AD÷1414267200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UNLV Rebels¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah State¬WV÷utah-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNL¬AE÷UNLV Rebels¬WU÷unlv-rebels¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Cfb3dMbK¬AD÷1414267200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vanderbilt¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri¬WV÷missouri¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vanderbilt¬WU÷vanderbilt¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rHygtA8M¬AD÷1414270800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temple¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UCF¬AF÷UCF¬WV÷ucf¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temple¬WU÷temple¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CWaGcBwc¬AD÷1414274400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington State¬WV÷washington-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona¬WU÷arizona¬OA÷team¬~AA÷G8E0x17l¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clemson¬WV÷clemson¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse¬WU÷syracuse¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lfGJRAgT¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UTEP¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTS¬AF÷UTSA¬WV÷utsa¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTE¬AE÷UTEP¬WU÷utep¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vuDnnxyD¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wyoming¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬OB÷team¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyoming¬WU÷wyoming¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EcRUbFKI¬AD÷1414278240¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas State Bobcats¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Monroe¬WV÷louisiana-monroe¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas State Bobcats¬WU÷texas-state-bobcats¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tQGRj0Ms¬AD÷1414278900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississippi¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LSU¬AF÷LSU¬WV÷lsu¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi¬WU÷mississippi¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UmbnNU1p¬AD÷1414279800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alabama¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee¬WV÷tennessee¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama¬WU÷alabama¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WAgw9arQ¬AD÷1414279800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷AUB¬AF÷Auburn¬WV÷auburn¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Carolina¬WU÷south-carolina¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hlQYcZZO¬AD÷1414285200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ohio State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn State¬WV÷penn-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio State¬WU÷ohio-state¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dK1Sf9NF¬AD÷1414288800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah¬WV÷utah¬OB÷team¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC¬WU÷usc¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jNbKdVh3¬AD÷1414291500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Huskies¬WV÷washington-huskies¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona State¬WU÷arizona-state¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WE9vlb60¬AD÷1414296000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nevada¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawaii¬WV÷hawaii¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevada¬WU÷nevada¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IVgiGGkg¬AD÷1414711800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville¬WV÷louisville¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida State¬WU÷florida-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KfEGMICP¬AD÷1414711800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Troy¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GES¬AF÷Georgia Southern¬WV÷georgia-southern¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Troy¬WU÷troy¬OA÷team¬~
5
1414263187
325

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions