Soccer: African Champions league Fixtures

Soccer » Africa » CAF Champions League » 2015

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZB÷1¬ZC÷6RnlbbwB¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷tnEBzB8S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷04Africa......006Africa00100091000CAF Champion036cation¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷Gvw96fo4¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AHL¬AE÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬WU÷al-ahly¬OA÷team¬WN÷APR¬AF÷APR (Rwa)¬WV÷apr¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 2-0.¬~AA÷dvWd9d1o¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬OA÷team¬WN÷EUL¬AF÷Eulma (Alg)¬WV÷eulma¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-0.¬~AA÷GQczheWA¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Big Bullets (Mal)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Big Bullets (Mal)¬WU÷big-bullets¬OA÷team¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-4.¬~AA÷Oj1rjZ0N¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosmos de Bafia (Cmr)¬WV÷cosmos-de-bafia¬OB÷team¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬WU÷esperance-tunis¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 1-0.¬~AA÷OSpBZlQ8¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ES Setif (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Banjul (Gam)¬WV÷real-banjul¬OB÷team¬WM÷SET¬AE÷ES Setif (Alg)¬WU÷es-setif¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 1-1.¬~AA÷6FjmkgGT¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kabuscorp (Ang)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabuscorp (Ang)¬WU÷kabuscorp¬OA÷team¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WV÷al-merreikh¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-2.¬~AA÷dOsZgH1b¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO (Zam)¬WV÷zesco¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬WU÷kaloum-star¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 1-1.¬~AA÷A1xD5E0A¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kano (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano (Nig)¬WU÷kano¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOG¬AF÷Moghreb Tétouan (Mar)¬WV÷moghreb-tetouan¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-4.¬~AA÷IgK57zWc¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leopard (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopard (Con)¬WU÷leopard¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬WV÷gor-mahia¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 1-0.¬~AA÷42fom6pq¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe (Drc)¬WU÷mazembe¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-1.¬~AA÷xzaWhyH4¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pikine (Sen)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PIK¬AE÷Pikine (Sen)¬WU÷pikine¬OA÷team¬WN÷USM¬AF÷USM Alger (Alg)¬WV÷usm-alger¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 1-5.¬~AA÷lhyH4YFG¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs (Rsa)¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 1-0.¬~AA÷AmcviFoH¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanga Balende (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende (Drc)¬WU÷sanga-balende¬OA÷team¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WV÷cotonsport¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-0.¬~AA÷8OxFpDOp¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SFA¬AE÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬WU÷sfaxien¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semassi (Tog)¬WV÷semassi¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 5-0.¬~AA÷zVU08GGi¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Smouha (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba (Nig)¬WV÷enyimba¬OB÷team¬WM÷SMO¬AE÷Smouha (Egy)¬WU÷smouha¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 0-1.¬~AA÷rggknQak¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WU÷stade-malien¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mangasport (Gab)¬WV÷mangasport¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. First round result: 3-1.¬~
1
1427580632
113
16

Africa

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions