Live Polish Cup 2018/2019 scores, results, Team handball Poland

Team handball » Poland » Polish Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷nT8HlHYL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p0YyaQlo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/team-handball/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷07Poland 006Poland0010000000186000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷084P4EO1¬AD÷1548178200¬ADE÷1548178200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow¬JA÷GxzI1dk2¬WU÷piotrkowianin-piotrkow¬AG÷26¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalisz¬JB÷IsE0QuS2¬WV÷kalisz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷33¬BB÷18¬BD÷15¬~AA÷pI1D7Gvq¬AD÷1548003600¬ADE÷1548003600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szczecin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GWA¬AF÷Gwardia Opole¬JB÷AyiZ9KsM¬WV÷gwardia-opole¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷22¬BD÷18¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin¬JA÷GEiVA0SF¬WU÷szczecin¬AG÷30¬BA÷15¬BC÷15¬~AA÷StiI6zfk¬AD÷1548000000¬ADE÷1548000000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabrze¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabrze¬JA÷lSkw9vcS¬WU÷zabrze¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷11¬BC÷17¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷ULX54b5q¬WV÷zaglebie¬AH÷26¬BB÷11¬BD÷15¬~AA÷6XkM5f9e¬AD÷1547992800¬ADE÷1547992800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wielun¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielun¬JA÷8CW93IKk¬WU÷wielun¬AG÷21¬BA÷9¬BC÷12¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬JB÷2ZVD2xzd¬WV÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷25¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬~AA÷va3T3Yw8¬AD÷1547895600¬ADE÷1547895600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷dYC4Pas9¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷16¬BC÷17¬WN÷PRZ¬AF÷Przemysl¬JB÷4bC8OJdF¬WV÷przemysl¬AH÷32¬BB÷15¬BD÷17¬~AA÷hvek1OOL¬AD÷1547661600¬ADE÷1547661600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwardia Opole¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpia Piekary¬JB÷CEQLZzsI¬WV÷olimpia-piekary¬AH÷25¬BB÷15¬BD÷10¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Opole¬JA÷fwGQYfdO¬WU÷gwardia-opole¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬~AA÷lAtLe2nq¬AD÷1547568000¬ADE÷1547568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Przemysl¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo¬JB÷tUlqixCh¬WV÷legionowo¬AH÷27¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬WM÷PRZ¬AE÷Przemysl¬JA÷OhfvhIdn¬WU÷przemysl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬~AA÷0ppPfM1k¬AD÷1547481600¬ADE÷1547481600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kalisz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalisz¬JA÷KKmmjdRb¬WU÷kalisz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬AT÷23¬BA÷12¬BC÷11¬BG÷4¬WN÷KWI¬AF÷Kwidzyn¬JB÷EsmikGt5¬WV÷kwidzyn¬AZ÷0¬AH÷24¬AU÷23¬BB÷9¬BD÷14¬BH÷1¬~AA÷dC1t3pf9¬AD÷1547391600¬ADE÷1547391600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwardia Koszalin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Koszalin¬JA÷4rv5wJsg¬WU÷gwardia-koszalin¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬JB÷n7T9xwca¬WV÷szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬~AA÷lnbY46Pd¬AD÷1547316000¬ADE÷1547316000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wielun¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielun¬JA÷Ii5nLySO¬WU÷wielun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬JB÷f9lVqL4P¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬~AA÷z30p249F¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Astromal Leszno¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAL¬AE÷Real Astromal Leszno¬JA÷QcSDycC5¬WU÷real-astromal-leszno¬AG÷22¬BA÷8¬BC÷14¬WN÷PIO¬AF÷Piotrkowianin Piotrkow¬JB÷YNRHzHRB¬WV÷piotrkowianin-piotrkow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷16¬BD÷10¬~AA÷WUgg0rvS¬AD÷1547312400¬ADE÷1547312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷8tKUXEBU¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AG÷25¬BA÷11¬BC÷14¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷p2ezgbst¬WV÷zaglebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷15¬BD÷13¬~AA÷2k2x4Qv3¬AD÷1547296200¬ADE÷1547296200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷dIzcuuDt¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬AT÷23¬BA÷8¬BC÷15¬BG÷4¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrzanow¬JB÷juz1vaSn¬WV÷mts-chrzanow¬AZ÷0¬AH÷26¬AU÷23¬BB÷14¬BD÷9¬BH÷3¬~AA÷MaYXh0W1¬AD÷1547145000¬ADE÷1547145000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Koscierzyna¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Koscierzyna¬JA÷nXv4nEQN¬WU÷koscierzyna¬AG÷18¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬JB÷G6q8oYuU¬WV÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷25¬BB÷10¬BD÷15¬~AA÷0SKxvhIA¬AD÷1544639400¬ADE÷1544639400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legnica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legnica¬JA÷YimPKA0g¬WU÷legnica¬AG÷23¬BA÷10¬BC÷13¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wielun¬JB÷CrnTJUFa¬WV÷wielun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬~AA÷tQ4ytEmb¬AD÷1544630400¬ADE÷1544630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷r7thSh8J¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Konskie¬JB÷dApdRCNP¬WV÷konskie¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬~~
7
1548214174
21
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷UuclfXZB¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷nT8HlHYL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷p0YyaQlo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_UuclfXZB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/team-handball/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷07Poland 006Poland0010000000186000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷W4YaHdfe¬AD÷1548522000¬ADE÷1548522000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Plock¬JB÷UT3F23mT¬WV÷wisla-plock¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Azoty-Pulawy II¬JA÷jw5B3qYM¬WU÷azoty-pulawy¬~AA÷I1UeIxuk¬AD÷1548522000¬ADE÷1548522000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwardia Opole¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWA¬AE÷Gwardia Opole¬JA÷rD13553A¬WU÷gwardia-opole¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Vive Kielce¬JB÷dG574PIG¬WV÷vive-kielce¬~AA÷zwuiJIPr¬AD÷1548522000¬ADE÷1548522000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalisz¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalisz¬JA÷McDf7RYc¬WU÷kalisz¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabrze¬JB÷0lCb6ol4¬WV÷zabrze¬~AA÷YThPNbHR¬AD÷1548522000¬ADE÷1548522000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Azoty-Pulawy¬JB÷hO8j87Ji¬WV÷azoty-pulawy¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Wybrzeze Gdansk¬JA÷EX9n9m4o¬WU÷wybrzeze-gdansk¬~
7
1548214174
4

Poland

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions