Live MLS scores, MLS results

Soccer » USA » MLS » 2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000116000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷tIKUeBwT¬AD÷1437951600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437962210|¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bgVPdiOM¬AD÷1437944400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437958046|¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K2WLcX8G¬AD÷1437935400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437945583|¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jTRHbDgA¬AD÷1437872400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437884326|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CxTDagv4¬AD÷1437872400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437884302|¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UDw90ZOc¬AD÷1437870600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437883133|¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OGnJwCHp¬AD÷1437868800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437879987|¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GAZ41F9i¬AD÷1437867000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437878049|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pW6devmI¬AD÷1437793200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437802810|¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CI8lc0I5¬AD÷1437339600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437356538|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bF4pbt3a¬AD÷1437273000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437284722|¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GjFuaMmg¬AD÷1437271200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437284709|¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4CoNtuYO¬AD÷1437271200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437284697|¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x0Gy02Yn¬AD÷1437267600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437284679|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8QBX0rJt¬AD÷1437265800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437284666|¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6HP55OAP¬AD÷1437262200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437284635|¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6u8hdKXB¬AD÷1437262200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437284651|¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hxrJsLII¬AD÷1437249600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437260140|¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bFrFr13C¬AD÷1437188400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437202536|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KOqBqsl6¬AD÷1437006600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1437019910|¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1438053935
210
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷hM3ZHhHC¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Whx6oNSf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000116000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷drQajk1j¬AD÷1438452000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZO3k9Gd¬AD÷1438470000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EJfpb1Kd¬AD÷1438470000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hAglcLZ2¬AD÷1438471800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nXhhduk9¬AD÷1438471800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0zcdea4F¬AD÷1438475400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ran1fJJL¬AD÷1438477200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2LQeiVop¬AD÷1438480800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Mko5gwZR¬AD÷1438549200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hYXWlcsq¬AD÷1438556400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EmMumyCe¬AD÷1438819200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WOWzlHdk¬AD÷1438819200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SjQqneR1¬AD÷1439002800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tfERAv42¬AD÷1439064000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WbmpFgel¬AD÷1439076600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KpDV9bJ8¬AD÷1439078400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QLnlEDAf¬AD÷1439082000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vPjhDXP0¬AD÷1439082000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xM7z9IYE¬AD÷1439085600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1438053935
130

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions