Live WHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvUXl7C6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100092000WHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷IVX9tKaQ¬AD÷1414204500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KvKyxv8s¬AD÷1414204500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷z1gjdSK1¬AD÷1414202700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hx4oc85e¬AD÷1414202400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Eo5sbljk¬AD÷1414200600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6L5waUzq¬AD÷1414199100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4CJB3ASR¬AD÷1414198800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8pQ25WcF¬AD÷1414198800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ENQb6Cr9¬AD÷1414198800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MmU64jDL¬AD÷1414198800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷O8Y5s0pK¬AD÷1414029900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CYU1rtVD¬AD÷1414029900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zXRf7hT2¬AD÷1414029600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bFrCr9j2¬AD÷1414029600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KOq8qkyd¬AD÷1414026300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Q1p4pVLk¬AD÷1414026000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YTSV2wxH¬AD÷1413939600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ERt0oB6q¬AD÷1413939600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fwUR3JMA¬AD÷1413939600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~
4
1414220355
204
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvUXl7C6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100092000WHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷l4cfenz8¬AD÷1414288800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷27oxKVC8¬AD÷1414288800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bZvoI9sL¬AD÷1414288800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tbptJkSE¬AD÷1414288800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zFYOARZf¬AD÷1414289100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xGEtybNm¬AD÷1414289100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷G6DpzIxf¬AD÷1414289100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬OB÷team¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xQwkHTdR¬AD÷1414289100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ATClZyh0¬AD÷1414289100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hjqKB7Kl¬AD÷1414289100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f5QGCm5r¬AD÷1414290600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ruxX8547¬AD÷1414360800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E5XS9ok1¬AD÷1414360800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MVzy8PJD¬AD÷1414368000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬~
4
1414220355
652

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions