Live WHL 2015/2016 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2015/2016

results
4
1436321390
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Pre-season¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷800VKfvO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100078000WHL - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷0OEDxwe5¬AD÷1441155600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rm4IycAB¬AD÷1441328400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬OA÷team¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dQtz7u6D¬AD÷1441391400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dj8MzHPH¬AD÷1441400400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bVKIVOrE¬AD÷1441404000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jD7QZzuO¬AD÷1441414800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬OB÷team¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷U36UYffU¬AD÷1441414800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UwwyfvQu¬AD÷1441418400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xMJMUrbK¬AD÷1441418400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6eOQT2DQ¬AD÷1441477800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8Uyugbun¬AD÷1441483200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬OA÷team¬~AA÷84AhPMLs¬AD÷1441490400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0xfnixAb¬AD÷1441501200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2iyqhIfh¬AD÷1441501200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬OA÷team¬~AA÷r1qijdP4¬AD÷1441503000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MirekGvB¬AD÷1441504800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jTacOtyl¬AD÷1441504800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jRnalzfH¬AD÷1441505100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4W31N0jf¬AD÷1441564200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bg35MK50¬AD÷1441576800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SjASW7Oq¬AD÷1441584000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xp29LvL6¬AD÷1441591200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬OB÷team¬~
4
1436321390
858

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions