NFL 2016/2017 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xrPtWcsn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000096000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬~AA÷WnwcA6BI¬AD÷1472428800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472475905|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷8¬BH÷15¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMwgBndC¬AD÷1472415900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472440157|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷10¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWvkCSt6¬AD÷1472403600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472421035|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷8¬BH÷3¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIaGcTRC¬AD÷1472346000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472386469|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27kpD8Ra¬AD÷1472342400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472386391|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjmYFAss¬AD÷1472340600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472386328|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDIf2iDs¬AD÷1472338800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472368709|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3IJdmsJ¬AD÷1472338800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472386233|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AH÷23¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2B7akc0¬AD÷1472317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472386086|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gABb9C6¬AD÷1472263200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472289209|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4otElCg¬AD÷1472256000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472275317|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d661LWJJ¬AD÷1472256000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472275286|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT630Vsf¬AD÷1472254200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472275269|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zc55KjZP¬AD÷1472254200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472275333|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gx8a1BSm¬AD÷1472176800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472246039|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷17¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsnxFUdm¬AD÷1472169600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472246023|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~
5
1472596892
48
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xrPtWcsn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000096000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬~AA÷IqaSPoB5¬AD÷1472770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6bWO5QB¬AD÷1472770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLVht7en¬AD÷1472770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ot2zOPuI¬AD÷1472770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MH5JR7tg¬AD÷1472772600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrGqY93P¬AD÷1472772600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqLcuRAh¬AD÷1472772600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65iuNqeO¬AD÷1472772600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9O5w5u5¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vg0OQRea¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l47BTTBt¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Awx19QQO¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnP1voQb¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rR6FSmRn¬AD÷1472779800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUWlsmtt¬AD÷1472781600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdjqM3AU¬AD÷1472781600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷IDQOBfdU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000125000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬~AA÷4YM7gHV2¬AD÷1473381000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00GGie0F¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQ0jogwq¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFg3riN1¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyRBhyo9¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viFKjFFL¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5h7sBx8¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phfaqX7e¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WljepDhk¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHEOkZUR¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djOmj3t8¬AD÷1473624300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsNikNeE¬AD÷1473625500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3MelsBK¬AD÷1473625500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sluam1QQ¬AD÷1473640200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1472596892
272

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Other Competitions