Live Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 scores, Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 results

Soccer » Argentina » Primera B Nacional » 2016/2017

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0010000000169000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷4WVBmmxG¬AD÷1496001600¬ADE÷1496001600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7t7lTM9¬AD÷1495998000¬ADE÷1495998000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDCrVvMl¬AD÷1495996200¬ADE÷1495996200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHs3k973¬AD÷1495994400¬ADE÷1495994400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF9AqJJp¬AD÷1495994400¬ADE÷1495994400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jDvWK6r¬AD÷1495980000¬ADE÷1495980000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqOvkudN¬AD÷1495915200¬ADE÷1495915200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIDErwZj¬AD÷1495909800¬ADE÷1495909800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zNrlaBT¬AD÷1495909800¬ADE÷1495909800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eswajkhc¬AD÷1495901100¬ADE÷1495901100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziveiVxi¬AD÷1495843500¬ADE÷1495843500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wx6TyyLD¬AD÷1495564200¬ADE÷1495564200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnNvWako¬AD÷1495494300¬ADE÷1495494300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1496078248
385
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0010000000169000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷rZhwiMr8¬AD÷1496520000¬ADE÷1496520000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1nnk0DK¬AD÷1496520000¬ADE÷1496520000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzYHqvyr¬AD÷1496520000¬ADE÷1496520000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkMQsI5f¬AD÷1496520000¬ADE÷1496520000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ju6iTIj1¬AD÷1496520000¬ADE÷1496520000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxcsjtbE¬AD÷1496520000¬ADE÷1496520000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3BnUbye¬AD÷1496520000¬ADE÷1496520000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UV4eSx67¬AD÷1496520000¬ADE÷1496520000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiojlKSQ¬AD÷1496520000¬ADE÷1496520000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬WU÷san-martin-t¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQWLrbjl¬AD÷1496520000¬ADE÷1496520000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhQUtxL0¬AD÷1496520000¬ADE÷1496520000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YN7L3aSD¬AD÷1497124800¬ADE÷1497124800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6y6T1wcQ¬AD÷1497124800¬ADE÷1497124800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ohn0dHKm¬AD÷1497124800¬ADE÷1497124800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFPYudz7¬AD÷1497124800¬ADE÷1497124800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYwHhZJC¬AD÷1497124800¬ADE÷1497124800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUdecc5s¬AD÷1497124800¬ADE÷1497124800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CE6P2JsK¬AD÷1497124800¬ADE÷1497124800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9lCgF46¬AD÷1497124800¬ADE÷1497124800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6OxuGkD¬AD÷1497124800¬ADE÷1497124800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qo4eyzf¬AD÷1497124800¬ADE÷1497124800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIk8fek0¬AD÷1497124800¬ADE÷1497124800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~
1
1496078248
121

Argentina

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions