NCAA I-A 2014/2015 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NCAA I-A » 2014/2015

results
5
1408573343
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA I-A¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷zsFVIljP¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷A5MQu00B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa-i-a/¬ZX÷00USA...003USA00300094NCAA I008I-A¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷tda3pgP2¬AD÷1409180400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abilene¬WE÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia State Panthers¬WV÷georgia-state-panthers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abilene¬WU÷abilene¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xOhCrXgF¬AD÷1409263200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas A&M¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina¬WV÷south-carolina¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas A&M¬WU÷texas-a-m¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ncrnxVWr¬AD÷1409266800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chattanooga¬WE÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan¬WV÷central-michigan¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga¬WU÷chattanooga¬OA÷team¬~AA÷l2CHMkXe¬AD÷1409266800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Illinois Panthers¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota¬OB÷team¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Illinois Panthers¬WU÷eastern-illinois-panthers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ULXjyknk¬AD÷1409266800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Howard Bison¬WE÷1¬WN÷AKR¬AF÷Akron¬WV÷akron¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOW¬AE÷Howard Bison¬WU÷howard-bison¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GEiGsi9L¬AD÷1409266800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Presbyterian¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Illinois¬WV÷northern-illinois¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Presbyterian¬WU÷presbyterian¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pldKtBOR¬AD÷1409266800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wake Forest¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Monroe¬WV÷louisiana-monroe¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wake Forest¬WU÷wake-forest¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tdyez91e¬AD÷1409268600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho State¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah¬WV÷utah¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho State¬WU÷idaho-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E9Z2YnW7¬AD÷1409270400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boise State¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi¬WV÷mississippi¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOI¬AE÷Boise State¬WU÷boise-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zJzaZSG1¬AD÷1409270400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cal Poly Mustangs¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷New Mexico State¬WV÷new-mexico-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Cal Poly Mustangs¬WU÷cal-poly-mustangs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8jeKNVHk¬AD÷1409270400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulane¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa¬WV÷tulsa¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulane¬WU÷tulane¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jRIocW88¬AD÷1409274900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temple¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanderbilt¬WV÷vanderbilt¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temple¬WU÷temple¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OvHgeAwL¬AD÷1409277600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North D.¬WE÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose State¬WV÷san-jose-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North D.¬WU÷north-d¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UHHkdjOE¬AD÷1409277600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rutgers¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington State¬WV÷washington-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷RUT¬AE÷Rutgers¬WU÷rutgers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ShBLL9n2¬AD÷1409279400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weber State¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State¬WV÷arizona-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷WEB¬AE÷Weber State¬WU÷weber-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ct3TpHLU¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Appalachian State Mountaineers¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan¬WV÷michigan¬OB÷team¬WM÷APP¬AE÷Appalachian State Mountaineers¬WU÷appalachian-state-mountaineers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷r1BClaM5¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Peay Governors¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬WV÷memphis¬OB÷team¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Peay Governors¬WU÷austin-peay-governors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hGxgqP1N¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brigham Young¬WE÷1¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut¬WV÷connecticut¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brigham Young¬WU÷brigham-young¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hzLykTXo¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana State¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana¬WV÷indiana¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana State¬WU÷indiana-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xrLcfUhR¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montana Grizzlies¬WE÷1¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyoming¬WV÷wyoming¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montana Grizzlies¬WU÷montana-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬~AA÷j93poQFD¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montana State¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas State¬WV÷arkansas-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montana State¬WU÷montana-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4CiS99hE¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nicholls State¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬WV÷air-force¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nicholls State¬WU÷nicholls-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Yk4Poc6O¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Central Eagles¬WE÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Carolina¬WV÷east-carolina¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina Central Eagles¬WU÷north-carolina-central-eagles¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pjZpooXA¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬WE÷1¬WN÷DIE¬AF÷San Diego State¬WV÷san-diego-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬WU÷northern-arizona¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fsAymno1¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Iowa¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa¬WV÷iowa¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Iowa¬WU÷northern-iowa¬OA÷team¬~AA÷x484jLig¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Jaguars¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬WV÷louisiana-lafayette¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Jaguars¬WU÷southern-jaguars¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MFdUl8Gl¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Utah¬WE÷1¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevada¬WV÷nevada¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Utah¬WU÷southern-utah¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QP0HmJyC¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UTEP¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷New Mexico¬WV÷new-mexico¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTE¬AE÷UTEP¬WU÷utep¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QmJqm72b¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Carolina Catamounts¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida¬WV÷south-florida¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Carolina Catamounts¬WU÷western-carolina-catamounts¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rPcQkl1r¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Michigan¬WE÷1¬WN÷PUR¬AF÷Purdue¬WV÷purdue¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Michigan¬WU÷western-michigan¬OA÷team¬~AA÷txFehsNt¬AD÷1409353200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Youngstown State¬WE÷1¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois¬WV÷illinois¬OB÷team¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Youngstown State¬WU÷youngstown-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xlEPw3Pp¬AD÷1409355000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bowling Green¬WE÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Kentucky¬WV÷western-kentucky¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOW¬AE÷Bowling Green¬WU÷bowling-green¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fa37qDv9¬AD÷1409355000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville State¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan State¬WV÷michigan-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷JCK¬AE÷Jacksonville State¬WU÷jacksonville-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zuScrqHT¬AD÷1409355000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villanova Wildcats¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse¬WV÷syracuse¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villanova Wildcats¬WU÷villanova-wildcats¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4f6B16Hi¬AD÷1409360400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado State Rams¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Buffaloes¬WV÷colorado-buffaloes¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado State Rams¬WU÷colorado-state-rams¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Q3772n2o¬AD÷1409360400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas-San Antonio¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston¬WV÷houston¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTS¬AE÷Texas-San Antonio¬WU÷texas-san-antonio¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nJeG0QWc¬AD÷1409364000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UNLV Rebels¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona¬WV÷arizona¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNL¬AE÷UNLV Rebels¬WU÷unlv-rebels¬OA÷team¬~
5
1408573343
821

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions