Live WHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Pre-season¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷EwTVjDNi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada006ada00100061WHL - 016son¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷z1T5N5rK¬AD÷1409536800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zL9L2hqt¬AD÷1409533200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AcrFs9DU¬AD÷1409529600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dAU1OoTD¬AD÷1409522400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬WS÷1¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KhoJa2jD¬AD÷1409518800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷t2nF0ry7¬AD÷1409509800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W6qBrkbO¬AD÷1409506200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷numB1OL0¬AD÷1409450700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Yyq7246f¬AD÷1409450400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬WS÷1¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jDg23pil¬AD÷1409446800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬WS÷1¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xWU7qVrI¬AD÷1409446800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CMfb4Qyr¬AD÷1409436000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷buW3pBTB¬AD÷1409432400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷MHT¬WS÷1¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6NWULh7F¬AD÷1409432400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SWXQMYi9¬AD÷1409423400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GGtaoiE5¬AD÷1409419800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷RED¬WS÷1¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2ZkpYtvk¬AD÷1409364000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬WS÷1¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KA0uZMOr¬AD÷1409364000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷I1EDw3GR¬AD÷1409360400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AG÷5¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lS99vq1L¬AD÷1409349600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬WS÷1¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AG÷5¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AyB5uPoF¬AD÷1409346000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬WS÷1¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SCL0t5W8¬AD÷1409337000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~
4
1409569908
22
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Pre-season¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷EwTVjDNi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada006ada00100061WHL - 016son¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷UNS9MPcQ¬AD÷1409864400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4GJyIq6s¬AD÷1409879100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nu9tH3Lm¬AD÷1409936400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lODP1Cbn¬AD÷1409950800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MyCXajTb¬AD÷1409965200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CQ4pclDH¬AD÷1409965200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷I35tbUcB¬AD÷1409965200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vD6xaAr5¬AD÷1409965200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QV7pGNzf¬AD÷1409965500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬OA÷team¬~AA÷roDT0WDh¬AD÷1409967000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f5ClFsj0¬AD÷1410022800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬OB÷team¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬OA÷team¬~AA÷O08ld8SN¬AD÷1410037200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6PcgeSsU¬AD÷1410037200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zux7Ekrh¬AD÷1410051600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬OB÷team¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W6VFCTC4¬AD÷1410051600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QTUJBmSA¬AD÷1410051600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8YqLjnjo¬AD÷1410051600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬OB÷team¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dlw3FVSo¬AD÷1410051600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬OA÷team¬~AA÷I3RBD9cb¬AD÷1410051600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YeBhE156¬AD÷1410051900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GK0cDLKC¬AD÷1410116400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4KTNA7sH¬AD÷1410130800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬OA÷team¬~
4
1409569908
834

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions