Yi League 2017 live scores, latest results  

Football » China » Yi League » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Wvwa2v9m¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000169000Yi League 009League000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷OOEto8FI¬AD÷1495438200¬ADE÷1495438200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fchygmfD¬AD÷1495353600¬ADE÷1495353600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVxLFYx0¬AD÷1495353600¬ADE÷1495353600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Longfor¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Longfor¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvgf4VFt¬AD÷1495350000¬ADE÷1495350000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3qCHf8m¬AD÷1495350000¬ADE÷1495350000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WV÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDp8Izgs¬AD÷1495280100¬ADE÷1495280100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SYGGENg¬AD÷1495267200¬ADE÷1495267200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6gXgTv7¬AD÷1495265400¬ADE÷1495265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FDppSUO¬AD÷1495265400¬ADE÷1495265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJrsNGpQ¬AD÷1495263600¬ADE÷1495263600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mKynl0C¬AD÷1495263600¬ADE÷1495263600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GI1S8B7P¬AD÷1495263600¬ADE÷1495263600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kv0OekAf¬AD÷1494747000¬ADE÷1494747000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ys4Sf9P0¬AD÷1494745200¬ADE÷1494745200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495558613
72
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Wvwa2v9m¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fXAMCFIi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uk/football/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000169000Yi League 009League000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷z3ra3kVn¬AD÷1495872000¬ADE÷1495872000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Egs329pg¬AD÷1495872000¬ADE÷1495872000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ue61Taa¬AD÷1495872000¬ADE÷1495872000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhxPEhh6¬AD÷1495872000¬ADE÷1495872000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqyTDC7C¬AD÷1495872000¬ADE÷1495872000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKVXCWMI¬AD÷1495872000¬ADE÷1495872000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WV÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBUyCjxP¬AD÷1495872000¬ADE÷1495872000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WV÷zhenjiang-huasa¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLfA0mF5¬AD÷1495872000¬ADE÷1495872000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EIJzzFP¬AD÷1495872000¬ADE÷1495872000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqpFa7UB¬AD÷1495872000¬ADE÷1495872000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v79oWgNt¬AD÷1495872000¬ADE÷1495872000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WV÷shanghai-sunfun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmlJbRqI¬AD÷1495872000¬ADE÷1495872000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAmNcoaO¬AD÷1496476800¬ADE÷1496476800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0nRd5EU¬AD÷1496476800¬ADE÷1496476800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzJXHlpt¬AD÷1496476800¬ADE÷1496476800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRHyH8an¬AD÷1496476800¬ADE÷1496476800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llHuGSEh¬AD÷1496476800¬ADE÷1496476800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OKqFnUb¬AD÷1496476800¬ADE÷1496476800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495558613
192

China

North & Central America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions