NFL 2014/2015 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QwznUrOq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200092000NFL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷QNsKH4Z4¬AD÷1419211800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WC÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hAqCJQ4h¬AD÷1419197100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419247547|¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷6¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W0rGIpKb¬AD÷1419197100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419247596|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZl7K6kn¬AD÷1419195900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419246730|¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Rams¬WV÷st-louis-rams¬AH÷27¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷drUX57zg¬AD÷1419184800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419243758|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬WC÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QNLl2PZH¬AD÷1419184800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419243921|¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷3¬BD÷13¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8nBg1qkO¬AD÷1419184800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419243963|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v7Jx5Rka¬AD÷1419184800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419243813|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KMEc034U¬AD÷1419184800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419244012|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷drj3Lnzt¬AD÷1419184800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419244055|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AG÷12¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IcIt4o55¬AD÷1419184800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷18¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nXMp35KB¬AD÷1419184800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419243879|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lIQP7T5t¬AD÷1419125100¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419168346|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AH÷35¬AU÷35¬BJ÷0¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷38¬AT÷35¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ruQT6mLn¬AD÷1419111000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬AV÷1419168372|¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
5
1419226409
304
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QwznUrOq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200092000NFL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷vRoOGOlB¬AD÷1419298200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YiwaIyQF¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nyymLwtc¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f1veJHA9¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ppxwBgIk¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jTX3HeuM¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷naJZBZ2q¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pWd4df3d¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ub0czlj¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0vuiKce3¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UJW7GFfS¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bFbdbGYq¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S8RsADXe¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MkyTFr4H¬AD÷1419789600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y5IXWzu9¬AD÷1419801900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6aQo9Xn2¬AD÷1419801900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fFJTXGP2¬AD÷1419801900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - All Stars¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ILz7h6Vd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200213000NFL - All St015 Stars¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷GnDwO9Lm¬AD÷1422234000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Michael Irvin Team¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CRI¬AF÷Cris Carter Team¬WV÷cris-carter-team¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michael Irvin Team¬WU÷michael-irvin-team¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
5
1419226409
18

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions