IJshockey, USA: ECHL 2016/2017 live uitslagen, programma, standen

IJshockey » USA » ECHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rgVTOlu1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nl/ijshockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0020000000212000ECHL - Play 016y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷M7A97Pzp¬AD÷1493163300¬ADE÷1493163300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷7de leg. Toledo Walleye wint de series 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNbI535d¬AD÷1493163000¬ADE÷1493163000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AM÷6de leg. Series staan gelijk 3-3.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OE3DhvLG¬AD÷1493161200¬ADE÷1493161200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AM÷6de leg. Manchester Monarchs wint de series 4-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbHVoNHt¬AD÷1493075100¬ADE÷1493075100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷6de leg. South Carolina Stingrays wint de series 4-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zs1Jhu0M¬AD÷1493074800¬ADE÷1493074800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1493102526|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AM÷6de leg. Brampton Beast wint de series 4-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llsfnwwj¬AD÷1492977600¬ADE÷1492977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬AM÷5de leg. Orlando Solar Bears leidt de series 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpHJwpiP¬AD÷1492974000¬ADE÷1492974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷6de leg. Series staan gelijk 3-3.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3oAxpaQ¬AD÷1492909800¬ADE÷1492909800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AM÷5de leg. Colorado Eagles wint de series 4-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHRvGngP¬AD÷1492909500¬ADE÷1492909500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷5de leg. Allen Americans wint de series 4-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMC2J4hl¬AD÷1492907400¬ADE÷1492907400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷5de leg. Brampton Beast leidt de series 3-2. 2 keer overtijd gespeeld. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9yjzUa5¬AD÷1492905900¬ADE÷1492905900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷5de leg. Fort Wayne Komets wint de series 4-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUFJv6AD¬AD÷1492902000¬ADE÷1492902000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷5de leg. Manchester Monarchs leidt de series 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5ltHgxd¬AD÷1492902000¬ADE÷1492902000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷4de leg. Orlando Solar Bears leidt de series 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j573L8Ts¬AD÷1492823400¬ADE÷1492823400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Idaho¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AM÷4de leg. Colorado Eagles leidt de series 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTvzwyaF¬AD÷1492823100¬ADE÷1492823100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬AM÷4de leg. Allen Americans leidt de series 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4kVwHq9¬AD÷1492819500¬ADE÷1492819500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AM÷4de leg. Fort Wayne Komets leidt de series 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYSoruH5¬AD÷1492817700¬ADE÷1492817700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷5de leg. Toledo Walleye leidt de series 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mi8O5poO¬AD÷1492815600¬ADE÷1492815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AM÷5de leg. South Carolina Stingrays leidt de series 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1493194999
1018
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rgVTOlu1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nl/ijshockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0020000000212000ECHL - Play 016y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6HenMGbD¬AD÷1493249400¬ADE÷1493249400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬ER÷8ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AM÷7de leg. Series staan gelijk 3-3.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7BbXbi8¬AD÷1493424300¬ADE÷1493424300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sF2WI6E¬AD÷1493510700¬ADE÷1493510700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AM÷Terugwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l647VxMK¬AD÷1493852700¬ADE÷1493852700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AM÷3de leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sd3BUdyR¬AD÷1493939100¬ADE÷1493939100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬ER÷Kwartfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AM÷4de leg.¬AN÷n¬~
4
1493194999
5

USA

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Europa

Australië & Oceanië

Andere Competities