Live WHL 2016/2017 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xWlN9Ote¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000153000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷CEEtTwSO¬AD÷1487628000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNFxUJCI¬AD÷1487552400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8qb5eiF¬AD÷1487552400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lBYUacC¬AD÷1487545200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAn4qpfF¬AD÷1487473500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iiwov4zQ¬AD÷1487473500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1QnyM1e¬AD÷1487473200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZWwwrXr¬AD÷1487471400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcjaG0rJ¬AD÷1487469900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQpCsOOR¬AD÷1487469600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0o8r49L¬AD÷1487469600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bocapQv9¬AD÷1487467800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1vsupLJ¬AD÷1487466000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbMrx2nk¬AD÷1487466000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prgeo6P2¬AD÷1487388600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfneHtTC¬AD÷1487387100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jubnJ2b0¬AD÷1487387100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hl69N2Xe¬AD÷1487386800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsQYT4fS¬AD÷1487383200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMC0PO2q¬AD÷1487383200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDB4OrIk¬AD÷1487383200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td7VUpuM¬AD÷1487381400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVdjIMD6¬AD÷1487379600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wv5DMMn2¬AD÷1487379600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1487671709
722
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xWlN9Ote¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000153000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷jupimsDt¬AD÷1487728800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJhPiN4P¬AD÷1487732400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2qen1Sn¬AD÷1487732400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhraoLsg¬AD÷1487786400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIc4rJRB¬AD÷1487811900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reb0qaC5¬AD÷1487815200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44adpuca¬AD÷1487819100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Orm24F6L¬AD÷1487819100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOKVbvCh¬AD÷1487984400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9wZcbRb¬AD÷1487984700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzjHuHBU¬AD÷1487988000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aVQaKdn¬AD÷1487988000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jL18swsI¬AD÷1487988000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8WM00st¬AD÷1487991600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqiDtcdO¬AD÷1487991600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GOYbgUr¬AD÷1487991900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWxwcIt5¬AD÷1487993400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67x73ZLR¬AD÷1487993700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BUggztU¬AD÷1488070800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClVkfGQN¬AD÷1488070800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷px04DwRo¬AD÷1488074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMysdxdB¬AD÷1488074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcWoedBH¬AD÷1488076200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXLLlflo¬AD÷1488078000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjTxbDqk¬AD÷1488078300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtStcXbe¬AD÷1488078300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5HodiE1¬AD÷1488078300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSb8Ccth¬AD÷1488078300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1487671709
138

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions