NCAA 2015/2016 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NCAA » 2015/2016

results
5
1438377765
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷W6XofgFa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷AZREXLY9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00300116000NCAA........004......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷O04ONIyk¬AD÷1441234800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UC Davis¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevada¬WV÷nevada¬OB÷team¬WM÷UCD¬AE÷UC Davis¬WU÷uc-davis¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Uw5KObMr¬AD÷1441296000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Utah¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah State¬WV÷utah-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Utah¬WU÷southern-utah¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2i3SMxie¬AD÷1441317600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FIU¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UCF¬AF÷UCF¬WV÷ucf¬OB÷team¬WM÷FIU¬AE÷FIU¬WU÷fiu¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KScXLd61¬AD÷1441317600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina¬WV÷south-carolina¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina¬WU÷north-carolina¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6LwSsvTK¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elon Phoenix¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wake Forest¬WV÷wake-forest¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷Elon Phoenix¬WU÷elon-phoenix¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OdlNrKDE¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan¬WV÷central-michigan¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State¬WU÷oklahoma-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bJdyLGL7¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stony Brook¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo¬WV÷toledo¬OB÷team¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stony Brook¬WU÷stony-brook¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CMpJq0b8¬AD÷1441321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VMI¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ball State¬WV÷ball-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷VMI¬AE÷VMI¬WU÷vmi¬OA÷team¬~AA÷x4UcxIjr¬AD÷1441323000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alcorn State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia Tech¬WV÷georgia-tech¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcorn State¬WU÷alcorn-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pCxWtbrR¬AD÷1441323000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villanova Wildcats¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut¬WV÷connecticut¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villanova Wildcats¬WU÷villanova-wildcats¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GfT1yx6l¬AD÷1441324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Kentucky¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanderbilt¬WV÷vanderbilt¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Kentucky¬WU÷western-kentucky¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bJI6zdLf¬AD÷1441326600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Michigan¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah¬WV÷utah¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan¬WU÷michigan¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CMMAZFz1¬AD÷1441328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ohio¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬OB÷team¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio¬WU÷ohio¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6qMEYZk7¬AD÷1441328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TCU¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota¬OB÷team¬WM÷TCU¬AE÷TCU¬WU÷tcu¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pzLIXg5D¬AD÷1441330200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duke¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulane¬WV÷tulane¬OB÷team¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Duke¬WU÷duke¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pSQgdwrE¬AD÷1441332000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abilene¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno State¬WV÷fresno-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abilene¬WU÷abilene¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MilNvBCt¬AD÷1441332000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Hampshire¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose State¬WV÷san-jose-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Hampshire¬WU÷new-hampshire¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GEmRwVRn¬AD÷1441332000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UTSA¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona¬WV÷arizona¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTS¬AE÷UTSA¬WU÷utsa¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UHiVxksg¬AD÷1441342800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawaii¬WV÷hawaii¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Buffaloes¬WU÷colorado-buffaloes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ctszx9da¬AD÷1441395000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia State Panthers¬WV÷georgia-state-panthers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte¬WU÷charlotte¬OA÷team¬~AA÷joLCkSQb¬AD÷1441407600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baylor¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Methodist¬WV÷southern-methodist¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Baylor¬WU÷baylor¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fJR3ildn¬AD÷1441407600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fordham¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army¬WV÷army¬OB÷team¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fordham¬WU÷fordham¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CfM8j8Bh¬AD÷1441407600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Michigan State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Michigan¬WV÷western-michigan¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan State¬WU÷michigan-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tMYjYQeO¬AD÷1441407600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morgan State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬WV÷air-force¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Morgan State¬WU÷morgan-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷K6przmRB¬AD÷1441407600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Dakota¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyoming¬WV÷wyoming¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Dakota¬WU÷north-dakota¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GSSahUtt¬AD÷1441407600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rhode Island¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse¬WV÷syracuse¬OB÷team¬WM÷RHI¬AE÷Rhode Island¬WU÷rhode-island¬OA÷team¬~AA÷v7ifXpBU¬AD÷1441407600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sam Houston State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Tech¬WV÷texas-tech¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sam Houston State¬WU÷sam-houston-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bcqnZ6tI¬AD÷1441407600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Savannah State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAV¬AE÷Savannah State¬WU÷savannah-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷p8KGlnt5¬AD÷1441411200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weber State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Oregon State¬WV÷oregon-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷WEB¬AE÷Weber State¬WU÷weber-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bBOKm6eB¬AD÷1441414800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kent State¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois¬WV÷illinois¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kent State¬WU÷kent-state¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tzEPnQAH¬AD÷1441419300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Huskies¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOI¬AF÷Boise State¬WV÷boise-state¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Huskies¬WU÷washington-huskies¬OA÷team¬~
5
1438377765
823

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions