Hoki, Kanada: QMJHL 2017/2018 skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat

Hoki » Kanada » QMJHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: QMJHL - Pra-musim¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷ML5Si3ff¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/id/hoki/kanada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷04Kanada 006Kanada0020000000137000QMJHL - Pra-017-musim000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷AZT1mLtA¬AD÷1503531000¬ADE÷1503531000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dT5nudG¬AD÷1503531000¬ADE÷1503531000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYeZUCQr¬AD÷1503531000¬ADE÷1503531000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrVcl1R3¬AD÷1503529200¬ADE÷1503529200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Mb1ksCc¬AD÷1503529200¬ADE÷1503529200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVacjNdi¬AD÷1503529200¬ADE÷1503529200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrVrXadT¬AD÷1503525600¬ADE÷1503525600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bP7BSJ4p¬AD÷1503525600¬ADE÷1503525600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSBFRwKj¬AD÷1503525600¬ADE÷1503525600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiWvYusN¬AD÷1503446400¬ADE÷1503446400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIRzZLRG¬AD÷1503444600¬ADE÷1503444600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RSWZ1CA¬AD÷1503442800¬ADE÷1503442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2wSzrc4¬AD÷1503442800¬ADE÷1503442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwRg4PvG¬AD÷1503182700¬ADE÷1503182700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSZNyOsb¬AD÷1503180000¬ADE÷1503180000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5zKx4Si¬AD÷1503169200¬ADE÷1503169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFyGwpDo¬AD÷1503165600¬ADE÷1503165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEyk55P9¬AD÷1503164700¬ADE÷1503164700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AM÷Bermain 3x15 menit.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2chXE0zo¬AD÷1503158400¬ADE÷1503158400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1503558357
39
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: QMJHL - Pra-musim¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷ML5Si3ff¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/id/hoki/kanada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷04Kanada 006Kanada0020000000137000QMJHL - Pra-017-musim000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷bcovUWuk¬AD÷1503615600¬ADE÷1503615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlprTjee¬AD÷1503617400¬ADE÷1503617400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NlnSAA1¬AD÷1503698400¬ADE÷1503698400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEmjRUP7¬AD÷1503698400¬ADE÷1503698400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJRYkE28¬AD÷1503698400¬ADE÷1503698400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgVxkYHE¬AD÷1503703800¬ADE÷1503703800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6TpmCnR¬AD÷1503777600¬ADE÷1503777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0BDrWfr¬AD÷1503777600¬ADE÷1503777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGUtlhXK¬AD÷1503777600¬ADE÷1503777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiAHsjAl¬AD÷1503781200¬ADE÷1503781200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pE9LtAPf¬AD÷1503784800¬ADE÷1503784800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHDPuUv1¬AD÷1503784800¬ADE÷1503784800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tt3Uvlf7¬AD÷1503788400¬ADE÷1503788400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KW1Yw89D¬AD÷1503853200¬ADE÷1503853200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwjG2inE¬AD÷1504908000¬ADE÷1504908000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hvP0VGQ¬AD÷1504911600¬ADE÷1504911600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTlK1B1K¬AD÷1504911600¬ADE÷1504911600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyVfe9vl¬AD÷1504913400¬ADE÷1504913400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRTbfTgf¬AD÷1504913400¬ADE÷1504913400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEVjdkPs¬AD÷1504913400¬ADE÷1504913400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~
4
1503558357
652

Kanada

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Eropa

Australia & Oseania

Kompetisi Lainnya