Live WHL 2016/2017 scores, results, standings - Hockey Canada

Hockey » Canada » WHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xWlN9Ote¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000153000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Kh9jA948¬AD÷1480899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeDf9TJE¬AD÷1480899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GK2a8mZK¬AD÷1480888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j30YglKR¬AD÷1480820700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVDYNsib¬AD÷1480820700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YHxN164¬AD÷1480820700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vBTfU4L¬AD÷1480820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xj8mnce¬AD÷1480820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbM4n6C1¬AD÷1480816800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOi0k8Sr¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷5¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kL8oQR7¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬BF÷4¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Moi4lSsk¬AD÷1480802400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0Ws1Kqo¬AD÷1480736100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ripG50yU¬AD÷1480736100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmCPeAkF¬AD÷1480735800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFPPP3Mo¬AD÷1480734300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6OTONyh¬AD÷1480734300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MN8HcWK2¬AD÷1480734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rRUZSSe¬AD÷1480730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELRQz9Dk¬AD÷1480730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0E7Ldjz9¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIUYYnr2¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1480942148
381
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xWlN9Ote¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷03Canada 006Canada0010000000153000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fB1377lR¬AD÷1480989600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Isv15Rf¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QghZ1oCl¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3gV2Rdr¬AD÷1481076000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNSYMnlE¬AD÷1481159100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFpnaqd7¬AD÷1481162400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Khor0Pt1¬AD÷1481162400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6qjb3BD¬AD÷1481166000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnGpLuyH¬AD÷1481166300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eHtMLLA¬AD÷1481166300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88nsKajN¬AD÷1481166300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0C6HEOef¬AD÷1481331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x6LDrB0¬AD÷1481331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yRtLQIQ¬AD÷1481335200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcI8GpRs¬AD÷1481335200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ERxM63K¬AD÷1481335200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naooJJ5T¬AD÷1481338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ML7DF4tl¬AD÷1481338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsxHDcTj¬AD÷1481339100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vYCEwEp¬AD÷1481339100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnGaxs6i¬AD÷1481340600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1480942148
479

Canada

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions