Sepak Bola, RRC: skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat Liga Yi 2019

Sepak Bola » RRC » Liga Yi » 2019

Liga Yi
Loading…
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RRC: Liga Yi¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷RRC¬ZC÷pxzzJ834¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/sepak-bola/rrc/liga-yi/¬ZX÷00RRC 003......0020000000183000Liga Yi 007iga Yi000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷RRC¬~AA÷0rozYcWc¬AD÷1566646200¬ADE÷1566646200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JA÷dKZJoDGe¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷zBYNpXV1¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EokvXHo4¬AD÷1566646200¬ADE÷1566646200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Three Towns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JA÷CSH69G82¬WU÷wuhan-three-towns¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷jJGA8zO8¬WV÷kunshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0Yk2sGC9¬AD÷1566644400¬ADE÷1566644400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Chanjoy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JA÷CWu1EULe¬WU÷dalian-chanjoy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NIN¬AF÷Ningxia¬JB÷jNv5Dly2¬WV÷ningxia-fiery-phoenix¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IJeVYwHi¬AD÷1566644400¬ADE÷1566644400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JA÷lfWBmZoq¬WU÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷2czGng1k¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷j38BKh5d¬AD÷1566633600¬ADE÷1566633600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JA÷EybENYb9¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷hSdIMhEF¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SlXCGd1N¬AD÷1566633600¬ADE÷1566633600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷WAiDkMHT¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷YJwuotQp¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ADMHFGGT¬AD÷1566633600¬ADE÷1566633600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangxi Baoyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JA÷nNRM9P2o¬WU÷guangxi-baoyun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LHA¬AF÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JB÷0QVQ8qIi¬WV÷lhasa-chengtou¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷I90crdc3¬AD÷1566633600¬ADE÷1566633600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷6ZxgGjiq¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Cuju¬JB÷I9tcFA6k¬WV÷zibo-cuju-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬~AA÷CM8qBzPp¬AD÷1566633600¬ADE÷1566633600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷rkLV73Xc¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷MuKZ6Nn4¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷vJ1gqxrc¬AD÷1566633600¬ADE÷1566633600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷M11MLCTL¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷0h0QKWrS¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vTdRZJ1o¬AD÷1566633600¬ADE÷1566633600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Kunlu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JA÷U5Jw6s2A¬WU÷yunnan-kunlu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷8dIs51HG¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KvhZws6H¬AD÷1566631800¬ADE÷1566631800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷reEf7DES¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷p40M2XMq¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UmK2MEzp¬AD÷1566631800¬ADE÷1566631800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JA÷QFHJ1ixj¬WU÷qingdao-red-lions¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷46GN0Bid¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CC97LYkj¬AD÷1566631800¬ADE÷1566631800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷I945PfUd¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬JB÷WC89OEq3¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EoT8HxnH¬AD÷1566559800¬ADE÷1566559800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷zqb4irmH¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JB÷EZd8j22N¬WV÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OdzdKv2b¬AD÷1566041400¬ADE÷1566041400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷EeltcnJu¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JB÷hnmpd6Yo¬WV÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tYU0JbH4¬AD÷1566041400¬ADE÷1566041400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kunshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LHA¬AF÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JB÷0Cjhfp3b¬WV÷lhasa-chengtou¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunshan¬JA÷MLileQmh¬WU÷kunshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KOT4IIWA¬AD÷1566041400¬ADE÷1566041400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷rytcg4I4¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Shaye¬JB÷tMb0hOXA¬WV÷nanjing-shaye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nRgRu3y5¬AD÷1566039600¬ADE÷1566039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Chanjoy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JA÷EFMwBeF3¬WU÷dalian-chanjoy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷h6LsAFU9¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p6yhLKnh¬AD÷1566039600¬ADE÷1566039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷Y1WXhz7O¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JB÷n5zxhfMU¬WV÷yunnan-kunlu¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QHhVvNjB¬AD÷1566039600¬ADE÷1566039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷zVAn9ZqG¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷lYEj8gaM¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nH6xJU5O¬AD÷1566028800¬ADE÷1566028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷llwp40FP¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬AG÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷jcPBaKNt¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷Q75tIlLU¬AD÷1566028800¬ADE÷1566028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangxi Baoyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JA÷YLEGbvwm¬WU÷guangxi-baoyun¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JB÷nPIKcbhg¬WV÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dx1Er5in¬AD÷1566028800¬ADE÷1566028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷ATzEfzVM¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷XIA¬AF÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JB÷lKZHgfpT¬WV÷xian-daxing-chongde¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ja0IsP6h¬AD÷1566028800¬ADE÷1566028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷6aMqkEhp¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷4pumlY7j¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hbJpNtIu¬AD÷1566028800¬ADE÷1566028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷tnIOdI7a¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷KxHSexN5¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jqxlM0Xo¬AD÷1566028800¬ADE÷1566028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JB÷vuXTgGiI¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷0lYPfdxC¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷UkaMtqMb¬AD÷1566028800¬ADE÷1566028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Cuju¬JB÷ptIZBy0c¬WV÷zibo-cuju-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷6kJVCHpi¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷rZdAqoxt¬AD÷1566027000¬ADE÷1566027000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ningxia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷hht9eGFG¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NIN¬AE÷Ningxia¬JA÷E1s5dd0A¬WU÷ningxia-fiery-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷vLWaPsiO¬AD÷1566027000¬ADE÷1566027000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JA÷pMkl0v1o¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷OClhabGi¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IBV3O16U¬AD÷1566027000¬ADE÷1566027000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷6yvcbIVc¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷Kvr1cxo4¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
396
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RRC: Liga Yi¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷RRC¬ZC÷pxzzJ834¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷WMeCmTDN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/sepak-bola/rrc/liga-yi/¬ZX÷00RRC 003......0020000000183000Liga Yi 007iga Yi000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷RRC¬~AA÷Eyf6tzSF¬AD÷1566720000¬ADE÷1566720000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JA÷SvOmxYD2¬WU÷xian-daxing-chongde¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷6VMiyhT8¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬~AA÷Mk10Q8JR¬AD÷1566977400¬ADE÷1566977400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷CKF0kgCn¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷jBE4lDRh¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬~AA÷8bgAufsM¬AD÷1566979200¬ADE÷1566979200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷0hMezCrF¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷CUlPIqDs¬WV÷beijing-technology¬~AA÷88lrWy1A¬AD÷1566979200¬ADE÷1566979200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷ptGE7fwF¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷dGJI6EhL¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬~AA÷6Nn1d2pd¬AD÷1566988200¬ADE÷1566988200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷zVj8YrME¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷h6oDX2yL¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬~AA÷jJdZZX4q¬AD÷1567236600¬ADE÷1567236600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ningxia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIN¬AE÷Ningxia¬JA÷SKiyGsc0¬WU÷ningxia-fiery-phoenix¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷6BjuF1C6¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬~AA÷nkhEvEdS¬AD÷1567236600¬ADE÷1567236600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanxi Xindu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanxi Xindu¬JA÷fgvUH3Sm¬WU÷shanxi-xindu¬WN÷ZIB¬AF÷Zibo Cuju¬JB÷YqwYGNsf¬WV÷zibo-cuju-fc¬~AA÷namnVeGG¬AD÷1567238400¬ADE÷1567238400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangxi Baoyun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JA÷vu9N5Y7R¬WU÷guangxi-baoyun¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JB÷tlek1hGr¬WV÷wuhan-three-towns¬~AA÷U9ewZiKk¬AD÷1567238400¬ADE÷1567238400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷lztpELRC¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JB÷2wplDusJ¬WV÷dalian-chanjoy¬~AA÷4zriUFVM¬AD÷1567238400¬ADE÷1567238400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JA÷ANag0CVl¬WU÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JB÷lEbcaWpe¬WV÷yunnan-kunlu¬~AA÷rRteTZpT¬AD÷1567238400¬ADE÷1567238400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬JA÷Wxl2bj01¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷pth6cAF7¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬~AA÷OWfsYBZe¬AD÷1567238400¬ADE÷1567238400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inner Mongolia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Inner Mongolia¬JA÷GtYVyPJJ¬WU÷inner-mongolia¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JB÷fXWZzqZP¬WV÷qingdao-red-lions¬~AA÷06TMOggp¬AD÷1567238400¬ADE÷1567238400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷bqtlMgh8¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬WN÷LHA¬AF÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JB÷xzuhLD7E¬WV÷lhasa-chengtou¬~AA÷xzaoXVl2¬AD÷1567238400¬ADE÷1567238400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷zRE2W2ss¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JB÷EHD6VMdm¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬~AA÷vuwUeFR2¬AD÷1567247400¬ADE÷1567247400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬JA÷8vDAUtCg¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬JB÷KEGET0Ra¬WV÷beijing-technology¬~AA÷CtXQND8j¬AD÷1567249200¬ADE÷1567249200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷4dBlKXMK¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JB÷rmAhJixR¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬~AA÷IVyYfZt9¬AD÷1567249200¬ADE÷1567249200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷2w6JSKt6¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JB÷tU4NRvdC¬WV÷yanbian-beiguo¬~AA÷EoB9ncoi¬AD÷1567251000¬ADE÷1567251000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunshan¬JA÷0SdKEBpr¬WU÷kunshan¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian Tianxin¬JB÷EV0ODVal¬WV÷fujian-tianxin¬~AA÷hxADoH0c¬AD÷1567251000¬ADE÷1567251000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JA÷dfjTCkFf¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JB÷zokXB9U0¬WV÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬~AA÷MBEHpyG3¬AD÷1567324800¬ADE÷1567324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JA÷4KgyBTq7¬WU÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nanjing Shaye¬JB÷rBhuAmaD¬WV÷nanjing-shaye¬~AA÷02DLqeV9¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujian Tianxin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangxi Baoyun¬JB÷djzSXjiK¬WV÷guangxi-baoyun¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian Tianxin¬JA÷pGWNYWyE¬WU÷fujian-tianxin¬~AA÷rR2QrFpG¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Wuyue¬JA÷jDZVWA6Q¬WU÷hangzhou-wuyue-qiantang¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷hMLcSUEs¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬~AA÷QeutgDBL¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Inner Mongolia¬JB÷SKwtpMBt¬WV÷inner-mongolia¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬JA÷janEl23P¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬~AA÷f3VgRnFr¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lhasa Chengtou¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LHA¬AE÷Lhasa Chengtou¬JA÷AcG2RlUm¬WU÷lhasa-chengtou¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬JB÷llF6Q8qf¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬~AA÷lQUcQ6Ul¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nanjing Shaye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Hubei Chufeng Heli¬JB÷dEIEOnE6¬WV÷hubei-chufeng-heli¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Shaye¬JA÷rBEAPSb0¬WU÷nanjing-shaye¬~AA÷8KUphXQR¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Red Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Red Lions¬JA÷MswpqtRn¬WU÷qingdao-red-lions¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanxi Xindu¬JB÷0Yylr0tg¬WV÷shanxi-xindu¬~AA÷n5txfgdF¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XIA¬AE÷Xian Daxing Chongde¬JA÷A39RQbBI¬WU÷xian-daxing-chongde¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JB÷lf8VPIQO¬WV÷taizhou-yuanda¬~AA÷UNzCmiZr¬AD÷1567839600¬ADE÷1567839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yanbian Beiguo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian Beiguo¬JA÷tpgosKea¬WU÷yanbian-beiguo¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬JB÷KzhktvB5¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬~AA÷OpzGnBlk¬AD÷1567841400¬ADE÷1567841400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Chanjoy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JB÷S0ecvIuI¬WV÷shenyang-urban-fc¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Chanjoy¬JA÷EcigubQB¬WU÷dalian-chanjoy¬~AA÷2yZJoV3e¬AD÷1567843200¬ADE÷1567843200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬JA÷APp2wxeO¬WU÷beijing-technology¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬JB÷lGq6xdAU¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬~AA÷KCTOpkJ1¬AD÷1567843200¬ADE÷1567843200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬JA÷0lQBcutt¬WU÷hebei-elite¬WN÷NIN¬AF÷Ningxia¬JB÷vuPFdaen¬WV÷ningxia-fiery-phoenix¬~AA÷SGT1PQqe¬AD÷1567843200¬ADE÷1567843200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunnan Kunlu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yunnan Kunlu¬JA÷vw8JN6TC¬WU÷yunnan-kunlu¬WN÷ZUL¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷IT6NMQrJ¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬~AA÷fw0bOpa1¬AD÷1567855800¬ADE÷1567855800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬JA÷pze5oALJ¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Pengcheng¬JB÷OQg9pUzQ¬WV÷shenzhen-pengcheng¬~AA÷YTb2N4E7¬AD÷1567855800¬ADE÷1567855800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunshan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunshan¬JA÷U7Wytlqs¬WU÷kunshan¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬JB÷rBztu8bm¬WV÷hunan-billows¬~AA÷nXnpnli8¬AD÷1567855800¬ADE÷1567855800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Three Towns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Three Towns¬JA÷xYZqvSDg¬WU÷wuhan-three-towns¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JB÷GOYmwnTa¬WV÷sichuan-jiuniu¬~AA÷b3SSq9Y7¬AD÷1567855800¬ADE÷1567855800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zibo Cuju¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIB¬AE÷Zibo Cuju¬JA÷M3EKeJAh¬WU÷zibo-cuju-fc¬WN÷JIL¬AF÷Jilin Baijia¬JB÷KlXNfwQb¬WV÷jilin-baijia¬~~
84

RRC

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Amerika Selatan

Eropa

Asia

Australia & Oseania

Afrika

Kompetisi Lainnya