Basketbal, Israël: League Cup 2017 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Basketbal » Israël » League Cup » 2017

results
3
1503216828
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAËL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israël¬ZC÷feaFxZgF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CSineGUh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/basketbal/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷02Israël 006Israël0020000000169000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israël¬~AA÷fPj33zOQ¬AD÷1506872700¬ADE÷1506872700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSdUbfWs¬AD÷1506880800¬ADE÷1506880800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltexcY0f¬AD÷1506959100¬ADE÷1506959100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkdYcEol¬AD÷1506967200¬ADE÷1506967200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~
3
1503216828
4

Israël

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Andere Competities