Live WHL 2015/2016 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2015/2016

results
PW÷7¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷0zcNMG9B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QoIilyYn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100000125000WHL.........003......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷8CQm6nyn¬AD÷1454729700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7ZV4TLS¬AD÷1454729400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0jvnqjU¬AD÷1454727900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULRq7SLu¬AD÷1454727900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcnzmPzO¬AD÷1454727600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpzS596M¬AD÷1454724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgyO6kiG¬AD÷1454724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nX4R7VyA¬AD÷1454722200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8t6N8BM3¬AD÷1454720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJ6J9i7c¬AD÷1454720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0G2FAXii¬AD÷1454555100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYdVm5LH¬AD÷1454555100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsbRlo6B¬AD÷1454555100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6qOkRj5¬AD÷1454554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBOWolFj¬AD÷1454547600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGpKj7ya¬AD÷1454468700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKPSnUap¬AD÷1454468700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxZdhjxN¬AD÷1454464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSX0iAiT¬AD÷1454464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DqhgWMG¬AD÷1454461500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwtlfC7A¬AD÷1454461200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
4
1454764713
638
fixtures
PW÷3¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷0zcNMG9B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QoIilyYn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100000125000WHL.........003......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷OSQc0mUq¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iG2a7qj¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬OA÷team¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prF6bRbd¬AD÷1454807100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yc8lNAyc¬AD÷1454808600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cl7hMUj3¬AD÷1454810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDdcLl69¬AD÷1454810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OA÷team¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6m01K8LF¬AD÷1454814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Aa5JSzM¬AD÷1454814300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmLh56jh¬AD÷1454814300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vKd4Q5b¬AD÷1454814300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1b9InjS¬AD÷1454968800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KftxE6bq¬AD÷1454968800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1J03pL4¬AD÷1454968800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyN424zB¬AD÷1454969100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boutDQDk¬AD÷1455066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8vpCpTe¬AD÷1455069600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BrlB4r2¬AD÷1455073500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0C91OkH¬AD÷1455073500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
4
1454764713
220

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions