NFL 2014/2015 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2014/2015

results
5
1406329348
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷00OGTMhd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA...003USA00200061NFL - 016son¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷n9rAqAUi¬AD÷1407110400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SKa7rUqb¬AD÷1407452400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6BbBsla4¬AD÷1407454200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0YcFt8EA¬AD÷1407454200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ey2JuSTG¬AD÷1407456000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fZFmOabq¬AD÷1407459600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YPEiNJDk¬AD÷1407463200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2aJeMwTe¬AD÷1407538800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tjIaLcr2¬AD÷1407540600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬OA÷team¬~AA÷redrpsL2¬AD÷1407540600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Srbfsu5L¬AD÷1407542400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Rams¬WV÷st-louis-rams¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fVanq1z9¬AD÷1407542400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lhajrLkF¬AD÷1407542400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pKhataKR¬AD÷1407627000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nTvRyJSr¬AD÷1407627000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tjvVzwrk¬AD÷1407628800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬OB÷team¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fgrZZdce¬AD÷1407630600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬OA÷team¬~
5
1406329348
321

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions