Live WHL 2016/2017 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xWlN9Ote¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000153000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fNs1QkVn¬AD÷1484877600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jirxMzv1¬AD÷1484795100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MPSrboE¬AD÷1484794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFXtLfg7¬AD÷1484791200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0qYMGOf¬AD÷1484791200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJyoKE8D¬AD÷1484791200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnmdRVFt¬AD÷1484787900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxTxnbXA¬AD÷1484708700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K28cTIoR¬AD÷1484708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqoQOxfr¬AD÷1484708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zpUNd9l¬AD÷1484708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoUYnvI4¬AD÷1484604300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAZTmK2b¬AD÷1484528700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo6oWK18¬AD÷1484521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a4gUbWK¬AD÷1484517600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx5kVvHE¬AD÷1484517600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1484950888
566
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xWlN9Ote¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000153000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷0QXLLRqI¬AD÷1484960400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaxQKoaO¬AD÷1484960700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZYHM7UB¬AD÷1484964000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDt5P9pg¬AD÷1484964000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBqDNmF5¬AD÷1484967600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Szt9OTaa¬AD÷1484967600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRLkqdHT¬AD÷1484967900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jyUJ5EU¬AD÷1484969400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2Wppx2N¬AD÷1484969700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4ZjZpEH¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YD2zukpt¬AD÷1485048600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niyqy7q5¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nH6vv9an¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QszmzRbB¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tv6rwTEh¬AD÷1485054000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXf32JHi¬AD÷1485054300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tda3a2o¬AD÷1485054300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KU4nxmUb¬AD÷1485054300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tz8HvGPp¬AD÷1485054300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6e89iSTo¬AD÷1485115500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuFRSrio¬AD÷1485122400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWSaXOrU¬AD÷1485126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7weY4TN¬AD÷1485126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uep81wXc¬AD÷1485129900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1484950888
294

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions