NFL 2014/2015 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QwznUrOq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200092000NFL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷xlh4WiRq¬AD÷1414715100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414756417|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zu6xyYIS¬AD÷1414456200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414493555|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WC÷2¬AH÷17¬AU÷17¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬AT÷17¬BI÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hGGXyE3M¬AD÷1414369800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414403059|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AG÷23¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pjDPwzZ9¬AD÷1414355100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414402973|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷51¬BB÷7¬BD÷28¬BF÷7¬BH÷9¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vDCTxflG¬AD÷1414355100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414403012|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6aELvGJ3¬AD÷1414353900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414402934|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pIZdxNc5¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414402640|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷8¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vwrPud4c¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414402907|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷13¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Eiv1ysDB¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414402674|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷51¬BB÷7¬BD÷31¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷8¬BG÷8¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6Rzgw3ra¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414402595|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YuiZIYdp¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414402772|¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0nqLtxki¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414402852|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷13¬AU÷13¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷19¬AT÷13¬BI÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nqewIhCj¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414402810|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hrw5z1SH¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414402719|¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O2olvqTh¬AD÷1414330200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414402558|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷12¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CSspuPDn¬AD÷1414110300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414150022|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AS÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I5rtt5bt¬AD÷1413851400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413905827|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
5
1414825960
187
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QwznUrOq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200092000NFL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷6Nd8VBtj¬AD÷1414951200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pEeCUVed¬AD÷1414951200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nJZfgFYd¬AD÷1414951200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hGx3ig39¬AD÷1414951200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lrWBkXXL¬AD÷1414951200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bgwahZm3¬AD÷1414951200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W6y7jDIF¬AD÷1414951200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SYUFlimS¬AD÷1414962300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bHLoqVAk¬AD÷1414963500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pEHspBeq¬AD÷1414963500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ttBjrkQe¬AD÷1414978200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KW9fs9u2¬AD÷1415064600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nwbx6hI2¬AD÷1415323500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
5
1414825960
135

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions