Live MLS scores, MLS results

Soccer » USA » MLS » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63SVqKzE¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WvRyBSTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......0000000000125000MLS.........003......000¬ZS÷2016¬~AA÷feNz42zm¬AD÷1464219000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464230428|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWXV4rLt¬AD÷1463958000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463973363|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBt49OCP¬AD÷1463949000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463973353|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7hMpuzP¬AD÷1463882400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463895870|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHgIoLKI¬AD÷1463877000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463895880|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nk09msj6¬AD÷1463873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463884618|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuaDn15C¬AD÷1463873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463884604|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hS05lNz0¬AD÷1463864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463873920|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsr2k3Lg¬AD÷1463864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463876033|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIhcjq6m¬AD÷1463857200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463869479|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRggiPjs¬AD÷1463785200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463794717|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tz2Re5rQ¬AD÷1463614200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463628682|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q3NdoTJ¬AD÷1463612400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463628706|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464315409
123
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷63SVqKzE¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WvRyBSTq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA.........003......0000000000125000MLS.........003......000¬ZS÷2016¬~AA÷YoMv3Mkg¬AD÷1464390000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCLr2t5a¬AD÷1464472800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2Kn10K5¬AD÷1464476400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUDeavkI¬AD÷1464478200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2R9i0KZB¬AD÷1464478200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObTF0loh¬AD÷1464480000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiDabb4O¬AD÷1464481800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrC3cIJU¬AD÷1464483600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joV72AGu¬AD÷1464489000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyUB1UVo¬AD÷1464553800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"ESPN","BU":"http:\/\/espn.go.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZWJa80b¬AD÷1464822000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcMObSF4¬AD÷1464825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlLScnVA¬AD÷1464834600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNPWd6pH¬AD÷1464908400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mm0uvFq¬AD÷1464915600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCx5vbUk¬AD÷1464921000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464315409
217

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions