Live MLS scores, MLS results

Soccer » USA » MLS » 2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000108000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷YcUNapLK¬AD÷1427670000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427682104|¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GMZI0Q5E¬AD÷1427662800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427673179|¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U1J4of0A¬AD÷1427589000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427604652|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8hI8pEFG¬AD÷1427589000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427604632|¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vDQildGi¬AD÷1427587200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599388|¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0SE0nzo4¬AD÷1427585400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427601780|GB:d¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MyGdmGVc¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599444|¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q9Mmkx1o¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599463|¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ddk9wnjn¬AD÷1427572800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427590903|¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C6Y5QhOp¬AD÷1427569200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427585224|¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6RMnMpLB¬AD÷1427065200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427081251|¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b1NrNQ55¬AD÷1427058000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427074616|¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AcnvVYFT¬AD÷1426991400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427002489|¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ryGsWE0N¬AD÷1426984200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1426999353|¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4pHwXfoH¬AD÷1426980600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1426996190|¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KAOvO6ja¬AD÷1426968000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1426982968|¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ANHZXzWA¬AD÷1426968000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1426982983|¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I5j5vSzt¬AD÷1426964400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1426980255|¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1427689511
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000108000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷ClTRb4zR¬AD÷1428102000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UTFgfOrr¬AD÷1428174000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I3R9jtr7¬AD÷1428188400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AwO1h2Df¬AD÷1428199200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SEYdgrbl¬AD÷1428199200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dfQDk0cD¬AD÷1428201000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ba4dEqzE¬AD÷1428267600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C280D3kK¬AD÷1428274800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6P74CN4Q¬AD÷1428544800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8YgW7sDs¬AD÷1428706800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lpBT61Sm¬AD÷1428778800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SzAX5Lsf¬AD÷1428782400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ljWxTopq¬AD÷1428793200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fmZpRPEe¬AD÷1428798600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0QZtS5ak¬AD÷1428798600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YwYlQqU1¬AD÷1428805800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AeHXlT62¬AD÷1428872400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lnGylmM8¬AD÷1428879600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1427689511
304

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions