Live WHL 2017/2018 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷0fZH4Jis¬AD÷1511406300¬ADE÷1511406300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷xrNoq8Mg¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷GYLkrSy0¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFnj9aqQ¬AD÷1511406300¬ADE÷1511406300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷tGTxoUis¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷fJXtpl7m¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBrnAuUJ¬AD÷1511406300¬ADE÷1511406300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷AT653x88¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷lK592dNE¬WU÷regina-pats¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq4RP86h¬AD÷1511406000¬ADE÷1511406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷ryY9kL7g¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷MRWDluNa¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KM4NQlin¬AD÷1511406000¬ADE÷1511406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷lxu1isws¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷0Cr5j1hm¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6J0JRUyt¬AD÷1511402400¬ADE÷1511402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷h6gVd3FJ¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷WdhZeNUP¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ubBJXqJ¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷GlAnYJxJ¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BI÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷xbBrZaNC¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BJ÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sla7KDUC¬AD÷1511319900¬ADE÷1511319900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷UX7zyMh0¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷ryCvzt86¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOa3LgF6¬AD÷1511319600¬ADE÷1511319600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷8IJRxrOm¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷n9IVy2wf¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tY0aMZa0¬AD÷1511316000¬ADE÷1511316000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷0hKNwO8s¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷bqYer40Q¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9BfNFpf¬AD÷1511312400¬ADE÷1511312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷2HvmpQVD¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷6¬BH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷GKriqpoK¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷6¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S643odiJ¬AD÷1511136300¬ADE÷1511136300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷fLOIuZF1¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷YBNMvgV7¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p67jOeVm¬AD÷1511128800¬ADE÷1511128800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷ANi1MMw7¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷lEj5LtgD¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1511520915
315
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷hz3VOSLb¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷UizMnJiC¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷j1yImax6¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ABczOny5¬AD÷1511571900¬ADE÷1511571900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷CGPQow7I¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷QJTUpcMO¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷l2dvN6jB¬AD÷1511575200¬ADE÷1511575200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷vNHC9taP¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷tW3v507t¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷rPerMQ5H¬AD÷1511575200¬ADE÷1511575200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷8hzy4KMn¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷nqZv3vxg¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷faanLpLN¬AD÷1511578800¬ADE÷1511578800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷t6Yr2bia¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷f9xm1I65¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷voYL3w7m¬AD÷1511579100¬ADE÷1511579100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷2kKct66C¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷ObLgsni6¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷674I2cMg¬AD÷1511579100¬ADE÷1511579100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷pE92uQLI¬WV÷victoria-royals¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷bHD6vpyP¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xOliK4zU¬AD÷1511580600¬ADE÷1511580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷xYRi0xMB¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷GOQeadyI¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷pb3M1Hy0¬AD÷1511580900¬ADE÷1511580900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷CK1l3TDP¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷ETmGbmMt¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷vXzJFOro¬AD÷1511641800¬ADE÷1511641800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷pbVabGjO¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷OlU3cz6U¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2I9xnjb¬AD÷1511658000¬ADE÷1511658000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷jyhREyy5¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷URjVDejB¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnU0v8Lo¬AD÷1511658000¬ADE÷1511658000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷lCeAIJyt¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷0naEHwin¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25MDy654¬AD÷1511661600¬ADE÷1511661600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷OljZCF5H¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷zRI2emzp¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSLHzQKA¬AD÷1511661600¬ADE÷1511661600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷Ik87f7kj¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷dt7BgR4d¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJKLZqzH¬AD÷1511665200¬ADE÷1511665200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷OnegIAsc¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷2wfcHUd3¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uiIY3kN¬AD÷1511665500¬ADE÷1511665500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷p2q2GlC9¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷b5m6F8RF¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vL2Q0yi6¬AD÷1511665500¬ADE÷1511665500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷W4rLc7ym¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷AesPdRjg¬WU÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hO6Uae6C¬AD÷1511665500¬ADE÷1511665500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷4ItTeo6a¬WV÷victoria-royals¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷23aWf5L5¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmdZbFLI¬AD÷1511665500¬ADE÷1511665500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷pSlyfPzC¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷OImugqjI¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWkMXN4T¬AD÷1511917200¬ADE÷1511917200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷WIoEDndS¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷hSnAEStM¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEthS1Sj¬AD÷1511920800¬ADE÷1511920800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷pQRl7pZe¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷rBph64l2¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBxlTsDp¬AD÷1511920800¬ADE÷1511920800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷CCTt964q¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷j3Sp8QJk¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCJ2smjo¬AD÷1511924400¬ADE÷1511924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷hhhqh35O¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷WrimiNKU¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SCp6WSo¬AD÷1511924700¬ADE÷1511924700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷bZ4idFHu¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷Cx9eeZWo¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1511520915
539

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions