NCAA 2015/2016 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NCAA » 2015/2016

results
PW÷9¬SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Bowl¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷EVMjgDU5¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00300000089000NCAA - Bowl.011- Bowl¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷hA9glGr1¬AD÷1451790900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Virginia¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State¬WV÷arizona-state¬AH÷42¬BB÷3¬BD÷15¬BF÷14¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬WU÷west-virginia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷9¬BC÷13¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v75kkdTf¬AD÷1451778300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oregon¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU¬WV÷tcu¬AS÷2¬AH÷47¬AU÷31¬BJ÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷17¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon¬WU÷oregon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷41¬AT÷31¬BI÷10¬BA÷21¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷3 extra times played.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drGpjxEl¬AD÷1451766000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas¬WV÷arkansas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas State¬WU÷kansas-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷23¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiHtiIbr¬AD÷1451754000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penn State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia¬WV÷georgia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penn State¬WU÷penn-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChgD8pUF¬AD÷1451698200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi¬WV÷mississippi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷10¬BD÷24¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State¬WU÷oklahoma-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1f99QE9¬AD÷1451685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stanford¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa¬WV÷iowa¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷13¬OB÷team¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanford¬WU÷stanford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz10Bnpc¬AD÷1451671200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michigan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida¬WV÷florida¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan¬WU÷michigan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jw54A6a3¬AD÷1451671200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notre Dame¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio State¬WV÷ohio-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷9¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notre Dame¬WU÷notre-dame¬AS÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWCIn37d¬AD÷1451667600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northwestern¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee¬WV÷tennessee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northwestern¬WU÷northwestern¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeXsg5US¬AD÷1451581200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida State¬WV÷florida-state¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston¬WU÷houston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYXwfoFM¬AD÷1451532600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin¬WV÷wisconsin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC¬WU÷usc¬AS÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbUZfRaG¬AD÷1451520000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas A&M¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville¬WV÷louisville¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷20¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas A&M¬WU÷texas-a-m¬AS÷2¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzuVe7pA¬AD÷1451507400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi St.¬WV÷mississippi-st¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷51¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬BF÷6¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina State¬WU÷north-carolina-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqtRdmV3¬AD÷1451494800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auburn¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬WV÷memphis¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn¬WU÷auburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYQfhXqC¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷AZREXLY9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷00USA.........003......00300000180000NCAA - Play 016y Offs¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷xI1LIGaB¬AD÷1452562200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alabama¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clemson¬WV÷clemson¬AH÷40¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷16¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama¬WU÷alabama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷45¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptEEmqhj¬AD÷1451610000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michigan State¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama¬WV÷alabama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷21¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan State¬WU÷michigan-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4J9lPxp¬AD÷1451595600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clemson¬WV÷clemson¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷37¬BB÷3¬BD÷13¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma¬WU÷oklahoma¬AS÷2¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
5
1455108501
870
fixtures
5
1455108501
0

USA

North America

Europe

Other Competitions