Live MLS scores, MLS results

Soccer » USA » MLS » 2014

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷Ob3BtVZC¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷SOcxLnmF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000145000MLS - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷jqKQdOX6¬AD÷1417982400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418026980|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zPRGhbyo¬AD÷1417400400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1417436762|¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 2-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lSFbHsEo¬AD÷1417291200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1417327457|¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 2-1. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h4OibKDN¬AD÷1416780000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416814995|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YFukcvTT¬AD÷1416767400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416804305|¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q1IDE68M¬AD÷1415676600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1415722348|¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 1-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jcqIHVhC¬AD÷1415579400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1415612286|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 5-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C6pEIBw6¬AD÷1415570400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1415608309|¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 4-2. Aggregate: 7-3. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pImKd2Y3¬AD÷1415475000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1415506508|¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CbE9FngG¬AD÷1414980000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1415011781|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷StgFcrJc¬AD÷1414962000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414996134|¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Oph1LDgm¬AD÷1414886400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414924933|¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pfgcMgvs¬AD÷1414872000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414907806|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬~
1
1419244284
338
fixtures
1
1419244284
0

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions