NCAA 2017/2018 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NCAA » 2017/2018

results
5
1503202701
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xh6I9nD4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jg3HTYgt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0030000000169000NCAA 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CGJ2qa3N¬AD÷1503772200¬ADE÷1503772200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oregon State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon State¬WU÷oregon-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPKbpulH¬AD÷1503774000¬ADE÷1503774000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brigham Young¬WV÷brigham-young¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland State¬WU÷portland-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1VgoLYA¬AD÷1503777600¬ADE÷1503777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawaii¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Massachusetts¬WV÷massachusetts¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawaii¬WU÷hawaii¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjO6rJIT¬AD÷1503790200¬ADE÷1503790200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Florida¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose State¬WV÷san-jose-state¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬WU÷south-florida¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raAYwwRp¬AD÷1503799200¬ADE÷1503799200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stanford¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Rice¬WV÷rice¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanford¬WU÷stanford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp6YdIXM¬AD÷1504218600¬ADE÷1504218600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Presbyterian¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wake Forest¬WV÷wake-forest¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Presbyterian¬WU÷presbyterian¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Un5idep¬AD÷1504220400¬ADE÷1504220400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Peay Governors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Peay Governors¬WU÷austin-peay-governors¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷cincinnati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CW7Qbv3A¬AD÷1504220400¬ADE÷1504220400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo¬WU÷buffalo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7hL1tJi¬AD÷1504220400¬ADE÷1504220400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elon Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo¬WV÷toledo¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷Elon Phoenix¬WU÷elon-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4lH2M3o¬AD÷1504220400¬ADE÷1504220400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rhode Island¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan¬WV÷central-michigan¬WM÷RHI¬AE÷Rhode Island¬WU÷rhode-island¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLo9jGAj¬AD÷1504220400¬ADE÷1504220400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia State Panthers¬WV÷georgia-state-panthers¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee State¬WU÷tennessee-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QygDsT2g¬AD÷1504222200¬ADE÷1504222200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holy Cross Crusaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holy Cross Crusaders¬WU÷holy-cross-crusaders¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut¬WV÷connecticut¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUiP00Yc¬AD÷1504222200¬ADE÷1504222200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Dakota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah¬WV÷utah¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Dakota¬WU÷north-dakota-fighting-sioux¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fe3HRTxE¬AD÷1504222200¬ADE÷1504222200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma State¬WV÷oklahoma-state¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa¬WU÷tulsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZQs5FPq¬AD÷1504224000¬ADE÷1504224000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida A&M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas¬WV÷arkansas¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida A&M¬WU÷florida-a-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jN6UcbIG¬AD÷1504224000¬ADE÷1504224000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ohio State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio State¬WU÷ohio-state¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana¬WV÷indiana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQvG9eHS¬AD÷1504227600¬ADE÷1504227600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CS Sacramento¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷CS Sacramento¬WU÷cs-sacramento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmAxdxmT¬AD÷1504227600¬ADE÷1504227600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisiana-Monroe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬WV÷memphis¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana-Monroe¬WU÷louisiana-monroe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKjTaKm4¬AD÷1504233000¬ADE÷1504233000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State¬WV÷arizona-state¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico State¬WU÷new-mexico-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VWAlltd¬AD÷1504303200¬ADE÷1504303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fordham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army¬WV÷army¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fordham¬WU÷fordham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARweEJ2c¬AD÷1504305000¬ADE÷1504305000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Michigan¬WV÷eastern-michigan¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte¬WU÷charlotte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzuiFami¬AD÷1504306800¬ADE÷1504306800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Connecticut State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse¬WV÷syracuse¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Connecticut State¬WU÷central-connecticut-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbo7BHnG¬AD÷1504310400¬ADE÷1504310400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado State Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Buffaloes¬WV÷colorado-buffaloes¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado State Rams¬WU÷colorado-state-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYzFm8e2¬AD÷1504310400¬ADE÷1504310400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Navy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Atlantic¬WV÷florida-atlantic¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬WU÷navy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyn3CcX9¬AD÷1504310400¬ADE÷1504310400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Rutgers¬WV÷rutgers¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Huskies¬WU÷washington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjTaDwI3¬AD÷1504314000¬ADE÷1504314000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin¬WV÷wisconsin¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah State¬WU÷utah-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlpBAy2M¬AD÷1504315800¬ADE÷1504315800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston College¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Illinois¬WV÷northern-illinois¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston College¬WU÷boston-college¬AN÷n¬~
5
1503202701
829

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions