Fotbal, SUA: scoruri live MLS 2018, program meciuri, clasamente

Fotbal » SUA » MLS » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SUA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ro/fotbal/sua/mls/¬ZX÷00SUA 003......0000000000179000MLS 003......000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SUA¬~AA÷pYc3ct6n¬AD÷1537131600¬ADE÷1537131600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷GYHdiudK¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷AeH0jaBQ¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GbgabMjt¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷xrJhhLtE¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷xjDHTy4D¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ek7X22rP¬AD÷1537065000¬ADE÷1537065000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷4xF9VcZ0¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷baEDUHl7¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AHtifAvP¬AD÷1537065000¬ADE÷1537065000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷8AL0XJ4l¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷jZA5WwKf¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dExmejPI¬AD÷1537063200¬ADE÷1537063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷UJMdYakr¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷xSUUxtsR¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2iwqdW9C¬AD÷1537061400¬ADE÷1537061400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷GCtMv2CE¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷byWQwMRK¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O0vucCf6¬AD÷1537057800¬ADE÷1537057800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷jZlzHbK7¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷4xwIurc8¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dv8rbhu0¬AD÷1537056000¬ADE÷1537056000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷f7eRIKke¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷CrjWHv51¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AN5W0fes¬AD÷1537054200¬ADE÷1537054200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷fRRwuB6c¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷l2tsvVL3¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Im9vaYPg¬AD÷1537054200¬ADE÷1537054200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷MgcJKtLr¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷GGdNJ0zk¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OQ9z0EAm¬AD÷1537039800¬ADE÷1537039800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷ShuowkyA¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ECH¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷AHUkx9jG¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4tT35zmQ¬AD÷1536795000¬ADE÷1536795000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷EVliH7Ej¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷GzTZuiii¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QkUa6GXJ¬AD÷1536460200¬ADE÷1536460200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷rmbLMTjT¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷0SpmImap¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xzyIsXfJ¬AD÷1536453000¬ADE÷1536453000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷nL4COkMG¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷4daHN9yN¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1537406708
325
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SUA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ro/fotbal/sua/mls/¬ZX÷00SUA 003......0000000000179000MLS 003......000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SUA¬~AA÷6mnCeKza¬AD÷1537410600¬ADE÷1537410600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷8Wdypclf¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷x61uqH30¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬~AA÷INkGfvj5¬AD÷1537412400¬ADE÷1537412400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷Gd0qryJ6¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷ECH¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷bLklseYC¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OOd7d0Lh¬AD÷1537412400¬ADE÷1537412400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷nH8SoJJs¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷UubXpwZm¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CpkKgb5B¬AD÷1537644600¬ADE÷1537644600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷d68itFmJ¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷A9dZ4bQJ¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jylOhIKH¬AD÷1537650000¬ADE÷1537650000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷Ugw6axls¬WV÷toronto-fc¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷l0ew4IuQ¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6o7hyjkp¬AD÷1537657200¬ADE÷1537657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ECH¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷8pxAbd3m¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷27yEcGIg¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f7mmcXB3¬AD÷1537659000¬ADE÷1537659000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷27cqDeIt¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷dUdmCFXn¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CrbrbDdc¬AD÷1537659000¬ADE÷1537659000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷OtSYhhXO¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷Qo6HHyAP¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬~AA÷px6dzA4j¬AD÷1537659000¬ADE÷1537659000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷GAuIdzYa¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷bZUMefm6¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bufvagsi¬AD÷1537659000¬ADE÷1537659000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷pjTUgYHI¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷xQTQfE2C¬WU÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YcnidiR9¬AD÷1537660800¬ADE÷1537660800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷zLeiBZng¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷hdjdAg2a¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tOoeeBtG¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Wnk09DH5¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷Q9l48XWB¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KEpafVeM¬AD÷1537743600¬ADE÷1537743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷xph87inI¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷Is6xjPGp¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2wz4gkBS¬AD÷1537743600¬ADE÷1537743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷dY4tkqWj¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷plbODS8i¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬~~
1
1537406708
67

SUA

America Centrala si De Nord

America de Sud

Europa

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Alte competitii