NFL 2014/2015 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QwznUrOq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200092000NFL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷IRcG6AjN¬AD÷1412037000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 4¬AV÷1412079112|¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷z38B7jyH¬AD÷1411950600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 4¬AV÷1412008835|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ma478WLA¬AD÷1411935900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 4¬AV÷1411982516|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Sx539C64¬AD÷1411935900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 4¬AV÷1411984791|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ln6aAhib¬AD÷1411934700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 4¬AV÷1411982453|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vHO8mVqo¬AD÷1411923600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 4¬AV÷1411964474|¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hKCjCEMo¬AD÷1411923600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 4¬AV÷1411964516|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MarxgiMN¬AD÷1411923600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 4¬AV÷1411964399|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷r9qYgX6H¬AD÷1411923600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 4¬AV÷1411964377|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WC÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EZvUfDiB¬AD÷1411923600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 4¬AV÷1411961035|¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬WC÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷3¬BC÷21¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WABfBYyh¬AD÷1411923600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 4¬AV÷1411964549|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WC÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4OXthByU¬AD÷1411923600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 4¬AV÷1411964439|¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zqtQegx5¬AD÷1411691100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 4¬AV÷1411738225|¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬WC÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hKjLdZMb¬AD÷1411432200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 3¬AV÷1411467226|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷19¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~
5
1412146033
126
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QwznUrOq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200092000NFL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷dIdK5U5T¬AD÷1412295900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UoeM21kk¬AD÷1412528400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EBbo1lEp¬AD÷1412528400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬OA÷team¬~AA÷h2ck08Tj¬AD÷1412528400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬OA÷team¬~AA÷baYlL95G¬AD÷1412528400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2XvtNVz4¬AD÷1412528400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f7yYOi6i¬AD÷1412528400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tOwpMkjA¬AD÷1412528400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 5¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zPeI3szq¬AD÷1412528400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬ER÷Round 5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8AuxOBLc¬AD÷1412528400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tMbQ1L4e¬AD÷1412539500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OplV0uK1¬AD÷1412540700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2ymZaaZ7¬AD÷1412540700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jitHOrC8¬AD÷1412555400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UsuLN2RE¬AD÷1412641800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷C6UPMMtL¬AD÷1412900700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 6¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬OA÷team¬~
5
1412146033
196

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions