NFL 2017/2018 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2017/2018

results
5
1492984609
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hOt7yoef¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000126000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷p4nXqzWl¬AD÷1501804800¬ADE÷1501804800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reWV0S6t¬AD÷1502406000¬ADE÷1502406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIVZanMn¬AD÷1502492400¬ADE÷1502492400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0WV4y8E¬AD÷1502568000¬ADE÷1502568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOLz4eNK¬AD÷1502568000¬ADE÷1502568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPSR5Hh8¬AD÷1502568000¬ADE÷1502568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMvpsYF7¬AD÷1502568000¬ADE÷1502568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ofoyqfoe¬AD÷1502568000¬ADE÷1502568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWutrE01¬AD÷1502568000¬ADE÷1502568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FKv3FxR¬AD÷1502568000¬ADE÷1502568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7C6bZpr¬AD÷1502568000¬ADE÷1502568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6V82IfxE¬AD÷1502568000¬ADE÷1502568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6w3RgBaD¬AD÷1502568000¬ADE÷1502568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sn4Nfip7¬AD÷1502568000¬ADE÷1502568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP4JeXU0¬AD÷1502568000¬ADE÷1502568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbBAcg0l¬AD÷1502568000¬ADE÷1502568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KM0FdDFf¬AD÷1502568000¬ADE÷1502568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wdY8s5H¬AD÷1503014400¬ADE÷1503014400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0RfeOzI¬AD÷1503172800¬ADE÷1503172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PGafrjO¬AD÷1503172800¬ADE÷1503172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tASjd4LB¬AD÷1503172800¬ADE÷1503172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzOncp65¬AD÷1503172800¬ADE÷1503172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLZwa6yg¬AD÷1503172800¬ADE÷1503172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqPrbQja¬AD÷1503172800¬ADE÷1503172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AZ2g25U¬AD÷1503172800¬ADE÷1503172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yc4HCP5h¬AD÷1503172800¬ADE÷1503172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KE6T9NkB¬AD÷1503172800¬ADE÷1503172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6B2PA3z5¬AD÷1503172800¬ADE÷1503172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cl3LBqLb¬AD÷1503172800¬ADE÷1503172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWA8Eoyt¬AD÷1503172800¬ADE÷1503172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GM9CD5jn¬AD÷1503172800¬ADE÷1503172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AN÷n¬~
5
1492984609
65

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions