Basketbal, Filipijnen: Governors Cup 2017 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Basketbal » Filipijnen » Governors Cup » 2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷FILIPIJNEN: Governors Cup¬ZEE÷ngFaK4Ms¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Filipijnen¬ZC÷O6DvjLrC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tbvqTWhU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷153_ngFaK4Ms¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/basketbal/filipijnen/governors-cup/¬ZX÷02Filipijnen 010pijnen0030000000169000Governors Cu013rs Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Filipijnen¬~AA÷K4Bfkk42¬AD÷1500462000¬ADE÷1500462000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷23¬BD÷33¬BF÷27¬BH÷29¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AG÷104¬BA÷24¬BC÷31¬BE÷24¬BG÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlICQ5R1¬AD÷1500452100¬ADE÷1500452100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kia Picanto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIA¬AE÷Kia Picanto¬WU÷kia-picanto¬AG÷105¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷33¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷35¬AN÷n¬~
3
1500604501
2
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷FILIPIJNEN: Governors Cup¬ZEE÷ngFaK4Ms¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Filipijnen¬ZC÷O6DvjLrC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tbvqTWhU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷153_ngFaK4Ms¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/basketbal/filipijnen/governors-cup/¬ZX÷02Filipijnen 010pijnen0030000000169000Governors Cu013rs Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Filipijnen¬~AA÷beAbl9J8¬AD÷1500624900¬ADE÷1500624900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackwater Elite¬WV÷blackwater-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKa3mTYE¬AD÷1500634800¬ADE÷1500634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Global Port¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Global Port¬WU÷global-port-batang-pier¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬WV÷rain-or-shine-paint¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5I6nmlL¬AD÷1500706800¬ADE÷1500706800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NLEX Road Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NLE¬AE÷NLEX Road Warriors¬WU÷nlex-road-warriors¬WN÷KIA¬AF÷Kia Picanto¬WV÷kia-picanto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRHAo73R¬AD÷1500714900¬ADE÷1500714900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zy4xsRBr¬AD÷1500798600¬ADE÷1500798600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackwater Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackwater Elite¬WU÷blackwater-elite¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Star Hotshots¬WV÷purefoods-star-hotshots¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCbstoRl¬AD÷1500806700¬ADE÷1500806700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬WN÷GIN¬AF÷Ginebra Kings¬WV÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2cou5te¬AD÷1501056900¬ADE÷1501056900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬WU÷rain-or-shine-paint¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPdkvPe1¬AD÷1501066800¬ADE÷1501066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Global Port¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Global Port¬WU÷global-port-batang-pier¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vT0gwqB7¬AD÷1501229700¬ADE÷1501229700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kia Picanto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIA¬AE÷Kia Picanto¬WU÷kia-picanto¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷TNT KaTropa¬WV÷tnt-katropa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYvx2Sm8¬AD÷1501239600¬ADE÷1501239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Star Hotshots¬WV÷purefoods-star-hotshots¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOwt1n3E¬AD÷1501311600¬ADE÷1501311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackwater Elite¬WV÷blackwater-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Slwp06IK¬AD÷1501319700¬ADE÷1501319700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬WV÷rain-or-shine-paint¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uxlaQXQ¬AD÷1501403400¬ADE÷1501403400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NLEX Road Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NLE¬AE÷NLEX Road Warriors¬WU÷nlex-road-warriors¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMEGfptr¬AD÷1501411500¬ADE÷1501411500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Global Port¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Global Port¬WU÷global-port-batang-pier¬WN÷GIN¬AF÷Ginebra Kings¬WV÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1500604501
14

Filipijnen

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Andere Competities