Live WHL 2019/2020 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2019/2020

WHL
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Aa9VBz0p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IiZN4xkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷YF3T3sGh¬AD÷1576116000¬ADE÷1576116000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576124715¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷WUwQdH8Q¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷6NUihyHs¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷vg4P4N0n¬AD÷1576116000¬ADE÷1576116000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576123809¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷AFkHbwvE¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷l6lLccgK¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷65et1u0B¬AD÷1576114200¬ADE÷1576114200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576122783¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷UPLCmDVC¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷rTPGnXpJ¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷SEdx2Lp5¬AD÷1576112400¬ADE÷1576112400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576120654¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷dCN4kZ00¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷z3M8lgG6¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷pj7X21Vb¬AD÷1576112400¬ADE÷1576112400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576120627¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷0pUeieWm¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷vyTajFof¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬~AA÷nsQlxYwA¬AD÷1576033500¬ADE÷1576033500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576042312¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷AVk5rz7a¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷lMl9sfM5¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷0SYEpKFU¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576035051¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷ns4MxdHf¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷0p8QyGW0¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷MyzBo00O¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576035302¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷ET5EvInr¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷hK4Iwx2l¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷025L53ot¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576035096¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷r9cVzzn7¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷MadZZg1D¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬~AA÷SEz7ntoI¬AD÷1575853200¬ADE÷1575853200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575861886¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷dhRmcQ29¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷zqQidpIF¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷8jRpwEO3¬AD÷1575849900¬ADE÷1575849900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575858944¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷tdo1qGig¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷25ncpdxm¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷jFWuvf9c¬AD÷1575846000¬ADE÷1575846000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575854558¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷rL5QkIEP¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷KtchoxNt¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬~AA÷COXyuzfi¬AD÷1575774300¬ADE÷1575774300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575784221¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷jRIvSEMI¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷UHHrRYyP¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷bLqfGjHj¬AD÷1575774300¬ADE÷1575774300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575784199¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷AF1sTf7C¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷WO2wUzh6¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷pIujHW1p¬AD÷1575772200¬ADE÷1575772200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575781335¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷ObaVVdNg¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷x23ZUGx0¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷0plGdQ8P¬AD÷1575770400¬ADE÷1575770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575780417¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷0h2CO5dp¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷Ee6GNPBj¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷KUUni4Wn¬AD÷1575770400¬ADE÷1575770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575780087¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷OQm7pmJ3¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷2HnBq7Y9¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷EBW2mMVB¬AD÷1575768600¬ADE÷1575768600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575778354¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷lSNuanYd¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷2VRqb6m3¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷hdrfkr1a¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575776905¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷vctkxPQq¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷xlfNt5IS¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Wnsbl2G5¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575775578¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷8Wpgyqtj¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷nNqcz3ed¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷x6urhpHt¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575775038¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷6kg2oT3c¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷Sbfbn9li¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷bLTjjOog¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575775732¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷dvnFrRmG¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷fP4Iso3M¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~
383
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Aa9VBz0p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IiZN4xkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷6Lq4GKab¬AD÷1576285200¬ADE÷1576285200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷fRHGHipg¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷GzJCIXUn¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬~AA÷Q9S6H0ph¬AD÷1576285200¬ADE÷1576285200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷bJxtOg7P¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷YBT7JDFt¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬~AA÷dflgbwpU¬AD÷1576285200¬ADE÷1576285200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷2Xhw4YFg¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷Gzcs3hVa¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬~AA÷zu0p0aFH¬AD÷1576287000¬ADE÷1576287000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷pY3aBGNJ¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷OO23AzwQ¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬~AA÷nJT2ItVo¬AD÷1576288800¬ADE÷1576288800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷6Pkf0jFI¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷pGlbaAUO¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬~AA÷EVblaJUN¬AD÷1576288800¬ADE÷1576288800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷tI4U5fos¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷K83Y4E0m¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬~AA÷t4PhyhgG¬AD÷1576292400¬ADE÷1576292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷WpvEtEyC¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷UVdHuYjI¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬~AA÷YFuLgcho¬AD÷1576292400¬ADE÷1576292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷Acdo2Cp6¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷llek1WaC¬WU÷victoria-royals¬~AA÷vkrdzC8M¬AD÷1576294500¬ADE÷1576294500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷OhdLvh6O¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷2qePwCLU¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬~AA÷YZapdjEq¬AD÷1576371600¬ADE÷1576371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷fs6vXWqt¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷YX4rWjan¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬~AA÷hxnGDIqH¬AD÷1576371600¬ADE÷1576371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷WWCuCmEU¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷htEyDTbO¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬~AA÷pCr8FvF4¬AD÷1576375200¬ADE÷1576375200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷O0MKGBaa¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷2iLOFVE5¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬~AA÷t03hfUrd¬AD÷1576375200¬ADE÷1576375200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷OMceTlq5¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷2DdaS8bB¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬~AA÷OMJSUkWq¬AD÷1576375500¬ADE÷1576375500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷x0Cysrmh¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷j3Gut22b¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬~AA÷vZsCEbUA¬AD÷1576377000¬ADE÷1576377000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷pGATEkUB¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷bJEXD9qI¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬~AA÷CQbleATk¬AD÷1576378800¬ADE÷1576378800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷Sf4nVAEh¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷tb8jUUTb¬WU÷victoria-royals¬~AA÷hdOWT9oj¬AD÷1576379100¬ADE÷1576379100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷YR5puMH4¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷CI4lvtXA¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬~AA÷MDX0ZVNS¬AD÷1576379100¬ADE÷1576379100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷4nETr4Iu¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷rwDXsOXo¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬~AA÷Kj2dglb2¬AD÷1576443600¬ADE÷1576443600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷Wn13RSDH¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷8COW90rp¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬~AA÷GCdhgWD8¬AD÷1576447200¬ADE÷1576447200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷2PKMWNkc¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷tGJQVs53¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬~AA÷IRwkfCb2¬AD÷1576447200¬ADE÷1576447200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷jyEy9Kcj¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷lMWv8vDd¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬~AA÷WnNzTT0d¬AD÷1576454700¬ADE÷1576454700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷Kr4hw0nH¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷bZ2dxK1N¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬~AA÷Yi1JiDwc¬AD÷1576458000¬ADE÷1576458000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷IJqTWcPp¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷tbh1yvHT¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬~~
425

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions