Fodbold, Kina: FA Cup 2019 live resultater, tabeloversigter, stillinger  

Fodbold » Kina » FA Cup » 2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Kina¬ZC÷K8VqH49s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0jubxFTC¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/kina/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Kina 004......0070000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kina¬~AA÷YeHy4tOC¬AD÷1552203000¬ADE÷1552203000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nanning Binjiang¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552203128¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JB÷tSaHN1DB¬WV÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanning Binjiang¬JA÷n50DOsb5¬WU÷nanning-binjiang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬~AA÷bcZ5Dge9¬AD÷1552201200¬ADE÷1552201200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing High Wave¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552201312¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷pzNnK7kM¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing High Wave¬JA÷G0IrLmzG¬WU÷chongqing-high-wave¬AG÷1¬~AA÷UNU1EZu3¬AD÷1552201200¬ADE÷1552201200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou Haoxin Trade¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552204385¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Haoxin Trade¬JA÷foUZM953¬WU÷guangzhou-haoxin-trade¬AG÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Hubei Athletics Zaiming¬JB÷xAJvMTK9¬WV÷hubei-athletics-zaiming¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷djQG849s¬AD÷1552201200¬ADE÷1552201200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552204384¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JA÷WSjVB4Ea¬WU÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷EitzBOT5¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷GW4sf5fl¬AD÷1552201200¬ADE÷1552201200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Hopeda¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552207928¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JB÷4f83Ky12¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷5¬BD÷1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Hopeda¬JA÷GO0VBqc2¬WU÷jiangxi-hopeda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CIlpEQoK¬AD÷1552201200¬ADE÷1552201200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552207760¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷U1VlWYaE¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷pClJE6Ut¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6Lcfi3v7¬AD÷1552201200¬ADE÷1552201200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suqian Zhongrui¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552208104¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUQ¬AE÷Suqian Zhongrui¬JA÷zqnnCD8r¬WU÷suqian-zhongrui¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Inner Mongolia¬JB÷4IjjBXNl¬WV÷inner-mongolia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QVDT52g0¬AD÷1552199400¬ADE÷1552199400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chongqing Qingyuan¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552199518¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Qingyuan¬JA÷IP8dSPbt¬WU÷chongqing-qingyuan¬AG÷0¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JB÷Cn80RqEn¬WV÷yunnan-kunlu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬~AA÷fsvkDp1Q¬AD÷1552199400¬ADE÷1552199400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Huayi¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552205980¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Huayi¬JA÷O2mNDQqm¬WU÷dalian-huayi¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬JB÷IPnRCpag¬WV÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CnGu30wJ¬AD÷1552199400¬ADE÷1552199400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552206123¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷vDIKMLSH¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷My8PLurO¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lSiFjWmd¬AD÷1552199400¬ADE÷1552199400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xian Hi-Tech¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552206108¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Hi-Tech¬JA÷Yuqu1Srp¬WU÷xian-hi-tech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Huajiao¬JB÷jHwp0nbj¬WV÷shanghai-huajiao¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dAlbLsgm¬AD÷1552197600¬ADE÷1552197600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dantong Hantong¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552204448¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Dantong Hantong¬JA÷KWwfyLsB¬WU÷dantong-hantong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Huachuang¬JB÷0reizucH¬WV÷wuhan-huachuang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xlY9CDAF¬AD÷1552197600¬ADE÷1552197600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jinhua Zhongchou¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552204537¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIN¬AE÷Jinhua Zhongchou¬JA÷OQLjJR4S¬WU÷jinhua-zhongchou¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷U7bJEoDq¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vZHX4M86¬AD÷1552197600¬ADE÷1552197600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552207678¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷jw74Q3Th¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEI¬AF÷Weifang Juexiaoya¬JB÷8E19PNra¬WV÷weifang-juexiaoya¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t2l7hhJq¬AD÷1552197600¬ADE÷1552197600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yingkou Chaoyue¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552204004¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷tr408AjA¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yingkou Chaoyue¬JA÷O6g57U5G¬WU÷yingkou-chaoyue¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lp3khqP0¬AD÷1552194000¬ADE÷1552194000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ningbo Yinbo¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷jBAFHZpL¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬WM÷NIN¬AE÷Ningbo Yinbo¬JA÷YZaKGg0R¬WU÷ningbo-yinbo¬AG÷1¬~AA÷zPmBiCYk¬AD÷1552116600¬ADE÷1552116600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Chanjoy¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552123595¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JA÷xAc96lLM¬WU÷dalian-chanjoy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Zhaoqing Topfung¬JB÷WWdD58zT¬WV÷zhaoqing-topfung¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Ionveour¬AD÷1552116600¬ADE÷1552116600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wanning Tengji¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552123805¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Wanning Tengji¬JA÷rB2ND5Sk¬WU÷wanning-tengji¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷xY1RCPsd¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bFptF6WD¬AD÷1552114800¬ADE÷1552114800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552121684¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷x8r38V77¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷jBWpXEp8¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jXVcFFQd¬AD÷1552114800¬ADE÷1552114800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552121450¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷U7xla6Dd¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Metropolis¬JB÷rBQVNkjc¬WV÷shanxi-metropolis¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SfbSQ3VP¬AD÷1552114800¬ADE÷1552114800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552121624¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing 1Fusion¬JB÷YFyrvNch¬WV÷nanjing-1fusion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷jinwu3rn¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷vZw3K18g¬AD÷1552114800¬ADE÷1552114800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shanghai Chengxun¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552122589¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷vZgeZbCN¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Chengxun¬JA÷YegaYIRT¬WU÷shanghai-chengxun¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pCdbjNgD¬AD÷1552114800¬ADE÷1552114800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taizhou Aizhilu¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552114917¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Taizhou Aizhilu¬JA÷r9kfAiwe¬WU÷taizhou-aizhilu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ULA¬AF÷Ulanqab Qile¬JB÷QXva9Bh1¬WV÷ulanqab-qile¬AH÷0¬~AA÷vg2ucYAS¬AD÷1552114800¬ADE÷1552114800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552114929¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JA÷fR5hAWLc¬WU÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AG÷0¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Sunday¬JB÷2i5d9jy4¬WV÷zibo-sunday¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷l4aORqGJ¬AD÷1552114800¬ADE÷1552114800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552121712¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷0S6TKacU¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Tongshun¬JB÷C0mZuqTu¬WV÷dalian-tongshun¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ag4ogP9f¬AD÷1552113000¬ADE÷1552113000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552116479¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷ro77JeG8¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬JB÷x86BIFVE¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AH÷1¬~AA÷r7OO6rvf¬AD÷1552113000¬ADE÷1552113000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552116470¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷vawn8MDO¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Kunpeng¬JB÷t4HUW5jP¬WV÷qingdao-kunpeng¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pzofMNws¬AD÷1552113000¬ADE÷1552113000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Three Towns¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552119661¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JA÷nJunwsDb¬WU÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷JIN¬AF÷Jinan Dayou¬JB÷ttujx1S4¬WV÷jinan-dayou¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4GPK7OOm¬AD÷1552111200¬ADE÷1552111200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liuzhou Ranko¬ER÷1/128 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552117851¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIU¬AE÷Liuzhou Ranko¬JA÷hruvArqC¬WU÷liuzhou-ranko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Shangrao¬JB÷08vr92bI¬WV÷jiangxi-shangrao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1553168456
29
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Kina¬ZC÷K8VqH49s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0jubxFTC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/kina/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Kina 004......0070000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kina¬~AA÷voK5EnWM¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷rD3HGGHM¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷QygMFzXS¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬~AA÷fuuEMqOq¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JA÷A1z7NOU6¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Shaye¬JB÷IRZAMrpD¬WV÷nanjing-shaye¬~AA÷zH5y9Qgp¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hubei Athletics Zaiming¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Hubei Athletics Zaiming¬JA÷zBrd9Y9d¬WU÷hubei-athletics-zaiming¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Taizhou Aizhilu¬JB÷MD3WXHnc¬WV÷taizhou-aizhilu¬~AA÷UFnSVm1c¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷SIIGC7Gl¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JB÷dhNKBRVf¬WV÷yunnan-kunlu¬~AA÷jPmOWToi¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷8U5rVFWF¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanning Binjiang¬JB÷lSJCDm1r¬WV÷nanning-binjiang¬~AA÷b9grS50M¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷tMrjR6Vs¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷LHA¬AF÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JB÷zqrfQQpl¬WV÷lhasa-chengtou¬~AA÷Oj1VU7G3¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷zqMOAoo1¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷I7BT9507¬WV÷kunshan¬~AA÷lK9u8p9j¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liuzhou Ranko¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIU¬AE÷Liuzhou Ranko¬JA÷042zXy23¬WU÷liuzhou-ranko¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷fR1vWeH9¬WV÷hebei-elite¬~AA÷2s0ZTRV9¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Elite¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Elite¬JA÷UsFX8PFD¬WU÷qingdao-elite¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷ro3FX8hE¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬~AA÷4AM4q7Vd¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷APlVNhtm¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JB÷S0qzNCeg¬WV÷dalian-chanjoy¬~AA÷j7YMKNhd¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷WYkROYQt¬WV÷beijing-technology¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷Eg3aTEIP¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬~AA÷IyJ9D6oT¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Huachuang¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Huachuang¬JA÷2cplBfup¬WU÷wuhan-huachuang¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷dKqhAEfj¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬~AA÷GpQ8rRp3¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xian Hi-Tech¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Hi-Tech¬JA÷6irvMWAa¬WU÷xian-hi-tech¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷0EsrLjQ5¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬~AA÷p6kvTooG¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷My2JWS7K¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬JB÷vDdOVnNQ¬WV÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬~AA÷CGZIL3wj¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷dIYEL2aJ¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷0jaeUf3J¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬~AA÷hWhnRPFS¬AD÷1553943600¬ADE÷1553943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zibo Sunday¬ER÷1/64 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷WAy3O4F0¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Sunday¬JA÷lnnbPp0f¬WU÷zibo-sunday¬~
1
1553168456
16

Kina

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Oceanien

Afrika

Andre turneringer