Fotbal, Čína: FA Cup 2017 live výsledky, tabulka, rozlosování

Fotbal » Čína » FA Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ČÍNA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Čína¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/fotbal/cina/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Čína 004......0070000000157000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Čína¬~AA÷QVgmFX38¬AD÷1492689600¬ADE÷1492689600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬WU÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ammbz5lC¬AD÷1492687800¬ADE÷1492687800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWGXA6xs¬AD÷1492671600¬ADE÷1492671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvK8kaA3¬AD÷1492601700¬ADE÷1492601700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpF7QE2c¬AD÷1492601400¬ADE÷1492601400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaanxi Changan¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaanxi Changan¬WU÷shaanxi-changan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ldTLjHS¬AD÷1492601400¬ADE÷1492601400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5ttl90L¬AD÷1492588800¬ADE÷1492588800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WV÷hangzhou-greentown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QP6OMW1M¬AD÷1492587000¬ADE÷1492587000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Boyang¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Boyang¬WU÷dalian-boyang¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4naGUvj¬AD÷1492587000¬ADE÷1492587000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0b17eC3¬AD÷1492587000¬ADE÷1492587000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZ7KNCnG¬AD÷1492585200¬ADE÷1492585200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82N5Wv5H¬AD÷1492585200¬ADE÷1492585200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Baxy¬WV÷beijing¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ia3GOhX9¬AD÷1492585200¬ADE÷1492585200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwmXkVV8¬AD÷1492585200¬ADE÷1492585200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v94CPYH3¬AD÷1492585200¬ADE÷1492585200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOD¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZwUtNjD¬AD÷1492498800¬ADE÷1492498800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/32-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M38F2CqA¬AD÷1490511600¬ADE÷1490511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dalian Tongshun¬ER÷1/64-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Tongshun¬WU÷dalian-tongshun¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493019533
32
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ČÍNA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Čína¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cz/fotbal/cina/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Čína 004......0070000000157000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Čína¬~AA÷vVcf67m5¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRwz1XSM¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Yifang¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOCa35XN¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5vW1DDG¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXDe4oIH¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt5s993n¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8bj7mYb¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIJ¬AE÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WU÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVSF5eEi¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou¬WV÷guangzhou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷863Vcqeo¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvUB6yao¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4fn8TIh¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬WU÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpC32PnU¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILdb5R2B¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4XJ4FTc¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKLS2gbA¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beWN3Zr4¬AD÷1493701200¬ADE÷1493701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷1/16-finále¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493019533
16

Čína

Sev. a Stř. Amerika

Jižní Amerika

Evropa

Asie

Austrálie a Oceánie

Afrika

Ostatní soutěže