Basketbal, Turkije: TB2L 2016/2017 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Basketbal » Turkije » TB2L » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TURKIJE: TB2L - Play Offs¬ZEE÷t6DiG42b¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkije¬ZC÷dWBtJRRi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GUixnHUA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷191_t6DiG42b¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nl/basketbal/turkije/tb2l/¬ZX÷02Turkije 007urkije0020000000212000TB2L - Play 016y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turkije¬~AA÷I35eaBN7¬AD÷1489672800¬ADE÷1489672800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Artvin¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ART¬AE÷Artvin¬WU÷artvin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷20¬BC÷19¬BE÷26¬BG÷17¬WN÷KEP¬AF÷Kepez Bld.¬WV÷kepez-bld¬AH÷71¬BB÷10¬BD÷25¬BF÷17¬BH÷19¬AM÷3de leg. Artvin wint de series 2-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷401i0i81¬AD÷1489669200¬ADE÷1489669200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORM¬AE÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬WU÷ormanspor-genc-ankara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷11¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷17¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolu Spor¬WV÷bolu-spor¬AH÷48¬BB÷16¬BD÷13¬BF÷11¬BH÷8¬AM÷3de leg. Ormanspor Genc Ankara wint de series 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRvoS9j8¬AD÷1489503600¬ADE÷1489503600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Demirspor¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEM¬AE÷Demirspor¬WU÷demirspor¬AG÷73¬BA÷13¬BC÷18¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antalya Bsb.¬WV÷antalya-bsb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬AM÷Terugwedstrijd. Antalya Bsb. wint de series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCclRT5E¬AD÷1489503600¬ADE÷1489503600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FMV Isikspor¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FMV¬AE÷FMV Isikspor¬WU÷fmv-isikspor¬AG÷60¬BA÷21¬BC÷15¬BE÷14¬BG÷10¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬WV÷mersin-buyuksehir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷62¬BB÷13¬BD÷18¬BF÷8¬BH÷23¬AM÷Terugwedstrijd. Mersin Buyuksehir wint de series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNj33QD7¬AD÷1489420800¬ADE÷1489420800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inegol Belediyespor¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INE¬AE÷Inegol Belediyespor¬WU÷inegol-belediyespor¬AG÷67¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷13¬BG÷11¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karesi Spor¬WV÷karesi-spor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬BB÷29¬BD÷16¬BF÷11¬BH÷16¬AM÷Terugwedstrijd. Karesi Spor wint de series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXia46b1¬AD÷1489419000¬ADE÷1489419000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Efe Spor¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EFE¬AE÷Efe Spor¬WU÷efe-spor¬AG÷63¬BA÷23¬BC÷20¬BE÷6¬BG÷14¬WN÷TOF¬AF÷Tofas Gelisim¬WV÷tofas-gelisim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬BB÷15¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷19¬AM÷Terugwedstrijd. Tofas Gelisim wint de series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5bj6STl¬AD÷1489413600¬ADE÷1489413600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolu Spor¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolu Spor¬WU÷bolu-spor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷19¬BC÷11¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬WV÷ormanspor-genc-ankara¬AH÷61¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬BF÷15¬BH÷16¬AM÷Terugwedstrijd. Series staan gelijk 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yecf5nqe¬AD÷1489410000¬ADE÷1489410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kepez Bld.¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEP¬AE÷Kepez Bld.¬WU÷kepez-bld¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷14¬BC÷23¬BE÷27¬BG÷16¬WN÷ART¬AF÷Artvin¬WV÷artvin¬AH÷72¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬BF÷20¬BH÷26¬AM÷Terugwedstrijd. Series staan gelijk 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ran78Er¬AD÷1489239000¬ADE÷1489239000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬WU÷mersin-buyuksehir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷18¬BC÷23¬BE÷24¬BG÷12¬WN÷FMV¬AF÷FMV Isikspor¬WV÷fmv-isikspor¬AH÷75¬BB÷23¬BD÷18¬BF÷14¬BH÷20¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6WIOzpG¬AD÷1489237200¬ADE÷1489237200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antalya Bsb.¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antalya Bsb.¬WU÷antalya-bsb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷17¬BG÷15¬WN÷DEM¬AF÷Demirspor¬WV÷demirspor¬AH÷66¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬BF÷19¬BH÷15¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷TURKIJE: TB2L - Play Out¬ZEE÷t6DiG42b¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkije¬ZC÷foCrkM8o¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GUixnHUA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_t6DiG42b¬ZJ÷12¬ZL÷/nl/basketbal/turkije/tb2l/¬ZX÷02Turkije 007urkije0020000000286000TB2L - Play 015ay Out000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turkije¬~AA÷tMbjuCnK¬AD÷1489752000¬ADE÷1489752000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IZM¬AE÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬WU÷izmir-buyuksehir-belediyesi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷33¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maliye Piyango¬WV÷maliye-piyango¬AH÷77¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷12¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoenthXD¬AD÷1489744800¬ADE÷1489744800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adanaspor¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YES¬AF÷Yesilyurt¬WV÷yesilyurt¬AH÷74¬BB÷13¬BD÷23¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adanaspor¬WU÷adanaspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷17¬BC÷20¬BE÷20¬BG÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gr74H8fD¬AD÷1489665600¬ADE÷1489665600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maliye Piyango¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maliye Piyango¬WU÷maliye-piyango¬AG÷74¬BA÷17¬BC÷23¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷YES¬AF÷Yesilyurt¬WV÷yesilyurt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷76¬BB÷21¬BD÷11¬BF÷25¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xh80Ilu7¬AD÷1489658400¬ADE÷1489658400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IZM¬AE÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬WU÷izmir-buyuksehir-belediyesi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷21¬BC÷21¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adanaspor¬WV÷adanaspor¬AH÷51¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬BF÷13¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGDeJUP0¬AD÷1489579200¬ADE÷1489579200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yesilyurt¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IZM¬AF÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬WV÷izmir-buyuksehir-belediyesi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷17¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷19¬WM÷YES¬AE÷Yesilyurt¬WU÷yesilyurt¬AG÷63¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷13¬BG÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQEiKAAf¬AD÷1489572000¬ADE÷1489572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adanaspor¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adanaspor¬WU÷adanaspor¬AG÷69¬BA÷19¬BC÷11¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maliye Piyango¬WV÷maliye-piyango¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬BB÷15¬BD÷23¬BF÷17¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~
3
1490221441
200
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TURKIJE: TB2L - Play Offs¬ZEE÷t6DiG42b¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkije¬ZC÷dWBtJRRi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GUixnHUA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷191_t6DiG42b¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nl/basketbal/turkije/tb2l/¬ZX÷02Turkije 007urkije0020000000212000TB2L - Play 016y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turkije¬~AA÷j74llkET¬AD÷1490446800¬ADE÷1490446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antalya Bsb.¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antalya Bsb.¬WU÷antalya-bsb¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor Genc Ankara¬WV÷ormanspor-genc-ankara¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkiGq9Mp¬AD÷1490446800¬ADE÷1490446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karesi Spor¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karesi Spor¬WU÷karesi-spor¬WN÷ART¬AF÷Artvin¬WV÷artvin¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tjKrTyi¬AD÷1490526000¬ADE÷1490526000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tofas Gelisim¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOF¬AE÷Tofas Gelisim¬WU÷tofas-gelisim¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mersin Buyuksehir¬WV÷mersin-buyuksehir¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~
3
1490221441
3

Turkije

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Andere Competities