NCAA 2016/2017 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NCAA » 2016/2017

results
5
1472175217
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷namIpSeO¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OOES7n7g¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......0030000000125000NCAA........004......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬~AA÷drzwEXEK¬AD÷1472263200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawaii¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷California¬WV÷california¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawaii¬WU÷hawaii¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZYtDiUQ¬AD÷1472770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ball State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia State Panthers¬WV÷georgia-state-panthers¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ball State¬WU÷ball-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWDL59M0¬AD÷1472770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville¬WV÷louisville¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte¬WU÷charlotte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEL88Bxr¬AD÷1472770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut¬WV÷connecticut¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine¬WU÷maine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcDP4Ty7¬AD÷1472770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Presbyterian¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan¬WV÷central-michigan¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Presbyterian¬WU÷presbyterian¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HPC7Vil¬AD÷1472770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee-Martin¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬WV÷cincinnati¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee-Martin¬WU÷tennessee-martin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltFH6k7f¬AD÷1472770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulane¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wake Forest¬WV÷wake-forest¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulane¬WU÷tulane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmCT3miD¬AD÷1472772600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Appalachian State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee¬WV÷tennessee¬WM÷APP¬AE÷Appalachian State¬WU÷appalachian-state-mountaineers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UefGRjqK¬AD÷1472772600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FIU¬AF÷FIU¬WV÷fiu¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana¬WU÷indiana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhjCSWTD¬AD÷1472772600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷William & Mary Tribe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷William & Mary Tribe¬WU÷william-mary-tribe¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina State¬WV÷north-carolina-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIgKQAbQ¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rice¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Kentucky¬WV÷western-kentucky¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Rice¬WU÷rice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3ziLlMm¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanderbilt¬WV÷vanderbilt¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Carolina¬WU÷south-carolina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgZfK8yf¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Utah¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah¬WV÷utah¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Utah¬WU÷southern-utah¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRunMU6s¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weber State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷WEB¬AE÷Weber State¬WU÷weber-state¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah State¬WV÷utah-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1i2In66¬AD÷1472778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montana¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montana¬WU÷montana-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQt7H6LC¬AD÷1472778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oregon State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon State¬WU÷oregon-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGYbJSj0¬AD÷1472778000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Dakota Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷New Mexico¬WV÷new-mexico¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Dakota Coyotes¬WU÷south-dakota-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHuBGQzJ¬AD÷1472781600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jackson State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷UNL¬AF÷UNLV Rebels¬WV÷unlv-rebels¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jackson State¬WU÷jackson-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ddMNsrn¬AD÷1472857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alabama S.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTS¬AF÷UTSA¬WV÷utsa¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama S.¬WU÷alabama-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r13rHcRT¬AD÷1472857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo¬WV÷buffalo¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany¬WU÷albany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lv4vIwCN¬AD÷1472857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Army¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temple¬WV÷temple¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Army¬WU÷army¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5cIONSu¬AD÷1472857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Peay Governors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Troy¬WV÷troy¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Peay Governors¬WU÷austin-peay-governors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLoRM1ch¬AD÷1472857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boise State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬WV÷louisiana-lafayette¬WM÷BOI¬AE÷Boise State¬WU÷boise-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Am5zJJdH¬AD÷1472857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colgate R.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colgate R.¬WU÷colgate-raiders¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse¬WV÷syracuse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMfACHZp¬AD÷1472857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Furman¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Furman¬WU÷furman¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan State¬WV÷michigan-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOkVLLCb¬AD÷1472857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hampton P.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old D.¬WV÷old-dominion-monarchs¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton P.¬WU÷hampton-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UylwKasB¬AD÷1472857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississippi Valley¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Michigan¬WV÷eastern-michigan¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi Valley¬WU÷mississippi-valley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jokZKuS4¬AD÷1472857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Illinois¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Atlantic¬WV÷florida-atlantic¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Illinois¬WU÷southern-illinois¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRYhy1Co¬AD÷1472859000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northwestern State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Baylor¬WV÷baylor¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northwestern State¬WU÷northwestern-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IXdzLRi¬AD÷1472860800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado State Rams¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Buffaloes¬WV÷colorado-buffaloes¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado State Rams¬WU÷colorado-state-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ry5Ybd4¬AD÷1472864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanford¬WV÷stanford¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas State¬WU÷kansas-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uix1Zvsb¬AD÷1472864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas State¬WV÷arkansas-state¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo¬WU÷toledo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7Q9XIBA¬AD÷1472866200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cal Poly Mustangs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevada¬WV÷nevada¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Cal Poly Mustangs¬WU÷cal-poly-mustangs¬AN÷n¬~
5
1472175217
825

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Other Competitions