Live OHL 2019/2020 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » OHL » 2019/2020

results
4
1561418944
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷IwrlQr5l¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EcXmTagQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000187000OHL 003......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷G6XIlHj9¬AD÷1568934000¬ADE÷1568934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷QobdSHKK¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷4xc0RyzR¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬~AA÷UyjBRpkD¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷r7SEWWB6¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷4GTAXCd0¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬~AA÷joi7SQZ6¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷djQ2ZYRm¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷zsP6Yhsf¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬~AA÷0dbfVSkl¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷Q9tqJDs7¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷40umIXdD¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬~AA÷fcWMmy6F¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷dUlSMerr¬WV÷erie-otters¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷zLmWLFcl¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬~AA÷WtUgjURD¬AD÷1569020700¬ADE÷1569020700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷QVHJVjRC¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷OGzNUAtJ¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬~AA÷KWubWrfO¬AD÷1569020820¬ADE÷1569020820¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷MuA7AVnr¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷0W8B9k2l¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬~AA÷ngfjW8zr¬AD÷1569022200¬ADE÷1569022200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷IqwyLZCf¬WV÷guelph-storm¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷WnsuKgS0¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬~AA÷MBn3T6K0¬AD÷1569022200¬ADE÷1569022200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷x6qWve4Q¬WV÷london-knights¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷ERzbzFCs¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬~AA÷rLmaUn5f¬AD÷1569022200¬ADE÷1569022200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷rqpSuykK¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷4hoOtHZD¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬~AA÷xvX1l8dQ¬AD÷1569106800¬ADE÷1569106800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷WKtwyn3h¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷ABusz6Ib¬WU÷erie-otters¬~AA÷bNv2V29U¬AD÷1569107100¬ADE÷1569107100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷f7NE89Hf¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷YcMI7TW0¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬~AA÷zFCxr6Zg¬AD÷1569107100¬ADE÷1569107100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷nHW1VsXT¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷lQITQ1uo¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬~AA÷dODYrnKm¬AD÷1569107220¬ADE÷1569107220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷00YgX32H¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷viXcWNHN¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬~AA÷rHXcklsK¬AD÷1569108600¬ADE÷1569108600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷zgmUx8Yu¬WV÷barrie-colts¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷EqnYySmn¬WU÷london-knights¬~AA÷vmJTqS4s¬AD÷1569108600¬ADE÷1569108600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷4YvoZPX4¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷IyqkYqmB¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬~AA÷UyCtsQl0¬AD÷1569175200¬ADE÷1569175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷jVdCkoIo¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷4Y0Gl5Xi¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬~AA÷Q35ku4JC¬AD÷1569538800¬ADE÷1569538800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷fNgTo3HA¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷YDhXpNWG¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬~AA÷zqG7jnut¬AD÷1569538800¬ADE÷1569538800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷UPFR571D¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷GMBN6mn7¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬~AA÷4f4gvOYI¬AD÷1569539100¬ADE÷1569539100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷SzhypsnN¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷vBeuq11T¬WU÷erie-otters¬~AA÷ruGptp46¬AD÷1569540600¬ADE÷1569540600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷be0KmPnb¬WV÷barrie-colts¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷xnaOnq24¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬~
4
1561418944
679

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions