Soccer: African Champions league Fixtures

Soccer » Africa » CAF Champions League » 2015

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZB÷1¬ZC÷6RnlbbwB¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷tnEBzB8S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷04Africa......006Africa00100085000CAF Champion036cation¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷A3iJ3XDP¬AD÷1426338000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬OA÷team¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Big Bullets (Mal)¬WV÷big-bullets¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷8vXgcVjg¬AD÷1426338000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WU÷al-merreikh¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabuscorp (Ang)¬WV÷kabuscorp¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷4QSEh75O¬AD÷1426338000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APR (Rwa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷APR¬AE÷APR (Rwa)¬WU÷apr¬OA÷team¬WN÷AHL¬AF÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬WV÷al-ahly¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷UmYkbBym¬AD÷1426338000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cosmos de Bafia (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cosmos de Bafia (Cmr)¬WU÷cosmos-de-bafia¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬WV÷esperance-tunis¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷CCwoaiMt¬AD÷1426338000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WU÷cotonsport¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende (Drc)¬WV÷sanga-balende¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷d0P6fTzC¬AD÷1426338000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enyimba (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba (Nig)¬WU÷enyimba¬OA÷team¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smouha (Egy)¬WV÷smouha¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷Eyz2e9L5¬AD÷1426338000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eulma (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EUL¬AE÷Eulma (Alg)¬WU÷eulma¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷ziOAgmjI¬AD÷1426338000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬WU÷gor-mahia¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopard (Con)¬WV÷leopard¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷A7uNdJHu¬AD÷1426338000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬WV÷raja-casablanca¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷OAqRewXo¬AD÷1426338000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe (Drc)¬WV÷mazembe¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷IXrVfcnh¬AD÷1426338000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mangasport (Gab)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mangasport (Gab)¬WU÷mangasport¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WV÷stade-malien¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷rHRIiRKU¬AD÷1426338000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moghreb Tétouan (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Moghreb Tétouan (Mar)¬WU÷moghreb-tetouan¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano (Nig)¬WV÷kano¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷21Wcdk6a¬AD÷1426338000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Semassi (Tog)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semassi (Tog)¬WU÷semassi¬OA÷team¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬WV÷sfaxien¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷d03yulyP¬AD÷1426338000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USM Alger (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷USM¬AE÷USM Alger (Alg)¬WU÷usm-alger¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIK¬AF÷Pikine (Sen)¬WV÷pikine¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷rcaXuULI¬AD÷1426338000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZESCO (Zam)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO (Zam)¬WU÷zesco¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬WV÷kaloum-star¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷Gvw96fo4¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AHL¬AE÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬WU÷al-ahly¬OA÷team¬WN÷APR¬AF÷APR (Rwa)¬WV÷apr¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷dvWd9d1o¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬OA÷team¬WN÷EUL¬AF÷Eulma (Alg)¬WV÷eulma¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷GQczheWA¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Big Bullets (Mal)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Big Bullets (Mal)¬WU÷big-bullets¬OA÷team¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷Oj1rjZ0N¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬WU÷esperance-tunis¬OA÷team¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosmos de Bafia (Cmr)¬WV÷cosmos-de-bafia¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷6FjmkgGT¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kabuscorp (Ang)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabuscorp (Ang)¬WU÷kabuscorp¬OA÷team¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WV÷al-merreikh¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷dOsZgH1b¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬WU÷kaloum-star¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO (Zam)¬WV÷zesco¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷A1xD5E0A¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kano (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano (Nig)¬WU÷kano¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOG¬AF÷Moghreb Tétouan (Mar)¬WV÷moghreb-tetouan¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷IgK57zWc¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopard (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopard (Con)¬WU÷leopard¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬WV÷gor-mahia¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷42fom6pq¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe (Drc)¬WU÷mazembe¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷xzaWhyH4¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pikine (Sen)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIK¬AE÷Pikine (Sen)¬WU÷pikine¬OA÷team¬WN÷USM¬AF÷USM Alger (Alg)¬WV÷usm-alger¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷lhyH4YFG¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷AmcviFoH¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanga Balende (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende (Drc)¬WU÷sanga-balende¬OA÷team¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WV÷cotonsport¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷8OxFpDOp¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SFA¬AE÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬WU÷sfaxien¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semassi (Tog)¬WV÷semassi¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷zVU08GGi¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Smouha (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SMO¬AE÷Smouha (Egy)¬WU÷smouha¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba (Nig)¬WV÷enyimba¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷rggknQak¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WU÷stade-malien¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mangasport (Gab)¬WV÷mangasport¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~
1
1425500074
113
30

Africa

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions