Live OHL 2017/2018 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » OHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Gzg4Jz94¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tI4LYZDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000169000OHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷tQ0mRrN4¬AD÷1511395620¬ADE÷1511395620¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷pdzsw8nc¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷ridbEO9d¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1BrSO7b¬AD÷1511395500¬ADE÷1511395500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷dzbjGpup¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷40cfF4fj¬WU÷london-knights¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pb7vT4hh¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷C2MJL6HM¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷fRBOKQWS¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jy8zUpwn¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷4xJBNSnA¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷baIFMn2G¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cp9WUQNu¬AD÷1511132700¬ADE÷1511132700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷8AP2PlIc¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷QoK7O8X3¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAxQ9shU¬AD÷1511132400¬ADE÷1511132400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷GGxH1oQj¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷UJQbQU2i¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsqcGR8n¬AD÷1511132400¬ADE÷1511132400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷4222djlB¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷nRi7eA3H¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJwMANxO¬AD÷1511130600¬ADE÷1511130600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷Clso772T¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷IVJD2RAp¬WU÷erie-otters¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcvIB3NH¬AD÷1511125200¬ADE÷1511125200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷4Oww9TXG¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷Ycrs8mmN¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMzECq8B¬AD÷1511118300¬ADE÷1511118300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷r9kUAk34¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷QXvZ99IA¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67n5E5wa¬AD÷1511118000¬ADE÷1511118000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷d0ssk8to¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷dhmIDiJo¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbo9DPh5¬AD÷1511118000¬ADE÷1511118000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷zqnMCBYi¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷U5oQBVmb¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYs1FoOh¬AD÷1511118000¬ADE÷1511118000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷0UeBfUIN¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷fieFglYT¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vc2QLmoP¬AD÷1511049900¬ADE÷1511049900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷zNAo0Yln¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷Io0jah4h¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgErc48O¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷nRVytV3U¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷On7s1EZu¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIghH7gt¬AD÷1511037000¬ADE÷1511037000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷QB3bcWY4¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷dxafbCJb¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3FvbpgI¬AD÷1511031600¬ADE÷1511031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷8zXXtBlO¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷jaxTsiZH¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1511408645
273
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Gzg4Jz94¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tI4LYZDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000169000OHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷StaePMiH¬AD÷1511481600¬ADE÷1511481600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷WCxgz6WF¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷nNeNIw1r¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KGaiQ2xB¬AD÷1511481600¬ADE÷1511481600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷bavoxS13¬WV÷erie-otters¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷hMwkynH9¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷46MO7fMq¬AD÷1511481900¬ADE÷1511481900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷QDfRHcGl¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷KzfVGHVf¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷0YFX5Yjd¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷hQorEFFD¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷ttuQxahE¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVBT6Eyj¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷WAcZFyo1¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷EZnvFe07¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ey4FUHTd¬AD÷1511568300¬ADE÷1511568300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷KWwUyJ7K¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷2eTYzwNQ¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3cOSeb9¬AD÷1511568300¬ADE÷1511568300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷CUI8Uz0f¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷vik5TfF0¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hS2JTyq3¬AD÷1511568300¬ADE÷1511568300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷vHK0WdVs¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷YwK4VGpl¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfdSRFDF¬AD÷1511568420¬ADE÷1511568420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷Isl9SEU6¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷C4mDRYqD¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHeWQZSL¬AD÷1511569800¬ADE÷1511569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷Q7iHQhaJ¬WV÷guelph-storm¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷UuIcZp3J¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2EZPgrS¬AD÷1511569800¬ADE÷1511569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷0O8TTOQt¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷8WG1Y4IP¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqi2LDjq¬AD÷1511570100¬ADE÷1511570100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷vF7XSrtm¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷MwcxS2eg¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YagEIBz2¬AD÷1511654400¬ADE÷1511654400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷2ghcNvAO¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷GdtunOnP¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9fAJiLe¬AD÷1511654400¬ADE÷1511654400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷O2ggOKfI¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷6RblP0uC¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZk6KX5k¬AD÷1511654400¬ADE÷1511654400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷YD0tRMAa¬WV÷erie-otters¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷Sz0pQtQ5¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5XdseD2¬AD÷1511654700¬ADE÷1511654700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷hIX6sret¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷zsNBt2An¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8y1tFS8¬AD÷1511654820¬ADE÷1511654820¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷EXLFuMPh¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷McLJvtua¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLZ8vgcL¬AD÷1511656200¬ADE÷1511656200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷dGDWyvPH¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷jwDzybvO¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVz5uZsF¬AD÷1511656200¬ADE÷1511656200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷0lKNw0f5¬WV÷barrie-colts¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷rD9SxK9B¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~
4
1511408645
451

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions