Live WHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvUXl7C6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100102000WHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷I7TamNuN¬AD÷1425351900¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lM6CKImT¬AD÷1425254700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AV78LbYM¬AD÷1425254400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2584MvJG¬AD÷1425250800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OE90NK3A¬AD÷1425179100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AsQikqBA¬AD÷1425179100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SIzmjPe4¬AD÷1425179100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lYOel3QG¬AD÷1425179100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tjKeO0l4¬AD÷1425178800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SnGiPtZc¬AD÷1425175200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YPGmQMJi¬AD÷1425173400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fZHqR24o¬AD÷1425171600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IHY02JRp¬AD÷1425171600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zBIuhoRi¬AD÷1425094500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UXHqi5tb¬AD÷1425094500¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷G8nZ6aJT¬AD÷1425094200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dKJygRBo¬AD÷1425092700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MomV7u4N¬AD÷1425092400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ABqR8LlH¬AD÷1425088800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SnfM91ZA¬AD÷1425087000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ldeIAsK4¬AD÷1425085200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KMjEBN4b¬AD÷1425085200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~
4
1425400278
754
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvUXl7C6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100102000WHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷f3quGxdp¬AD÷1425430800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷86mqFdBj¬AD÷1425434400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬OA÷team¬~AA÷M9yRwtli¬AD÷1425438000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dbS3nseT¬AD÷1425438300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Gr9zsLIj¬AD÷1425438300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2u5Ws13p¬AD÷1425438300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬OA÷team¬~AA÷00zVx03c¬AD÷1425517200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IyVZyKI3¬AD÷1425517200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dSTwyvY9¬AD÷1425517200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬OB÷team¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jkTszbmG¬AD÷1425517500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬OB÷team¬~AA÷n9AAIVHr¬AD÷1425524400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UocI54ei¬AD÷1425524700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UXaFHkXl¬AD÷1425690000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬OB÷team¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8ObJG9ne¬AD÷1425690000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xb3NFT11¬AD÷1425690300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Gl2REmH7¬AD÷1425693600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬OB÷team¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IgtAwXg8¬AD÷1425693600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8xdM4OAc¬AD÷1425697200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷llDJ3rQ3¬AD÷1425697200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WdpExi9E¬AD÷1425697200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SvCN22uA¬AD÷1425697500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QJqIyBOK¬AD÷1425699000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬OB÷team¬~
4
1425400278
101

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions