Handball, Polandia:  skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat Piala Polandia 2018/2019

Handball » Polandia » Piala Polandia » 2018/2019

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLANDIA: Piala Polandia¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polandia¬ZC÷nT8HlHYL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p0YyaQlo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/handball/polandia/piala-polandia/¬ZX÷07Polandia 008landia0010000000186000Piala Poland014landia000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polandia¬~AA÷zwuiJIPr¬AD÷1548523800¬ADE÷1548523800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalisz¬ER÷Perempat Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabrze¬JB÷0lCb6ol4¬WV÷zabrze¬AH÷25¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalisz¬JA÷McDf7RYc¬WU÷kalisz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬~AA÷W4YaHdfe¬AD÷1548522000¬ADE÷1548522000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷Perempat Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷jw5B3qYM¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬AG÷21¬BA÷12¬BC÷9¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock¬JB÷UT3F23mT¬WV÷wisla-plock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬~AA÷YThPNbHR¬AD÷1548518400¬ADE÷1548518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬ER÷Perempat Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬JA÷EX9n9m4o¬WU÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬AG÷28¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Azoty-Pulawy¬JB÷hO8j87Ji¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷37¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬~AA÷I1UeIxuk¬AD÷1548437400¬ADE÷1548437400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwardia Opole¬ER÷Perempat Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Opole¬JA÷rD13553A¬WU÷gwardia-opole¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬JB÷dG574PIG¬WV÷vive-kielce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷20¬BD÷16¬~AA÷084P4EO1¬AD÷1548178200¬ADE÷1548178200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow¬ER÷Babak /8 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow¬JA÷GxzI1dk2¬WU÷park-kiper-piotrkow¬AG÷26¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalisz¬JB÷IsE0QuS2¬WV÷kalisz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷33¬BB÷18¬BD÷15¬~AA÷pI1D7Gvq¬AD÷1548003600¬ADE÷1548003600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szczecin¬ER÷Babak /8 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin¬JA÷GEiVA0SF¬WU÷szczecin¬AG÷30¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Opole¬JB÷AyiZ9KsM¬WV÷gwardia-opole¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷22¬BD÷18¬~AA÷StiI6zfk¬AD÷1548000000¬ADE÷1548000000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabrze¬ER÷Babak /8 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabrze¬JA÷lSkw9vcS¬WU÷zabrze¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷11¬BC÷17¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷ULX54b5q¬WV÷zaglebie¬AH÷26¬BB÷11¬BD÷15¬~AA÷6XkM5f9e¬AD÷1547992800¬ADE÷1547992800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wielun¬ER÷Babak /8 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielun¬JA÷8CW93IKk¬WU÷wielun¬AG÷21¬BA÷9¬BC÷12¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬JB÷2ZVD2xzd¬WV÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷25¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬~AA÷va3T3Yw8¬AD÷1547895600¬ADE÷1547895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷Babak /8 besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷dYC4Pas9¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷16¬BC÷17¬WN÷PRZ¬AF÷Przemysl¬JB÷4bC8OJdF¬WV÷przemysl¬AH÷32¬BB÷15¬BD÷17¬~AA÷hvek1OOL¬AD÷1547661600¬ADE÷1547661600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwardia Opole¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Piekary¬JB÷CEQLZzsI¬WV÷olimpia-piekary¬AH÷25¬BB÷15¬BD÷10¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Opole¬JA÷fwGQYfdO¬WU÷gwardia-opole¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬~AA÷lAtLe2nq¬AD÷1547568000¬ADE÷1547568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Przemysl¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRZ¬AE÷Przemysl¬JA÷OhfvhIdn¬WU÷przemysl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷tUlqixCh¬WV÷legionowo¬AH÷27¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬~AA÷0ppPfM1k¬AD÷1547481600¬ADE÷1547481600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kalisz¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalisz¬JA÷KKmmjdRb¬WU÷kalisz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬AT÷23¬BA÷12¬BC÷11¬BG÷4¬WN÷KWI¬AF÷Kwidzyn¬JB÷EsmikGt5¬WV÷kwidzyn¬AZ÷0¬AH÷24¬AU÷23¬BB÷9¬BD÷14¬BH÷1¬~AA÷dC1t3pf9¬AD÷1547391600¬ADE÷1547391600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwardia Koszalin¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JA÷4rv5wJsg¬WU÷gwardia-koszalin¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬JB÷n7T9xwca¬WV÷szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬~AA÷lnbY46Pd¬AD÷1547316000¬ADE÷1547316000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wielun¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬JB÷f9lVqL4P¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielun¬JA÷Ii5nLySO¬WU÷wielun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬~AA÷z30p249F¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Astromal Leszno¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAL¬AE÷Real Astromal Leszno¬JA÷QcSDycC5¬WU÷real-astromal-leszno¬AG÷22¬BA÷8¬BC÷14¬WN÷PIO¬AF÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow¬JB÷YNRHzHRB¬WV÷park-kiper-piotrkow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷16¬BD÷10¬~AA÷WUgg0rvS¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷Babak /16 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷8tKUXEBU¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AG÷25¬BA÷11¬BC÷14¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷p2ezgbst¬WV÷zaglebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷15¬BD÷13¬~
7
1550383264
25
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLANDIA: Piala Polandia¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polandia¬ZC÷nT8HlHYL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p0YyaQlo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/handball/polandia/piala-polandia/¬ZX÷07Polandia 008landia0010000000186000Piala Poland014landia000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polandia¬~AA÷vZepGyTC¬AD÷1553101200¬ADE÷1553101200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalisz¬ER÷Semi Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalisz¬JA÷MPahdS4m¬WU÷kalisz¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬JB÷GnadenKg¬WV÷vive-kielce¬~AA÷dA6uHHD6¬AD÷1553101200¬ADE÷1553101200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷Semi Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Azoty-Pulawy¬JB÷rZ0lc8ks¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬JA÷2uJL1lsQ¬WU÷wisla-plock¬~
7
1550383264
2

Polandia

Eropa

Asia

Kompetisi Lainnya