Live OHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » OHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷E3A8nwTB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000092000OHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷OUJ581yQ¬AD÷1414105500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Whalers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Whalers¬WU÷plymouth-whalers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ARF19sMJ¬AD÷1414105500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UVxFovUC¬AD÷1414105200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8MyJpbqJ¬AD÷1414105200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷M5wBnKE6¬AD÷1414019220¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rFv7m0a0¬AD÷1414018800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0jk2ltpf¬AD÷1414018800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nmobkMUm¬AD÷1413932400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hQofj2Fs¬AD÷1413756300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jHaSfr7Q¬AD÷1413749100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Bulls¬WV÷belleville-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tnIyYKaD¬AD÷1413741600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fk6Jd4xE¬AD÷1413741600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Whalers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Whalers¬WU÷plymouth-whalers¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷r1aYY0p7¬AD÷1413741600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Yu5NeOiK¬AD÷1413741600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0xATZtV0¬AD÷1413675300¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MoBPzNFf¬AD÷1413675000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hC6Ly30l¬AD÷1413675000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EL7Hxqor¬AD÷1413673500¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Plymouth Whalers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Whalers¬WU÷plymouth-whalers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8vVlsPxR¬AD÷1413673500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Bulls¬WV÷belleville-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0ERtqo8E¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fyRpr5NK¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~
4
1414197203
150
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷E3A8nwTB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000092000OHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷tA6X3Lqs¬AD÷1414191600¬AB÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬OA÷team¬~AA÷K05y3uam¬AD÷1414191600¬AB÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GSbp1JTa¬AD÷1414191900¬AB÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xx0t2aEg¬AD÷1414191900¬AB÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Akbl0wq6¬AD÷1414192020¬AB÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷soo-greyhounds¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tEEQtkro¬AD÷1414193400¬AB÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4licbHDI¬AD÷1414193400¬AB÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UT785YKo¬AD÷1414193400¬AB÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MP1hacbC¬AD÷1414193400¬AB÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8K6C4hzh¬AD÷1414193700¬AB÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jqdH3Ckb¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4n0L2W44¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷b9aP1jKA¬AD÷1414278300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4MUPaUlN¬AD÷1414278300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬OA÷team¬~AA÷x0bT0AZG¬AD÷1414278300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rDTTbl4T¬AD÷1414278420¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷soo-greyhounds¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EeKagSRj¬AD÷1414279800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0hGef8Cp¬AD÷1414279800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬OA÷team¬~AA÷G0brIB4i¬AD÷1414346400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ficnHVJc¬AD÷1414360800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OQ1jGkZ3¬AD÷1414361100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2H0fF9lA¬AD÷1414362600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬OB÷team¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬OA÷team¬~
4
1414197203
579

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions