Hokej, SAD: NHL 2018/2019 rezultati uživo, rasporedi, tabele

Hokej » SAD » NHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷SAD: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SAD¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rs/hokej/sad/nhl/¬ZX÷01SAD 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SAD¬~AA÷WnX5bmsR¬AD÷1553643000¬ADE÷1553643000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553652926¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷AVHTBdWt¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷OYLXAGom¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OvPXg7kr¬AD÷1553643000¬ADE÷1553643000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553651909¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷6cBxAz1g¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷plAt9fGa¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GIisWluo¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553650527¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷t4egmqJa¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷2DdklP3g¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vgUDmHAI¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553650591¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷fmgsjoZt¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷Ywhok5lm¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJP9lceC¬AD÷1553567400¬ADE÷1553567400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553576685¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷G4M98gk8¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷EkuD7D4E¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hdY1aTRK¬AD÷1553562000¬ADE÷1553562000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553571515¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷EaWcHI8J¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷hjV1GxOP¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WSQ5kwt6¬AD÷1553558400¬ADE÷1553558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553567919¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷21YRqAC7¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷OAZNpjc1¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l4y1jJQa¬AD÷1553558400¬ADE÷1553558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553567427¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷SrtFnCSl¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷6ZvJoWse¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AXrc09CE¬AD÷1553558400¬ADE÷1553558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553567897¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷l6CJgFGC¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷SdBNhZVI¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z1XdiaBg¬AD÷1553556600¬ADE÷1553556600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553566177¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷d0kqhY4R¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷YLtBmhDr¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2mZlgLts¬AD÷1553554800¬ADE÷1553554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553564555¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷lU2SeG52¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷SK1WfzL8¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tvYhhudm¬AD÷1553554800¬ADE÷1553554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553563925¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷zo1zffzF¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Ey0vgEkL¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bcug1kc8¬AD÷1553554800¬ADE÷1553554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553564653¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷tt9Beyn0¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷fqDFfe16¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pfiBx6K7¬AD÷1553479200¬ADE÷1553479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553488316¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷KQK2ccHm¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷bHJ6dHWg¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C8FUc1YP¬AD÷1553472000¬ADE÷1553472000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553481949¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷YLKuYCDe¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷nPOqXWS1¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷63h7wn51¬AD÷1553468400¬ADE÷1553468400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553478595¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷lrUW2JgQ¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷jiGbbw2s¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~
4
1553653513
1292
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷SAD: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷SAD¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rs/hokej/sad/nhl/¬ZX÷01SAD 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷SAD¬~AA÷2VNygR4l¬AD÷1553648400¬ADE÷1553648400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553652472¬BX÷10¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷ENEp8EV5¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷5¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷hEDl7YpC¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷INVPfYHo¬AD÷1553652000¬ADE÷1553652000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553652553¬BX÷10¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷OSpbn3Y5¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷xWl2oNmC¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pfDthoKf¬AD÷1553652000¬ADE÷1553652000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553652538¬BX÷11¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷zw3g6h0I¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷nD6c5CFO¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bcHpi5Z0¬AD÷1553727600¬ADE÷1553727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷0GfuUehP¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷2Pt7PF0t¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UcZTghXi¬AD÷1553729400¬ADE÷1553729400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Whl6ps3I¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷AqmAq1IO¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hKGljPl7¬AD÷1553736600¬ADE÷1553736600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷K0yCOZFn¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷bizGNgVh¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OKYXhCnb¬AD÷1553738400¬ADE÷1553738400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷Aygo8peP¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷CpuD343t¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2BXyhW14¬AD÷1553814000¬ADE÷1553814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷67vH2OIn¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷KArL1rYh¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KnStijHA¬AD÷1553814000¬ADE÷1553814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷2ZXP02ma¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷tQWTaM25¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WAFhkq4D¬AD÷1553814000¬ADE÷1553814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷hEZJMDpa¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷6HwOLXa5¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IDzTDStE¬AD÷1553815800¬ADE÷1553815800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷ltTSKiFB¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷SWRWJBUH¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d4ZWCndK¬AD÷1553817600¬ADE÷1553817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷zcRzJVqO¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷EmQvIkaU¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jRYzC6BQ¬AD÷1553821200¬ADE÷1553821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷vBiowZUu¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷hEekxgpn¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SnQ27QJs¬AD÷1553824800¬ADE÷1553824800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷nyegyDah¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷QRgczXEb¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bwRpjAWG¬AD÷1553826600¬ADE÷1553826600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷AayYbtIB¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷ljzxb0XH¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h0QlkUoN¬AD÷1553900400¬ADE÷1553900400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷WEPtcKnO¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷rkTpdv2U¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬~AA÷63Uhll1T¬AD÷1553900400¬ADE÷1553900400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷KA4jHNXu¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷b13fGsmn¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cp7Lq89p¬AD÷1553902200¬ADE÷1553902200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷fTd3ELHb¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷GxbaF12h¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ABF76pZm¬AD÷1553907600¬ADE÷1553907600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷r3l2ZjU4¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷Mgm6YAqB¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jy6PrSOj¬AD÷1553907600¬ADE÷1553907600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷ljd7DuX4¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷2g0BCanB¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Isf77B1i¬AD÷1553911200¬ADE÷1553911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷pIkGBJ1H¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷O8lKAwHN¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcrG5kW3¬AD÷1553965200¬ADE÷1553965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷McTXT0Ho¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷z1XyTKWi¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dYhB6VGc¬AD÷1553967000¬ADE÷1553967000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷Khkk5Hvo¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷Iq3N9cWT¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1553653513
90

SAD

Severna i Centralna Amerika

Evropa

Okeanija

Ostala takmičenja