Amerikansk fodbold, USA: NFL 2017/2018 resultater

Amerikansk fodbold » USA » NFL » 2017/2018

Loading ...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Før Sæsonen¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hOt7yoef¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/dk/amerikansk-fodbold/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000137000NFL - Før Sæ017æsonen000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tASjd4LB¬AD÷1503169200¬ADE÷1503169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷17¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6B2PA3z5¬AD÷1503108000¬ADE÷1503108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wdY8s5H¬AD÷1503014400¬ADE÷1503014400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0RfeOzI¬AD÷1503010800¬ADE÷1503010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷8¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PGafrjO¬AD÷1503010800¬ADE÷1503010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sn4Nfip7¬AD÷1502668800¬ADE÷1502668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AG÷17¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷10¬BD÷24¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPSR5Hh8¬AD÷1502645400¬ADE÷1502645400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7C6bZpr¬AD÷1502589600¬ADE÷1502589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0WV4y8E¬AD÷1502586000¬ADE÷1502586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbBAcg0l¬AD÷1502580600¬ADE÷1502580600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6w3RgBaD¬AD÷1502499600¬ADE÷1502499600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP4JeXU0¬AD÷1502494200¬ADE÷1502494200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷12¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIVZanMn¬AD÷1502492400¬ADE÷1502492400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AG÷12¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOLz4eNK¬AD÷1502409600¬ADE÷1502409600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FKv3FxR¬AD÷1502409600¬ADE÷1502409600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AH÷14¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6V82IfxE¬AD÷1502409600¬ADE÷1502409600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AH÷9¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KM0FdDFf¬AD÷1502407800¬ADE÷1502407800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ofoyqfoe¬AD÷1502407800¬ADE÷1502407800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWutrE01¬AD÷1502406000¬ADE÷1502406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reWV0S6t¬AD÷1502406000¬ADE÷1502406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMvpsYF7¬AD÷1502321400¬ADE÷1502321400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4nXqzWl¬AD÷1501804800¬ADE÷1501804800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷18¬BB÷15¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AN÷n¬~
5
1503182314
168
22

USA

Nord- & Centralamerika

Sydamerika

Europa

Asien

Andre turneringer