Live OHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » OHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷E3A8nwTB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000092000OHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷MFU0WVar¬AD÷1419102000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tIGWmbVF¬AD÷1419035400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zLDOkK03¬AD÷1419035400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UsDSlvG9¬AD÷1419035400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dUEKj0oc¬AD÷1419035400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KCVySG8d¬AD÷1419033900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Awt2YIVS¬AD÷1419033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tMWXSdgj¬AD÷1419033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷naXTTxvp¬AD÷1419033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SEjcZbGM¬AD÷1418949000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Whalers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Whalers¬WU÷plymouth-whalers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tbhkyLoA¬AD÷1418947500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lOigzu1G¬AD÷1418947500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷27gox1W3¬AD÷1418947200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AH÷8¬AU÷7¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷7¬AT÷7¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Kr4twsHc¬AD÷1418947200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hxCfFwPj¬AD÷1418860800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6u0xvN1i¬AD÷1418860800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Whalers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Whalers¬WU÷plymouth-whalers¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~
4
1419121252
371
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷E3A8nwTB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000092000OHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷06T4VkFl¬AD÷1419120300¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Bulls¬WV÷belleville-bulls¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UuY8U9Uf¬AD÷1419120660¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8WWCTTq1¬AD÷1419121800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jeMHSma7¬AD÷1419188400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4bQLR7ED¬AD÷1419793200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬OA÷team¬~AA÷I1E3jiiE¬AD÷1419793200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QNVVqkUs¬AD÷1419793200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OEq4lVLQ¬AD÷1419793200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dhD7kB6K¬AD÷1419793200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KpVZr9ql¬AD÷1419800700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Whalers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Whalers¬WU÷plymouth-whalers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YmZwrTbf¬AD÷1419807900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GCOrsmE0¬AD÷1419811860¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f3Nnt7T6¬AD÷1419899400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬OB÷team¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OxSjuRrD¬AD÷1419966000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬OA÷team¬~AA÷61iymw2J¬AD÷1419984000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2TQfvobJ¬AD÷1419984000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬OB÷team¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IyeuncHP¬AD÷1419984420¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷soo-greyhounds¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬OA÷team¬~
4
1419121252
358

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions