NFL 2014/2015 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷00OGTMhd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA...003USA00200061NFL - 016son¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷Yam5grfo¬AD÷1408924800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬AV÷1409016699|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dzQyBAPI¬AD÷1408911060¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬AV÷1408962042|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷11¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AS÷2¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2DQXBjAC¬AD÷1408842000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬AV÷1408876938|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷8¬OA÷team¬~AA÷M3IPDCu0¬AD÷1408838400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬AV÷1408876910|¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AH÷12¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷17¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rDJLEhQg¬AD÷1408838400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬AV÷1408876895|¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4S7UCWf6¬AD÷1408838400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬AV÷1408876924|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EwFHFYAm¬AD÷1408836600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬AV÷1408870680|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zmGDGEes¬AD÷1408834800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬AV÷1408870666|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷8¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷U5woLfmQ¬AD÷1408834800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬AV÷1408870650|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷11¬OA÷team¬~AA÷G2ZtMzYJ¬AD÷1408825800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬AV÷1408859733|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2aoacieJ¬AD÷1408759200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬AV÷1408818950|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬~AA÷O8nebXuD¬AD÷1408752000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬AV÷1408792544|¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷8¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AqXk1Zef¬AD÷1408750200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬AV÷1408790157|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rcVcaDQ6¬AD÷1408750200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬AV÷1408790201|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷46Wg0gB0¬AD÷1408750200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬AV÷1408794875|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dtTo2Ftl¬AD÷1408663800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬AV÷1408723895|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EHws3eRs¬AD÷1408406400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬AV÷1408723864|¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬~
5
1409231074
49
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷00OGTMhd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA...003USA00200061NFL - 016son¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷CpJo2zbo¬AD÷1409263200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jyIk1fDi¬AD÷1409266800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬OA÷team¬~AA÷b1LcaYs4¬AD÷1409266800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KG96cCCG¬AD÷1409266800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tQA2bhcA¬AD÷1409266800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pbHg0ESc¬AD÷1409266800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CEpsiAkp¬AD÷1409268600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷St9AdWRM¬AD÷1409268600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6X7EejsT¬AD÷1409268600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vLxTEDsi¬AD÷1409270400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QHlojU4j¬AD÷1409270400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EwVuCBR9¬AD÷1409270400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zmWyDiC3¬AD÷1409270400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IByXDXdc¬AD÷1409270400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷80UqBVtG¬AD÷1409277600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KzYmAkdM¬AD÷1409277600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬OA÷team¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QwznUrOq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA...003USA00200094NFL...003NFL¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷2aNh99BS¬AD÷1409877000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YsEO3mZk¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0fgNOlBF¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OnBkInlq¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬OA÷team¬~AA÷67ONMSuS¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SteFQAt3¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Rams¬WV÷st-louis-rams¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EwiBRjRd¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CYCS27ld¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬OA÷team¬~AA÷M3fJPUe9¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬OA÷team¬~AA÷489K4TJq¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SGPJN8QL¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KE4bGQIe¬AD÷1410121500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xjFgH63k¬AD÷1410121500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷b532FpY1¬AD÷1410136200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬OA÷team¬~
5
1409231074
273

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions