NFL 2015/2016 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2015/2016

results
5
1432392747
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷SG1Tcwfj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00200078000NFL - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷WGYmDguJ¬AD÷1439078400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YLCWywIJ¬AD÷1439481600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lnI1WGus¬AD÷1439508600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬OB÷team¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W6VZzcXP¬AD÷1439508600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SxH5Vzem¬AD÷1439510400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pEBAUfAg¬AD÷1439510400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O4AETEPa¬AD÷1439517600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WUDMRhfC¬AD÷1439593200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IR9ISYv6¬AD÷1439593200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Eg3RQC9I¬AD÷1439595000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jJQf9pvo¬AD÷1439595000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dGDtXmWi¬AD÷1439604000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IPExYTGo¬AD÷1439604000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Rams¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Rams¬WU÷st-louis-rams¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vu3oW7ob¬AD÷1439683200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬OB÷team¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hr7kVR04¬AD÷1439683200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n56gUoGA¬AD÷1439686800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
5
1432392747
321

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions