Live WHL 2016/2017 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xWlN9Ote¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000157000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷8dWoLbmU¬AD÷1489968300¬ADE÷1489968300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZWsMvYN¬AD÷1489968300¬ADE÷1489968300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqYwNKIH¬AD÷1489968000¬ADE÷1489968000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iopf6yx9¬AD÷1489960800¬ADE÷1489960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷p0lmArd1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000212000WHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷EROiHnLd¬AD÷1490572800¬ADE÷1490572800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iot4AGnp¬AD÷1490572800¬ADE÷1490572800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hINeG6z3¬AD÷1490493900¬ADE÷1490493900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AM÷Game 2. Kelowna Rockets leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgbB8fHd¬AD÷1490493900¬ADE÷1490493900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AM÷Game 2. Seattle Thunderbirds leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8u89z2j¬AD÷1490493900¬ADE÷1490493900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxfxFdvT¬AD÷1490491800¬ADE÷1490491800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AM÷Game 2. Medicine Hat Tigers leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KA0TGI9G¬AD÷1490490000¬ADE÷1490490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AM÷Game 2. Regina Pats leads series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOKUeHXj¬AD÷1490490000¬ADE÷1490490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1aXFxPM¬AD÷1490490000¬ADE÷1490490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UL7GJKPc¬AD÷1490409300¬ADE÷1490409300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jV8CK0Ai¬AD÷1490409300¬ADE÷1490409300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qm1PHbfA¬AD÷1490407500¬ADE÷1490407500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpcLIvu4¬AD÷1490407200¬ADE÷1490407200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYLQdcIp¬AD÷1490405400¬ADE÷1490405400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jX3hF5YB¬AD÷1490403600¬ADE÷1490403600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4z8dEPmI¬AD÷1490403600¬ADE÷1490403600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~
4
1490737635
876
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷p0lmArd1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000212000WHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷r7G8D4KL¬AD÷1490747400¬ADE÷1490747400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AM÷Game 3. Medicine Hat Tigers leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rR3Ep5F¬AD÷1490749200¬ADE÷1490749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiSaFQk9¬AD÷1490749200¬ADE÷1490749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AM÷Game 3. Regina Pats leads series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrMq5tS1¬AD÷1490752800¬ADE÷1490752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AM÷Game 3. Kelowna Rockets leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ek7v8rrq¬AD÷1490753100¬ADE÷1490753100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MD3zS3ZE¬AD÷1490833800¬ADE÷1490833800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AM÷Game 4. Medicine Hat Tigers leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAKCCOZR¬AD÷1490835600¬ADE÷1490835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkEVSqK8¬AD÷1490835600¬ADE÷1490835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AM÷Game 4. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QonJJuse¬AD÷1490839200¬ADE÷1490839200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AM÷Game 4. Kelowna Rockets leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBrFKLRl¬AD÷1490839200¬ADE÷1490839200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uw7rQs4R¬AD÷1490839500¬ADE÷1490839500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AM÷Game 4. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ht6r72ck¬AD÷1490839500¬ADE÷1490839500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AM÷Game 3. Seattle Thunderbirds leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷042vRNlL¬AD÷1490922000¬ADE÷1490922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AM÷Game 4. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoARTP42¬AD÷1490922000¬ADE÷1490922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AM÷Game 4. Regina Pats leads series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiNu6MCe¬AD÷1490925600¬ADE÷1490925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AM÷Game 4. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1490737635
19

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions