NFL 2017/2018 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zFdHpOqF¬AD÷1506039900¬ADE÷1506039900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AH÷39¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷19¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uhDo4U8¬AD÷1505781000¬ADE÷1505781000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Slg9npF2¬AD÷1505694600¬ADE÷1505694600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnCIPM7k¬AD÷1505679900¬ADE÷1505679900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqFQN0x2¬AD÷1505679900¬ADE÷1505679900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9BMOtNe¬AD÷1505679900¬ADE÷1505679900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdDEQ2hq¬AD÷1505678700¬ADE÷1505678700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QofprVNG¬AD÷1505678700¬ADE÷1505678700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷17¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4b0rO9Wp¬AD÷1505667600¬ADE÷1505667600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AZ÷0¬AH÷13¬AU÷13¬BJ÷0¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷16¬AT÷13¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kEGSkOT¬AD÷1505667600¬ADE÷1505667600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neetqB8A¬AD÷1505667600¬ADE÷1505667600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQOBTV8N¬AD÷1505667600¬ADE÷1505667600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYexpig4¬AD÷1505667600¬ADE÷1505667600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷6¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vViYpXwb¬AD÷1505667600¬ADE÷1505667600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷20¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d62ToDOi¬AD÷1505667600¬ADE÷1505667600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF3Png9o¬AD÷1505667600¬ADE÷1505667600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷17¬BG÷14¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NK7UBgH¬AD÷1505435100¬ADE÷1505435100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0L3VivB¬AD÷1505182800¬ADE÷1505182800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9MaWXO4¬AD÷1505171400¬ADE÷1505171400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷3¬BD÷13¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1506060748
96
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷E5eLqraL¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷63z0x0ie¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷nFicyK61¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷dUpQr2ER¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷v9vqaNb8¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷hCrmbsEE¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷YkxhvMMr¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zyYic1TK¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SCydwtxk¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Q5j1zvM7¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ERWedLrR¬AD÷1506283500¬ADE÷1506283500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6JONiuir¬AD÷1506284700¬ADE÷1506284700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷pANRja6l¬AD÷1506284700¬ADE÷1506284700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SYCWkJLf¬AD÷1506299400¬ADE÷1506299400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷QJVZlwy1¬AD÷1506385800¬ADE÷1506385800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KtVwlcj7¬AD÷1506644700¬ADE÷1506644700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1506060748
224

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions