Soccer: African Champions league Fixtures

Soccer » Africa » CAF Champions League » 2015

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZB÷1¬ZC÷6RnlbbwB¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷tnEBzB8S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷04Africa......006Africa00100085000CAF Champion036cation¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷lEOfTxdD¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WU÷al-ahly-tripoli¬OA÷team¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smouha (Egy)¬WV÷smouha¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷G8rKGaC7¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬OA÷team¬WN÷KMK¬AF÷KMKM (Zan)¬WV÷kmkm¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷z9TEYXXh¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Malakia (Ssu)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Al-Malakia (Ssu)¬WU÷al-malakia¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano (Nig)¬WV÷kano¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷2Hj7xsZQ¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Azzam (Tan)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AZZ¬AE÷Azzam (Tan)¬WU÷azzam¬OA÷team¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WV÷al-merreikh¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷dIUAZDIn¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CO Bamako (Mli)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COB¬AE÷CO Bamako (Mli)¬WU÷co-bamako¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOG¬AF÷Moghreb Tétouan (Mar)¬WV÷moghreb-tetouan¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷fimav34E¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C.R.D. Libolo (Ang)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷C.R.D. Libolo (Ang)¬WU÷c-r-d-libolo¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende (Drc)¬WV÷sanga-balende¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷fFVoVbR0¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East End Lions (Sie)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Lions (Sie)¬WU÷east-end-lions¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷nkSwXKdl¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ela Nguema (Gnq)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NGU¬AE÷Ela Nguema (Gnq)¬WU÷ela-nguema¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semassi (Tog)¬WV÷semassi¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷xvLjUIt7¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enyimba (Nig)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba (Nig)¬WU÷enyimba¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffles du Borgou (Ben)¬WV÷buffles-du-borgou¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷GOWsWvCf¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eulma (Alg)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EUL¬AE÷Eulma (Alg)¬WU÷eulma¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. Georges (Eth)¬WV÷st-georges¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷G0leuqk8¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fomboni (Com)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FOM¬AE÷Fomboni (Com)¬WU÷fomboni¬OA÷team¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Big Bullets (Mal)¬WV÷big-bullets¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷2HCxhMYD¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬WU÷gor-mahia¬OA÷team¬WN÷CNA¬AF÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WV÷cnaps-sport¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷rZWMWB25¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬WV÷township-rollers¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷lEn3wNJK¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kampala City (Uga)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WU÷kampala-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosmos de Bafia (Cmr)¬WV÷cosmos-de-bafia¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷vsz6zf3t¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LD Maputo (Moz)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LDM¬AE÷LD Maputo (Moz)¬WU÷ld-maputo¬OA÷team¬WN÷APR¬AF÷APR (Rwa)¬WV÷apr¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷8bTZX0sr¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LLB Academic (Bur)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LLB¬AE÷LLB Academic (Bur)¬WU÷llb-academic¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabuscorp (Ang)¬WV÷kabuscorp¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷bPZYT9nO¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mangasport (Gab)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mangasport (Gab)¬WU÷mangasport¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bantu (Les)¬WV÷bantu¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷nTj3KsDr¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO (Zam)¬WV÷zesco¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷xIqGHuc1¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pikine (Sen)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIK¬AE÷Pikine (Sen)¬WU÷pikine¬OA÷team¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile Filante (Bur)¬WV÷etoile-filante¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷QcMRVVHB¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬WV÷diables-noirs¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷UVSIXima¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Banjul (Gam)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Banjul (Gam)¬WU÷real-banjul¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WV÷barrack-young-controllers¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷Uit8J1Sl¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sewe (Civ)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEW¬AE÷Sewe (Civ)¬WU÷sewe¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬WV÷kaloum-star¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷xGYxTT1U¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WU÷stade-malien¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASG¬AF÷ASGNN (Nig)¬WV÷asgnn¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷4lLVUkXH¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Michel United (Sey)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United (Sey)¬WU÷st-michel-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷repCILse¬AD÷1423832400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USM Alger (Alg)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷USM¬AE÷USM Alger (Alg)¬WU÷usm-alger¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOU¬AF÷Foullah Edifice (Cha)¬WV÷foullah-edifice¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷YslHtmWT¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WU÷al-merreikh¬OA÷team¬WN÷AZZ¬AF÷Azzam (Tan)¬WV÷azzam¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷ClyqenoN¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APR (Rwa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷APR¬AE÷APR (Rwa)¬WU÷apr¬OA÷team¬WN÷LDM¬AF÷LD Maputo (Moz)¬WV÷ld-maputo¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷pMHZbUob¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬OA÷team¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East End Lions (Sie)¬WV÷east-end-lions¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷h8dI9o0G¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASGNN (Nig)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ASG¬AE÷ASGNN (Nig)¬WU÷asgnn¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WV÷stade-malien¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷Aq7DARpA¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bantu (Les)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bantu (Les)¬WU÷bantu¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mangasport (Gab)¬WV÷mangasport¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷MNQIlpOj¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WU÷barrack-young-controllers¬OA÷team¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Banjul (Gam)¬WV÷real-banjul¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷pMe4qknB¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Big Bullets (Mal)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Big Bullets (Mal)¬WU÷big-bullets¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOM¬AF÷Fomboni (Com)¬WV÷fomboni¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷bPLwbl14¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffles du Borgou (Ben)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffles du Borgou (Ben)¬WU÷buffles-du-borgou¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba (Nig)¬WV÷enyimba¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷WxKodSVG¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CNA¬AE÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WU÷cnaps-sport¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬WV÷gor-mahia¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷jJbCsTGN¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cosmos de Bafia (Cmr)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cosmos de Bafia (Cmr)¬WU÷cosmos-de-bafia¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WV÷kampala-city¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷2J35CmGc¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬WU÷diables-noirs¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬WV÷raja-casablanca¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷lf2eoBHb¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etoile Filante (Bur)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Filante (Bur)¬WU÷etoile-filante¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIK¬AF÷Pikine (Sen)¬WV÷pikine¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷A33ini2h¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Foullah Edifice (Cha)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FOU¬AE÷Foullah Edifice (Cha)¬WU÷foullah-edifice¬OA÷team¬WN÷USM¬AF÷USM Alger (Alg)¬WV÷usm-alger¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷zizqx7vo¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kabuscorp (Ang)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabuscorp (Ang)¬WU÷kabuscorp¬OA÷team¬WN÷LLB¬AF÷LLB Academic (Bur)¬WV÷llb-academic¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷Gt4mmXnn¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬WU÷kaloum-star¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEW¬AF÷Sewe (Civ)¬WV÷sewe¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷8KMEkQ8p¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kano (Nig)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano (Nig)¬WU÷kano¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Al-Malakia (Ssu)¬WV÷al-malakia¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷6Vd0pVW4¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KMKM (Zan)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KMK¬AE÷KMKM (Zan)¬WU÷kmkm¬OA÷team¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷Wh89B7V3¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel United (Sey)¬WV÷st-michel-united¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷juzmf60T¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moghreb Tétouan (Mar)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Moghreb Tétouan (Mar)¬WU÷moghreb-tetouan¬OA÷team¬WN÷COB¬AF÷CO Bamako (Mli)¬WV÷co-bamako¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷vqe8r91H¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanga Balende (Drc)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende (Drc)¬WU÷sanga-balende¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷C.R.D. Libolo (Ang)¬WV÷c-r-d-libolo¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷O6TQ0jHo¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Semassi (Tog)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semassi (Tog)¬WU÷semassi¬OA÷team¬WN÷NGU¬AF÷Ela Nguema (Gnq)¬WV÷ela-nguema¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷hnLsc8GA¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Smouha (Egy)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SMO¬AE÷Smouha (Egy)¬WU÷smouha¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WV÷al-ahly-tripoli¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷2cSUaAWi¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Georges (Eth)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. Georges (Eth)¬WU÷st-georges¬OA÷team¬WN÷EUL¬AF÷Eulma (Alg)¬WV÷eulma¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷OS41DT0i¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬WU÷township-rollers¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷2w0qlDXu¬AD÷1425042000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZESCO (Zam)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO (Zam)¬WU÷zesco¬OA÷team¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~
1
1422835878
113
50

Africa

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions