Live WHL 2016/2017 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2016/2017

results
4
1472448646
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Ojmi92B7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada......006Canada0010000000096000WHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬~AA÷f7VJQodI¬AD÷1472601600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcUNP5BO¬AD÷1472760000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFD6lklP¬AD÷1472774400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd7aDVMf¬AD÷1472841000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oaxqTBn¬AD÷1472846400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COaYq9dt¬AD÷1472853600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm63Ckx1¬AD÷1472853600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUjguoBB¬AD÷1472860800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4iktRe5¬AD÷1472864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Dhos7ta¬AD÷1472864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hO08B9i7¬AD÷1472868000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kl3trmRh¬AD÷1472868000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEaCAT6D¬AD÷1472927400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aqu2wPuO¬AD÷1472932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKkcv5QH¬AD÷1472940000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pImfZCqE¬AD÷1472940000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzEKe6eh¬AD÷1472947200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaJFdntn¬AD÷1472950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08KBcSQu¬AD÷1472950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r36cYWbK¬AD÷1472954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Onq6xqeU¬AD÷1472954700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~
4
1472448646
860

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions