Live OHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » OHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷E3A8nwTB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000103000OHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷2NJ1jRQ1¬AD÷1422230400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jmGci7Be¬AD÷1422227100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8OQhhmdk¬AD÷1422219900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Bulls¬WV÷belleville-bulls¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xtzNc9YR¬AD÷1422212400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷5¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UXRlgTtq¬AD÷1422212400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bkyJbkJL¬AD÷1422212400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GQoEaV3F¬AD÷1422212400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2NsA0Bl9¬AD÷1422208800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷80r61iZ2¬AD÷1422145800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷U9q22XJd¬AD÷1422145800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2mwQfL0j¬AD÷1422144300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8QwMe1op¬AD÷1422144300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Bulls¬WV÷belleville-bulls¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tvxUguGd¬AD÷1422144300¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W4nf0swT¬AD÷1422059700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Akbo238G¬AD÷1422059400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8Q1U5o9i¬AD÷1422059400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷K05Y45Oc¬AD÷1422059400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ltck1NNM¬AD÷1422059400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2Pfw4Pw4¬AD÷1422059400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tGgs3qgA¬AD÷1422059400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fNDns2Wj¬AD÷1422057600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Whalers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Whalers¬WU÷plymouth-whalers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~
4
1422282008
497
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷E3A8nwTB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000103000OHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷Wh4fYrCn¬AD÷1422403200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬OB÷team¬WM÷OSH¬WS÷1¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fH6mEUI8¬AD÷1422489600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ch1hDlYE¬AD÷1422489600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GQ7qFA32¬AD÷1422489600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lIOLeM2s¬AD÷1422576300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ruOPftIm¬AD÷1422576300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬OB÷team¬~AA÷drSTg0Xg¬AD÷1422576660¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Whalers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Whalers¬WU÷plymouth-whalers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷v7HYhKn0¬AD÷1422577800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬OB÷team¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IcGxhv26¬AD÷1422662400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QNFtibHC¬AD÷1422662700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4EEpjIWI¬AD÷1422662820¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷soo-greyhounds¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6JhTE19J¬AD÷1422664200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬OB÷team¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ghr38anm¬AD÷1422664200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KMdXDLOP¬AD÷1422664200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬OA÷team¬~AA÷x2qa9uXt¬AD÷1422664200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YTx87J1g¬AD÷1422664500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6syG5cW5¬AD÷1422748800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CKyC6wHa¬AD÷1422748800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4SgJ4HoC¬AD÷1422749100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬OA÷team¬~AA÷niqO3y1I¬AD÷1422749100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QsrS2eGO¬AD÷1422749220¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷soo-greyhounds¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EcyARvgP¬AD÷1422750600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G6NyNb1t¬AD÷1422750600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bVCtMIGn¬AD÷1422750900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬OA÷team¬~
4
1422282009
232

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions