Jégkorong, USA: NHL 2017/2018 élő eredmények, meccsek, tabellák

Jégkorong » USA » NHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hu/jegkorong/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0W4BOwvt¬AD÷1508196600¬ADE÷1508196600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9w53f8U¬AD÷1508121000¬ADE÷1508121000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIv14zgO¬AD÷1508115600¬ADE÷1508115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Srzc5GwI¬AD÷1508108400¬ADE÷1508108400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Tol7x95¬AD÷1508034600¬ADE÷1508034600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhyg6dOB¬AD÷1508034600¬ADE÷1508034600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIHwyTp0¬AD÷1508032800¬ADE÷1508032800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhIZy9Vg¬AD÷1508032800¬ADE÷1508032800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQsp8Iga¬AD÷1508029200¬ADE÷1508029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3rt9bvg¬AD÷1508027400¬ADE÷1508027400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1SvBK9t¬AD÷1508025600¬ADE÷1508025600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCqxAvPn¬AD÷1508025600¬ADE÷1508025600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1JVxkGm¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AolRic9I¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlhVjHOO¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhtDF01P¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMbMhwfC¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxUQwV0s¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWaIgJv6¬AD÷1507948200¬ADE÷1507948200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHxarBhQ¬AD÷1507942800¬ADE÷1507942800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdeEfaPa¬AD÷1507942800¬ADE÷1507942800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6dAeuAg¬AD÷1507935600¬ADE÷1507935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bs75dLfm¬AD÷1507935600¬ADE÷1507935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508280421
188
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hu/jegkorong/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6T7JMH8h¬AD÷1508281200¬ADE÷1508281200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pK6NLyOb¬AD÷1508281200¬ADE÷1508281200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8Gszm06¬AD÷1508281200¬ADE÷1508281200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C68FNcgn¬AD÷1508283000¬ADE÷1508283000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6X5nZ6FC¬AD÷1508283000¬ADE÷1508283000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2e1SKew5¬AD÷1508284800¬ADE÷1508284800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzAjYQUI¬AD÷1508284800¬ADE÷1508284800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn0WJFhB¬AD÷1508286600¬ADE÷1508286600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwbYdA7J¬AD÷1508288400¬ADE÷1508288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9azJZ7H¬AD÷1508292000¬ADE÷1508292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUdxdUMP¬AD÷1508293800¬ADE÷1508293800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOv5ilVt¬AD÷1508369400¬ADE÷1508369400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC3vIgNN¬AD÷1508371200¬ADE÷1508371200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEw9j8pm¬AD÷1508380200¬ADE÷1508380200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/hu\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/hu\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1508280421
1191

USA

Észak- és Közép-Amerika

Európa

Ausztrália és Óceánia

Más versenysorozatok