Live OHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » OHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷E3A8nwTB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000102000OHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷ALIBavNb¬AD÷1425600300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hp8Gbbx5¬AD÷1425600300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6mCKcIiB¬AD÷1425600300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xf5410hn¬AD÷1425600000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WUJ70K7h¬AD÷1425600000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Yuufsc7U¬AD÷1425513600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷b3602twt¬AD÷1425513600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KxyjrwhO¬AD÷1425427200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷joc374q3¬AD÷1425427200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬WS÷1¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QFynqJxI¬AD÷1425397500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Whalers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Whalers¬WU÷plymouth-whalers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nPxrpaNB¬AD÷1425251100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Umrwou85¬AD÷1425240000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jcqZoLha¬AD÷1425236700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷p0tRmsOn¬AD÷1425236400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dzpVn1wg¬AD÷1425236400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2yiMlN8t¬AD÷1425169800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0S4fg30P¬AD÷1425169800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CCBCUJNO¬AD÷1425168660¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷5¬BC÷6¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jcN3WugC¬AD÷1425168300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xfJaXLw6¬AD÷1425168300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Bulls¬WV÷belleville-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YLC8Va8I¬AD÷1425168300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rXJeY1Oa¬AD÷1425168000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~
4
1425614244
655
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷E3A8nwTB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000102000OHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷0ABOdx7H¬AD÷1425686400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷v1ASedMN¬AD÷1425686700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OOroEwxh¬AD÷1425688200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ClusFJMo¬AD÷1425688200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬OB÷team¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dx5XfGyU¬AD÷1425688200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬OB÷team¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬OA÷team¬~AA÷boiajzpo¬AD÷1425688200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pvXgCH64¬AD÷1425772800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6mYkDcib¬AD÷1425772800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EDybByMA¬AD÷1425773100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬OB÷team¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷h4z2AeyH¬AD÷1425774600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zTP69FjN¬AD÷1425774600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pfLHRd6i¬AD÷1425837600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lWTA8Z5T¬AD÷1425837600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬OB÷team¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬OA÷team¬~AA÷p2Ft3DTj¬AD÷1425837600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6BGx4gEp¬AD÷1425837600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OpKLQGLc¬AD÷1425837600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷I7JPPzy4¬AD÷1425837900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬OB÷team¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WANTOfjA¬AD÷1425845100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬OB÷team¬~
4
1425614244
74

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions