Live OHL 2016/2017 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » OHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000153000OHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷2FRuKqln¬AD÷1487464200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCNyLPYu¬AD÷1487464200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjnWat3U¬AD÷1487462820¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOhN12YH¬AD÷1487462700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YamS0MmO¬AD÷1487462700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYgJ2rJB¬AD÷1487462400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQyC44la¬AD÷1487462400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBfF3O35¬AD÷1487462400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21n75pZh¬AD÷1487378100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAm36QJn¬AD÷1487377800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyqa764t¬AD÷1487377800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSdXBndP¬AD÷1487376420¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNIlm3JO¬AD÷1487376300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcFtkPlC¬AD÷1487376000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46Gxj5Z5¬AD÷1487376000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKEplq4I¬AD÷1487376000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfauioKa¬AD÷1487289900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p40yhR4g¬AD÷1487289900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js1Xh7km¬AD÷1487289600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1487531084
553
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000153000OHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷OUFlINIb¬AD÷1487530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvHpJ33h¬AD÷1487530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hA31FL2H¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9VYdDnj¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nWUcgXq¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfFhHsY4¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoEdG1mB¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8CPJzf3¬AD÷1487617500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0UxdX1d¬AD÷1487617500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHDLKGvc¬AD÷1487617500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVBTIf99¬AD÷1487894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tU4xHYwM¬AD÷1487894700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5FXHEOF¬AD÷1487894700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KK3tGhgS¬AD÷1487896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCe8BC1q¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVmL8Ao2¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Yy3XgO2¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3fCAWGk¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRqH9jWe¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPz7WDw9¬AD÷1487981220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷px67Ui8L¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6o73VXhF¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1487531084
127

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions