Live FAI Cup 2019 scores, FAI Cup 2019 results

Soccer » Ireland » FAI Cup » 2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷CIbUp8br¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02iWX1ps¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷04Ireland 007reland0030000000186000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷bF2Y2u2f¬AD÷1555699500¬ADE÷1555699500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Mochta's¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555706684¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St Mochta's¬JA÷jwc0jF0H¬WU÷st-mochta-s¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collinstown¬JB÷4t14kZFN¬WV÷collinstown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4h3U3Lnl¬AD÷1555696800¬ADE÷1555696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maynooth Univ.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555700541¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockmount¬JB÷dGcdieoB¬WV÷rockmount¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Maynooth Univ.¬JA÷IPbhhyW4¬WU÷maynooth-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬~
1
1555765459
2
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷CIbUp8br¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02iWX1ps¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷04Ireland 007reland0030000000186000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷K2I3GwFd¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glebe North¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe North¬JA÷C6K9sKHn¬WU÷glebe-north¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midleton¬JB÷jcJDtvXh¬WV÷midleton¬~AA÷W0nhN9m9¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newtown Rangers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown Rangers¬JA÷nqFYyGoO¬WU÷newtown-rangers¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Utd¬JB÷QZDxyz1U¬WV÷avondale-united¬~AA÷Q14Q41Xs¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷University College Cork¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷University College Cork¬JA÷bNrifc1h¬WU÷university-college-cork¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malahide Utd¬JB÷xEsegHGb¬WV÷malahide-united¬~AA÷AiodMT2F¬AD÷1555855200¬ADE÷1555855200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glengad United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOM¬AF÷Home Farm¬JB÷40qmewnn¬WV÷home-farm¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glengad United¬JA÷jcuqdJWu¬WU÷glengad-united¬~AA÷OzqpPVId¬AD÷1555855200¬ADE÷1555855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lucan Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Lucan Utd¬JA÷pKIHubna¬WU÷lucan-utd¬WN÷AIS¬AF÷Aisling Annacotty¬JB÷dfMLvI15¬WV÷aisling-annacotty¬~AA÷xvmlOkY2¬AD÷1555855200¬ADE÷1555855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St. Michael's¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St. Michael's¬JA÷vJBQwxHB¬WU÷st-michael-s¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regional¬JB÷I9AUxdWH¬WV÷regional¬~~
1
1555765459
6

Ireland

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions