Hokej, SAD: NHL 2017/2018 rezultati uživo, rasporedi, tabele

Hokej » SAD » NHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷SAD: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SAD¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rs/hokej/sad/nhl/¬ZX÷01SAD 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SAD¬~AA÷G2iJQ3GH¬AD÷1513134000¬ADE÷1513134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷xQ5xNUCr¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷IyNZLlSl¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRdERq1B¬AD÷1513128600¬ADE÷1513128600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷tfK6SjkL¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷zHJARA4R¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHr8lMQE¬AD÷1513126800¬ADE÷1513126800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷rDBwOPSg¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷xzBsNqr0¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzbASPo5¬AD÷1513126800¬ADE÷1513126800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷SjG2TWZE¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷pSQcUCK8¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKiIRbJ1¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷z72ENeHD¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷vuTfWmLD¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRq4k2B8¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷lEIUPobs¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷Wx8ZO5Dm¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ewe2UoHh¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷d6p38Vck¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷vVZ77kDe¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOeMQIY7¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷IVRbV7zK¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷n5W2URkQ¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDb6T5Wb¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷ILYB69S1¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷6ySgVh52¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WE5cVR1n¬AD÷1513047600¬ADE÷1513047600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷ttuYDizS¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷bLRa9Brq¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pd2DSv4e¬AD÷1513040400¬ADE÷1513040400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷Sta6PHn1¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷M3bAOy27¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hO6gW7nt¬AD÷1513038600¬ADE÷1513038600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷pEoPFD5F¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷2ktUEXKL¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzxuDpnI¬AD÷1513036800¬ADE÷1513036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷88KOBqmp¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷GYJSA32j¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aRqC41O¬AD÷1513036800¬ADE÷1513036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷fPIW9NHd¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷bcqDIFLd¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjQmBOGU¬AD÷1513036800¬ADE÷1513036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷C0mHHZz3¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷6NnLGgj9¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XXzEQWB¬AD÷1512957600¬ADE÷1512957600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷OzqhH5PM¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷6aYdGPvT¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJZSFn2a¬AD÷1512950400¬ADE÷1512950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷KrnyLmQc¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷xKttK7u4¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAYWE6H5¬AD÷1512950400¬ADE÷1512950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷GAupJRfA¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷AXvlIoAG¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6539TKlk¬AD÷1512950400¬ADE÷1512950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷lj02QcXf¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷MTT5RwIl¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1513176830
582
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷SAD: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SAD¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rs/hokej/sad/nhl/¬ZX÷01SAD 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SAD¬~AA÷fgjNPNVN¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷jkLsKSd1¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷dSLwL8se¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ETa5mttL¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷GQ9oM3c6¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Y14jLNCC¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGkROsoU¬AD÷1513213200¬ADE÷1513213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷4hPoJnC7¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷6c3UsWl8¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hKb9n0eR¬AD÷1513220400¬ADE÷1513220400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷Ch3fKsSI¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷QeixqR4J¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QysgK1go¬AD÷1513296000¬ADE÷1513296000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷pl2Ytj4E¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷CdV1PNYt¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷806wSDCi¬AD÷1513296000¬ADE÷1513296000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷pnNEMLIa¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷v9MILuY5¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U97ZSgco¬AD÷1513296000¬ADE÷1513296000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷YBJAN13g¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷jmU5Oslm¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaoyrK3r¬AD÷1513297800¬ADE÷1513297800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷vaetroKP¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷ptY8w5St¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2kusvJl¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷WdWGyqcg¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷OWWCxPsm¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yLtRXRc¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷IaLMKamC¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷zyGRJJ2I¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RvptbYf¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷AmVKz3Ca¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷hCKPZMR5¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oj9kPBdA¬AD÷1513303200¬ADE÷1513303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷4jfuws3t¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷nFqpx1In¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIwluIm1¬AD÷1513303200¬ADE÷1513303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷6FOTYtsC¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷0xOXX0dI¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSJpQis4¬AD÷1513303200¬ADE÷1513303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷EREVIwIO¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷SU2DsNfP¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eirhvx37¬AD÷1513303200¬ADE÷1513303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷Gp6Ke4lP¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷vTMyXKBO¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfDgOVBG¬AD÷1513306800¬ADE÷1513306800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷Q5rlyLXh¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Ktcizuma¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGCcNkRM¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷bXeeZb25¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷tdo0YIHB¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7B1M9tT¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷fak4XxXH¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷lMl8WdnO¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1gUHTlp¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷SCmCVG1U¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷SnKIj0Xu¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrsdwdID¬AD÷1513384200¬ADE÷1513384200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷IghniOdt¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷CGijjrCn¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dG7xnlMD¬AD÷1513393200¬ADE÷1513393200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷A1Agk2Rh¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷hQablMta¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PZ5ULjt¬AD÷1513450800¬ADE÷1513450800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷WGb2mtd5¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷0j36n0BB¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UihYGm4j¬AD÷1513461600¬ADE÷1513461600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷6wJMkKnn¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷00IQlv2h¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/rs\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/rs\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-KvPy9M2o.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513176830
797

SAD

Severna i Centralna Amerika

Evropa

Okeanija

Ostala takmičenja