Hokej, Kanada: WHL 2019/2020 rezultati uživo, raspored, tablice

Hokej » Kanada » WHL » 2019/2020

WHL
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷Aa9VBz0p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IiZN4xkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/hokej/kanada/whl/¬ZX÷01Kanada 006Kanada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷0p4JMhvN¬AD÷1575689400¬ADE÷1575689400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575698014¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷W0KjwuVJ¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷AiJfxapQ¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷vy3NLCgT¬AD÷1575687900¬ADE÷1575687900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575696393¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷2qBMXIhs¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷tzAQWx8m¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷I18HyPWa¬AD÷1575684000¬ADE÷1575684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575693011¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷Mc56FSJT¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷O6iYAnSp¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷CO7Lzqn6¬AD÷1575684000¬ADE÷1575684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575695226¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷0OzHZV4o¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷vFZKYkKi¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷6R4Dx5Hg¬AD÷1575682200¬ADE÷1575682200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575692388¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷G02bHlkH¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷Sz62G84N¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷ns0YXtWO¬AD÷1575682200¬ADE÷1575682200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575690729¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷fBPqTolT¬WV÷regina-pats¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷GKQuURYM¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷jF6PZ21C¬AD÷1575680400¬ADE÷1575680400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575688980¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷YyZOX9Zc¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷nuwTWTl4¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬~AA÷8j1UYMGI¬AD÷1575680400¬ADE÷1575680400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575688836¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷U3SXVm4A¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷8fRyV7JG¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷hK4FNYOG¬AD÷1575680400¬ADE÷1575680400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575688736¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷Uet8EehJ¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷ILx4FywD¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷pCG4vRns¬AD÷1575515100¬ADE÷1575515100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575523354¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷nLAsLWkh¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷QB9oKj5b¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷ETPYqmPJ¬AD÷1575514800¬ADE÷1575514800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575523685¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷zssP2kzO¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷EXuT19kU¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷ET5BOE9A¬AD÷1575511200¬ADE÷1575511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575520179¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷p8vdHc80¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷Obw0GHN6¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷hKOxq7vQ¬AD÷1575511200¬ADE÷1575511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575519516¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷jgHYMhLu¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷4dLxMCzn¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷O2F8wo2m¬AD÷1575509400¬ADE÷1575509400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575518086¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷foEkJAK4¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷YyDgIUZA¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷W4G6Pff4¬AD÷1575428700¬ADE÷1575428700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575437501¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷ltomJJwl¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷SWqiIwgf¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷COojL3nJ¬AD÷1575428400¬ADE÷1575428400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575436991¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷UTBO4B5B¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷8KAS3VKH¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷4brrNPH6¬AD÷1575424800¬ADE÷1575424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575433201¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷0lK78g6n¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷vuJB7DLh¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷bLsnMqXC¬AD÷1575424800¬ADE÷1575424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575433261¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷M38G6Xza¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷z7CK5ij5¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Q7qvO520¬AD÷1575421200¬ADE÷1575421200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575429867¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷WEF39Zjt¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷fkhzR1MD¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬~~
361
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷Aa9VBz0p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IiZN4xkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hr/hokej/kanada/whl/¬ZX÷01Kanada 006Kanada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷x6urhpHt¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷Sbfbn9li¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷6kg2oT3c¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬~AA÷bLTjjOog¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷dvnFrRmG¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷fP4Iso3M¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬~AA÷hdrfkr1a¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷xlfNt5IS¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷vctkxPQq¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬~AA÷Wnsbl2G5¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷8Wpgyqtj¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷nNqcz3ed¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬~AA÷EBW2mMVB¬AD÷1575768600¬ADE÷1575768600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷lSNuanYd¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷2VRqb6m3¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬~AA÷0plGdQ8P¬AD÷1575770400¬ADE÷1575770400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷0h2CO5dp¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷Ee6GNPBj¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬~AA÷KUUni4Wn¬AD÷1575770400¬ADE÷1575770400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷OQm7pmJ3¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷2HnBq7Y9¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬~AA÷pIujHW1p¬AD÷1575772200¬ADE÷1575772200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷x23ZUGx0¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷ObaVVdNg¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬~AA÷bLqfGjHj¬AD÷1575774300¬ADE÷1575774300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷WO2wUzh6¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷AF1sTf7C¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬~AA÷COXyuzfi¬AD÷1575774300¬ADE÷1575774300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷jRIvSEMI¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷UHHrRYyP¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬~AA÷jFWuvf9c¬AD÷1575846000¬ADE÷1575846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷KtchoxNt¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷rL5QkIEP¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬~AA÷8jRpwEO3¬AD÷1575849600¬ADE÷1575849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷25ncpdxm¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷tdo1qGig¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬~AA÷SEz7ntoI¬AD÷1575853200¬ADE÷1575853200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷dhRmcQ29¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷zqQidpIF¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬~AA÷MyzBo00O¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷ET5EvInr¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷hK4Iwx2l¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬~AA÷0SYEpKFU¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷ns4MxdHf¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷0p8QyGW0¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬~AA÷025L53ot¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷r9cVzzn7¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷MadZZg1D¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬~AA÷nsQlxYwA¬AD÷1576033500¬ADE÷1576033500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷AVk5rz7a¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷lMl9sfM5¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬~
447

Kanada

Sjeverna & Centralna Amerika

Europa

Australija & Oceanija

Druga natjecanja