Live MLS scores, MLS results

Soccer » USA » MLS » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63SVqKzE¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WvRyBSTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......0000000000125000MLS.........003......000¬ZS÷2016¬~AA÷n9j9lxgj¬AD÷1469386800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469403344|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZo5kIwp¬AD÷1469379600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469388685|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnFDa21i¬AD÷1469323800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469337820|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1AYfvGM¬AD÷1469322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469337809|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MR6UeK0G¬AD÷1469316600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469329136|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqRVzJOj¬AD÷1469316600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469328402|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S47Qd0oA¬AD÷1469316600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469329005|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxEHbMGc¬AD÷1469316600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469331794|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lE8MctW3¬AD÷1469302200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469315830|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuNRya9p¬AD÷1469242800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1469272154|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kbpatu1T¬AD÷1468796400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1468809303|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8oesLoN¬AD÷1468789200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1468798893|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXWir1WG¬AD÷1468782000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1468798880|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tYmqsHA¬AD÷1468722600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1468734425|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHrqpN14¬AD÷1468720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1468731425|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qclOuuo¬AD÷1468720800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1468734405|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEvuo3nb¬AD÷1468717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1468729353|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiuynqXi¬AD÷1468717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1468729367|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1tXnPHo¬AD÷1468711800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1468724586|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469548968
208
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63SVqKzE¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WvRyBSTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......0000000000125000MLS.........003......000¬ZS÷2016¬~AA÷QakDmd8d¬AD÷1469905200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4TeCuoc¬AD÷1469988000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXn58cpM¬AD÷1469995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3Yz3y8q¬AD÷1470002400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNo97HaS¬AD÷1470004200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46xu2eNk¬AD÷1470006000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELV79wVF¬AD÷1470006000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVRq1Fxd¬AD÷1470007800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8XaBa03¬AD÷1470007800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVW3AJF9¬AD÷1470013200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLQm0Zi2¬AD÷1470265200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyKVOIU2¬AD÷1470452400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAk75UTs¬AD÷1470524400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSIZNxp9¬AD÷1470526200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zi8vNdaF¬AD÷1470526200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXlB4lql¬AD÷1470531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OmF38bf¬AD÷1470535200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469548968
132

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions