Soccer: African Champions league Fixtures

Soccer » Africa » CAF Champions League » 2015

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZB÷1¬ZC÷6RnlbbwB¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷tnEBzB8S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷04Africa......006Africa00100091000CAF Champion036cation¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷OdbIkjIP¬AD÷1430481600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe (Drc)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe (Drc)¬WU÷mazembe¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WV÷stade-malien¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 2-2.¬~AA÷p6aEjW2J¬AD÷1430499600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ES Setif (Alg)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷SET¬AE÷ES Setif (Alg)¬WU÷es-setif¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬WV÷raja-casablanca¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 2-2.¬~AA÷rmGUrKqD¬AD÷1430582400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Smouha (Egy)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopard (Con)¬WV÷leopard¬OB÷team¬WM÷SMO¬AE÷Smouha (Egy)¬WU÷smouha¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-1.¬~AA÷tYYXsvaJ¬AD÷1430589600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷AHL¬AE÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬WU÷al-ahly¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOG¬AF÷Moghreb Tétouan (Mar)¬WV÷moghreb-tetouan¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-1.¬~AA÷AZHMptF0¬AD÷1430665200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬WU÷esperance-tunis¬OA÷team¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WV÷al-merreikh¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-1.¬~AA÷hbNHoMaf¬AD÷1430672400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende (Drc)¬WV÷sanga-balende¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 1-0.¬~AA÷E7ODn2pl¬AD÷1430672400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WN÷USM¬AF÷USM Alger (Alg)¬WV÷usm-alger¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬WU÷kaloum-star¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 1-2.¬~AA÷lQGQq0U6¬AD÷1430676900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷SFA¬AE÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬WU÷sfaxien¬OA÷team¬WN÷EUL¬AF÷Eulma (Alg)¬WV÷eulma¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-1.¬~
1
1430236485
113
8

Africa

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions