Live OHL 2017/2018 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » OHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷QPh7GEwH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000137000OHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷dxNtXPn2¬AD÷1505685900¬ADE÷1505685900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZIxY5Xe¬AD÷1505682000¬ADE÷1505682000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ATXYoIk¬AD÷1505671620¬ADE÷1505671620¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJUTZR2q¬AD÷1505671200¬ADE÷1505671200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URx2v8fS¬AD÷1505604600¬ADE÷1505604600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyvbuluM¬AD÷1505603100¬ADE÷1505603100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Foorje3¬AD÷1505602800¬ADE÷1505602800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ClgtUPF¬AD÷1505602800¬ADE÷1505602800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxoksAA9¬AD÷1505602800¬ADE÷1505602800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬BF÷3¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n73bKn3d¬AD÷1505584800¬ADE÷1505584800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOnsqWuc¬AD÷1505584800¬ADE÷1505584800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8G4fLSmj¬AD÷1505518200¬ADE÷1505518200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eg5jM8Yq¬AD÷1505516700¬ADE÷1505516700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYDOQlQS¬AD÷1505516700¬ADE÷1505516700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9OJRUAM¬AD÷1505516400¬ADE÷1505516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIPFSAeG¬AD÷1505516400¬ADE÷1505516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hQBTjtA¬AD÷1505516400¬ADE÷1505516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~
4
1505938918
45
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Gzg4Jz94¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tI4LYZDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0000000000169000OHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷M9VCl6Tk¬AD÷1506035100¬ADE÷1506035100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷jqzHmQrd¬AD÷1506035100¬ADE÷1506035100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷UZYKnpb2¬AD÷1506036600¬ADE÷1506036600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷v529gGWE¬AD÷1506121200¬ADE÷1506121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7a1ex22¬AD÷1506121200¬ADE÷1506121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr35fdH8¬AD÷1506121200¬ADE÷1506121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ie1DhznL¬AD÷1506121500¬ADE÷1506121500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtrpmE9r¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXeIif1R¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2slnYOl¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUzcpCg1¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6ohohve¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRNr8Fo8¬AD÷1506207900¬ADE÷1506207900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LZ0qW87¬AD÷1506207900¬ADE÷1506207900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIMn7Z0E¬AD÷1506208020¬ADE÷1506208020¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGzHk7Vt¬AD÷1506209400¬ADE÷1506209400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JvLlRpm¬AD÷1506276000¬ADE÷1506276000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tvPmo0g¬AD÷1506276300¬ADE÷1506276300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXxTn5Fa¬AD÷1506276420¬ADE÷1506276420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8XXoPU5¬AD÷1506294000¬ADE÷1506294000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~
4
1505938918
679

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions