Live OHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » OHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷E3A8nwTB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000108000OHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷G483Xzdd¬AD÷1427061900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xE9aYGtj¬AD÷1427050800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷riAeZdRq¬AD÷1427047620¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷O6TOvJ3M¬AD÷1427047200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pGUKualG¬AD÷1427047200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xjVGtuZ9¬AD÷1427047200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6VITwwJS¬AD÷1427047200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Gzs8r14c¬AD÷1426980600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷baWCsLJ3¬AD÷1426980600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2Xx4qski¬AD÷1426979460¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lUlMKcCj¬AD÷1426979220¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷4¬BD÷5¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AwjILwcp¬AD÷1426979100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Whalers¬WV÷plymouth-whalers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fTWmw6SH¬AD÷1426979100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Bulls¬WV÷belleville-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GxYqvnDB¬AD÷1426978800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷S6ECocrI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000161000OHL - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷lOJ1ZXXK¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷SEI5YimR¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷4zpbFCtk¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷hdQhyf38¬AD÷1427497620¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷soo-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷QkY6DjB1¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷CKFiPmAD¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷rRr2EWee¬AD÷1427412600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷vgxBCAQ7¬AD÷1427410800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷5¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷WnPdzEIE¬AD÷1427410800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~
4
1427517003
738
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷S6ECocrI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MXw8Zu4I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00000161000OHL - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷4fCqR9u1¬AD÷1427562000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Ottawa 67s leads series 1-0.¬~AA÷YTGmQTf7¬AD÷1427584020¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷soo-greyhounds¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷Q3DuSkQf¬AD÷1427652000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. North Bay Battalion leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷EPgzlXnE¬AD÷1427659200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬OB÷team¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. London Knights leads series 1-0.¬~AA÷SScvmi2K¬AD÷1427668200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬OB÷team¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Owen Sound Attack leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷pf5XTBer¬AD÷1427670000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬OB÷team¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Oshawa Generals leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷jR2JwmP6¬AD÷1427670300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷r1aBu9ff¬AD÷1427756400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Ottawa 67s leads series 1-0.¬~AA÷ruOzTVAl¬AD÷1427758200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Bulls¬WU÷belleville-bulls¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Barrie Colts leads series 1-0.¬~AA÷CtiSyRgJ¬AD÷1427842800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Owen Sound Attack leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷YkhOx7vD¬AD÷1427842800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. London Knights leads series 1-0.¬~AA÷4A07tkul¬AD÷1427842800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. North Bay Battalion leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷00h3wvVN¬AD÷1427843100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬OB÷team¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷MkcrnBHQ¬AD÷1427843100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬OB÷team¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Oshawa Generals leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷xObFvT90¬AD÷1427843460¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷soo-greyhounds¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷WrqZXHho¬AD÷1427929200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Owen Sound Attack leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷4Ybfu00B¬AD÷1427929200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Ottawa 67s leads series 1-0.¬~AA÷ObqAsVPs¬AD÷1427929500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Bulls¬WV÷belleville-bulls¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Barrie Colts leads series 1-0.¬~
4
1427517003
24

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions