Live QMJHL 2018/2019 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » QMJHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷KpRfrvkM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4lJkgiS6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0020000000186000QMJHL 005......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷M1uTOMlr¬AD÷1550358000¬ADE÷1550358000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷ARJrtQCJ¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷lIInupSP¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷jJlcUrRK¬AD÷1550350800¬ADE÷1550350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷M5wlKrj0¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷0dxhJ256¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷U9m1T2tR¬AD÷1550350800¬ADE÷1550350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷rLRdIMKC¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷dOV0HtzJ¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷0hvXNt4l¬AD÷1550349000¬ADE÷1550349000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷hnN7z4zs¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷WxMBZNkm¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷fielW4d8¬AD÷1550277000¬ADE÷1550277000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷ADvARQcQ¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷11¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷WGpyNp6s¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷8fahVOBE¬AD÷1550277000¬ADE÷1550277000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷EuztM4Lm¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JA÷hWYqLOzf¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷tl767LJ7¬AD÷1550277000¬ADE÷1550277000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷x0t2TnTD¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷Gju6S6rK¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷zyx69ske¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷ERf7756f¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷SUbB6PL0¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷dpw2ANZl¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷hC6b9Ryr¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷W2528oil¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷2c828141¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷MibF5qy7¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷0rcJ43jD¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Q1nWFqCR¬AD÷1550271600¬ADE÷1550271600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷0EVNFTbE¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷nBRJG9q8¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬~AA÷2NwbB3Kr¬AD÷1550271600¬ADE÷1550271600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷rwLSEmEK¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷MTJWD7TQ¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬~AA÷rwcRGPdL¬AD÷1550188800¬ADE÷1550188800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷fHvYh6i1¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷Y7wxhQ67¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷4nbNH5sF¬AD÷1550185200¬ADE÷1550185200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷bkoPfSMl¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷xtpTgnxe¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬~~
4
1550369400
564
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷KpRfrvkM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4lJkgiS6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0020000000186000QMJHL 005......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷fiXuMKY0¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1550368784¬BX÷6¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷MREOWLZ5¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JA÷0IDSVukC¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷rHTyN0Jf¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1550368434¬BX÷13¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷QaLFYs5g¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷v3PJX1Ka¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬~AA÷4MEWrrtE¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷v3okmsKn¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JA÷Igpgn1Zh¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬~AA÷lEWqLvl7¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷UiIWUa4I¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷8rHzUJJO¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬~AA÷S4VmKb3D¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷AmeJh3dP¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷ptnolN4t¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬~AA÷xzDvsMAQ¬AD÷1550437200¬ADE÷1550437200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷8rw6qaJB¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷MosArJYH¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬~AA÷rDDzr2eK¬AD÷1550437200¬ADE÷1550437200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷zVvboLla¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷ELw2pu45¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬~AA÷Ee46xtJs¬AD÷1550512800¬ADE÷1550512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷2qevRj3p¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷tzfrQAIj¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬~AA÷dKgBy0Ym¬AD÷1550512800¬ADE÷1550512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷ficPlfei¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷YsdTmEAc¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬~AA÷ryhJZw30¬AD÷1550620800¬ADE÷1550620800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷2NmppW9M¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷OWltoCfG¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬~AA÷zBhFzKmf¬AD÷1550620800¬ADE÷1550620800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷G6oYnYP3¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷U9kxnhuA¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬~AA÷MRjNYcI6¬AD÷1550707200¬ADE÷1550707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷KbrkqjPS¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷M7UGvAXq¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬~AA÷4jtSXHXC¬AD÷1550709000¬ADE÷1550709000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷GUTKwUnj¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JA÷S4XOxl2d¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬~~
4
1550369400
114

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions