NFL 2016/2017 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2016/2017

results
5
1466908698
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xrPtWcsn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......0020000000096000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬~AA÷SEOJqn1o¬AD÷1470614400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SbJXu8j¬AD÷1470956400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Xx2dPpi¬AD÷1470956400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPfFYLhp¬AD÷1470958200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUCSsQVc¬AD÷1470958200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkkDgNU9¬AD÷1470958200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRFzt40A¬AD÷1470960000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uq8mw2pT¬AD÷1471044600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jg9qvrVM¬AD÷1471044600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHrMi1aM¬AD÷1471044600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHEvuOFG¬AD÷1471046400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEvIhspG¬AD÷1471053600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOy6eq0c¬AD÷1471120200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65NNr6Gi¬AD÷1471129200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vrQjLES¬AD÷1471132800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaj9f3F3¬AD÷1471132800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AN÷n¬~
5
1466908698
321

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions