Live MLS scores, MLS results

Soccer » USA » MLS » 2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000108000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷rPFTW340¬AD÷1436151600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1436161236|¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l2GPXqkf¬AD÷1436063400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1436074470|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ABHLYPZm¬AD÷1436061600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1436079019|¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jRzkvnCQ¬AD÷1436058000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1436072269|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hzNGZ5Ks¬AD÷1436058000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1436072253|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pUXtt8sE¬AD÷1436054400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1436069365|¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d4youSdK¬AD÷1436052600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1436069344|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rPgbHO4D¬AD÷1435978800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1435981387|;1435986021|;1435994994|¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4YffI4k7¬AD÷1435971600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1435982364|¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zajjJpz1¬AD÷1435532400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1435548898|¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d8inKQKf¬AD÷1435525200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1435540063|¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Eq2sL65l¬AD÷1435458600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1435472391|¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0tbwMnjr¬AD÷1435456800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1435472410|¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r1BBQSsR¬AD÷1435451400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1435460593|¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4AC7R8SK¬AD÷1435447800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1435449561|;1435450393|;1435454687|;1435463005|¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ObeASlDE¬AD÷1435446000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1435460573|¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p8d6TUc8¬AD÷1435438800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷1¬AV÷1435460556|¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1436305744
181
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000108000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷dSJXVNJ6¬AD÷1436583600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Is8tU1lJ¬AD÷1436655600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WbBNhoRJ¬AD÷1436655600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AkARi5tQ¬AD÷1436657400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vi9xVsZC¬AD÷1436659200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GWnfmPls¬AD÷1436661000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2mk6pNYa¬AD÷1436662800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UZjbnq4m¬AD÷1436727600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Odj2o3Jg¬AD÷1436749200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KOqBqsl6¬AD÷1437006600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bFrFr13C¬AD÷1437188400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hxrJsLII¬AD÷1437249600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6HP55OAP¬AD÷1437262200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6u8hdKXB¬AD÷1437262200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8QBX0rJt¬AD÷1437265800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x0Gy02Yn¬AD÷1437267600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GjFuaMmg¬AD÷1437271200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4CoNtuYO¬AD÷1437271200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bF4pbt3a¬AD÷1437273000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1436305744
159

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions