NFL 2014/2015 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QwznUrOq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200094000NFL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷WzJPSf8I¬AD÷1411086300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 3¬AV÷1411129011|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷56¬BB÷21¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EaOKTzgC¬AD÷1410827400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410868576|¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬~AA÷z9PGUGw6¬AD÷1410741000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410777380|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tnQCVdOa¬AD÷1410726300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410767229|¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pKW3XIgm¬AD÷1410726300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410764651|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SrM8Wx9g¬AD÷1410726300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410764665|¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷3¬BD÷13¬BF÷15¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0U9WkR9E¬AD÷1410725100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410761532|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6TXaYbvs¬AD÷1410725100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410793535|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WC÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KYWqSNH7¬AD÷1410714000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410753091|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷15¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YHUXUPXl¬AD÷1410714000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410752994|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GtzTV5Ir¬AD÷1410714000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410752972|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WC÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷3¬BC÷13¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C8TyUqme¬AD÷1410714000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410753030|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷11¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6VSuT321¬AD÷1410714000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410753063|¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EXm1znAR¬AD÷1410714000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410752951|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MwBSj7f8¬AD÷1410714000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410753106|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬WC÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KAlcySfL¬AD÷1410714000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410752927|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8zogx8uF¬AD÷1410481500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 2¬AV÷1410515957|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷9¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QBelwlQ8¬AD÷1410229200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Round 1¬AV÷1410265191|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷12¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nLdpvUA2¬AD÷1410217800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 1¬AV÷1410252018|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷13¬BH÷8¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~
5
1411293828
98
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QwznUrOq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200094000NFL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷ARHTRENO¬AD÷1411318800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 3¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Sd1soxOn¬AD÷1411318800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 3¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Rams¬WV÷st-louis-rams¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6m0opdwg¬AD÷1411318800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 3¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬OB÷team¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Auc2tExI¬AD÷1411318800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 3¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dxgbsfNB¬AD÷1411318800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 3¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬OA÷team¬~AA÷42d6uYiO¬AD÷1411318800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 3¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zN4kqGha¬AD÷1411318800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 3¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pYBxnI8t¬AD÷1411318800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Round 3¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OU5Bjb0P¬AD÷1411318800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 3¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ED3grz85¬AD÷1411318800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 3¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rgeAvh7U¬AD÷1411329900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 3¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pfmDbehn¬AD÷1411331100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 3¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷63l9aywt¬AD÷1411331100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 3¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vHnHcF7h¬AD÷1411345800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 3¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hKjLdZMb¬AD÷1411432200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 3¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zqtQegx5¬AD÷1411691100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 4¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬OA÷team¬~
5
1411293828
224

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions