NCAA I-A 2014/2015 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NCAA I-A » 2014/2015

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA I-A - Bowl¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷xj1cE8bt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa-i-a/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00300058000NCAA I-A - B015- Bowl¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷258u8L0J¬AD÷1419128100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Alabama¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOW¬AF÷Bowling Green¬WV÷bowling-green¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Alabama¬WU÷south-alabama¬AS÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OE9y91oD¬AD÷1419115500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Michigan¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬WV÷air-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷15¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Michigan¬WU÷western-michigan¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UiAX9sW6¬AD÷1419107400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah¬WU÷utah¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷21¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Gl6TANG0¬AD÷1419103200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTE¬AF÷UTEP¬WV÷utep¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah State¬WU÷utah-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YPGOB31f¬AD÷1419091200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nevada¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬WV÷louisiana-lafayette¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevada¬WU÷nevada¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA I-A¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷zsFVIljP¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷A5MQu00B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa-i-a/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00300092000NCAA I-A....008AA I-A¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷GU1GUVLN¬AD÷1418500800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army¬WV÷army¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬WU÷navy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2VBwV3KT¬AD÷1417921200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno State¬WU÷fresno-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOI¬AF÷Boise State¬WV÷boise-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷f5CZVq5N¬AD÷1417915020¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio State¬WV÷ohio-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷59¬BB÷14¬BD÷24¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin¬WU÷wisconsin¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GEDVWPkH¬AD÷1417914000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia Tech¬WV÷georgia-tech¬AH÷35¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida State¬WU÷florida-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UDa4XXy5¬AD÷1417913100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Baylor¬WV÷baylor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas State¬WU÷kansas-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷27¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vP6izzhn¬AD÷1417912200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temple¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temple¬WU÷temple¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulane¬WV÷tulane¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YkOQX5zB¬AD÷1417899600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alabama¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri¬WV÷missouri¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama¬WU÷alabama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rH38WiiB¬AD÷1417897800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oklahoma State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State¬WU÷oklahoma-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷38¬AT÷35¬BI÷3¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma¬WV÷oklahoma¬AH÷35¬AU÷35¬BJ÷0¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nkAaYDMb¬AD÷1417885200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷cincinnati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston¬WU÷houston¬AS÷2¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8bBeZg7h¬AD÷1417885200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU¬WV÷tcu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷31¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa State¬WU÷iowa-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4vb5QNSp¬AD÷1417885200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marshall¬WV÷marshall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech¬WU÷louisiana-tech¬AS÷2¬AG÷23¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xv3CVB6H¬AD÷1417885200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Methodist¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut¬WV÷connecticut¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Methodist¬WU÷southern-methodist¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UcR9ylyn¬AD÷1417831200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Oregon¬WV÷oregon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷51¬BB÷6¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona¬WU÷arizona¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nZLEz8jh¬AD÷1417824000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Illinois¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOW¬AF÷Bowling Green¬WV÷bowling-green¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Illinois¬WU÷northern-illinois¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷51¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬BE÷17¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~
5
1419210939
834
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA I-A - Bowl¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷xj1cE8bt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa-i-a/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00300058000NCAA I-A - B015- Bowl¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷zgkY8q1J¬AD÷1419274800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brigham Young¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brigham Young¬WU÷brigham-young¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬WV÷memphis¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Eqlx83GP¬AD÷1419375600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marshall¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Illinois¬WV÷northern-illinois¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall¬WU÷marshall¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WOz43NOt¬AD÷1419388200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Navy¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DIE¬AF÷San Diego State¬WV÷san-diego-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬WU÷navy¬OA÷team¬~AA÷U9g72svm¬AD÷1419440400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Michigan¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Kentucky¬WV÷western-kentucky¬OB÷team¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Michigan¬WU÷central-michigan¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CYrC11gg¬AD÷1419469200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno State¬WU÷fresno-state¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Rice¬WV÷rice¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jPsG0L8a¬AD÷1419616800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illinois¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Tech¬WV÷louisiana-tech¬OB÷team¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illinois¬WU÷illinois¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KbnKauO5¬AD÷1419629400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rutgers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina¬WV÷north-carolina¬OB÷team¬WM÷RUT¬AE÷Rutgers¬WU÷rutgers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bkoObawC¬AD÷1419642000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UCF¬AF÷UCF¬WV÷ucf¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina State¬WU÷north-carolina-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tEzTcJhI¬AD÷1419703200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷cincinnati¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Tech¬WV÷virginia-tech¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hj3dtiNp¬AD÷1419706800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Duke¬WV÷duke¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona State¬WU÷arizona-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6giv5z0o¬AD÷1419712200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami (FL)¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina¬WV÷south-carolina¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami (FL)¬WU÷miami-fl¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ppjr4fFi¬AD÷1419715800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston College¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn State¬WV÷penn-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston College¬WU÷boston-college¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Qe7u3EUc¬AD÷1419728400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nebraska¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷NEB¬AE÷Nebraska¬WU÷nebraska¬OA÷team¬WN÷USC¬AF÷USC¬WV÷usc¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4n6q2Yq4¬AD÷1419879600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas A&M¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Virginia¬WV÷west-virginia¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas A&M¬WU÷texas-a-m¬OA÷team¬~AA÷b95m1haA¬AD÷1419892200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clemson¬WV÷clemson¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma¬WU÷oklahoma¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CC9i0CEG¬AD÷1419904800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arkansas¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas¬WV÷texas¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas¬WU÷arkansas¬OA÷team¬~
5
1419210940
33

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions