Eishockey, Deutschland: Oberliga Nord 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Eishockey » Deutschland » Oberliga Nord » 2018/2019

results
4
1534290322
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: Oberliga Nord¬ZEE÷jyVBiyZP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷G4IO4rRN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n3eXfgQi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jyVBiyZP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/deutschland/oberliga-nord/¬ZX÷01Deutschland 011chland0040000000179000Oberliga Nor013a Nord000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷dQtu5n02¬AD÷1537551000¬ADE÷1537551000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Füchse Duisburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUC¬AE÷Füchse Duisburg¬JA÷tMC01tZo¬WU÷fuchse-duisburg¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Piranhas¬JB÷Op2500lh¬WV÷rostock-piranhas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6ceNcz6¬AD÷1537552800¬ADE÷1537552800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Dragons Erfurt¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tilburg Trappers¬JB÷p0nEDYar¬WV÷trappers¬WM÷ERF¬AE÷Black Dragons Erfurt¬JA÷42YqV0VF¬WU÷ehc-erfurt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jpm3QUE¬AD÷1537552800¬ADE÷1537552800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hannover Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preußen Berlin¬JB÷SxaMdImH¬WV÷ecc-preussen-berlin¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hannover Indians¬JA÷A14HcbYA¬WU÷ec-hannover-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tG7Gobas¬AD÷1537552800¬ADE÷1537552800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harzer Falken¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harzer Falken¬JA÷6TcQex3N¬WU÷harzer-falken¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover Scorpions¬JB÷0jcUfdIT¬WV÷hannover-scorpions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATpq46F8¬AD÷1537552800¬ADE÷1537552800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herner EV¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herner EV¬JA÷xl69aK3b¬WU÷herner-ev¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crocodiles Hamburg¬JB÷WA5DbvJ4¬WV÷crocodiles-hamburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zV2jOwLa¬AD÷1537552800¬ADE÷1537552800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moskitos Essen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Moskitos Essen¬JA÷dxVyXM03¬WU÷moskitos-essen¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Saale Bulls¬JB÷jaUuWtG9¬WV÷saale-bulls-halle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WddaMHkC¬AD÷1537707600¬ADE÷1537707600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tilburg Trappers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tilburg Trappers¬JA÷OjoIChFl¬WU÷trappers¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harzer Falken¬JB÷hQkMBCUf¬WV÷harzer-falken¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xvDpIEm¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crocodiles Hamburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crocodiles Hamburg¬JA÷Mg3ejGQp¬WU÷crocodiles-hamburg¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Icefighters Leipzig¬JB÷ObsvFa3o¬WV÷icefighters-leipzig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTxHqxUg¬AD÷1537711200¬ADE÷1537711200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preußen Berlin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preußen Berlin¬JA÷2ktrEJIi¬WU÷ecc-preussen-berlin¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Moskitos Essen¬JB÷WOpnDwYc¬WV÷moskitos-essen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjxLrdq0¬AD÷1537719300¬ADE÷1537719300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saale Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Saale Bulls¬JA÷AFqjCcm4¬WU÷saale-bulls-halle¬WN÷FUC¬AF÷Füchse Duisburg¬JB÷hvZfBH2A¬WV÷fuchse-duisburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgtPsGb6¬AD÷1537720200¬ADE÷1537720200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hannover Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hannover Scorpions¬JA÷6swaAyIG¬WU÷hannover-scorpions¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover Indians¬JB÷bw1Sh9nq¬WV÷ec-hannover-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIVTtzEC¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostock Piranhas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Piranhas¬JA÷xUaWiT1k¬WU÷rostock-piranhas¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herner EV¬JB÷IuHTjmHe¬WV÷herner-ev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8UXufTI¬AD÷1538155800¬ADE÷1538155800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Füchse Duisburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUC¬AE÷Füchse Duisburg¬JA÷dWFXk7W1¬WU÷fuchse-duisburg¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover Scorpions¬JB÷AZ3FEj92¬WV÷hannover-scorpions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0W2jbyqm¬AD÷1538157600¬ADE÷1538157600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Dragons Erfurt¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERF¬AE÷Black Dragons Erfurt¬JA÷AZu746oe¬WU÷ehc-erfurt¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Piranhas¬JB÷4duB3Q01¬WV÷rostock-piranhas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFMJ3cLP¬AD÷1538157600¬ADE÷1538157600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hannover Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hannover Indians¬JA÷phdSBlgL¬WU÷ec-hannover-indians¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harzer Falken¬JB÷ER0WA88R¬WV÷harzer-falken¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ONF4w6J¬AD÷1538157600¬ADE÷1538157600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herner EV¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herner EV¬JA÷Ox8JDAO8¬WU÷herner-ev¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Icefighters Leipzig¬JB÷61cOCUwF¬WV÷icefighters-leipzig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJe3Ly5I¬AD÷1538157600¬ADE÷1538157600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moskitos Essen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Moskitos Essen¬JA÷WGlQAWq1¬WU÷moskitos-essen¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tilburg Trappers¬JB÷EuvV9ja7¬WV÷trappers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldanaHTt¬AD÷1538157600¬ADE÷1538157600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saale Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Saale Bulls¬JA÷Gzmb6SGr¬WU÷saale-bulls-halle¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crocodiles Hamburg¬JB÷bax35nWl¬WV÷crocodiles-hamburg¬AN÷n¬~
4
1534290322
312

Deutschland

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Europa

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe