Live MLS scores, MLS results

Soccer » USA » MLS » 2014

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷SW92ri50¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷SOcxLnmF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000092000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷vc6slE8M¬AD÷1414369800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414403126|¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ht8ZkzvA¬AD÷1414355400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chivas USA¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414384490|¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chivas USA¬WU÷chivas-usa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷067wkfgG¬AD÷1414353600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414387780|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WQJQid9c¬AD÷1414288800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414323536|¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ek9VjGO3¬AD÷1414279800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414318719|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IqVWPtLt¬AD÷1414279800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414312664|¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tK73s9jE¬AD÷1414267200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414368452|¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷INFMhxfi¬AD÷1414261800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414300328|¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4KRvUhHj¬AD÷1414195200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414233105|¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QTSzVY1p¬AD÷1414027800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414064853|¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chivas USA¬WV÷chivas-usa¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJ96n1XH¬AD÷1413765000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413800223|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WSA2msIB¬AD÷1413745200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413777037|¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷Ob3BtVZC¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷SOcxLnmF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000145000MLS - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷IqoAJiOa¬AD÷1414630800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414660295|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1414686995
324
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷Ob3BtVZC¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷SOcxLnmF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000145000MLS - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷69s6KX8g¬AD÷1414713600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pfgcMgvs¬AD÷1414872000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Oph1LDgm¬AD÷1414886400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CbE9FngG¬AD÷1414980000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q1IDE68M¬AD÷1415566800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C6pEIBw6¬AD÷1415570400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jcqIHVhC¬AD÷1415579400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~
1
1414686995
7

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions