Live OHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » OHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷E3A8nwTB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000092000OHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷2DnxATUK¬AD÷1416528300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8jmYA9FE¬AD÷1416528300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UalUBk08¬AD÷1416528000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hr5om6N7¬AD÷1416412800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ei6sln81¬AD÷1416412800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Plymouth Whalers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Whalers¬WU÷plymouth-whalers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KU6wkShe¬AD÷1416178800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Mqlzj8wk¬AD÷1416164700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vLbVjlOr¬AD÷1416164400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2ey28GgG¬AD÷1416164400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YLWc9dvA¬AD÷1416097800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fVXgAxP3¬AD÷1416097800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C6rkBI9c¬AD÷1416096660¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2umvgyfT¬AD÷1416096300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Bulls¬WV÷belleville-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷69iale2p¬AD÷1416096300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷p0j3mFHj¬AD÷1416096300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷b3voCbfi¬AD÷1416096300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OllzfHvN¬AD÷1416096000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬~AA÷URlWfcPG¬AD÷1416011400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YaeNdJf4¬AD÷1416011400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f9dJcaub¬AD÷1416011400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Whalers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Whalers¬WU÷plymouth-whalers¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GOpSewAA¬AD÷1416011400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QZiFbuQi¬AD÷1416010260¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nqgBaLAo¬AD÷1416009900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AoO0uIPT¬AD÷1416009600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GOOdtbAN¬AD÷1416009600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pvFSzxYp¬AD÷1416009600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷5¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~
4
1416585923
249
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷E3A8nwTB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000092000OHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷GGjt9mpR¬AD÷1416614400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬OB÷team¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬OA÷team¬~AA÷McT847hr¬AD÷1416614700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0lSC3R7l¬AD÷1416615060¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UTFP0Pi7¬AD÷1416616200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dz8BOSqE¬AD÷1416616200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8ERG2oNf¬AD÷1416616200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Whalers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Whalers¬WU÷plymouth-whalers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rXJTaq7D¬AD÷1416616200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷n5QK15x1¬AD÷1416616200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zR6FNnaK¬AD÷1416616500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬OA÷team¬~AA÷h21KM6EQ¬AD÷1416682800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷08jfG4if¬AD÷1416701100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬OB÷team¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lYnjHpxl¬AD÷1416701100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fBmnIQMs¬AD÷1416701100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Bulls¬WV÷belleville-bulls¬OB÷team¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rXuaFO60¬AD÷1416702600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MNv3ErM6¬AD÷1416702900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jcq7D2yD¬AD÷1416769200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WhMgy6TJ¬AD÷1416769200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UmrBCMjJ¬AD÷1416769200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pdQczQrQ¬AD÷1416776700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Bulls¬WV÷belleville-bulls¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2yDPVqis¬AD÷1416776700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tSBTU36m¬AD÷1416783900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬OB÷team¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬OA÷team¬~
4
1416585923
479

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions