Live MLS scores, MLS results

Soccer » USA » MLS » 2014

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷SW92ri50¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷SOcxLnmF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000092000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷AJ96n1XH¬AD÷1413765000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413800223|¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WSA2msIB¬AD÷1413745200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413777037|¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x6BblN25¬AD÷1413685800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413727464|¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vLhek3ma¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413704781|¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I54niPIn¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413704763|¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dd3jjqYh¬AD÷1413658800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413694683|¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EDJLIPDD¬AD÷1413655200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413694665|¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lWarh53t¬AD÷1413597600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413632826|¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nNDGdoeP¬AD÷1413504000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413536320|¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pIZXX1IO¬AD÷1413154800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413189431|¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WEVTYs3I¬AD÷1413140400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413178403|¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xhWPZNmC¬AD÷1413081000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chivas USA¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413113123|¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chivas USA¬WU÷chivas-usa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b1XLz4Y5¬AD÷1413077400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413108934|¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zNKHJ5b7¬AD÷1413068400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413108942|¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IkGOypJa¬AD÷1413068400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413108954|¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hbVCKoq1¬AD÷1413057600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413461902|¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1414030562
313
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷SW92ri50¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷SOcxLnmF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......00000092000MLS.........003......¬ZS÷2014¬~AA÷QTSzVY1p¬AD÷1414027800¬AB÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chivas USA¬WV÷chivas-usa¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4KRvUhHj¬AD÷1414195200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷INFMhxfi¬AD÷1414261800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tK73s9jE¬AD÷1414267200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IqVWPtLt¬AD÷1414279800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ek9VjGO3¬AD÷1414287000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WQJQid9c¬AD÷1414288800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷067wkfgG¬AD÷1414353600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ht8ZkzvA¬AD÷1414355400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chivas USA¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chivas USA¬WU÷chivas-usa¬OA÷team¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vc6slE8M¬AD÷1414369800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1414030563
10

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions