Live WHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvUXl7C6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100092000WHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷bsViD65M¬AD÷1417057500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xStqFSzA¬AD÷1417057500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KjWmEnjG¬AD÷1417057500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nReSB2eS¬AD÷1417057200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C83FE4B9¬AD÷1417053600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QB7JDOQF¬AD÷1417053600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8zcOCrtM¬AD÷1417053600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vP8lG2UN¬AD÷1417050300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0Y9pHrFH¬AD÷1416970800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fy7xJ4p5¬AD÷1416967200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6BAtIOaB¬AD÷1416967200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CCHXJpVb¬AD÷1416963600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Io4BFpd3¬AD÷1416791100¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YLITKQFh¬AD÷1416790800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QeFLMnot¬AD÷1416790800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4nEPL60n¬AD÷1416783600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~
4
1417205710
348
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZB÷47¬ZC÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KvUXl7C6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/canada/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada00100092000WHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷I9rf7M3q¬AD÷1417215600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬OA÷team¬~AA÷d0sb6tJk¬AD÷1417223100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬OB÷team¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vPW250Ye¬AD÷1417226400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hSz74Km2¬AD÷1417226400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6VOlT3Q2¬AD÷1417228200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pMNhSNu9¬AD÷1417230000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬OB÷team¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hIqeCQKS¬AD÷1417230300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fRVM7pTq¬AD÷1417232100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬OB÷team¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2cIcRseF¬AD÷1417309200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬OB÷team¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tlH1Q1AL¬AD÷1417309200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zBG5PLPR¬AD÷1417312800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬OB÷team¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬OA÷team¬~AA÷A37XKuYr¬AD÷1417312800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hSdxKamk¬AD÷1417314600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WIetJJ2e¬AD÷1417316400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xjLR64rj¬AD÷1417316700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OB÷team¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jgPV5Ocd¬AD÷1417316700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬OB÷team¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4dDDU7zc¬AD÷1417316700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0h0pIwI1¬AD÷1417316700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rmCHTRk3¬AD÷1417392300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬OB÷team¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0O6MSo59¬AD÷1417395900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬OA÷team¬~
4
1417205710
508

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions