NCAA I-A 2014/2015 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NCAA I-A » 2014/2015

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA I-A - Bowl¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷xj1cE8bt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa-i-a/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00300069000NCAA I-A - B015- Bowl¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷hp6eUjTd¬AD÷1420423200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas State¬WV÷arkansas-state¬AH÷44¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷13¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo¬WU÷toledo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vT2E57jd¬AD÷1420304400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Carolina¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida¬WV÷florida¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Carolina¬WU÷east-carolina¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0x4A6myj¬AD÷1420254900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Huskies¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma State¬WV÷oklahoma-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Huskies¬WU÷washington-huskies¬AS÷2¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷8¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IDE57TLq¬AD÷1420242300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UCL¬AF÷UCLA¬WV÷ucla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷17¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas State¬WU÷kansas-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷35¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷15¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷thNwC9DS¬AD÷1420230000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee¬WV÷tennessee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷21¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa¬WU÷iowa¬AS÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nVNZCkbM¬AD÷1420218000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AH÷34¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston¬WU÷houston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8vPVDVrG¬AD÷1420135200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Missouri¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri¬WU÷missouri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷9¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷j3UQEBT9¬AD÷1420133400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michigan State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Baylor¬WV÷baylor¬AH÷41¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷17¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan State¬WU÷michigan-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CCVMFiE3¬AD÷1420131600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Auburn¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin¬WV÷wisconsin¬AS÷2¬AH÷34¬AU÷31¬BJ÷3¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn¬WU÷auburn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷31¬AT÷31¬BI÷0¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IkWIGXbc¬AD÷1420074000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi St.¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia Tech¬WV÷georgia-tech¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷21¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi St.¬WU÷mississippi-st¬AS÷2¬AG÷34¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6FSEHDqi¬AD÷1420059600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boise State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona¬WV÷arizona¬AH÷30¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOI¬AE÷Boise State¬WU÷boise-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷21¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4AlWhU6j¬AD÷1420047000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU¬WV÷tcu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi¬WU÷mississippi¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA I-A - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷SEzEMula¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷A5MQu00B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa-i-a/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00300156000NCAA I-A - P020y Offs¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷nBPdMVD7¬AD÷1421112600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio State¬WV÷ohio-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon¬WU÷oregon¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷MgoUIM20¬AD÷1420164000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alabama¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio State¬WV÷ohio-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷42¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷8¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama¬WU÷alabama¬AS÷2¬AG÷35¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0ppYHtI6¬AD÷1420149600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon¬WU÷oregon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷59¬BA÷8¬BC÷10¬BE÷27¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida State¬WV÷florida-state¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬~
5
1422253114
868
fixtures
5
1422253114
0

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions