NFL 2017/2018 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hOt7yoef¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000137000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6B2PA3z5¬AD÷1503108000¬ADE÷1503108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wdY8s5H¬AD÷1503014400¬ADE÷1503014400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0RfeOzI¬AD÷1503010800¬ADE÷1503010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷8¬BG÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PGafrjO¬AD÷1503010800¬ADE÷1503010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sn4Nfip7¬AD÷1502668800¬ADE÷1502668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AH÷17¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷10¬BC÷24¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPSR5Hh8¬AD÷1502645400¬ADE÷1502645400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7C6bZpr¬AD÷1502589600¬ADE÷1502589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0WV4y8E¬AD÷1502586000¬ADE÷1502586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbBAcg0l¬AD÷1502580600¬ADE÷1502580600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6w3RgBaD¬AD÷1502499600¬ADE÷1502499600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷18¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP4JeXU0¬AD÷1502494200¬ADE÷1502494200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AG÷12¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIVZanMn¬AD÷1502492400¬ADE÷1502492400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷12¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOLz4eNK¬AD÷1502409600¬ADE÷1502409600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FKv3FxR¬AD÷1502409600¬ADE÷1502409600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AG÷14¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6V82IfxE¬AD÷1502409600¬ADE÷1502409600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AG÷9¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ofoyqfoe¬AD÷1502407800¬ADE÷1502407800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KM0FdDFf¬AD÷1502407800¬ADE÷1502407800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reWV0S6t¬AD÷1502406000¬ADE÷1502406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWutrE01¬AD÷1502406000¬ADE÷1502406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~
5
1503149346
21
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hOt7yoef¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000137000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tASjd4LB¬AD÷1503169200¬ADE÷1503169200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AZ2g25U¬AD÷1503183600¬ADE÷1503183600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yc4HCP5h¬AD÷1503183600¬ADE÷1503183600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqPrbQja¬AD÷1503185400¬ADE÷1503185400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GM9CD5jn¬AD÷1503185400¬ADE÷1503185400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cl3LBqLb¬AD÷1503187200¬ADE÷1503187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzOncp65¬AD÷1503194400¬ADE÷1503194400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLZwa6yg¬AD÷1503194400¬ADE÷1503194400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KE6T9NkB¬AD÷1503194400¬ADE÷1503194400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUfx81KN¬AD÷1503259200¬ADE÷1503259200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWA8Eoyt¬AD÷1503273600¬ADE÷1503273600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfft7LZT¬AD÷1503360000¬ADE÷1503360000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlJJKv4T¬AD÷1503615600¬ADE÷1503615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8KjROKo¬AD÷1503617400¬ADE÷1503617400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1503149346
300

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions