Live WHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvUXl7C6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100092000WHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷xrmBZgIg¬AD÷1418871900¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷6¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AH÷7¬AU÷6¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rLm7zz3m¬AD÷1418871600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jJlZasDF¬AD÷1418868000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CSkV0Nc9¬AD÷1418868000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fieQ13r3¬AD÷1418868000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2c8vv0jd¬AD÷1418864400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jN4zutyj¬AD÷1418864400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷G0dM2qTd¬AD÷1418864400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pzV3yGms¬AD÷1418785500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷02gXtxQJ¬AD÷1418785200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vghytduQ¬AD÷1418785200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8bFVuMLq¬AD÷1418781600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6kT3p2DS¬AD÷1418781600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bPPenOrG¬AD÷1418778000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xGOaorbM¬AD÷1418778000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Cn0kIhmJ¬AD÷1418605500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷G0zim4T9¬AD÷1418598000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2cWnlpE3¬AD÷1418598000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8zXrkQbc¬AD÷1418594400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~
4
1418990864
445
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvUXl7C6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100092000WHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷vs6BtgCf¬AD÷1419728400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dIG6sZdl¬AD÷1419728400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬OB÷team¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rFC2rFsr¬AD÷1419728400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jaIMwidD¬AD÷1419732000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C8JIvXt7¬AD÷1419732000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬OB÷team¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IX4FuDR0¬AD÷1419732000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬OA÷team¬~AA÷67091flK¬AD÷1419735900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C0uOWi2C¬AD÷1419735900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷h4d52zZD¬AD÷1419735900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Y9tKXXn6¬AD÷1419735900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GYoFYDXa¬AD÷1419735900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬OA÷team¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0UaD0E3Q¬AD÷1419796800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6NvSVBHI¬AD÷1419800700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2wnudYBs¬AD÷1419804000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KQrWUVWO¬AD÷1419804000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KEtpehRm¬AD÷1419807600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬OB÷team¬~AA÷b5ulfCtf¬AD÷1419811200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hSvhgWe0¬AD÷1419811200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬OA÷team¬~AA÷42rdhjB6¬AD÷1419814800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MVMEgF9P¬AD÷1419814800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ov9tkZHt¬AD÷1419815100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬OA÷team¬~
4
1418990864
411

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions