Bisbol, Jepang: skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat NPB 2019

Bisbol » Jepang » NPB » 2019

results
6
1550744050
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JEPANG: NPB - Pra-musim¬ZEE÷SW9D1eZo¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Jepang¬ZC÷lb4N8HCS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷UgmVTyTc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_SW9D1eZo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/id/bisbol/jepang/npb/¬ZX÷03Jepang 006Jepang0000000000152000NPB - Pra-mu015-musim000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Jepang¬~AA÷UkBhlUAE¬AD÷1550894400¬ADE÷1550894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama Baystars¬JB÷4O3GJ6ul¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷nm9BKnQs¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬~AA÷OCAdmlQK¬AD÷1550894400¬ADE÷1550894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬JA÷rF2KIQff¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷xx2OHpA0¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬~AA÷zmE0n8uR¬AD÷1550894400¬ADE÷1550894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷ju6SG4P6¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JB÷Y3eXFOvD¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬~AA÷lffyt6If¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷b3EfKwWb¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷hQDbJco5¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬~AA÷tUjTsSmr¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷CffyFrfJ¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Orix Buffaloes¬JB÷OpMsNunt¬WV÷orix-buffaloes¬~AA÷SpguuQX0¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬JA÷WGC2IH0B¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JB÷lh77HyGH¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬~AA÷KKkXtn3l¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama Baystars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama Baystars¬JA÷2yLoMa1n¬WU÷yokohama-baystars¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hiroshima Carp¬JB÷p0AjLJGh¬WV÷hiroshima-carp¬~AA÷A9rpvpm7¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷Sr6BGeVN¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JB÷M55FFFpU¬WV÷nippon-ham-fighters¬~AA÷bRxaeoIs¬AD÷1551497400¬ADE÷1551497400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬JA÷GSGjDstT¬WU÷seibu-lions¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hiroshima Carp¬JB÷KdLB81lp¬WV÷hiroshima-carp¬~AA÷dIjXaR9Q¬AD÷1551499200¬ADE÷1551499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷rFIrF3BG¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷xxInENQM¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬~AA÷G6ZZ07fK¬AD÷1551502800¬ADE÷1551502800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷nmPZGPt4¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬JB÷UBEvGqdA¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬~AA÷OCnlw42D¬AD÷1551502800¬ADE÷1551502800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JA÷dbdsBZho¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama Baystars¬JB÷0WMNJRdo¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬~AA÷xGzW1muE¬AD÷1551517200¬ADE÷1551517200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷vNLRIoCi¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬JB÷8dQVH5Rc¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬~AA÷dtZJjNWC¬AD÷1551583800¬ADE÷1551583800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬JA÷b1alMKIq¬WU÷seibu-lions¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hiroshima Carp¬JB÷hObhLvYk¬WV÷hiroshima-carp¬~AA÷S6UFi3H6¬AD÷1551585600¬ADE÷1551585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷xbgNQ0AS¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷fZ3IRteM¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬~AA÷hlx3f5Xm¬AD÷1551585600¬ADE÷1551585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama Baystars¬JB÷Cj8cW4ti¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JA÷bmKF7L3j¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬~AA÷lGVBhq20¬AD÷1551589200¬ADE÷1551589200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷n90AT2Q9¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬JB÷Gr5ESMuG¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬~AA÷6it7gPnf¬AD÷1551589200¬ADE÷1551589200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷QgC1VOec¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬JB÷8I16UrB3¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬~
6
1550744050
959

Jepang

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Amerika Selatan

Eropa

Asia

Australia & Oseania

Kompetisi Lainnya