Live UEFA Youth League 2015/2016 scores, UEFA Youth League 2015/2016 results

Soccer » Europe » UEFA Youth League » 2015/2016

UEFA Youth League
Loading ...
results
1
1441330201
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷EUROPE: UEFA Youth League - Group Stage¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷6unXW9ue¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SExBABYu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_4CtAmyWe¬ZJ÷97¬ZL÷/soccer/europe/uefa-youth-league/¬ZX÷04Europe......006Europe00400115000UEFA Youth L031 Stage¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷KpRbg8rH¬AD÷1442318400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica U19¬WU÷benfica¬OA÷team¬WN÷AST¬AF÷FC Astana U19¬WV÷fc-astana¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29G3hScN¬AD÷1442318400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galatasaray U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galatasaray U19¬WU÷galatasaray¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Atl. Madrid U19¬WV÷atl-madrid¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlNEqhWk¬AD÷1442318400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus U19¬WV÷juventus¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U19¬WU÷manchester-city¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4o6mtGQ¬AD÷1442318400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paris SG U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paris SG U19¬WU÷paris-sg¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malmo FF U19¬WV÷malmo-ff¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBE8riUb¬AD÷1442318400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSV U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PSV¬AE÷PSV U19¬WU÷psv¬OA÷team¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Manchester United U19¬WV÷manchester-united¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ud1lM0K¬AD÷1442318400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Madrid U19¬WU÷real-madrid¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shakhtar U19¬WV÷shakhtar¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPX9pYGq¬AD÷1442318400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sevilla U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevilla U19¬WU÷sevilla¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach U19¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tz4DsBq5¬AD÷1442318400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolfsburg U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow U19¬WV÷cska-moscow¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolfsburg U19¬WU÷wolfsburg¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBChekV1¬AD÷1442404800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Roma U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Roma U19¬WU÷as-roma¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona U19¬WV÷barcelona¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ug9yQ0zg¬AD÷1442404800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelsea U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea U19¬WU÷chelsea¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv U19¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIbtPKka¬AD÷1442404800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Kiev U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dynamo Kiev U19¬WU÷dynamo-kiev¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷FC Porto U19¬WV÷fc-porto¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZtjE3ys¬AD÷1442404800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷D. Zagreb U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷D. Zagreb U19¬WU÷d-zagreb¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal U19¬WV÷arsenal¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtlKzIlB¬AD÷1442404800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gent U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Gent U19¬WU÷gent¬OA÷team¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Lyon U19¬WV÷lyon¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGjyKY72¬AD÷1442404800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leverkusen U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Leverkusen U19¬WU÷leverkusen¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷BATE U19¬WV÷bate¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oh4NIqTP¬AD÷1442404800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympiakos Piraeus U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympiakos Piraeus U19¬WU÷olympiakos-piraeus¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern U19¬WV÷bayern¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4wPZy4H¬AD÷1442404800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valencia U19¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valencia U19¬WU÷valencia¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg U19¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwofDNjm¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal U19¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal U19¬WU÷arsenal¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympiakos Piraeus U19¬WV÷olympiakos-piraeus¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDgqICxF¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barcelona U19¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Leverkusen U19¬WV÷leverkusen¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barcelona U19¬WU÷barcelona¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zifuJhN8¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BATE U19¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷BATE U19¬WU÷bate¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Roma U19¬WV÷as-roma¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0pbCs6g¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern U19¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷D. Zagreb U19¬WV÷d-zagreb¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern U19¬WU÷bayern¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QL2pOv55¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Porto U19¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷FC Porto U19¬WU÷fc-porto¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea U19¬WV÷chelsea¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCeWXFYT¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lyon U19¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia U19¬WV÷valencia¬OB÷team¬WM÷LYO¬AE÷Lyon U19¬WU÷lyon¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kr2lNbKB¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv U19¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dynamo Kiev U19¬WV÷dynamo-kiev¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv U19¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkdSYeJN¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg U19¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg U19¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Gent U19¬WV÷gent¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPE: UEFA Youth League¬ZB÷6¬ZC÷h0p1WmA7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SExBABYu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_4CtAmyWe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/europe/uefa-youth-league/¬ZX÷04Europe......006Europe00400116000UEFA Youth L017League¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷M7K55lBa¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aktobe U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AKT¬AE÷Aktobe U19¬WU÷aktobe¬OA÷team¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas U19¬WV÷besiktas¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaKL9rol¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APOEL U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷APO¬AE÷APOEL U19¬WU÷apoel¬OA÷team¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puskas Academy U19¬WV÷puskas-academy¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsGt5KaJ¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brann U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brann U19¬WU÷brann¬OA÷team¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Anderlecht U19¬WV÷anderlecht¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvCx60pD¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elfsborg U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ELF¬AE÷Elfsborg U19¬WU÷elfsborg¬OA÷team¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷Stjarnan U19¬WV÷stjarnan¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLID3SuC¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Minsk U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷FC Minsk U19¬WU÷fc-minsk¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷V. Constanta U19¬WV÷v-constanta¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGtNDC3J¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HJK U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic U19¬WV÷celtic¬OB÷team¬WM÷HJK¬AE÷HJK U19¬WU÷hjk¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdDI2neI¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Litex Lovech U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia U19¬WV÷legia¬OB÷team¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Lovech U19¬WU÷litex-lovech¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkSh8jRt¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pribram U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribram U19¬WU÷pribram¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimbru Chisinau U19¬WV÷zimbru-chisinau¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRDU7MF0¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rad Beograd U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domzale U19¬WV÷domzale¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEO¬AE÷Rad Beograd U19¬WU÷rad-beograd¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHCY6tV6¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reims U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷REI¬AE÷Reims U19¬WU÷reims¬OA÷team¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middlesbrough U19¬WV÷middlesbrough¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84G16Ueg¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saburtalo Tbilisi U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midtjylland U19¬WV÷midtjylland¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Saburtalo Tbilisi U19¬WU÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuRd7Atm¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salzburg U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salzburg U19¬WU÷salzburg¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZEL¬AF÷Zeljeznicar U19¬WV÷zeljeznicar¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6uRCWIP¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schalke U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schalke U19¬WU÷schalke¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax U19¬WV÷ajax¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkJP820f¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Senica U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Senica U19¬WU÷senica¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torino U19¬WV÷torino¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUJ948Q5¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Moscow U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow U19¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravan U19¬WV÷ravan¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxLHAOVs¬AD÷1443528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villarreal U19¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villarreal U19¬WU÷villarreal¬OA÷team¬WN÷SER¬AF÷Servette U19¬WV÷servette¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441330201
128

Europe

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions