Live OHL 2016/2017 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » OHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000153000OHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xlQXuxJR¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPzTtI3L¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMWOsblF¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naXKrvZ8¬AD÷1480723620¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88YGqKJ2¬AD÷1480723500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0jULGRe¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjkYKzs2¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3mMNxcq¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwiQMdCk¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65Ziu5SG¬AD÷1480637100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEzltoDA¬AD÷1480550820¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQsyqmTi¬AD÷1480550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlXur7rb¬AD÷1480550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buWqsRc4¬AD÷1480550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMwXqTDo¬AD÷1480464000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJkkLqyo¬AD÷1480280400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8A3NPPST¬AD÷1480273500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXUET7T4¬AD÷1480273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cYMRobH¬AD÷1480273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1480764864
267
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000153000OHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vcCaydRr¬AD÷1480791600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNB3zGtk¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDA7ZZee¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x0CYgB1¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqhbdc38¬AD÷1480809900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mu4GXDQ7¬AD÷1480809900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZj2eHIE¬AD÷1480811400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAo7fyYK¬AD÷1480878000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StXxkFer¬AD÷1480878000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1pBgemR¬AD÷1480878000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRktlZAl¬AD÷1480878300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8juomgQf¬AD÷1480885200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsvknDu1¬AD÷1481155200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGrgoXf7¬AD÷1481155200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7scpiAD¬AD÷1481155500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1480764864
413

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions