IJshockey, USA: NHL 2016/2017 live uitslagen, programma, standen

IJshockey » USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/ijshockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2aBwe1a5¬AD÷1484618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484620446|;1484624180|;1484624812|;1484626141|;1484633460|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYfGGxAj¬AD÷1484611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484613637|;1484614727|;1484616030|;1484616734|;1484616963|;1484617180|;1484617642|;1484618000|;1484618421|;1484618994|;1484619022|;1484620360|;1484621021|;1484621545|;1484622326|;1484627324|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷8¬AT÷7¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷7¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrdCHIfp¬AD÷1484600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484602865|;1484603394|;1484607716|;1484623062|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ehzdspa¬AD÷1484600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484602990|;1484605657|;1484606289|;1484609753|;1484610555|;1484610986|;1484611398|;1484623174|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AigWdNUh¬AD÷1484596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484603337|;1484616682|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ia9pMbnT¬AD÷1484589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484595101|;1484595730|;1484595754|;1484598156|;1484616672|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9AtNvXM¬AD÷1484589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484590750|;1484592347|;1484592613|;1484594951|;1484599715|;1484611706|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpLyOKHG¬AD÷1484532000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484538370|;1484541459|;1484543581|;1484547425|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsHXO02A¬AD÷1484524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484526423|;1484530349|;1484530546|;1484530786|;1484533557|;1484538575|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0fSc3Fn¬AD÷1484524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484530019|;1484530792|;1484535100|;1484541464|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKHTPtm4¬AD÷1484503200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484508472|;1484510377|;1484510750|;1484510921|;1484511211|;1484518905|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATIPQMXc¬AD÷1484451000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484457861|;1484457876|;1484460256|;1484461002|;1484470677|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGDe3PiP¬AD÷1484449200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484456264|;1484456310|;1484470661|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPaNbq0t¬AD÷1484449200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484454156|;1484456350|;1484459168|;1484460180|;1484461310|;1484470652|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1PGSr3o¬AD÷1484442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484460449|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhOKR2Ii¬AD÷1484442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484443622|;1484443744|;1484443915|;1484444621|;1484445551|;1484446635|;1484446965|;1484451058|;1484451348|;1484460465|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0byZ3aQp¬AD÷1484438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484440304|;1484441400|;1484442011|;1484443608|;1484443624|;1484444169|;1484445142|;1484447466|;1484447492|;1484447723|;1484448138|;1484460388|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jk95LReI¬AD÷1484438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484439896|;1484443296|;1484443702|;1484445048|;1484445353|;1484447335|;1484448172|;1484448185|;1484460367|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QJ0M7tC¬AD÷1484438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484440463|;1484441111|;1484441854|;1484444414|;1484444556|;1484447371|;1484448555|;1484460344|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDPDvtFO¬AD÷1484438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484441856|;1484444740|;1484444764|;1484445241|;1484445826|;1484450070|;1484450911|;1484450951|;1484451013|;1484460426|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAL9uMaI¬AD÷1484438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484440685|;1484443527|;1484445212|;1484446175|;1484447260|;1484448495|;1484460411|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZKdNmR5¬AD÷1484424000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484426015|;1484429549|;1484430058|;1484432681|;1484434003|;1484443584|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00GhOTBa¬AD÷1484416800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484418764|;1484419015|;1484421362|;1484421914|;1484422146|;1484422781|;1484423377|;1484424233|;1484427541|;1484431437|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfX0srV5¬AD÷1484359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484361015|;1484361029|;1484361849|;1484361869|;1484362319|;1484368307|;1484369409|;1484378534|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oW4t2pC¬AD÷1484359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484361585|;1484364818|;1484368848|;1484378524|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9HlP9dg¬AD÷1484355600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484361130|;1484365193|;1484366200|;1484367235|;1484374517|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsOuRVRt¬AD÷1484353800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484355351|;1484359329|;1484359665|;1484360334|;1484364369|;1484364369|;1484364369|;1484368470|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voSqQksm¬AD÷1484353800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484355231|;1484355431|;1484356032|;1484360538|;1484362202|;1484364183|;1484364447|;1484368425|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUXdrOFa¬AD÷1484352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484354536|;1484356165|;1484358411|;1484360453|;1484362367|;1484362597|;1484369657|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82yEVBJP¬AD÷1484352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484354101|;1484354147|;1484355531|;1484359110|;1484360698|;1484361917|;1484368444|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1484704983
766
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/ijshockey/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷05USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UwZbuMni¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484700899|;1484701028|;1484701252|;1484703762|;1484703782|¬AO÷1484704774¬BX÷3¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsw3vt2c¬AD÷1484697600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484699616|;1484700380|;1484700751|;1484701352|;1484703992|;1484704014|;1484704036|;1484704235|;1484704971|¬AO÷1484704057¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pO0rfLEB¬AD÷1484699400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484702164|;1484704380|;1484704419|¬AO÷1484703160¬BX÷15¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4x7w0H3¬AD÷1484701200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1484703894¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEanguUH¬AD÷1484701200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484702831|;1484703735|¬AO÷1484704015¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNSFyDbp¬AD÷1484704800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfyBxKW9¬AD÷1484704800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVVFyvnG¬AD÷1484708400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDRJzXDj¬AD÷1484708400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI52aGji¬AD÷1484785800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pM96bz6c¬AD÷1484785800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMUJzb1M¬AD÷1484787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq9AcfL3¬AD÷1484793000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qUNZHGS¬AD÷1484796600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZ7EdEzA¬AD÷1484870400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnzkVyPq¬AD÷1484870400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boPBeYkG¬AD÷1484872200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABPgUevj¬AD÷1484874000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2OcTFgd¬AD÷1484874000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxOFfh5M¬AD÷1484877600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIHuhaWd¬AD÷1484881200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8GqiJo3¬AD÷1484883000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1484704983
569

USA

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Europa

Australië & Oceanië

Andere Competities