NFL 2014/2015 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QwznUrOq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200092000NFL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷CSspuPDn¬AD÷1414110300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414150022|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AS÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I5rtt5bt¬AD÷1413851400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413905827|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GddEpojP¬AD÷1413765000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413802030|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷21¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0lERMsbI¬AD÷1413750300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413789077|¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬WC÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vuDVL1DO¬AD÷1413750300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413789150|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6RENNNrC¬AD÷1413749100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413789029|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OrN6R5qm¬AD÷1413738000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413776569|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷9¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YDfpA4EC¬AD÷1413738000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413776328|¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷21¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vBozXRLP¬AD÷1413738000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413776515|¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W8MAQPbg¬AD÷1413738000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413776662|¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C4gl9OTI¬AD÷1413738000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413776383|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WC÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q7sWX76J¬AD÷1413738000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413776454|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷phO2SoUt¬AD÷1413738000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413776893|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hOAJO3T5¬AD÷1413738000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413802075|¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Rams¬WV÷st-louis-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷26¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AaLEPqEa¬AD÷1413738000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413776712|¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WC÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gx0uBpa6¬AD÷1413505500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413560488|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬WC÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xn1yCQq0¬AD÷1413246600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413286472|¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Rams¬WV÷st-louis-rams¬WC÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
5
1414185505
172
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QwznUrOq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200092000NFL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷O2olvqTh¬AD÷1414330200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pIZdxNc5¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vwrPud4c¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Eiv1ysDB¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6Rzgw3ra¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YuiZIYdp¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0nqLtxki¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nqewIhCj¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hrw5z1SH¬AD÷1414342800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6aELvGJ3¬AD÷1414353900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pjDPwzZ9¬AD÷1414355100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vDCTxflG¬AD÷1414355100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hGGXyE3M¬AD÷1414369800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬OB÷team¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zu6xyYIS¬AD÷1414456200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xlh4WiRq¬AD÷1414715100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
5
1414185505
150

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions