NFL 2015/2016 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2015/2016

results
PW÷4¬SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dYAc3aWS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷U3rTMMLf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200000125000NFL.........003......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷6c1AcEX4¬AD÷1451871000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451885987|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jGFfCHN¬AD÷1451856300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451875923|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷9¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUqYCgXi¬AD÷1451856300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451875888|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvoUDZHo¬AD÷1451856300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451900964|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷10¬BC÷20¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4lxCDnb¬AD÷1451856300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451875986|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AH÷19¬AU÷16¬BJ÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷16¬AT÷16¬BI÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTingatJ¬AD÷1451856300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451886106|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G88c0Gmn¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863170|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xI9g1dYu¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863129|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl0EdYnB¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863293|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDFJgWWT¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863364|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UD3weLB6¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863019|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxgrfuRC¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451900795|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷7¬BD÷9¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZ6okjuo¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863396|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷30¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXc2az3h¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863198|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AH÷12¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷11¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaHBeh2H¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863330|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz26bfIb¬AD÷1451844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1451863244|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷9¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷21¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Yg2PbJvp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷U3rTMMLf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200000180000NFL - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷ADQFgoKe¬AD÷1453678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1453696046|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷49¬BB÷17¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷15¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AG÷15¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rRl6O31¬AD÷1453665900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1453681289|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtGH8jWM¬AD÷1453066800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1453089626|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷23¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷11¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsN8AC1A¬AD÷1453053900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1453071862|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHQC9WGG¬AD÷1452993300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1453020946|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬AU÷20¬BJ÷6¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷20¬AT÷20¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXEL7AoT¬AD÷1452980100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1452997049|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MP9iIqKn¬AD÷1452462000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1452490848|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AH÷18¬BB÷5¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷11¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hj5mJP4t¬AD÷1452449100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1452477783|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0G8eH3Zh¬AD÷1452388500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1452404974|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷16¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷9¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rub0GNla¬AD÷1452375300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1452404703|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - All Stars¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷670Xdc9d¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷U3rTMMLf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200000258000NFL - All St015 Stars¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷CYK2clMM¬AD÷1454284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jerry Rice Team¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1454338089|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michael Irvin Team¬WV÷michael-irvin-team¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷49¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Jerry Rice Team¬WU÷jerry-rice-team¬AS÷2¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1454888231
332
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Yg2PbJvp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷U3rTMMLf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200000180000NFL - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷YNw0v8h6¬AD÷1454887800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷43¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬AO÷1454888119¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬OB÷team¬AM÷Delayed due to ceremony. Neutral location. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1454888231
1

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions