FA Cup 2017 live scores, latest results  

Football » China » FA Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷GxrBqlgG¬AD÷1502883300¬ADE÷1502883300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WV÷guangzhou¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDh6pUwA¬AD÷1502796900¬ADE÷1502796900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mc9kdq5T¬AD÷1501760100¬ADE÷1501760100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-3. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2c2waoLA¬AD÷1501673700¬ADE÷1501673700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 3-1. Aggregate: 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCjncPkN¬AD÷1501588800¬ADE÷1501588800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WU÷guangzhou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-4. Aggregate: 9-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tl1sb5zH¬AD÷1501587300¬ADE÷1501587300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 4-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C89Q1myh¬AD÷1500465600¬ADE÷1500465600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WV÷guangzhou¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2Hvvpqo¬AD÷1500465600¬ADE÷1500465600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXbV07jb¬AD÷1500458400¬ADE÷1500458400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b55M2TLo¬AD÷1500377700¬ADE÷1500377700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reEqKTkf¬AD÷1498046400¬ADE÷1498046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WU÷guangzhou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcZ4RBcK¬AD÷1498046400¬ADE÷1498046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKY8QVCQ¬AD÷1498044900¬ADE÷1498044900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNV0SirE¬AD÷1498044900¬ADE÷1498044900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44FuL9zl¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIDmJm50¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTKzMkLs¬AD÷1498032000¬ADE÷1498032000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLHiI7K6¬AD÷1498030200¬ADE÷1498030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpC32PnU¬AD÷1493811300¬ADE÷1493811300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AK÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKLS2gbA¬AD÷1493811300¬ADE÷1493811300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVcf67m5¬AD÷1493796600¬ADE÷1493796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRwz1XSM¬AD÷1493796600¬ADE÷1493796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5vW1DDG¬AD÷1493794800¬ADE÷1493794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILdb5R2B¬AD÷1493794800¬ADE÷1493794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502957137
66
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00China 005......0070000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷O2oJsSNS¬AD÷1505820900¬ADE÷1505820900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬WU÷guangzhou¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTtFr88M¬AD÷1505820900¬ADE÷1505820900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502957137
2

China

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions