Live MLS scores, MLS results

Soccer » USA » MLS » 2015

results
1
1422676583
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000102000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷GI5hC9im¬AD÷1425697200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pILjL4zI¬AD÷1425758400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬OB÷team¬~AA÷67b597y6¬AD÷1425762000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬OA÷team¬~AA÷StBeKOkO¬AD÷1425769200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬~AA÷phAdBT6g¬AD÷1425778200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Or90AmMa¬AD÷1425778200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Is298RjC¬AD÷1425785400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C41D7o6I¬AD÷1425848400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷je0H65LO¬AD÷1425855600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SCq0VlbP¬AD÷1425864600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6VKIyJWo¬AD÷1426287600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ULVRQ86t¬AD÷1426370400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OB÷team¬~AA÷z5PMzwnh¬AD÷1426370400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tpFaJr5U¬AD÷1426375800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EeOQZd1b¬AD÷1426379400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OrVVPSLn¬AD÷1426383000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬OB÷team¬~
1
1422676583
340

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions