Sepak Bola, Wales: Piala FA 2017/2018 hasil langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat

Sepak Bola » Wales » Piala FA » 2017/2018

results
1
1505971062
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: Piala FA¬ZEE÷j7WKjtqI¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷SW3WP4uI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4CgnXPid¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_j7WKjtqI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/sepak-bola/wales/piala-fa/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0030000000169000Piala FA 008ala FA000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷hpb5V7hd¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aberaeron¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanelli¬WV÷llanelli¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberaeron¬WU÷aberaeron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRqNIU8j¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aberbargoed¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberbargoed¬WU÷aberbargoed-buds¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Talbot¬WV÷port-talbot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8E7TZMqr¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aberdare¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberdare¬WU÷aberdare-town¬WN÷AMM¬AF÷Ammanford¬WV÷ammanford-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ega1Wmwj¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abergavenny Town¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Abergavenny Town¬WU÷abergavenny-town¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panteg¬WV÷panteg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIq0ikFF¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abermule¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Abermule¬WU÷abermule¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berriew FC¬WV÷berriew-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBgamtEs¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Airbus¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airbus¬WU÷airbus¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Bow Street¬WV÷bow-street¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZaFqbD6¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brickfield¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brickfield¬WU÷brickfield-rangers¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chirk AAA FC¬WV÷chirk-aaa-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOKMwWpG¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgend Street¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgend Street¬WU÷bridgend-street¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machen¬WV÷machen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FJQxj0M¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Briton Ferry¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Briton Ferry¬WU÷briton-ferry¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre Utd¬WV÷goytre-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeLlbcSa¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buckley¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckley¬WU÷buckley¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanidloes¬WV÷llanidloes-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WU9dXTNq¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caerau Ely¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerau Ely¬WU÷caerau-ely¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67MYWKT0¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caernarfon¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caernarfon¬WU÷caernarfon¬WN÷LEX¬AF÷Lex Glyndwr¬WV÷lex-glyndwr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGNUX0Ef¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caerphilly¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerphilly¬WU÷caerphilly¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carmarthen Stars¬WV÷carmarthen-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zq4n0Tm¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caldicot¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caldicot¬WU÷caldicot¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre AFC¬WV÷goytre-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FudhVa9¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff Corries¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Corries¬WU÷cardiff-corries¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penydarren¬WV÷penydarren¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdRDuhG3¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff Draconians¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Draconians¬WU÷cardiff-draconians¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Ton Pentre¬WV÷ton-pentre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mQHvCV9¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carno¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carno¬WU÷carno-fc¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresford¬WV÷gresford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyoJJAgp¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Conwy Borough¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Conwy Borough¬WU÷conwy-borough¬WN÷BOD¬AF÷Bodedern¬WV÷bodedern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuNt0Jcm¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cwmamman United¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmamman United¬WU÷cwmamman-united¬WN÷RHA¬AF÷Rhayader¬WV÷rhayader¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5MpawDg¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denbigh¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denbigh¬WU÷denbigh¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holyhead¬WV÷holyhead¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjjigBp3¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint¬WU÷flint-town¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanfair United¬WV÷llanfair-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4s66LKJ¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaerwen¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAE¬AE÷Gaerwen¬WU÷gaerwen¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llandudno Junction¬WV÷llandudno-junction¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0r1Bpvb0¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Garden Village¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garden Village¬WU÷garden-village¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrhyncoch¬WV÷penrhyncoch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lOx1ars¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guilsfield¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guilsfield¬WU÷guilsfield¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Mold Alexandra¬WV÷mold-alexandra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27oA5uzQ¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haverfordwest¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Haverfordwest¬WU÷haverfordwest¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croesyceiliog¬WV÷croesyceiliog-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT2Th2jK¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holywell¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holywell¬WU÷holywell-town-fc¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corwen¬WV÷corwen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZR9tY0c¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llandudno Albion¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llandudno Albion¬WU÷llandudno-albion¬WN÷RHY¬AF÷Rhyl¬WV÷rhyl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxJUyAFS¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llanrhaedr¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queens Park¬WV÷queens-park¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanrhaedr¬WU÷llanrhaedr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ULxWvq7¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llantwit Major¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llantwit Major¬WU÷llantwit-major¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬WV÷taffs-well¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1gOsxrJ¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llay Welfare¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llay Welfare¬WU÷llay-welfare¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanrug¬WV÷llanrug¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXPtVbbD¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meliden¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Meliden¬WU÷meliden¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Ruthin¬WV÷ruthin-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0imfiVd¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monmouth¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monmouth¬WU÷monmouth¬WN÷YNY¬AF÷Ynysgerwn¬WV÷ynysgerwn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O27XiM5Q¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penybont¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UND¬AF÷Undy¬WV÷undy¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penybont¬WU÷penybont¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gx4PgryE¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pontyclun¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontyclun¬WU÷pontyclun-fc¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pencoed¬WV÷pencoed¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAfKrISC¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pontypridd¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontypridd¬WU÷pontypridd-town¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambrian & Clydach¬WV÷cambrian-clydach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6L17oKrf¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Porthmadog¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penyffordd¬WV÷penyffordd¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Porthmadog¬WU÷porthmadog¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsqhOjoT¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prestatyn Sports¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestatyn Sports¬WU÷prestatyn-sports¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caersws FC¬WV÷caersws-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n56XYtal¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saltney Town¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saltney Town¬WU÷saltney-town¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanrwst United¬WV÷llanrwst-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWN5sEoi¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷STM Sports¬ER÷Final /64 Besar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷STM Sports¬WU÷stm-sports¬WN÷AFA¬AF÷Afan Lido¬WV÷afan-lido¬AN÷n¬~
1
1505971062
39

Wales

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Amerika Selatan

Eropa

Asia

Australia & Oseania

Afrika

Kompetisi Lainnya