Hokej, Kanada: OHL 2018/2019 live výsledky, tabulka, rozlosování

Hokej » Kanada » OHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷MwVwxxSk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nD8fhBsD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/hokej/kanada/ohl/¬ZX÷01Kanada 006Kanada0000000000186000OHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷j3d3HmAL¬AD÷1547924400¬ADE÷1547924400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷SWkvUF6k¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷d6frTZLe¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Um8fJ9u9¬AD÷1547857800¬ADE÷1547857800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷zZAaybEF¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷UeA3zITL¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷CCcaITfF¬AD÷1547857800¬ADE÷1547857800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷raE7ZyqS¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷ltizVeiq¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷Gp4jKkQ2¬AD÷1547856300¬ADE÷1547856300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷GWfbwKq3¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷drCexva9¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷2sG8e6m2¬AD÷1547856300¬ADE÷1547856300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷Ox8CFGid¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷xtdfv0Ud¬WV÷london-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷SONeb83q¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷0dbNy78b¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷rLmSzRN4¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬~AA÷OjH4dnYe¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷SAE3HxNq¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷AZ38Gdxj¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷6FMacSIk¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷joizZ4hH¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷MBnWZpwB¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷AqyU2leS¬AD÷1547771400¬ADE÷1547771400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷faeFwTwn¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷lMfJxmgh¬WV÷london-knights¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷UZSL4AQF¬AD÷1547769900¬ADE÷1547769900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷rLRdLoOH¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷xrR0K5wO¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷CbIQ3UuM¬AD÷1547769900¬ADE÷1547769900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷G8dBv9Ou¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷GYP4JPhU¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷M9PD6We3¬AD÷1547769600¬ADE÷1547769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷ERKtPTOh¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷82ZqOmva¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷jqUH5jB9¬AD÷1547769600¬ADE÷1547769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷ngYmN7g5¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷UHNhMR8B¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷rJQ97Ctc¬AD÷1547683500¬ADE÷1547683500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷hCWXQkft¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷zyMxQ99n¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷tEnRrT3d¬AD÷1547420700¬ADE÷1547420700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷2miO6n9O¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷Gju6VVoP¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷SArNq9lj¬AD÷1547420400¬ADE÷1547420400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷6LcF88vC¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷OdhK7SgI¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~
4
1547944521
476
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷MwVwxxSk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nD8fhBsD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/hokej/kanada/ohl/¬ZX÷01Kanada 006Kanada0000000000186000OHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷bTe7G7PR¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1547942805¬BX÷20¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷zcgnSgy2¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷x2XUjwE2¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬~AA÷r1XwBomk¬AD÷1547942700¬ADE÷1547942700¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1547942922¬BX÷16¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷80ltlybL¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷QyqomeDR¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬~AA÷0xrZBRXr¬AD÷1547942700¬ADE÷1547942700¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1547943181¬BX÷13¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷zmjYkcT8¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷U9kxkHrF¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬~AA÷jRzn9PH1¬AD÷1547944200¬ADE÷1547944200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷zBYKtgje¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷IZNPuD51¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬~AA÷d4yrA52e¬AD÷1547944200¬ADE÷1547944200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷SpVCrFLr¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷M7UGsZzk¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬~AA÷6ZIYWS98¬AD÷1548010800¬ADE÷1548010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷2N9F2zDE¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷pnaK1fSK¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬~AA÷UHZk8qX7¬AD÷1548010800¬ADE÷1548010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷dQMTvXK7¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷OWAB3Gc8¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬~AA÷xMu6EKgs¬AD÷1548010800¬ADE÷1548010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷fLlfeh5l¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷CdqafCKf¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬~AA÷ldqADv9m¬AD÷1548010800¬ADE÷1548010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷pAs7hjk7¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷jmr3gWZ0¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬~AA÷pQHxWnPE¬AD÷1548010800¬ADE÷1548010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷bk3O0EsR¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷GUkjdYkr¬WV÷london-knights¬~AA÷WKYECbOg¬AD÷1548014700¬ADE÷1548014700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷dpoBiA4D¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷bkPgGgsE¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬~AA÷ABXIBIw0¬AD÷1548023400¬ADE÷1548023400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷xtOcFDdK¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷6FS1EXBQ¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬~AA÷00QV8GNI¬AD÷1548025500¬ADE÷1548025500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷4Qxs5TYC¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷x46p69J6¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬~AA÷S6IHWJFP¬AD÷1548374400¬ADE÷1548374400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷8dhdB4en¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷jLs1AOAh¬WV÷erie-otters¬~AA÷E3UZ7zwP¬AD÷1548374400¬ADE÷1548374400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷rHyo4mlJ¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷fglhCptt¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬~AA÷dxytRcwm¬AD÷1548374700¬ADE÷1548374700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷xxpD7MfB¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷K0ZH6tAH¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬~AA÷UF4qSwOt¬AD÷1548374700¬ADE÷1548374700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷UBt59rQb¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷boo982u5¬WV÷london-knights¬~AA÷zTZqQHhg¬AD÷1548376200¬ADE÷1548376200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷WzwM50PN¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷QcxQ4KvU¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬~~
4
1547944521
244

Kanada

Sev. a Stř. Amerika

Evropa

Austrálie a Oceánie

Ostatní soutěže