Live OHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » OHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷E3A8nwTB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000092000OHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷4zSSmqDP¬AD÷1417133100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xUZtQuLI¬AD÷1417132800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GKYpPazP¬AD÷1417132800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f5pxRL5C¬AD÷1417132800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷t2tYR1j6¬AD÷1417047060¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nusUSsy0¬AD÷1417046700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8lrQTNLg¬AD÷1416843000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tSBTU36m¬AD÷1416783900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pdQczQrQ¬AD÷1416776700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Bulls¬WV÷belleville-bulls¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2yDPVqis¬AD÷1416776700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jcq7D2yD¬AD÷1416769200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WhMgy6TJ¬AD÷1416769200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UmrBCMjJ¬AD÷1416769200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MNv3ErM6¬AD÷1416702900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rXuaFO60¬AD÷1416702600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷08jfG4if¬AD÷1416701100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lYnjHpxl¬AD÷1416701100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fBmnIQMs¬AD÷1416701100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Bulls¬WV÷belleville-bulls¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷h21KM6EQ¬AD÷1416682800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~
4
1417197385
277
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷E3A8nwTB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000092000OHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷6qEfq3Lt¬AD÷1417219200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷l83arNzm¬AD÷1417219500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬OB÷team¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0r73ssjg¬AD÷1417219620¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷soo-greyhounds¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ye5BuLK5¬AD÷1417221000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f567t15a¬AD÷1417221000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UNbKwakI¬AD÷1417221000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jXaGvuzC¬AD÷1417221000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MJMmMWJp¬AD÷1417221300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zNQiLjZj¬AD÷1417221300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Whalers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Whalers¬WU÷plymouth-whalers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷veiYTrwi¬AD÷1417305600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IojxT2hc¬AD÷1417305600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QBktSM73¬AD÷1417305900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬OA÷team¬~AA÷42lpRtN9¬AD÷1417305900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nRwkQ0xG¬AD÷1417306020¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷soo-greyhounds¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0UsgPKiM¬AD÷1417306260¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬OA÷team¬~AA÷d0TOJbFq¬AD÷1417307400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fiscOv7S¬AD÷1417307400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hSMXHxpd¬AD÷1417374000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EyOTIIUk¬AD÷1417374000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬OB÷team¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6VAFtMMd¬AD÷1417374000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4GTIutx3¬AD÷1417374300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nuJNv0i9¬AD÷1417377600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QVHRwK6F¬AD÷1417381500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬OA÷team¬~
4
1417197385
452

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions