Handball, Polandia:  skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat Piala Polandia 2018/2019

Handball » Polandia » Piala Polandia » 2018/2019

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLANDIA: Piala Polandia¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polandia¬ZC÷nT8HlHYL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p0YyaQlo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/handball/polandia/piala-polandia/¬ZX÷07Polandia 008landia0010000000186000Piala Poland014landia000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polandia¬~AA÷n35XtfYi¬AD÷1544036400¬ADE÷1544036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dabrowa Bialostocka¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Bialostocka¬JA÷2B354kGC¬WU÷dabrowa-bialostocka¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷t22939VI¬WV÷legionowo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬~AA÷YuJpxWnN¬AD÷1544034600¬ADE÷1544034600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meble Wojcik Elblag¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷Meble Wojcik Elblag¬JA÷2XvtHSaI¬WU÷meble-wojcik¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JB÷tOwpGnFO¬WV÷gwardia-koszalin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷11¬BD÷13¬~AA÷KG3uuY24¬AD÷1544034600¬ADE÷1544034600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlik Brzeg¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlik Brzeg¬JA÷EkXNMWVt¬WU÷orlik-brzeg¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrzanow¬JB÷htWRLjom¬WV÷mts-chrzanow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬~AA÷vJJtwCXG¬AD÷1544029200¬ADE÷1544029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Astromal Leszno¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAL¬AE÷Real Astromal Leszno¬JA÷65oXIlV5¬WU÷real-astromal-leszno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷K8kyI8pC¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AH÷21¬BB÷11¬BD÷10¬~
7
1544504495
4
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLANDIA: Piala Polandia¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polandia¬ZC÷nT8HlHYL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p0YyaQlo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/handball/polandia/piala-polandia/¬ZX÷07Polandia 008landia0010000000186000Piala Poland014landia000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polandia¬~AA÷tQ4ytEmb¬AD÷1544630400¬ADE÷1544630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷r7thSh8J¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Konskie¬JB÷dApdRCNP¬WV÷konskie¬~AA÷0SKxvhIA¬AD÷1544639400¬ADE÷1544639400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷Babak /32 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷YimPKA0g¬WU÷legnica¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wielun¬JB÷CrnTJUFa¬WV÷wielun¬~
7
1544504495
2

Polandia

Eropa

Asia

Kompetisi Lainnya