NCAA I-A 2013/2014 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NCAA I-A » 2013/2014

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA I-A - Bowl¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WbeBX5Xu¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa-i-a/¬ZX÷00USA...003USA00300010NCAA I015owl¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷EiINh8dq¬AD÷1389058200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auburn¬WE÷1¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn¬WU÷auburn¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida State¬WV÷florida-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dCVecllS¬AD÷1388973600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkansas State¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ball State¬WV÷ball-state¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas State¬WU÷arkansas-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ILWibUYL¬AD÷1388858400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vanderbilt¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston¬WV÷houston¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷24¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vanderbilt¬WU÷vanderbilt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0pxmaAJF¬AD÷1388799000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clemson¬WE÷1¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio State¬WV÷ohio-state¬AH÷35¬BB÷9¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson¬WU÷clemson¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷14¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Mgwq0j49¬AD÷1388795400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma State¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri¬WV÷missouri¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State¬WU÷oklahoma-state¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SWwu1Wl3¬AD÷1388712600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama¬WV÷alabama¬AH÷31¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma¬WU÷oklahoma¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Gdzy2CZd¬AD÷1388626200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UCF¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Baylor¬WV÷baylor¬AH÷42¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷8¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷UCF¬AE÷UCF¬WU÷ucf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EidhwTdd¬AD÷1388613600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stanford¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan State¬WV÷michigan-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanford¬WU÷stanford¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6RhpukSq¬AD÷1388599200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa¬WE÷1¬WN÷LSU¬AF÷LSU¬WV÷lsu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa¬WU÷iowa¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷z1clv9sj¬AD÷1388599200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina¬WV÷south-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin¬WU÷wisconsin¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MgHDpB4M¬AD÷1388595600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nebraska¬WE÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia¬WV÷georgia¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷9¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEB¬AE÷Nebraska¬WU÷nebraska¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4I6IqVJS¬AD÷1388595600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNLV Rebels¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Texas¬WV÷north-texas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNL¬AE÷UNLV Rebels¬WU÷unlv-rebels¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8jD9oikG¬AD÷1388538000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Duke¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas A&M¬WV÷texas-a-m¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Duke¬WU÷duke¬AG÷48¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ETD5nXZ9¬AD÷1388523600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rice¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi St.¬WV÷mississippi-st¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷7¬BD÷20¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Rice¬WU÷rice¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zwF1mDK3¬AD÷1388516400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virginia Tech¬WE÷1¬WN÷UCL¬AF÷UCLA¬WV÷ucla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia Tech¬WU÷virginia-tech¬AG÷12¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fRc4lg5c¬AD÷1388511000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston College¬WV÷boston-college¬AH÷19¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona¬WU÷arizona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~
5
1398409959
848
fixtures
5
1398409959
0

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions