NFL 2014/2015 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷00OGTMhd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200061NFL - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷80UqBVtG¬AD÷1409277600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬AV÷1409317575|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KzYmAkdM¬AD÷1409277600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬AV÷1409317623|¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷21¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vLxTEDsi¬AD÷1409270400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬AV÷1409310112|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AH÷13¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷3¬BC÷13¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QHlojU4j¬AD÷1409270400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬AV÷1409310076|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷9¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EwVuCBR9¬AD÷1409270400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬AV÷1409310300|¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zmWyDiC3¬AD÷1409270400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬AV÷1409315400|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷7¬BC÷9¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IByXDXdc¬AD÷1409270400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬AV÷1409310148|¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷16¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CEpsiAkp¬AD÷1409268600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬AV÷1409310052|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷St9AdWRM¬AD÷1409268600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬AV÷1409309990|¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6X7EejsT¬AD÷1409268600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬AV÷1409310015|¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jyIk1fDi¬AD÷1409266800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬AV÷1409317440|¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷b1LcaYs4¬AD÷1409266800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬AV÷1409322637|¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KG96cCCG¬AD÷1409266800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬AV÷1409317545|¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tQA2bhcA¬AD÷1409266800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬AV÷1409317513|¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pbHg0ESc¬AD÷1409266800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬AV÷1409317464|¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬AS÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CpJo2zbo¬AD÷1409263200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬AV÷1409312848|¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Yam5grfo¬AD÷1408924800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬AV÷1409016699|¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dzQyBAPI¬AD÷1408911060¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬AV÷1408962042|¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷11¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬AS÷2¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~
5
1409675913
65
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷QwznUrOq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GMFSia9S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200094NFL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷2aNh99BS¬AD÷1409877000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YsEO3mZk¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0fgNOlBF¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OnBkInlq¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬OA÷team¬~AA÷67ONMSuS¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SteFQAt3¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Rams¬WV÷st-louis-rams¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EwiBRjRd¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CYCS27ld¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬OA÷team¬~AA÷M3fJPUe9¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬OA÷team¬~AA÷489K4TJq¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SGPJN8QL¬AD÷1410109200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KE4bGQIe¬AD÷1410121500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xjFgH63k¬AD÷1410121500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷b532FpY1¬AD÷1410136200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nLdpvUA2¬AD÷1410217800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QBelwlQ8¬AD÷1410229200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Round 1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~
5
1409675913
257

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions