Live FA Cup 2017 scores, FA Cup 2017 results

Soccer » China » FA Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷04China 005......0070000000157000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷4j2x87Lk¬AD÷1489908600¬ADE÷1489908600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Kunpeng¬WV÷qingdao-kunpeng¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vu3K1WbG¬AD÷1489822200¬ADE÷1489822200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Liuzhou Ranko¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIU¬AE÷Liuzhou Ranko¬WU÷liuzhou-ranko¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬WV÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bD1t7Rzd¬AD÷1489820400¬ADE÷1489820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Ange¬WV÷hangzhou-ange¬AK÷3¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wxraflij¬AD÷1489820400¬ADE÷1489820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzVpIiqc¬AD÷1489820400¬ADE÷1489820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhaoqing Hengtai¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHA¬AE÷Zhaoqing Hengtai¬WU÷zhaoqing-hengtai¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490278714
5
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: FA Cup¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/fa-cup/¬ZX÷04China 005......0070000000157000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷bkJgGVD9¬AD÷1490421600¬ADE÷1490421600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Tianfeng¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Tianfeng¬WU÷heilongjiang-tianfeng¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qa3Y8m6q¬AD÷1490423400¬ADE÷1490423400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang City¬WV÷shenyang-city¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FM1E9rM¬AD÷1490425200¬ADE÷1490425200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEhfeUyp¬AD÷1490425200¬ADE÷1490425200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQTlHBb3¬AD÷1490425200¬ADE÷1490425200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhenjiang Huasa¬WU÷zhenjiang-huasa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6L5DTcS¬AD÷1490427000¬ADE÷1490427000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IV1O0jEM¬AD÷1490427000¬ADE÷1490427000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Chufeng Heli¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Chufeng Heli¬WU÷wuhan-chufeng-heli¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Boyang¬WV÷dalian-boyang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ch1SaATS¬AD÷1490428800¬ADE÷1490428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATt3g86d¬AD÷1490428800¬ADE÷1490428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Ledman¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Ledman¬WU÷shenzhen-ledman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChNcFkTF¬AD÷1490441400¬ADE÷1490441400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meixian Hakka¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meixian Hakka¬WU÷meixian-hakka¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M38F2CqA¬AD÷1490511600¬ADE÷1490511600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Tongshun¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Tongshun¬WU÷dalian-tongshun¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZwUtNjD¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWGXA6xs¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82N5Wv5H¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing¬WV÷beijing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvK8kaA3¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVgmFX38¬AD÷1491973200¬ADE÷1491973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬WU÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490278714
16

China

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions