Live MLS scores, MLS results

Soccer » USA » MLS » 2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000108000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷0plkwoQt¬AD÷1432508400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432517936|¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8lQLfDeE¬AD÷1432501200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432519309|¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷foMHegt8¬AD÷1432432800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432445130|¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rs9Kjqwq¬AD÷1432432800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432445105|¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jDeym1x8¬AD÷1432429200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432445091|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q5bPk3hk¬AD÷1432425600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432444735|¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CMdXmsN1¬AD÷1432423800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432436245|¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4dcTlN7e¬AD÷1432414800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432426944|¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6LHhePUR¬AD÷1432348200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432358947|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CbIld5FL¬AD÷1432339200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432351057|¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y7Jpco0F¬AD÷1432166400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432181066|¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GWOubRp9¬AD÷1431903600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431917621|¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xtQya7V2¬AD÷1431896400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431909080|¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1432639786
116
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000108000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷vymgx5um¬AD÷1432778400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dCsbyPfg¬AD÷1432780200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z3t2zqAa¬AD÷1432780200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UPu6Z2P5¬AD÷1432947600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t0qAYMvC¬AD÷1433019600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2FXIW09O¬AD÷1433023200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jVQ0epnP¬AD÷1433026800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OOYEXtfI¬AD÷1433026800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hvDSj4ft¬AD÷1433028600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z32XkO9n¬AD÷1433032200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l66ykrPh¬AD÷1433034000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rT5ul2va¬AD÷1433106000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MJ4qmMg5¬AD÷1433113200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OB÷team¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1432639786
224

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions