Live MLS scores, MLS results

Soccer » USA » MLS » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63SVqKzE¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WvRyBSTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000000125000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2016¬~AA÷nZgsTF8M¬AD÷1462066200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462078876|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVkwUegG¬AD÷1462059000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462070038|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9jZUyvA¬AD÷1462050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462066596|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmAv9fHj¬AD÷1462046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462060782|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rscQWc9c¬AD÷1462046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462060730|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jbMXwfi¬AD÷1462046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462060746|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IiVVHO3¬AD÷1462046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1462066583|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vD6zAz2p¬AD÷1461970800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461980978|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5QaGxPG¬AD÷1461810600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461838635|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVT7EGgT¬AD÷1461799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461811398|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuV3FdvN¬AD÷1461798000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461811385|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFReHI9A¬AD÷1461540600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461553076|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jxiIbf4¬AD÷1461526200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461553013|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462137431
85
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63SVqKzE¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WvRyBSTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000000125000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2016¬~AA÷UcqnSZNS¬AD÷1462131000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1462136466¬BX÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6VDNgWq¬AD÷1462147200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QspHMDoj¬AD÷1462575600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YrLLX0d¬AD÷1462654800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtR7qyg3¬AD÷1462663800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUk7yWFr¬AD÷1462663800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wN3pHwc¬AD÷1462667400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3QBre89¬AD÷1462669200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfPFsFNF¬AD÷1462672800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84rpQnhr¬AD÷1462735800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neslP67l¬AD÷1462750200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhpdNpx1¬AD÷1463007600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHZ0M4i7¬AD÷1463014800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7Y4LO6D¬AD÷1463014800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIthOQMf¬AD÷1463018400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NRnp8qE¬AD÷1463020200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462137431
255

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions