Hokej, ZDA: AHL 2019/2020 rezultati v živo, razporeditve, lestvice

Hokej » ZDA » AHL » 2019/2020

AHL
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷ZDA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ZDA¬ZC÷zVfqI7Bm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBnSCVXD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/si/hokej/zda/ahl/¬ZX÷01ZDA 003......0010000000183000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ZDA¬~AA÷6c7wsfUe¬AD÷1570230300¬ADE÷1570230300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷QBatOOS0¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷KYbpNrr7¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬~AA÷K0BstEq2¬AD÷1570231800¬ADE÷1570231800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷W82lM2cD¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬JB÷YDtXpnzE¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬~AA÷8MmY2yiF¬AD÷1570233600¬ADE÷1570233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷EV0HPy45¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷8h0LOeJB¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬~AA÷M5kQ4cM2¬AD÷1570233600¬ADE÷1570233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷Aw40TJ4t¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷vD84SwKn¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬~AA÷0dlU3Hy9¬AD÷1570233600¬ADE÷1570233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷I378RcZh¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷0SdDQHla¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬~AA÷nDnx2e6L¬AD÷1570237500¬ADE÷1570237500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷nqaPNFYH¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷SfGMMZmO¬WV÷stockton-heat¬~AA÷Uyxs1FLR¬AD÷1570240800¬ADE÷1570240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷r7jWtwZu¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷6oFQLg3U¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬~AA÷6cT8dZTr¬AD÷1570240800¬ADE÷1570240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷dAfztcln¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷vZquuH3h¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬~AA÷0KSCegqk¬AD÷1570302000¬ADE÷1570302000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷IPrqvyJb¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬JB÷nammweY4¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬~AA÷vBRGfDbe¬AD÷1570305600¬ADE÷1570305600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷8EydyZ2H¬WV÷belleville-senators¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷QknixFmB¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬~AA÷dnMLgXD1¬AD÷1570316400¬ADE÷1570316400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷6afazgIN¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷0Mg3ZCXT¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬~AA÷zwLPhiT7¬AD÷1570316400¬ADE÷1570316400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷2VuVUWuo¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷vmPDgGIo¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬~AA÷ru2GFEzL¬AD÷1570316700¬ADE÷1570316700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷nJFYlhXG¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷fqFxlCnN¬WV÷utica-comets¬~AA÷lt97Hz68¬AD÷1570316700¬ADE÷1570316700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷IwOHhzYi¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷C0NLifmb¬WV÷providence-bruins¬~AA÷0GCBGfLE¬AD÷1570316700¬ADE÷1570316700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷Q3RPjE24¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷8SGUkYHA¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬~AA÷MV0KEYkR¬AD÷1570320000¬ADE÷1570320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷YZDtmW1T¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷vHj9rjAp¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬~AA÷ENhnAhbr¬AD÷1570320000¬ADE÷1570320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷hKfDsAPj¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷6Nre6g2i¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬~AA÷hEij9CDl¬AD÷1570323900¬ADE÷1570323900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷pEsa5DHc¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷2kx44XW3¬WV÷stockton-heat¬~AA÷zwse8WSf¬AD÷1570327200¬ADE÷1570327200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷tty83inA¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷z3zC2B1G¬WV÷ontario-reign¬~AA÷ltoa7jr1¬AD÷1570388400¬ADE÷1570388400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷nwvG1VGM¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷U1TK0kWS¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬~AA÷r3p36Ac7¬AD÷1570388700¬ADE÷1570388700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷WAFnd9vp¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷0pKjeTgj¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬~AA÷8d4sUDkE¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷l60oHAG9¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷fq1sIj13¬WU÷iowa-wild¬~AA÷Mgq75UCD¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷vyJffm9d¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷ttcwJWoc¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬~AA÷pMRACoKt¬AD÷1570395600¬ADE÷1570395600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷SdakGUVF¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷hhfBb20r¬WV÷providence-bruins¬~AA÷zBKN9q4a¬AD÷1570834800¬ADE÷1570834800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷0OpWgvFD¬WU÷belleville-senators¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷lvvEINiE¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬~AA÷vqREB5Zn¬AD÷1570834800¬ADE÷1570834800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷WrgFcMFl¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷Q5hJdtVf¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬~AA÷E1JR83J5¬AD÷1570834800¬ADE÷1570834800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷SUxIHs7K¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷AgSMG1MQ¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬~AA÷hnVIAPlg¬AD÷1570834800¬ADE÷1570834800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷MXoSfKa7¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬JA÷v9dNe0p1¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬~AA÷ryOV7NYB¬AD÷1570835100¬ADE÷1570835100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷pnJlCLUs¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷v9IhBupl¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬~AA÷MRMZ6slI¬AD÷1570835100¬ADE÷1570835100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷IaHdAaaf¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷zyC19JE0¬WV÷rochester-americans¬~AA÷hnilQ4lt¬AD÷1570838400¬ADE÷1570838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷4GwbETHP¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷zaQP9mQt¬WV÷texas-stars¬~AA÷4jCv613O¬AD÷1570838400¬ADE÷1570838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷ERA58wU6¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷8lA97cqD¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬~AA÷GQFr5LIU¬AD÷1570838400¬ADE÷1570838400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷MiED6HbJ¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷QPvfF92J¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬~AA÷WxjhPO3n¬AD÷1570845600¬ADE÷1570845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷EkPT87um¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷dEEY7Rfg¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬~AA÷lEpcOrJh¬AD÷1570845600¬ADE÷1570845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷AHIx7oAa¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷4vIt65P5¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬~AA÷S4q1N2Yb¬AD÷1570906800¬ADE÷1570906800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷rVGp5PvC¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷06Bk4qfI¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬~
1150

ZDA

Severna in Srednja Amerika

Evropa

Oceanija

Ostala tekmovanja