Foci, USA: MLS 2017 élő eredmények, meccsek, tabellák

Foci » USA » MLS » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hu/foci/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000157000MLS 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WvgcXm9b¬AD÷1489964400¬ADE÷1489964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490008036|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiZ0dlSn¬AD÷1489890600¬ADE÷1489890600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489906329|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UZdcUCt¬AD÷1489887000¬ADE÷1489887000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489903809|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8rV1A4P¬AD÷1489885200¬ADE÷1489885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489903799|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M34nwRRO¬AD÷1489883400¬ADE÷1489883400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489899065|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlfgYTgh¬AD÷1489881600¬ADE÷1489881600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489899074|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rD5rv7CI¬AD÷1489879800¬ADE÷1489879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489893828|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm6vumcC¬AD÷1489878000¬ADE÷1489878000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489889830|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd7ztTs6¬AD÷1489867200¬ADE÷1489867200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489881927|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CSA¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXHVt9Sa¬AD÷1489867200¬ADE÷1489867200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489881920|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UDRskDg¬AD÷1489860000¬ADE÷1489860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489881904|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67ENrVcm¬AD÷1489359600¬ADE÷1489359600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489376072|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRfkZ9vn¬AD÷1489352400¬ADE÷1489352400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489370733|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSA¬AF÷Atlanta United¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOjozjPu¬AD÷1489341600¬ADE÷1489341600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489362787|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNXjlizQ¬AD÷1489287600¬ADE÷1489287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489350674|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pplwShXI¬AD÷1489284000¬ADE÷1489284000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489350684|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGFJqBrs¬AD÷1489282200¬ADE÷1489282200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489336213|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tW1BSPNT¬AD÷1489276800¬ADE÷1489276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489350703|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490408172
32
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hu/foci/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000157000MLS 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YsY4e8sg¬AD÷1490464800¬ADE÷1490464800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.hu\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jJS9fSda¬AD÷1490472000¬ADE÷1490472000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport","BU":"http:\/\/www.eurosport.hu\/"},{"BN":"Eurosport (N\u00e9metorsz\u00e1g)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.de\/tvschedule.shtml"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷U9RDgnC5¬AD÷1490484600¬ADE÷1490484600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rulwOqWp¬AD÷1491003000¬ADE÷1491003000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1urFV29¬AD÷1491012000¬ADE÷1491012000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CSA¬AF÷Atlanta United¬WV÷atlanta-united¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GTjD9XL¬AD÷1491069600¬ADE÷1491069600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpJ0qmW7¬AD÷1491073200¬ADE÷1491073200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJXfCTnS¬AD÷1491076800¬ADE÷1491076800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaKM7meq¬AD÷1491087600¬ADE÷1491087600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkJQ67Ak¬AD÷1491091200¬ADE÷1491091200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQDV5RPe¬AD÷1491093000¬ADE÷1491093000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷422q8W88¬AD÷1491098400¬ADE÷1491098400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHCZ4ou2¬AD÷1491181200¬ADE÷1491181200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rg1m7jOE¬AD÷1491618600¬ADE÷1491618600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OK0HTUH2¬AD÷1491674400¬ADE÷1491674400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4U8PR8nF¬AD÷1491674400¬ADE÷1491674400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfWhAtHs¬AD÷1491681600¬ADE÷1491681600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1490408172
342

USA

Észak- és Közép-Amerika

Dél-Amerika

Európa

Ázsia

Ausztrália és Óceánia

Afrika

Más versenysorozatok