Hokej, SAD: ECHL 2018/2019 rezultati uživo, rasporedi, tabele

Hokej » SAD » ECHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷SAD: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SAD¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rs/hokej/sad/echl/¬ZX÷01SAD 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SAD¬~AA÷UcDUHccd¬AD÷1544926200¬ADE÷1544926200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷6gHGMkCp¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷ppGKL9Rj¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷IN9QIwrj¬AD÷1544925900¬ADE÷1544925900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷n9zpSBlN¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷0CvlRV3T¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷YkYgOaKS¬AD÷1544920500¬ADE÷1544920500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷8r7yWgkb¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷nZ5uVD44¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷zaKLJJSq¬AD÷1544920500¬ADE÷1544920500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷EexxUXJA¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷hnytTiZG¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷4GTkPu5M¬AD÷1544920200¬ADE÷1544920200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷EL7XWZZi¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷0I3TXFKo¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷xt8et2Gf¬AD÷1544920200¬ADE÷1544920200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷GjmD1Ups¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷UgiH0l0m¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷r1usR1zA¬AD÷1544918700¬ADE÷1544918700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷lvzBFY4H¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷SUYEEhKN¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷QPUoQLkG¬AD÷1544918700¬ADE÷1544918700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷d4wJDCZT¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷bDPp9Wso¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷UsVA7GwK¬AD÷1544918700¬ADE÷1544918700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷S6nVzRE4¬WV÷maine-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷lGmRy7ab¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷tMlGoZG0¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷zgPczfOg¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷EqO1ZDw0¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷2ywPqDoD¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷4YGEWBNI¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷GAqrFqho¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷jiW68dOD¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷UDXPwTUo¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷84WTxmph¬WV÷allen-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷SIpCnF1f¬AD÷1544839800¬ADE÷1544839800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷fqHkxGgs¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷hUZhyz9m¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Yeo8menl¬AD÷1544839500¬ADE÷1544839500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷bDVJsxWJ¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷x4UNtdoQ¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷f5n4lyXs¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷r5mXJYwD¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷MenyJhgJ¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷jyrqgHOQ¬AD÷1544834100¬ADE÷1544834100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷zupPLf90¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷lrlTKEO6¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷4KuXeJv8¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷8OGyVbnE¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷MRKuUI1K¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷INqyewfE¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷4jApTxHQ¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷6adCOdPs¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Cpqufc9K¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷EPeGNGvl¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷hGfKMzff¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Sh5zdyP1¬AD÷1544832900¬ADE÷1544832900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maine Mariners¬JA÷K2zs9HPf¬WU÷maine-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷bgZp8yu1¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷6q4veev8¬AD÷1544832900¬ADE÷1544832900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷GUTk7ef7¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷fLSg6F9D¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷KS1Sccfk¬AD÷1544832300¬ADE÷1544832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷8Of6FJnR¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷UXe2GaXK¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷x4CNbwuq¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷M7hfIL28¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷0bibHuIE¬WV÷allen-americans¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~~
4
1544956029
350
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷SAD: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SAD¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rs/hokej/sad/echl/¬ZX÷01SAD 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SAD¬~AA÷OpvLpgW6¬AD÷1544985000¬ADE÷1544985000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷rJS5YXh6¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷M9R9Xi8C¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬~AA÷lGBauMV0¬AD÷1544986800¬ADE÷1544986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷CItMa8Fg¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷j9uQbSUa¬WV÷newfoundland¬~AA÷r11Ctszc¬AD÷1544990400¬ADE÷1544990400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷Cj86qDJc¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷Ya92pg4i¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬~AA÷Mi0Gu1k3¬AD÷1544990700¬ADE÷1544990700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷fFcBrXY3¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷6k1FsilA¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬~AA÷vTfLvL49¬AD÷1544997600¬ADE÷1544997600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷0C0JtB3G¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷xxOnPrYr¬WV÷allen-americans¬~AA÷MmlsAwza¬AD÷1545091200¬ADE÷1545091200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷Sx7Gk9Ze¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷vDAKlTl2¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬~AA÷IJgPwuKF¬AD÷1545181500¬ADE÷1545181500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷Y3HeNM2e¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷fDIiO2mk¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬~AA÷CtgTxaZL¬AD÷1545264000¬ADE÷1545264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷SQGaMtI1¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷tUK3L0X7¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬~AA÷QqcXyJlS¬AD÷1545264000¬ADE÷1545264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷rZbnppA8¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷MPcjq4PE¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬~AA÷Wv14vto7¬AD÷1545264900¬ADE÷1545264900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷KrpUcnp6¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷bZrYd6aC¬WV÷worcester-railers¬~AA÷WQZaXxcq¬AD÷1545265800¬ADE÷1545265800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷UkcfrOvL¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷8tdbsrfR¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬~AA÷AHY3WdCk¬AD÷1545266100¬ADE÷1545266100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷ENYQx22r¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷SQxVyMHl¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬~AA÷IsY7VGRe¬AD÷1545267900¬ADE÷1545267900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷MmxZztXf¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷0vywz0n1¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬~AA÷dYWBUzs2¬AD÷1545350400¬ADE÷1545350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷IFVsZJ17¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷d6UoYwHD¬WV÷florida-everblades¬~AA÷bwBfgKJ2¬AD÷1545352500¬ADE÷1545352500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷A9ITdNgE¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷8fyXes9K¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬~~
4
1544956029
622

SAD

Severna i Centralna Amerika

Evropa

Okeanija

Ostala takmičenja