Live WHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvUXl7C6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100094000WHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷b9kLAtho¬AD÷1411265100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KScQlVfo¬AD÷1411265100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CCw3ZPUo¬AD÷1411265100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lp7ffiXN¬AD÷1411264800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷r76bgBnU¬AD÷1411264800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ag8jeXHH¬AD÷1411263000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UsigdD2B¬AD÷1411261500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jihkcgm5¬AD÷1411261200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rRlsaFIh¬AD÷1411261200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷02ax0e3n¬AD÷1411261200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dUhobZXb¬AD÷1411261200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷d03gFMqU¬AD÷1411178400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MB0Y0ylt¬AD÷1411178400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dWqNgKtD¬AD÷1411174800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GMyFetC0¬AD÷1411174800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zNrRhvdJ¬AD÷1411174800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E7fIf0R6¬AD÷1411174800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MaxBdMdf¬AD÷1411173000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~
4
1411322913
82
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvUXl7C6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100094000WHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷QFs7Yqph¬AD÷1411344300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬OA÷team¬~AA÷O0O6cNbo¬AD÷1411777800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AHQIfLr4¬AD÷1411779600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2iNAdsEi¬AD÷1411779600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬OB÷team¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WQREe1Tc¬AD÷1411779600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬OA÷team¬~AA÷htGNgubA¬AD÷1411783200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4GJRhaDG¬AD÷1411783500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8vXBX3ab¬AD÷1411783500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bwJViJSM¬AD÷1411785000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AHnlA0ri¬AD÷1411866000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬OB÷team¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dEb6oH5j¬AD÷1411866000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬OB÷team¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬OA÷team¬~AA÷INa2ncjp¬AD÷1411866000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬OB÷team¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xUHZjwrT¬AD÷1411866000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OKjh9Kcc¬AD÷1411867800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nVVFWNE4¬AD÷1411869600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6qtc8vD3¬AD÷1411869600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pzu17bS9¬AD÷1411869900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷feVJVsUA¬AD÷1411869900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vBg46IsG¬AD÷1411941600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YoUNU1qH¬AD÷1411948800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬OA÷team¬~AA÷I1h85xcM¬AD÷1411948800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬OA÷team¬~
4
1411322913
774

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions