NCAA I-A 2014/2015 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NCAA I-A » 2014/2015

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA I-A¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷zsFVIljP¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷A5MQu00B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa-i-a/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00300092000NCAA I-A....008AA I-A¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷IVgiGGkg¬AD÷1414711800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville¬WV÷louisville¬AH÷31¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida State¬WU÷florida-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KfEGMICP¬AD÷1414711800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Troy¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GES¬AF÷Georgia Southern¬WV÷georgia-southern¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Troy¬WU÷troy¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WE9vlb60¬AD÷1414295940¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nevada¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawaii¬WV÷hawaii¬AH÷18¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevada¬WU÷nevada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷10¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jNbKdVh3¬AD÷1414291500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Huskies¬WV÷washington-huskies¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona State¬WU÷arizona-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dK1Sf9NF¬AD÷1414288800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USC¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah¬WV÷utah¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC¬WU÷usc¬AS÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hlQYcZZO¬AD÷1414285200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ohio State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn State¬WV÷penn-state¬AH÷24¬AU÷17¬BJ÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio State¬WU÷ohio-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷31¬AT÷17¬BI÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UmbnNU1p¬AD÷1414279800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alabama¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee¬WV÷tennessee¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama¬WU÷alabama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷20¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WAgw9arQ¬AD÷1414279800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷AUB¬AF÷Auburn¬WV÷auburn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Carolina¬WU÷south-carolina¬AS÷2¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tQGRj0Ms¬AD÷1414278900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LSU¬AF÷LSU¬WV÷lsu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi¬WU÷mississippi¬AS÷2¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EcRUbFKI¬AD÷1414278240¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas State Bobcats¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Monroe¬WV÷louisiana-monroe¬AH÷18¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷5¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas State Bobcats¬WU÷texas-state-bobcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷15¬OA÷team¬~AA÷G8E0x17l¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clemson¬WV÷clemson¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse¬WU÷syracuse¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lfGJRAgT¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTEP¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTS¬AF÷UTSA¬WV÷utsa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTE¬AE÷UTEP¬WU÷utep¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vuDnnxyD¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wyoming¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyoming¬WU÷wyoming¬AS÷2¬AG÷31¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CWaGcBwc¬AD÷1414274400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington State¬WV÷washington-state¬AH÷37¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬BF÷0¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona¬WU÷arizona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷59¬BA÷24¬BC÷7¬BE÷21¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rHygtA8M¬AD÷1414270800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temple¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UCF¬AF÷UCF¬WV÷ucf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Temple¬WU÷temple¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zmGVkKyl¬AD÷1414267200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old D.¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Kentucky¬WV÷western-kentucky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷21¬BD÷21¬BF÷14¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old D.¬WU÷old-d¬AS÷2¬AG÷51¬BA÷3¬BC÷27¬BE÷21¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dOHTZ7oj¬AD÷1414267200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNLV Rebels¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah State¬WV÷utah-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNL¬AE÷UNLV Rebels¬WU÷unlv-rebels¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Cfb3dMbK¬AD÷1414267200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vanderbilt¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri¬WV÷missouri¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vanderbilt¬WU÷vanderbilt¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Y3aac2qE¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston College¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wake Forest¬WV÷wake-forest¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston College¬WU÷boston-college¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QuRcuUNS¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Michigan¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo¬WV÷buffalo¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Michigan¬WU÷central-michigan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zFGXYR0d¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Atlantic¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marshall¬WV÷marshall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Atlantic¬WU÷florida-atlantic¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷prJ4yLMf¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia Tech¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Tech¬WU÷georgia-tech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷28¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MsoYpYgi¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Miss¬WV÷southern-miss¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech¬WU÷louisiana-tech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vHUaetEQ¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michigan¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan State¬WV÷michigan-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan¬WU÷michigan¬AS÷2¬AG÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ljKZlvif¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi St.¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kentucky¬WV÷kentucky¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi St.¬WU÷mississippi-st¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IVBjodjJ¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanford¬WV÷stanford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon State¬WU÷oregon-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8vcjMlHj¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Tech¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU¬WV÷tcu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷24¬BD÷13¬BF÷31¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Tech¬WU÷texas-tech¬AS÷2¬AG÷27¬BA÷17¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OYH8zux1¬AD÷1414265400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Virginia¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma State¬WV÷oklahoma-state¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬WU÷west-virginia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6c7DZbi7¬AD÷1414261800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kent State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami (Oh)¬WV÷miami-oh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kent State¬WU÷kent-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷21IPzlWq¬AD÷1414260000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akron¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ball State¬WV÷ball-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬WM÷AKR¬AE÷Akron¬WU÷akron¬AS÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷d0worWwA¬AD÷1414260000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia Southern¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia State Panthers¬WV÷georgia-state-panthers¬AH÷31¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷GES¬AE÷Georgia Southern¬WU÷georgia-southern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WYyQae5C¬AD÷1414260000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Massachusetts¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo¬WV÷toledo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Massachusetts¬WU÷massachusetts¬AS÷2¬AG÷35¬BA÷13¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷15¬OA÷team¬~AA÷A3HFSjvN¬AD÷1414260000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ohio¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Michigan¬WV÷western-michigan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio¬WU÷ohio¬AS÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷A58rmIL6¬AD÷1414260000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷UCLA¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Buffaloes¬WV÷colorado-buffaloes¬AH÷37¬AU÷31¬BJ÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬WM÷UCL¬AE÷UCLA¬WU÷ucla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷40¬AT÷31¬BI÷9¬BA÷17¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬~AA÷4QxksjgG¬AD÷1414256400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Illinois¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Michigan¬WV÷eastern-michigan¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Illinois¬WU÷northern-illinois¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IVXL0yj6¬AD÷1414256400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬WV÷navy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose State¬WU÷san-jose-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷31¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ppbOek89¬AD÷1414254600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia¬WV÷virginia¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina¬WU÷north-carolina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷O8YH1Hz0¬AD÷1414252800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maryland¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin¬WV÷wisconsin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maryland¬WU÷maryland¬AS÷2¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zokxph9c¬AD÷1414252800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Methodist¬WV÷southern-methodist¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬WU÷memphis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷7¬BC÷24¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pIZD2cLg¬AD÷1414252800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois¬WV÷illinois¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷21¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xIFdwshr¬AD÷1414252800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Texas¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Rice¬WV÷rice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Texas¬WU÷north-texas¬AS÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷K0BHYI6D¬AD÷1414252800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rutgers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NEB¬AF÷Nebraska¬WV÷nebraska¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷RUT¬AE÷Rutgers¬WU÷rutgers¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷I9vsqCO3¬AD÷1414252800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas State¬WV÷kansas-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas¬WU÷texas¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KzjZ9uTJ¬AD÷1414252800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UAB¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas¬WV÷arkansas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷14¬BD÷21¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷UAB¬AE÷UAB¬WU÷uab¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Stu93w6m¬AD÷1414202400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷California¬WV÷california¬AH÷41¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon¬WU÷oregon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷59¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ljt54Jjs¬AD÷1414198800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brigham Young¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOI¬AF÷Boise State¬WV÷boise-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬BB÷10¬BD÷31¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brigham Young¬WU÷brigham-young¬AS÷2¬AG÷30¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Iea8UC9A¬AD÷1414193400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Troy¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Alabama¬WV÷south-alabama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Troy¬WU÷troy¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zX93Vhf4¬AD÷1414191600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Florida¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷cincinnati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬WU÷south-florida¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~
5
1414767015
542
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA I-A¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷zsFVIljP¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷A5MQu00B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa-i-a/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00300092000NCAA I-A....008AA I-A¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷M30rIxLt¬AD÷1414800000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulane¬WV÷tulane¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷cincinnati¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4SkmHdzm¬AD÷1414800000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬WV÷memphis¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa¬WU÷tulsa¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0ji9ihUk¬AD÷1414855800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Air Force¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army¬WV÷army¬OB÷team¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Air Force¬WU÷air-force¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷n7Fj4VDe¬AD÷1414857600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duke¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬OB÷team¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Duke¬WU÷duke¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QcEf3kT1¬AD÷1414857600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Carolina¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temple¬WV÷temple¬OB÷team¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Carolina¬WU÷east-carolina¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zTZFAXzS¬AD÷1414857600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisiana-Monroe¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas A&M¬WV÷texas-a-m¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana-Monroe¬WU÷louisiana-monroe¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2FcwSY52¬AD÷1414857600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maryland¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn State¬WV÷penn-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maryland¬WU÷maryland¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hQJVC20b¬AD÷1414857600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northwestern¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa¬WV÷iowa¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northwestern¬WU÷northwestern¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lfvYG8c1¬AD÷1414857600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa State¬WV÷iowa-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma¬WU÷oklahoma¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zk9zCMF4¬AD÷1414857600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rice¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷FIU¬AF÷FIU¬WV÷fiu¬OB÷team¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Rice¬WU÷rice¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CSPSxjKK¬AD÷1414857600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UCF¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut¬WV÷connecticut¬OB÷team¬WM÷UCF¬AE÷UCF¬WU÷ucf¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2c47V7Cf¬AD÷1414857600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Rutgers¬WV÷rutgers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin¬WU÷wisconsin¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dxyCBDLL¬AD÷1414859400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston College¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Tech¬WV÷virginia-tech¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston College¬WU÷boston-college¬OA÷team¬~AA÷69HJF4Gu¬AD÷1414859400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami (FL)¬WV÷miami-fl¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina¬WU÷north-carolina¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rFCrA0pH¬AD÷1414861200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Michigan¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Michigan¬WV÷eastern-michigan¬OB÷team¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Michigan¬WU÷central-michigan¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jJOWyAZQ¬AD÷1414861200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Huskies¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Buffaloes¬WV÷colorado-buffaloes¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Huskies¬WU÷washington-huskies¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zTeoQCzF¬AD÷1414866600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Michigan¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami (Oh)¬WV÷miami-oh¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Michigan¬WU÷western-michigan¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lWakPWkL¬AD÷1414868400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse¬WV÷syracuse¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina State¬WU÷north-carolina-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷p0GNEOVo¬AD÷1414868400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Kentucky¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Tech¬WV÷louisiana-tech¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Kentucky¬WU÷western-kentucky¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vJ3FACJU¬AD÷1414870200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brigham Young¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middle Tennessee St¬WV÷middle-tennessee-st¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brigham Young¬WU÷brigham-young¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AN7FTos7¬AD÷1414870200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia¬WV÷georgia¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida¬WU÷florida¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KvzChYEq¬AD÷1414870200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Georgia State Panthers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷APP¬AF÷Appalachian State¬WV÷appalachian-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia State Panthers¬WU÷georgia-state-panthers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tl3BURR0¬AD÷1414870200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan¬WV÷michigan¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana¬WU÷indiana¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WfkfOj5R¬AD÷1414870200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Purdue¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NEB¬AF÷Nebraska¬WV÷nebraska¬OB÷team¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purdue¬WU÷purdue¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lCX3DZj9¬AD÷1414870200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TCU¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Virginia¬WV÷west-virginia¬OB÷team¬WM÷TCU¬AE÷TCU¬WU÷tcu¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷G0WJvCk8¬AD÷1414870200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Virginia¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia Tech¬WV÷georgia-tech¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia¬WU÷virginia¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fiVNwW4E¬AD÷1414872000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida¬WV÷south-florida¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston¬WU÷houston¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tACr6iqq¬AD÷1414872000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Baylor¬WV÷baylor¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas¬WU÷kansas¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SvjPIUSl¬AD÷1414872000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kentucky¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri¬WV÷missouri¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kentucky¬WU÷kentucky¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bqlAkT3Q¬AD÷1414872000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas State Bobcats¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷New Mexico State¬WV÷new-mexico-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas State Bobcats¬WU÷texas-state-bobcats¬OA÷team¬~AA÷S2W7Cg6F¬AD÷1414873800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington State¬WV÷washington-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC¬WU÷usc¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6VlTHlre¬AD÷1414875600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arkansas State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas State¬WU÷arkansas-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hpveFeMd¬AD÷1414875600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Alabama¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬WV÷louisiana-lafayette¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Alabama¬WU÷south-alabama¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nBo8CYlI¬AD÷1414877400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UNL¬AF÷UNLV Rebels¬WV÷unlv-rebels¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico¬WU÷new-mexico¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Y3yMJADr¬AD÷1414882800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auburn¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi¬WV÷mississippi¬OB÷team¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn¬WU÷auburn¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lE6JS5dD¬AD÷1414882800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado State Rams¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose State¬WV÷san-jose-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado State Rams¬WU÷colorado-state-rams¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hpGn5Bbk¬AD÷1414882800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Old D.¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanderbilt¬WV÷vanderbilt¬OB÷team¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old D.¬WU÷old-d¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lhDvBtVA¬AD÷1414882800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UAB¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Atlantic¬WV÷florida-atlantic¬OB÷team¬WM÷UAB¬AE÷UAB¬WU÷uab¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vsjDjCqd¬AD÷1414883700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arkansas¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi St.¬WV÷mississippi-st¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas¬WU÷arkansas¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8Kn4DEZB¬AD÷1414884600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stanford¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Oregon¬WV÷oregon¬OB÷team¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanford¬WU÷stanford¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jqhaEfK5¬AD÷1414884600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina¬WV÷south-carolina¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee¬WU÷tennessee¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ChgeFz5a¬AD÷1414884600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Tech¬WV÷texas-tech¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas¬WU÷texas¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4Ml6j9lK¬AD÷1414886400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illinois¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio State¬WV÷ohio-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illinois¬WU÷illinois¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tYpCBh4O¬AD÷1414886400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notre Dame¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬WV÷navy¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notre Dame¬WU÷notre-dame¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EZKRDroh¬AD÷1414886400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas State¬WV÷kansas-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State¬WU÷oklahoma-state¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jJp2ikZD¬AD÷1414886400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Miss¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTE¬AF÷UTEP¬WV÷utep¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Miss¬WU÷southern-miss¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8bBbXTsr¬AD÷1414895400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UCL¬AF÷UCLA¬WV÷ucla¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona¬WU÷arizona¬OA÷team¬~AA÷t6dsRhL8¬AD÷1414895400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷California¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Oregon State¬WV÷oregon-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷California¬WU÷california¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0hzxomCs¬AD÷1414895400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevada¬WV÷nevada¬OB÷team¬WM÷DIE¬AE÷San Diego State¬WU÷san-diego-state¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6mraEFy3¬AD÷1414896300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wyoming¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno State¬WV÷fresno-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyoming¬WU÷wyoming¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KYE2Wmcl¬AD÷1414897200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State¬WV÷arizona-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah¬WU÷utah¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2crxGSC7¬AD÷1414897200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawaii¬WV÷hawaii¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah State¬WU÷utah-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KfjwqRtf¬AD÷1415149200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bowling Green¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷AKR¬AF÷Akron¬WV÷akron¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOW¬AE÷Bowling Green¬WU÷bowling-green¬OA÷team¬~AA÷t4iZq7Rm¬AD÷1415149200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent State¬WV÷kent-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo¬WU÷toledo¬OA÷team¬~
5
1414767016
281

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions