Live WHL 2019/2020 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2019/2020

results
4
1560756016
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷8KAnyvhi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000153000WHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷AZJ6YeZ0¬AD÷1566954000¬ADE÷1566954000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷6Z4oaC2t¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷lbfjbWHn¬WU÷regina-pats¬~AA÷EsJ0DCJd¬AD÷1567189800¬ADE÷1567189800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷SOkHr6zj¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷bkoDqnLq¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬~AA÷4dJAXFl7¬AD÷1567198800¬ADE÷1567198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷SlgfcjXh¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷dOcbdAna¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬~AA÷hYH4CWY2¬AD÷1567202400¬ADE÷1567202400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷6FlLsQkd¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷8KS369Sd¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬~AA÷rmIEWZ3D¬AD÷1567213200¬ADE÷1567213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷zFd2eU15¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷Iwn7flHB¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬~AA÷M7M8Bjl9¬AD÷1567216800¬ADE÷1567216800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷KfW75Ts3¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷EHVB4mc9¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬~AA÷K41ceJtE¬AD÷1567217100¬ADE÷1567217100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷WtjBg8WH¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷Q3kFhSoO¬WU÷victoria-royals¬~AA÷dUOQwiBt¬AD÷1567276200¬ADE÷1567276200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷4flJin1U¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷S4sICVWu¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬~AA÷jiOUxBQn¬AD÷1567285200¬ADE÷1567285200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷6etMBknn¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷0IuQA91h¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬~AA÷0bLCAA3F¬AD÷1567288800¬ADE÷1567288800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷AqPK2RRL¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷h8UF37CF¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬~AA÷2RRYyVug¬AD÷1567299600¬ADE÷1567299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷ELqU9TGb¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷dpZY8mW4¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬~AA÷tdZtgrYs¬AD÷1567303200¬ADE÷1567303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷lzOO1osS¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷6FAjc5kq¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬~AA÷pjHwykea¬AD÷1567303200¬ADE÷1567303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷zyYx87oB¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷4Axs7R0H¬WU÷victoria-royals¬~AA÷fawoh2ml¬AD÷1567362600¬ADE÷1567362600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷KIEfdP4k¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷2s4aeqKe¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬~AA÷OtGsz9A5¬AD÷1567371600¬ADE÷1567371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷r1yo6oGN¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷QPQk55VT¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬~AA÷lMxkiM2f¬AD÷1567375200¬ADE÷1567375200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷tY23f3Z1¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷8vioJnC2¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬~AA÷SCygjtI0¬AD÷1567389600¬ADE÷1567389600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷nVkkI6R8¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷UgufHQtF¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬~
4
1560756016
60

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions