Bola Basket, RRC: CBA 2017/2018 skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat

Bola Basket » RRC » CBA » 2017/2018

results
3
1508772669
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RRC: CBA¬ZEE÷2wV43ZB3¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷RRC¬ZC÷IPtIa7CK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4tVuOnLi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_2wV43ZB3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/bola-basket/rrc/cba/¬ZX÷02RRC 003......0070000000169000CBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷RRC¬~AA÷xUPutKsR¬AD÷1508671800¬ADE÷1508671800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Bayi Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayi Rockets¬WU÷bayi-rockets¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Chouzhou¬WV÷zhejiang-chouzhou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SUKWF4D¬AD÷1508671800¬ADE÷1508671800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Foshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOS¬AE÷Foshan¬WU÷foshan¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai¬WV÷shanghai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9C7yvjr¬AD÷1508671800¬ADE÷1508671800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Jiangsu Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing¬WV÷beijing¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Dragons¬WU÷jiangsu-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaBBzb5l¬AD÷1508671800¬ADE÷1508671800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Jiangsu Tongxi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Tongxi¬WU÷jiangsu-tongxi¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Dragons¬WV÷chongqing-flying-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2RCYyz1¬AD÷1508671800¬ADE÷1508671800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shandong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong¬WU÷shandong¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Zhongyu¬WV÷shanxi-zhongyu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBS8ZHKf¬AD÷1508671800¬ADE÷1508671800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sichuan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan¬WU÷sichuan¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQLys0SK¬AD÷1508671800¬ADE÷1508671800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Zhejiang Guangsha¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Zhejiang Guangsha¬WU÷zhejiang-guangsha¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian¬WV÷fujian¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBJMmNce¬AD÷1508844600¬ADE÷1508844600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangdong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangdong¬WU÷guangdong¬WN÷FOS¬AF÷Foshan¬WV÷foshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7FIl3rk¬AD÷1508844600¬ADE÷1508844600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Tongxi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Tongxi¬WU÷jiangsu-tongxi¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing¬WV÷beijing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt1DAp58¬AD÷1508844600¬ADE÷1508844600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao¬WU÷qingdao¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Zhongyu¬WV÷shanxi-zhongyu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZ8RnsD1¬AD÷1508844600¬ADE÷1508844600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan¬WV÷sichuan¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Q7Vo1S7¬AD÷1508844600¬ADE÷1508844600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin¬WU÷tianjin¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai¬WV÷shanghai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVmrlHZm¬AD÷1508931000¬ADE÷1508931000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Dragons¬WU÷chongqing-flying-dragons¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong¬WV÷shandong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X83easE¬AD÷1508931000¬ADE÷1508931000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujian¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian¬WU÷fujian¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Dragons¬WV÷jiangsu-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6bwkcKs¬AD÷1508931000¬ADE÷1508931000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin¬WU÷jilin¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayi Rockets¬WV÷bayi-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcCBgwCQ¬AD÷1508931000¬ADE÷1508931000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xinjiang¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang¬WU÷xinjiang¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tO77fJdK¬AD÷1508931000¬ADE÷1508931000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Chouzhou¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Chouzhou¬WU÷zhejiang-chouzhou¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Zhejiang Guangsha¬WV÷zhejiang-guangsha¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508772669
380

RRC

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Amerika Selatan

Eropa

Asia

Australia & Oseania

Kompetisi Lainnya