Live WHL 2018/2019 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Ee4dpTuO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000186000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷Me06rVIf¬AD÷1545008700¬ADE÷1545008700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷O6mu34ws¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷2cnq2Ohm¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷SY02qB3l¬AD÷1545008400¬ADE÷1545008400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷fic98QFJ¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷6R0D7pVP¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷OMgUZrE1¬AD÷1545004800¬ADE÷1545004800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷ADIXbI7q¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷l4HybxNk¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷tb4PzPbe¬AD÷1545001200¬ADE÷1545001200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷4Ej0HQNA¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷IHf4GpwH¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷rDoMy5qk¬AD÷1545001200¬ADE÷1545001200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷ra2iJngb¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷Mk1eI684¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬~AA÷8lKVlXuR¬AD÷1544929500¬ADE÷1544929500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷6VGEnqg0¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷pMFIo386¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷EVdbpilr¬AD÷1544929500¬ADE÷1544929500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷EeKMpNNC¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷hnJQqswJ¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷ljnIxoUr¬AD÷1544929500¬ADE÷1544929500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷zZbqL8Oo¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷EPcmKSwh¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷CQOlfDaG¬AD÷1544927400¬ADE÷1544927400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷byUY05wU¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷YTK0dPoo¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷fkUqegpA¬AD÷1544925600¬ADE÷1544925600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷QNVQ2R8H¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷4EUU1oON¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷GbVudZU3¬AD÷1544923800¬ADE÷1544923800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷8nyM37gB¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷UexI4mv5¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬~AA÷8YRXce0i¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷0Gp18Vvt¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷v7q57kfn¬WU÷regina-pats¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷MyWycFFc¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷MVY9699h¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷zZxE5TOb¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷6TmkZBNj¬AD÷1544914800¬ADE÷1544914800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷Otfdmn9U¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷pjehlSgO¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷UcLRkDQK¬AD÷1544844900¬ADE÷1544844900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷A3N5l5Om¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷O6R9mPwf¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷0OGNjgBE¬AD÷1544844600¬ADE÷1544844600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷EXyzfR0Q¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷GtO1ko9s¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Sxkozh8p¬AD÷1544843100¬ADE÷1544843100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷lO1qjlPB¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷2R5mk8vI¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷df2JvYaT¬AD÷1544839200¬ADE÷1544839200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷GA3yhAfa¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷f12uiU95¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷I33FuEpN¬AD÷1544839200¬ADE÷1544839200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷KrASgWPn¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷bZ8Whjug¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷zuEAtfVG¬AD÷1544839200¬ADE÷1544839200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷jTJdah2P¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷QLAOfCAt¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷SEA2rG04¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷27w2wBu6¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷tbx6xVfC¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷lOBbqdob¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷6upguXAg¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷KrlcviQa¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷MyA6szGA¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷AXtAykAI¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷lOuEz9PO¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~
4
1545058596
426
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Ee4dpTuO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000186000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷UJpKd6LE¬AD÷1545958800¬ADE÷1545958800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷IyFTIwaF¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷dSDXHcEL¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬~AA÷2DhYY2T7¬AD÷1545958800¬ADE÷1545958800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷UFYYddxd¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷86XxdGi2¬WU÷regina-pats¬~AA÷jToGcn68¬AD÷1545958800¬ADE÷1545958800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷M9LKKaU2¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷zDPOJJq9¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬~AA÷QovTfpjR¬AD÷1546045200¬ADE÷1546045200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷AZg8Beik¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷8KCBAF6e¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬~AA÷rRQfj4br¬AD÷1546045200¬ADE÷1546045200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷2sCF9ZL1¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷tYAJ8gy8¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬~AA÷CrzPeQzL¬AD÷1546045200¬ADE÷1546045200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷Q1IyHHTR¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷SA43Cyxq¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬~AA÷MHPbkODl¬AD÷1546048800¬ADE÷1546048800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷KIt0Hou8¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷b9u4G5fE¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬~AA÷tKu0m2r1¬AD÷1546048800¬ADE÷1546048800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷CGLvA3Xs¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷j7Kr9Nnl¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬~AA÷2TtdlrTf¬AD÷1546048800¬ADE÷1546048800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷hWv8FP9K¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷6ZrCEqPQ¬WU÷victoria-royals¬~AA÷zsu4nMc7¬AD÷1546050600¬ADE÷1546050600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷xOIj71H0¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷bXJn8s2f¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬~AA÷lpq8otDD¬AD÷1546052400¬ADE÷1546052400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷Kn8e6LW6¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷YkCa5unD¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬~AA÷0naAskY0¬AD÷1546052400¬ADE÷1546052400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷KYtl1r8g¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷bPuh02Na¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬~AA÷S8V6t9m7¬AD÷1546052700¬ADE÷1546052700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷hnudaMx6¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷6kq0bthC¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬~AA÷6aUAuT2D¬AD÷1546054500¬ADE÷1546054500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷lEY4c07I¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷S4X8dKMO¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬~AA÷jkNjAPkE¬AD÷1546135200¬ADE÷1546135200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷ng0sUOOD¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷QqaoTrvK¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬~AA÷UuMf9q5K¬AD÷1546135200¬ADE÷1546135200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷pUuINM1s¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷rLgjS2gQ¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬~AA÷K2Ih4CuE¬AD÷1546135500¬ADE÷1546135500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷fBLjL3aP¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷dK7IGN7t¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬~AA÷bFQb83KQ¬AD÷1546137000¬ADE÷1546137000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷viuMMtHm¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷jRrQL0Wg¬WU÷victoria-royals¬~AA÷0OCQ3NSs¬AD÷1546139100¬ADE÷1546139100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷YkYUKKo0¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷CtXYJv16¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬~AA÷WvoMnpAt¬AD÷1546139100¬ADE÷1546139100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷vqcNFsNn¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷hn1RE1xg¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬~AA÷E3zRo4Pn¬AD÷1546139100¬ADE÷1546139100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷n90VDLia¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷QaaZCu75¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬~
4
1545058596
383

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions