NFL 2014/2015 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QwznUrOq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200102000NFL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷ppxwBgIk¬AD÷1419816600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419863456|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y5IXWzu9¬AD÷1419801900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419830930|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nyymLwtc¬AD÷1419801900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826396|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬WC÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pWd4df3d¬AD÷1419801900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826371|¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷9¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6aQo9Xn2¬AD÷1419801900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419830861|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fFJTXGP2¬AD÷1419801900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419830892|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YiwaIyQF¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826509|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WC÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f1veJHA9¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826469|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jTX3HeuM¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826544|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷naJZBZ2q¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826608|¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬WC÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷17¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ub0czlj¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826326|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0vuiKce3¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826433|¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷9¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UJW7GFfS¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826587|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷16¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bFbdbGYq¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826300|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷13¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S8RsADXe¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826644|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MkyTFr4H¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419826265|¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷3¬BD÷13¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷M9PCU2wj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200155000NFL - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷ltPjjzyE¬AD÷1422833400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1422851258|¬WE÷1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j3SOSVy1¬AD÷1421625000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1421640236|¬WE÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷45¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷21¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CCTKTBMf¬AD÷1421611500¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1421633347|¬WE÷1¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷22¬AT÷22¬BI÷0¬BA÷13¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷28¬AU÷22¬BJ÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷15¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ruW5C1B9¬AD÷1421012400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1421035949|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬WC÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v7PEAutM¬AD÷1420999500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1421035909|¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IcOI9aeS¬AD÷1420938900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1420959885|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MVU9BLQF¬AD÷1420925700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1420959713|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jZpsBkAA¬AD÷1420407600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1420547194|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0phUDiQi¬AD÷1420394700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1420412850|¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UJdYCBub¬AD÷1420334100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1420365100|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷10¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8AexCVf4¬AD÷1420320900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1420337271|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - All Stars¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ILz7h6Vd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200226000NFL - All St015 Stars¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷GnDwO9Lm¬AD÷1422234000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michael Irvin Team¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CRI¬AF÷Cris Carter Team¬WV÷cris-carter-team¬AH÷28¬BB÷13¬BD÷7¬BF÷8¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michael Irvin Team¬WU÷michael-irvin-team¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷9¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
5
1425702065
333
fixtures
5
1425702065
0

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions