NFL 2015/2016 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2015/2016

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷SG1Tcwfj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200086000NFL - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷ImPSaw6e¬AD÷1440979200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1441004682|¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷23¬BB÷6¬BD÷9¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcQO0Jjk¬AD÷1440964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬AX÷0¬AV÷1441004819|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWQK1ayq¬AD÷1440896400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440923472|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬BH÷11¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷6¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNvg6uTR¬AD÷1440892800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440919548|¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Rams¬WV÷st-louis-rams¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷11¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yeop81bF¬AD÷1440892800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440915017|¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷6¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷25¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nakl7LDL¬AD÷1440892800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440919522|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AH÷15¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZot9sq9¬AD÷1440891000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440919539|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rmxANT2¬AD÷1440891000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440915043|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AH÷13¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jD5om0Mk¬AD÷1440889200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440919531|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQ3govi2¬AD÷1440889200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440915029|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vw2slt7q¬AD÷1440889200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440915073|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷8¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz5knKyd¬AD÷1440889200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440915080|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷8¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YePEhMbS¬AD÷1440878400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440896893|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷43¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬BF÷13¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AG÷19¬BA÷11¬BC÷8¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVL6frUF¬AD÷1440806400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440825251|¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WC÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5QAg2qM¬AD÷1440806400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440825287|¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷9¬BD÷8¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Completed earlier due to rain.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuN2eOE9¬AD÷1440804600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬AX÷0¬AV÷1440825216|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
5
1441093867
49
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷SG1Tcwfj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200086000NFL - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷0CEXbcL1¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SI6JM0D8¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXMa2WRg¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFIybHz8¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJOi4hcs¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷695NLKSE¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIu31js0¬AD÷1441323000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXTBaUBC¬AD÷1441323000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsV70Ad6¬AD÷1441323000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7YFblRI¬AD÷1441324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McXJc8tP¬AD÷1441324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVc060pP¬AD÷1441324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Rams¬WV÷st-louis-rams¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ikS1Kht¬AD÷1441324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dElW0v8n¬AD÷1441328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5mz0bNh¬AD÷1441332000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ANe3CCm¬AD÷1441332000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷dYAc3aWS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷U3rTMMLf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200116000NFL.........003......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷pddlezxO¬AD÷1441931400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzQ6DHih¬AD÷1442163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ATACy7b¬AD÷1442163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLybFwNu¬AD÷1442163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnehffiU¬AD÷1442163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBz2Ecxn¬AD÷1442163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tORIAFyB¬AD÷1442163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XSEBeM4¬AD÷1442163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Rams¬WV÷st-louis-rams¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjLR8g6N¬AD÷1442174700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baMN9ZjH¬AD÷1442174700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCKV7DLT¬AD÷1442175900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YBc3XTp¬AD÷1442175900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwjtSG6o¬AD÷1442175900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUlpRzMi¬AD÷1442190600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1441093867
272

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions