Volleybal, Europa: CEV Cup 2016/2017 live uitslagen, programma, standen

Volleybal » Europa » CEV Cup » 2016/2017

results
12
1480732530
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EUROPA: CEV Cup¬ZEE÷CS0fFFd8¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷AJTys59J¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d8sktYDU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CS0fFFd8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nl/volleybal/europa/cev-cup/¬ZX÷03Europa 006Europa0080000000153000CEV Cup 007EV Cup000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2sQuWKhB¬AD÷1481029200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loimu¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOI¬AE÷Loimu¬WU÷loimu¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budvanska Rivijera¬WV÷budvanska-rivijera¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9wmUbNN¬AD÷1481050800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tours¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷Tours¬WU÷tours¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calcit Kamnik¬WV÷calcit-kamnik¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBZKzqvt¬AD÷1481126400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬WU÷stiinta-baia-mare¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Mate Asher¬WV÷hapoel-mate-asher¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKRCSonJ¬AD÷1481128200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hurrikaani¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Hurrikaani¬WU÷hurrikaani¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobrudja¬WV÷dobrudja¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgKJOxoo¬AD÷1481128200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIJ¬AF÷Bijelo Polje¬WV÷bijelo-polje¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬WU÷levski-sofia¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIvqVv8H¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barkom¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barkom¬WU÷barkom¬WN÷VOJ¬AF÷Vojvodina¬WV÷vojvodina¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1YOZ2gn¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlovarsko¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovarsko¬WU÷karlovarsko¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinn¬WV÷tallinn¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOXSYM8h¬AD÷1481133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mladost Brcko¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MLB¬AE÷Mladost Brcko¬WU÷mladost-brcko¬WN÷PEJ¬AF÷Peja¬WV÷peja¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUS8TRWC¬AD÷1481139000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Precura Antwerpen¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Precura Antwerpen¬WU÷precura-antwerpen¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mladost Kastel Luksic¬WV÷mladost-kastel-luksic¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIQmaJMc¬AD÷1481214600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VaLePa¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷VaLePa¬WU÷valepa¬WN÷NIS¬AF÷Nis¬WV÷nis¬AM÷Terugwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSyXXtOb¬AD÷1481216400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novi P.¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novi P.¬WU÷novi-pazar¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Omonia¬WV÷omonia¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjRyX0w5¬AD÷1481216400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piacenza¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piacenza¬WU÷piacenza¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Stroitel Minsk¬WV÷stroitel-minsk¬AM÷Heenwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARiVtx7T¬AD÷1482246000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stroitel Minsk¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Stroitel Minsk¬WU÷stroitel-minsk¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piacenza¬WV÷piacenza¬AM÷Terugwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JqcxdFp¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budvanska Rivijera¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budvanska Rivijera¬WU÷budvanska-rivijera¬WN÷LOI¬AF÷Loimu¬WV÷loimu¬AM÷Terugwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rF0EpK74¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Mate Asher¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Mate Asher¬WU÷hapoel-mate-asher¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬WV÷stiinta-baia-mare¬AM÷Terugwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzgRsIiN¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omonia¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novi P.¬WV÷novi-pazar¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Omonia¬WU÷omonia¬AM÷Terugwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC3MrbxH¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peja¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEJ¬AE÷Peja¬WU÷peja¬WN÷MLB¬AF÷Mladost Brcko¬WV÷mladost-brcko¬AM÷Terugwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFMq0a7i¬AD÷1482256800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calcit Kamnik¬ER÷32ste finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calcit Kamnik¬WU÷calcit-kamnik¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Tours¬WV÷tours¬AM÷Terugwedstrijd.¬AN÷n¬~
12
1480732530
24

Europa

Noord- & Centraal-Amerika

Zuid-Amerika

Europa

Azië

Australië & Oceanië

Afrika

Andere Competities