Live MLS scores, MLS results

Soccer » USA » MLS » 2014

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷SW92ri50¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷SOcxLnmF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000092000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷YcC6V8dQ¬AD÷1411950600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AV÷1411987240|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vyD2WlsK¬AD÷1411930800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AV÷1411967067|¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OSUF8okD¬AD÷1411866000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AV÷1411917690|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QmoYRTjR¬AD÷1411860600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AV÷1411896106|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pxWB9RZ6¬AD÷1411858800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AV÷1411892671|¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QX8bXURD¬AD÷1411848000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AV÷1411887320|¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chivas USA¬WV÷chivas-usa¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷j1H8A7K0¬AD÷1411844400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AV÷1411876397|¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ncnUS9yL¬AD÷1411837200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AV÷1411876416|¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CAI4Bm5f¬AD÷1411776000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AV÷1411814211|¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UoTaCTkl¬AD÷1411606800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AV÷1411638336|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hzmQTkME¬AD÷1411326000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AV÷1411378256|¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chivas USA¬WV÷chivas-usa¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GrPeD9zr¬AD÷1411266600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AV÷1411303480|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷b3xUHkSQ¬AD÷1411259400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AV÷1411293323|¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OppHKir8¬AD÷1411255800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AV÷1411391417|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷t0qMUV68¬AD÷1411255800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AV÷1411288666|¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2yqLJBcE¬AD÷1411255800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AV÷1411288678|¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AsdZe857¬AD÷1411254000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AV÷1411774096|¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KCwQIVCK¬AD÷1411246800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AV÷1411283270|¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1412084584
283
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷SW92ri50¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷SOcxLnmF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000092000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷z7bYQS4s¬AD÷1412294400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hrgwQnKm¬AD÷1412380800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WYisP6Zg¬AD÷1412460000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QeioOQl0¬AD÷1412463600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xWfkNp46¬AD÷1412465400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6sT0Nmar¬AD÷1412476200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KfpfM4JC¬AD÷1412478000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷n1xtp8BJ¬AD÷1412535600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pYR4M7El¬AD÷1412542800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QiypqSQP¬AD÷1412550000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chivas USA¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chivas USA¬WU÷chivas-usa¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬OB÷team¬~AA÷veR8LRTf¬AD÷1412811000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WYDCvnZt¬AD÷1412821800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pxIGw6lm¬AD÷1412987400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vaHKxQ3g¬AD÷1412992800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OB÷team¬~
1
1412084584
40

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions