Fodbold, Rumænien: Rumænsk Pokalturnering 2018/2019 live resultater, tabeloversigter, stillinger  

Fodbold » Rumænien » Rumænsk Pokalturnering » 2018/2019

Rumænsk Pokalturnering
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUMÆNIEN: Rumænsk Pokalturnering¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumænien¬ZC÷GdU8fhu9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MeUs4usp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dk/fodbold/rumaenien/cup/¬ZX÷00Rumænien 008mænien0040000000186000Rumænsk Poka022nering000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumænien¬~AA÷2qe7EEwI¬AD÷1541101500¬ADE÷1541101500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calarasi¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calarasi¬JA÷YorcIvVE¬WU÷calarasi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FCSB¬JB÷AB5Q0Cas¬WV÷fcsb¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ohd3FfOB¬AD÷1541091600¬ADE÷1541091600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Miercurea Ciuc¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Miercurea Ciuc¬JA÷QLvkK002¬WU÷miercurea-ciuc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Din. Bucuresti¬JB÷vPrgJKF8¬WV÷din-bucuresti¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zXPLXyvt¬AD÷1541015100¬ADE÷1541015100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaz Metan¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Gaz Metan¬JA÷K2EvdlEC¬WU÷gaz-metan¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CFR¬AF÷CFR Cluj¬JB÷bgDre8TI¬WV÷cfr-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lzUPWegn¬AD÷1541005200¬ADE÷1541005200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷U. Cluj¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. Cluj¬JA÷n96QJi6J¬WU÷u-cluj¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astra¬JB÷Qa5UIBLP¬WV÷fc-astra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WIaBDYhO¬AD÷1540996200¬ADE÷1540996200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mioveni¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni¬JA÷jNMNaWEm¬WU÷mioveni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepsi¬JB÷UDLRbjUg¬WV÷sepsi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rcTTVF8h¬AD÷1540928700¬ADE÷1540928700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Poli Iasi¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Poli Iasi¬JA÷WtrcEVTt¬WU÷poli-iasi¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Viitorul Constanta¬JB÷rHo1Dkqm¬WV÷v-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A9bFCh8U¬AD÷1540918800¬ADE÷1540918800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Turnu Magurele¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Turnu Magurele¬JA÷OzLVcAq0¬WU÷turnu-magurele¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U Craiova 1948 CS¬JB÷xvPZdUb6¬WV÷u-craiova-cs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷MmSXUZNb¬AD÷1540909800¬ADE÷1540909800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Hermannstadt¬ER÷1/8 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷FC Hermannstadt¬JA÷xvo5C9bg¬WU÷fc-hermannstadt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Voluntari¬JB÷GUq9BTDa¬WV÷voluntari¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QaaOvKIh¬AD÷1538073000¬ADE÷1538073000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alba Iulia¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FCSB¬JB÷hEPLQetg¬WV÷fcsb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Iulia¬JA÷tvMHRyRn¬WU÷alba-iulia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ryAJu03n¬AD÷1538063100¬ADE÷1538063100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bukarest¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bukarest¬JA÷p8znXc3P¬WU÷rapid-bukarest¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Turnu Magurele¬JB÷nHMDSHBt¬WV÷turnu-magurele¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Y9E8NImI¬AD÷1538055000¬ADE÷1538055000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bucovina Radauti¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucovina Radauti¬JA÷ShmyFbss¬WU÷bucovina-radauti¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Gaz Metan¬JB÷6qnuEIdm¬WV÷gaz-metan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UX5Fttlt¬AD÷1538053200¬ADE÷1538053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luceafarul Oradea¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Oradea¬JA÷Uaha9fBI¬WU÷luceafarul-oradea¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astra¬JB÷8ji38EQO¬WV÷fc-astra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬~AA÷hCU9LdIU¬AD÷1537986600¬ADE÷1537986600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chindia Targoviste¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CFR¬AF÷CFR Cluj¬JB÷zwgeAzdC¬WV÷cfr-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Chindia Targoviste¬JA÷MZliBGt6¬WU÷chindia-targoviste¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ELV5Mx3O¬AD÷1537976700¬ADE÷1537976700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concordia¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concordia¬JA÷0K0rDxCg¬WU÷concordia¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Viitorul Constanta¬JB÷vBanCdRa¬WV÷v-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0dG0PvJ5¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Academica Clinceni¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica Clinceni¬JA÷GEJIdHRC¬WU÷academica-clinceni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷FC Hermannstadt¬JB÷f5IMeysJ¬WV÷fc-hermannstadt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4UMiR0lg¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Slatina¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Slatina¬JA÷EkN10aSm¬WU÷csm-slatina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi¬JB÷QPQ5aJsf¬WV÷calarasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QwOmStZn¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liesti¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liesti¬JA÷f1ATI7rF¬WU÷sporting-liesti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬JB÷WQXd1uDs¬WV÷mioveni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fJF4ObYB¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Progresul Spartac¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Progresul Spartac¬JA÷8864KKJJ¬WU÷progresul-spartac¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. Cluj¬JB÷MBA8JvZP¬WV÷u-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d4JqTMJt¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷UTA Arad¬ER÷1/16 finalerne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷UTA Arad¬JA÷ny7LKTD2¬WU÷uta-arad¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poli Iasi¬JB÷QR5PJmT8¬WV÷poli-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1545131403
91
fixtures
1
1545131403
0

Rumænien

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Oceanien

Afrika

Andre turneringer