Live OHL 2018/2019 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » OHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷MwVwxxSk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nD8fhBsD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000186000OHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷G2VC5nHn¬AD÷1539817620¬ADE÷1539817620¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷OhE6DfBM¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷6H3BCEQS¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷YsSmB8gP¬AD÷1539817200¬ADE÷1539817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷fDMkHxCc¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷6¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷xxCfGdR3¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷7¬AT÷6¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷ziEF6S1t¬AD÷1539817200¬ADE÷1539817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷GSAbFGtA¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷p2F2EzdG¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷Kvv6nPGO¬AD÷1539554700¬ADE÷1539554700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷S6U3gZJj¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷tAIoIIdi¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷6yz2m51I¬AD÷1539552600¬ADE÷1539552600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷lGVafF4p¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷pnRvaedT¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷OCpclonC¬AD÷1539543900¬ADE÷1539543900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷CYSW0HRG¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷6eSz0ysN¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷pMogkRW5¬AD÷1539540420¬ADE÷1539540420¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷G6ZN2wc4¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷bVOS1cCA¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷Gnskj7Ha¬AD÷1539540300¬ADE÷1539540300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷xGzK3Jsb¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷8tWF4aSi¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷rckxg9Xt¬AD÷1539540000¬ADE÷1539540000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷txJm1QLa¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷bDDh0py6¬WU÷erie-otters¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷fXhthTnm¬AD÷1539540000¬ADE÷1539540000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷x4Cda4jC¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷WQB0bO5I¬WU÷london-knights¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷xdroim2g¬AD÷1539540000¬ADE÷1539540000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷SpgTtdzo¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷UkXB5uDo¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷QH2AckPP¬AD÷1539473400¬ADE÷1539473400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷8OKu3nim¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷2oKq266g¬WU÷london-knights¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷nR36bV9J¬AD÷1539473400¬ADE÷1539473400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷lvv988TP¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷fLGy4Sys¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷WILJzSHC¬AD÷1539471900¬ADE÷1539471900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷MR2EnR66¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷4jhJooMC¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷xdMFy826¬AD÷1539471900¬ADE÷1539471900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷E1a6lmxf¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷8ObAm7i0¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷A9KNZoXI¬AD÷1539471900¬ADE÷1539471900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷rsiNp5yJ¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷Amu59lEJ¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷OhIBxlm0¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷IZ5cj97s¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷zB02kTMm¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬~AA÷tUS6wUXg¬AD÷1539460800¬ADE÷1539460800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷M3KReVqK¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷GQJVfkaQ¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~
4
1539907841
137
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷MwVwxxSk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nD8fhBsD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000186000OHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷lGTK3Qoa¬AD÷1539903600¬ADE÷1539903600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1539907009¬BX÷8¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷juxUUetc¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷ENho6C3d¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fgUG46Wh¬AD÷1539903600¬ADE÷1539903600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1539907124¬BX÷9¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷tAfw8YYq¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷zXgs7hlj¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷prNT14GB¬AD÷1539903900¬ADE÷1539903900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1539906908¬BX÷9¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷xdvtSgQF¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷KKTpRDuM¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷2JXO2p15¬AD÷1539903900¬ADE÷1539903900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1539907064¬BX÷9¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷UVzYTFe3¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷OhzxTZA9¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OYLX0OVH¬AD÷1539990000¬ADE÷1539990000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷G4UFLi3q¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷bBSlQXfS¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬~AA÷jsk1qd0p¬AD÷1539990000¬ADE÷1539990000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷feTJKBIk¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷xKIOJVXe¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬~AA÷WxSm7ahi¬AD÷1539990300¬ADE÷1539990300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷rH9Etgu9¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷0h4JuDfF¬WU÷barrie-colts¬~AA÷UXm5rGFj¬AD÷1539990300¬ADE÷1539990300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷jNMSIkm2¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷4QAAsZP2¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬~AA÷UNpi6J7c¬AD÷1539990300¬ADE÷1539990300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷vq3NvX9L¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷Y52RwiPR¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬~AA÷Oppe5wN3¬AD÷1539990420¬ADE÷1539990420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷8bggZAXr¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷jNrbYUnk¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬~AA÷KCw43HiG¬AD÷1539991800¬ADE÷1539991800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷xvoAVSW7¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷vqPhfC98¬WU÷guelph-storm¬~AA÷2yqa4cxA¬AD÷1539991800¬ADE÷1539991800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷UDs2Xl2e¬WV÷london-knights¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷bmn6W8H1¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬~AA÷b3x82y7M¬AD÷1540063800¬ADE÷1540063800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷hnTdgWOE¬WV÷london-knights¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷priQy4gs¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬~AA÷hQyC1eMS¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷OYkUzO8m¬WV÷erie-otters¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷4p7RZsOg¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬~AA÷CAIrdZqj¬AD÷1540076700¬ADE÷1540076700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷j19wXu8C¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷YPbrWaNI¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬~AA÷UoTwcFUq¬AD÷1540076700¬ADE÷1540076700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷ry6VY1w0¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷xb5ZXLh6¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬~AA÷j1Hnegad¬AD÷1540076820¬ADE÷1540076820¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷CGcnVJxP¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷0WjUg3FP¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬~AA÷I75UJxxc¬AD÷1540078200¬ADE÷1540078200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷p4S0lswm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷2uwdkNNt¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬~~
4
1539907841
582

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions