Live OHL 2016/2017 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » OHL » 2016/2017

results
4
1472040450
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada0000000000125000OHL.........003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬~AA÷tzCJQYLp¬AD÷1474498800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwGNPhyi¬AD÷1474499100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2u8X4fc¬AD÷1474585500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBt4Ypui¬AD÷1474585500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyiOTMgM¬AD÷1474671600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjYKU2vG¬AD÷1474671600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSrGVrP9¬AD÷1474671600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ypCWO93¬AD÷1474671600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbjSSt9S¬AD÷1474671900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7xfO0Hq¬AD÷1474672020¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqXbNKWk¬AD÷1474673400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZV2Mvnd¬AD÷1474673400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxKpoOOd¬AD÷1474673400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptOlprv3¬AD÷1474758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4Dgq2g9¬AD÷1474758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eCcrM8F¬AD÷1474758300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELB1stOL¬AD÷1474758420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~
4
1472040450
680

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions