Soccer: African Champions league Fixtures

Soccer » Africa » CAF Champions League » 2016

Loading ...
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷lpN9iBrp¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷QDSLZVAl¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷04Africa......006Africa00100000108000CAF Champion036cation¬ZS÷2016¬~AA÷QZ5z8yFJ¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashanti (Gha)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashanti (Gha)¬WU÷ashanti¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOB¬AF÷MO Bejaia (Alg)¬WV÷mo-bejaia¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MweHgof9¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centre Chiefs (Bot)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs (Bot)¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬OA÷team¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviario Maputo (Moz)¬WV÷ferroviario-maputo¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnWWmGNm¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cercle De Joachim (Mau)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cercle De Joachim (Mau)¬WU÷cercle-de-joachim¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WV÷young-africans¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UgLh59F¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicken Inn (Zim)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicken Inn (Zim)¬WU÷chicken-inn¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIMiqhxJ¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Africain (Tun)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WU÷club-africain¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanda (Civ)¬WV÷tanda¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGiylyIb¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CotonTchad (Cha)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷CotonTchad (Cha)¬WU÷cotontchad¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASE¬AF÷ASEC Mimosas (Civ)¬WV÷asec-mimosas¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxVzmzwf¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C.R.D. Libolo (Ang)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷C.R.D. Libolo (Ang)¬WU÷c-r-d-libolo¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬WV÷micomeseng¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCp1gx0Q¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douanes (Sen)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douanes (Sen)¬WU÷douanes¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horoya (Gui)¬WV÷horoya¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QF91YzO0¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬WU÷gor-mahia¬OA÷team¬WN÷CNA¬AF÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WV÷cnaps-sport¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ms3AWEhD¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lioli (Les)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷Lioli¬AE÷Lioli (Les)¬WU÷lioli¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vital'O (Bur)¬WV÷vital-o¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4jDfRv3¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mafunzo (Tan)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAF¬AE÷Mafunzo (Tan)¬WU÷mafunzo¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vita Club (Drc)¬WV÷vita-club¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2Bgzcgl¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mangasport (Gab)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬WV÷etoile-du-congo¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mangasport (Gab)¬WU÷mangasport¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLWSld8s¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬OA÷team¬WN÷APR¬AF÷APR (Rwa)¬WV÷apr¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARNmpYMC¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nimba (Lib)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIM¬AE÷Nimba (Lib)¬WU÷nimba¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Douala (Cmr)¬WV÷union-douala¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoihebVD¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympique Khouribga (Mar)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Khouribga (Mar)¬WU÷olympique-khouribga¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gamtel (Gam)¬WV÷gamtel¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4OqoE76¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Onze Createurs (Mli)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WV÷al-ahly-tripoli¬OB÷team¬WM÷ONZ¬AE÷Onze Createurs (Mli)¬WU÷onze-createurs¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lledfIpK¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOB¬AF÷Bobo-Dioulasso (Bur)¬WV÷bobo-dioulasso¬OB÷team¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WU÷stade-malien¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x213C4dH¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Georges (Eth)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. Georges (Eth)¬WU÷st-georges¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel United (Sey)¬WV÷st-michel-united¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ri46Xfw7¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vipers (Uga)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIP¬AE÷Vipers (Uga)¬WU÷vipers¬OA÷team¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba (Nig)¬WV÷enyimba¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21Kunfh0¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Volcan Club (Com)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volcan Club (Com)¬WU÷volcan-club¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tS7kywvr¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warri (Nig)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri (Nig)¬WU÷warri¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Praia Cruz (Sao)¬WV÷praia-cruz¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPAcZG8f¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wydad (Mar)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad (Mar)¬WU÷wydad¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬WV÷douanes-niamey¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQhXlH2h¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZESCO (Zam)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO (Zam)¬WU÷zesco¬OA÷team¬WN÷GHA¬AF÷Al-Ghazal (Ssu)¬WV÷al-ghazal¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhw1AUzI¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WU÷al-ahly-tripoli¬OA÷team¬WN÷ONZ¬AF÷Onze Createurs (Mli)¬WV÷onze-createurs¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwiumeX4¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Ghazal (Ssu)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷Al-Ghazal (Ssu)¬WU÷al-ghazal¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO (Zam)¬WV÷zesco¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCopECyg¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APR (Rwa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APR¬AE÷APR (Rwa)¬WU÷apr¬OA÷team¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zseqnFnB¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASEC Mimosas (Civ)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASE¬AE÷ASEC Mimosas (Civ)¬WU÷asec-mimosas¬OA÷team¬WN÷COT¬AF÷CotonTchad (Cha)¬WV÷cotontchad¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AVrGY6t¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bobo-Dioulasso (Bur)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOB¬AE÷Bobo-Dioulasso (Bur)¬WU÷bobo-dioulasso¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WV÷stade-malien¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lW1QciiC¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CNA¬AE÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WU÷cnaps-sport¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬WV÷gor-mahia¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Au3MbXy6¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬WU÷douanes-niamey¬OA÷team¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad (Mar)¬WV÷wydad¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfiVdB6I¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enyimba (Nig)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba (Nig)¬WU÷enyimba¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIP¬AF÷Vipers (Uga)¬WV÷vipers¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6bIaDMa¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬WU÷etoile-du-congo¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mangasport (Gab)¬WV÷mangasport¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5i62Fxs¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviario Maputo (Moz)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Maputo (Moz)¬WU÷ferroviario-maputo¬OA÷team¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs (Bot)¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1qHKEbP¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gamtel (Gam)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAM¬AE÷Gamtel (Gam)¬WU÷gamtel¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Khouribga (Mar)¬WV÷olympique-khouribga¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMntFhMn¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬WU÷horoya¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douanes (Sen)¬WV÷douanes¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1vcBALB¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬OA÷team¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volcan Club (Com)¬WV÷volcan-club¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjA91Zim¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicken Inn (Zim)¬WV÷chicken-inn¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxkhCj65¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬WU÷micomeseng¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷C.R.D. Libolo (Ang)¬WV÷c-r-d-libolo¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mu8FTiyt¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MO Bejaia (Alg)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOB¬AE÷MO Bejaia (Alg)¬WU÷mo-bejaia¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashanti (Gha)¬WV÷ashanti¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FaE0g7g¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Praia Cruz (Sao)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Praia Cruz (Sao)¬WU÷praia-cruz¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri (Nig)¬WV÷warri¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EROWfxRq¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Michel United (Sey)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United (Sey)¬WU÷st-michel-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. Georges (Eth)¬WV÷st-georges¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIt9885U¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tanda (Civ)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanda (Civ)¬WU÷tanda¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WV÷club-africain¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRs59ljO¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Douala (Cmr)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala (Cmr)¬WU÷union-douala¬OA÷team¬WN÷NIM¬AF÷Nimba (Lib)¬WV÷nimba¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Q4v7eUP¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vita Club (Drc)¬WU÷vita-club¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAF¬AF÷Mafunzo (Tan)¬WV÷mafunzo¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbeZeVLO¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vital'O (Bur)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vital'O (Bur)¬WU÷vital-o¬OA÷team¬WN÷Lioli¬AF÷Lioli (Les)¬WV÷lioli¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZplDWja¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Africans (Tan)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WU÷young-africans¬OA÷team¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cercle De Joachim (Mau)¬WV÷cercle-de-joachim¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1454925582
34
46

Africa

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions