Live MLS scores, MLS results

Soccer » USA » MLS » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63SVqKzE¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WvRyBSTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......0000000000125000MLS.........003......000¬ZS÷2016¬~AA÷UT3CPAxB¬AD÷1472256000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472270062|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jw58QjN4¬AD÷1472092200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472130388|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx5g9khU¬AD÷1472086800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472098212|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EF3RW7b¬AD÷1472085000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472098232|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBBaSChh¬AD÷1472081400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472098147|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McDiUYNu¬AD÷1472081400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472098249|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lCeThwn¬AD÷1472081400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472098139|GB:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo6kAVxO¬AD÷1471829400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471842668|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vP6oBBNH¬AD÷1471806000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471820927|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QL2sCi8B¬AD÷1471744800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471757624|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46EYDDwa¬AD÷1471744800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471757635|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcDxDXh5¬AD÷1471741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471757606|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHLLGFgt¬AD÷1471735800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471748557|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zX9UEgOh¬AD÷1471735800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471748569|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPUgLeoP¬AD÷1471734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471748583|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtBQFZ8n¬AD÷1471721400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471735552|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLtCdC8O¬AD÷1471662000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471671637|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClBC8I1J¬AD÷1471223700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471233268|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVs8chgI¬AD÷1471215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471228090|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ugm3bYwC¬AD÷1471204800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1471219426|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472273207
255
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63SVqKzE¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WvRyBSTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......0000000000125000MLS.........003......000¬ZS÷2016¬~AA÷fBmiISUp¬AD÷1472338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b38GOUiH¬AD÷1472338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EyZtC7o¬AD÷1472340600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xf7KNl7N¬AD÷1472340600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIdPM8MT¬AD÷1472346000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5zwtWMi¬AD÷1472351400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tVsujxb¬AD÷1472409000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ESPN","BU":"http:\/\/espn.go.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXTovAi4¬AD÷1472418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfTkwU6A¬AD÷1472425200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcXgxlMG¬AD÷1472770800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfoOKLjq¬AD÷1472943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AopSJu6k¬AD÷1472945400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBqWIaLe¬AD÷1472949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2rzIJz2¬AD÷1472950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7MIt3D2¬AD÷1472956200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAQMuNS8¬AD÷1473291000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XPQvsrF¬AD÷1473298200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472273207
85

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions