Live WHL 2018/2019 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Ee4dpTuO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000186000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷C6hTQTug¬AD÷1550448000¬ADE÷1550448000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷KA86zNiN¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷YDCAZt7T¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷0WlPR9Qn¬AD÷1550372700¬ADE÷1550372700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷beKcxqNA¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷xnJ1y3xH¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬~AA÷tUQhQsXi¬AD÷1550372700¬ADE÷1550372700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷xEPBI2ks¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷llTFHM4m¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷SQMlRNHo¬AD÷1550372400¬ADE÷1550372400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷htluOORJ¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷WWnqNrsQ¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷QLr62vuo¬AD÷1550370600¬ADE÷1550370600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷QZeg0LZC¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷4QfcaukJ¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷69kLSkBt¬AD÷1550369100¬ADE÷1550369100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷jVGkv5hb¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷ULFgwP74¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷OCdv7KWT¬AD÷1550368800¬ADE÷1550368800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷U72p2s50¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷rB6l11K6¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷fwhz80HN¬AD÷1550368800¬ADE÷1550368800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷df4x43zl¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷zo3t3Nkf¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷GngW8t2H¬AD÷1550367000¬ADE÷1550367000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷UXXu5qLs¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷SOoE9PCQ¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷YN3R9MnB¬AD÷1550365200¬ADE÷1550365200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷Kbr6BorE¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷Y1nAA5cK¬WU÷regina-pats¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷403gXV2P¬AD÷1550288100¬ADE÷1550288100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷dWNttRNo¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷86Rpuowh¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷SrKA8nQO¬AD÷1550287800¬ADE÷1550287800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷tKmXLNxU¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷rTZbHsoo¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷Mm0NA2X4¬AD÷1550286300¬ADE÷1550286300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷v35Jmrj7¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷Ig4Nn25D¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷SQ0JBrIb¬AD÷1550286300¬ADE÷1550286300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷AT0FlOz1¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷Wx2Bk4Lf¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷fF5jUYB4¬AD÷1550286000¬ADE÷1550286000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷WK0JNuEf¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷ABaNMaT0¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷GO6nVEdb¬AD÷1550282400¬ADE÷1550282400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷zg7AP1qr¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷ldBEOLbl¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷zDkkWfsh¬AD÷1550282400¬ADE÷1550282400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷vNLvVNLK¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷IDKrUsyR¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬~AA÷6cByDXtU¬AD÷1550278800¬ADE÷1550278800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷AiXyB2Ul¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷lrWuAMqe¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷rJ238iko¬AD÷1550278800¬ADE÷1550278800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷W6Lp9ta1¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷Uivl80E7¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷dMjoXzSo¬AD÷1550278800¬ADE÷1550278800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷reSVWqi8¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷MoRZV36E¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷lz2FCO2h¬AD÷1550199900¬ADE÷1550199900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷xv92iQjr¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷lEC6jp6l¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷OYLWDDRN¬AD÷1550192400¬ADE÷1550192400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷v9t6GO6R¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷tISXBrFr¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~
4
1550501552
674
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Ee4dpTuO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000186000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷EsP0OL14¬AD÷1550521800¬ADE÷1550521800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷vwMSEKl6¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷ITKWDv4C¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬~AA÷t4ecNuHA¬AD÷1550523600¬ADE÷1550523600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷CjKzDbJI¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷QgOvCIYO¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬~AA÷Kff1MaWG¬AD÷1550523600¬ADE÷1550523600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷Sb2Nz2BP¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷U7lkWLJt¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬~AA÷YLtxP7A5¬AD÷1550527200¬ADE÷1550527200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷GnJGh47i¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷fwIKiOMc¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬~AA÷ziQdP1nb¬AD÷1550527200¬ADE÷1550527200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷rBSJGtKg¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷M1RNF0Za¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬~AA÷fVsYPmea¬AD÷1550527200¬ADE÷1550527200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷UqbtUKUj¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷jgaxV0Fp¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬~AA÷QgMY3iGk¬AD÷1550527500¬ADE÷1550527500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷bmx2TJ3a¬WV÷victoria-royals¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷Cjt6SwJ5¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬~AA÷CjIU4X0q¬AD÷1550530800¬ADE÷1550530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷xYmgVuZn¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷GOncUalg¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬~AA÷2eotORPB¬AD÷1550631600¬ADE÷1550631600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷l0HOjrx4¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷23LSk2iA¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬~AA÷8IBw3BVe¬AD÷1550631900¬ADE÷1550631900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷p4vEQHmI¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷6DuARcYB¬WV÷victoria-royals¬~AA÷tnppNouI¬AD÷1550631900¬ADE÷1550631900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷pSAXlM6G¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷OI9yltMM¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬~AA÷n9As2Vp2¬AD÷1550710800¬ADE÷1550710800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷0Ecr9kIp¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷v5dn89Xj¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬~AA÷zP3PQEN2¬AD÷1550710800¬ADE÷1550710800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷h8pUWhAi¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷jg3XVCPc¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬~~
4
1550501552
135

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions