NFL 2013/2014 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2013/2014

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷4KcQm9vh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rujhrtic¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA...003USA00200047NFL...003NFL¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷z7hXHvfl¬AD÷1388367000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬AV÷1388944224|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷6¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KItcGRIq¬AD÷1388352300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬AV÷1388628512|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IkYVxtWD¬AD÷1388352300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬AV÷1388399265|¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t6zazmAF¬AD÷1388352300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬AV÷1388625923|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QeopFxv7¬AD÷1388352300¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬AV÷1388399210|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AS÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬AU÷24¬BH÷10¬BJ÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬AT÷24¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8KjuGIO0¬AD÷1388352300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬AV÷1388680488|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷17¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4nplEdgD¬AD÷1388352300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬AV÷1388628512|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I9fVK7AS¬AD÷1388352300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬AV÷1388680411|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3lTIKvr¬AD÷1388340000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬AV÷1388628512|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AG÷17¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷11¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2FyeyTf9¬AD÷1388340000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬AV÷1388399080|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UmOmwkQd¬AD÷1388340000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬AV÷1388680459|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Eut1FoYk¬AD÷1388340000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬AV÷1388680438|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UTiyHb9f¬AD÷1388340000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬AV÷1388399158|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AG÷10¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8vNix9u3¬AD÷1388340000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬AV÷1388627864|¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷17¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Srp5E5md¬AD÷1388340000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬AV÷1393287834|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0YaQLmeM¬AD÷1388340000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬AV÷1388683480|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷juhjlTgb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rujhrtic¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA...003USA00200098NFL - 015ffs¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷jTcOoq2c¬AD÷1391383800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬AV÷1391423531|¬WE÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷43¬BA÷8¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷8¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x0hAfAug¬AD÷1390174200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬AV÷1390209211|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ni1OknfO¬AD÷1390161600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬AV÷1390685097|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WzRwKNqm¬AD÷1389562800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬AV÷1389608458|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yao3QP6J¬AD÷1389549900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬AV÷1389596094|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hpSZK3Ut¬AD÷1389489300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬AV÷1389523306|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷43¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷8¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷22¬BA÷7¬BC÷5¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n3k7PqMP¬AD÷1389476100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬AV÷1390703055|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷23¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AG÷15¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷15¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q1YAKizM¬AD÷1388958000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬AV÷1389004044|¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nDzvEkDk¬AD÷1388945100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬AV÷1390703051|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4hXEJBkS¬AD÷1388884200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬AV÷1390702722|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷14¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8MyzFVcq¬AD÷1388871300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬AV÷1388904554|¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷45¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷21¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AG÷44¬BA÷10¬BC÷21¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - All Stars¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷Cftan7OA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rujhrtic¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA...003USA00200159NFL - 015ars¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷C434M8q8¬AD÷1390782600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rice Team¬AV÷1391114545|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanders Team¬WV÷sanders-team¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Rice Team¬WU÷rice-team¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
5
1397799323
333
fixtures
5
1397799323
0

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions