NFL 2016/2017 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷IDQOBfdU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000147000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jTq8IsXk¬AD÷1475195100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475209898|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CKL7jqp¬AD÷1474936200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474958625|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AH÷32¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷8¬BH÷7¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3YgCWzT¬AD÷1474849800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474865449|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwVoEh6G¬AD÷1474835100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474856004|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tZkDCLM¬AD÷1474835100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474856111|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷21¬BH÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EusFYjA¬AD÷1474835100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474855968|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷6¬BG÷3¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNtwGEy4¬AD÷1474833900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474855929|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷32¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷12¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McsZGfMc¬AD÷1474833900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847712|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NpbFsog¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847334|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷13¬BH÷3¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷5¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3xFBapI¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847512|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sb0rfXEp¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847546|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷30¬AU÷24¬BJ÷6¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AZ÷0¬AG÷24¬AT÷24¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷11¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyq6DLF5¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847431|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷3¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCwBCuVB¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847471|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷27¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pp2E10a¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847375|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷2¬BC÷6¬BE÷8¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7rVHz7i¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847627|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t24ngiUj¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847593|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xSfGNVn¬AD÷1474590300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474608759|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4jOLq8P¬AD÷1474331400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474346519|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷13¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1475323039
113
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷IDQOBfdU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000147000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UJrCH1nd¬AD÷1475415000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFTAx3OL¬AD÷1475427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNWgtoPd¬AD÷1475427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wn5sXtnq¬AD÷1475427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkQ2vPg9¬AD÷1475427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQzbu5v3¬AD÷1475427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5SEyNwS¬AD÷1475427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuP6wq9F¬AD÷1475427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN8oW01k¬AD÷1475438700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhjxgO82¬AD÷1475439900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xp8kVKGe¬AD÷1475439900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gz7gUvW1¬AD÷1475439900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrkthrO8¬AD÷1475454600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5lpi2wF¬AD÷1475541000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9hljMhL¬AD÷1475799900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1475323039
207

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Other Competitions