Live WHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvUXl7C6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100108000WHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷I9KS7lN6¬AD÷1427069100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vJLO8U70¬AD÷1427068800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OjZtEARk¬AD÷1427058000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷zmURig8o¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvUXl7C6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100161000WHL - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷xKYEKoyg¬AD÷1427594700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Victoria Royals leads series 2-0. ¬~AA÷46z7M76t¬AD÷1427594700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷UDquRmbP¬AD÷1427594700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Kelowna Rockets leads series 2-0. ¬~AA÷lI6h3p6I¬AD÷1427592600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷pQ9y7S6g¬AD÷1427590800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷tCVVG3zI¬AD÷1427590800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Regina Pats leads series 2-0.¬~AA÷j3AX78im¬AD÷1427510100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷bTDu6nMa¬AD÷1427508300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷CCBT8lxs¬AD÷1427508300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷Kr2l4QjC¬AD÷1427504400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷S85d24LO¬AD÷1427504400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷feTJJ5ja¬AD÷1427502600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷5¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷th3p56y6¬AD÷1427414400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~
4
1427677320
869
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷zmURig8o¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvUXl7C6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100161000WHL - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷YoSNIP55¬AD÷1427666400¬AB÷2¬AC÷6¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Kootenay Ice leads series 1-0.¬~AA÷E5qgY45h¬AD÷1427673600¬AB÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷S8RRHqLB¬AD÷1427673600¬AB÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Medicine Hat Tigers leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷bTZALRLn¬AD÷1427673600¬AB÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Seattle Thunderbirds leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷EJORn4Ko¬AD÷1427850000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷S8mcXOKb¬AD÷1427850000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Kootenay Ice leads series 1-0.¬~AA÷0Mo5V2kB¬AD÷1427850000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬OB÷team¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Regina Pats leads series 2-0.¬~AA÷OzLzGNkO¬AD÷1427853900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Kelowna Rockets leads series 2-0. ¬~AA÷hjepzRzt¬AD÷1427853900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Seattle Thunderbirds leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷hANVoOZi¬AD÷1427936400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Kootenay Ice leads series 1-0.¬~AA÷MVn1Wrz5¬AD÷1427936400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Medicine Hat Tigers leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷0zRwp244¬AD÷1427936400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬OA÷team¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Regina Pats leads series 2-0.¬~AA÷WtflZpjn¬AD÷1427940000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Victoria Royals leads series 2-0. ¬~AA÷2RJvFs5U¬AD÷1427940300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬OB÷team¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷IctAUM4H¬AD÷1427940300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Kelowna Rockets leads series 2-0. ¬~AA÷MqSZprkb¬AD÷1428022800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬OB÷team¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Medicine Hat Tigers leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷CEpqOKso¬AD÷1428026400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Victoria Royals leads series 2-0. ¬~AA÷jBvIS0ZT¬AD÷1428026700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Seattle Thunderbirds leads series 1-0. ¬~
4
1427677320
21

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions